Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Governor Of Kogi And His Beautiful 'Daughter'....

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Ex Governor Of Kogi And His Beautiful 'Daughter'....

Ex Governor of Kogi Prince Audu and his very beautiful daughter.

63 comments:

1. She's beautiful, but stella y is the man so ugly.

1. U still dey find "y"?

"Y" has a tail n two branches

2. He's not ugly. He has a fat face which is good for his body size.

3. Can you create a human being? ?? Abi na you create yourself???

4. Stella, your sarcasm no b here

5. Chai! Una wicked ooh
      Him worwor but his pocket fine die
      His pocket is very handsome abeg
      So who cares?

6. Her mum must be insanely adorable! Dayum!!!

2. Nw Stella dis one na news oooo? Abeg post in house news

3. See albino flash...Dis man can like to worwor! Ugly albino papa,fine halfcaste daughter....abi na sugar daughter?

1. Lol Bloggie, been awhile I heard that word, obobo

2. You must be a waffi to use d word "obobo" hehehe
      Sherry's daughter

1. Stells dat lady is not his daughter oh dats his new wife dat he got married to in okene, Kogi state.

6. StElla is dis news? Abeg post in house news for us

7. Except ooooo

Bcos rumour says she is the new wife

I can't shout mbok

8. The fact that with her,the chances of birthing his Yoda-likeness're even present at all's enough reason to ensure she never gets this good dick...zips up!

1. Hi @Olumide.

I am @IkpuRedd. Do u know what @IkpuRedd means?

9. What's the causer of this post?

Any yansh opening?

1. I tell u

Serious Yansh opening ooo

Na siddon look I dey

God forgive me.. The man face resemble person wen dem embalm......

2. She said his beautiful "daughter". I think that's where the answer lies.

3. That is her hubby not father

10. Inu ikoko dudu l'eko funfun ti jade.....

11. D man is not handsome at all....but d daughter too fine

12. She's really beautiful. Some people say she's his new wife.

13. So this is his daughter, meanwhile Linda Ikeji has gossiped that she's his new wife. Hmmmm!!! Linda....Fake amibo

1. Read Stella's heading again..slowwwlyyyyyyyy..

2. You don't even know if it's stellas gist that is fake or do you think because stella is your favorite among the two she can't make a mistake?
      ...people just keep looking for what to say.

3. Nt defending,but get ur facts right

14. she's soo fair nd fne.
    #Nazzylicious

15. Lol.

Warris the real causer of this post?

16. Something creepy about d set up,dis man gives me d hibby jibbies

17. God save this gal say she no resemble her papa.

18. And does these reduce price of garri

19. the father his million miles way from beauty

20. This man looks scary,there is something creepy abt his looks.isnt he d one that used a new born for election ritual back then.
    Well...

1. *jumps up from bed & adjusts amebo antenna*

Errrm! Queen Bee, what really happened?

2. Yea @Queen Bee, I heard d gist sef. Nawa.

3. I tell u. Why did he scrape his eyebrow sef. Looks somehow

21. D gal is soooo fine eh

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

22. Stunning Beauty.

23. Madam Stella, y the "daughter" naaa....lmao!

24. You sure say no bi this babe bi the "Virgin poster" crying abt her 3 mins husband?????? #IHaveSinned Forgive me Lord...

25. The man really b like who dem embalm

26. Some people will jst be looking for trouble on blogs sha. Continue!

27. The man looks like shrek. beautiful daughter

28. Why wd someone's parents give their daughter out to a man old enough to be their daughters grandfather? The girl even looks underage sef let alone married to her ancestor.

29. Reminded me of d movie: beauty and the beast. She's pretty

30. cos of money my dear...dats d reason... in fact poverty is a bastard..

31. Chai this serious jazz man! This small pikin don enter one chance all in the name of money. Abeg where Yoir mama and papa de?

32. Please don't tell MOI this little girl married this one? Mba mba mba..

33. My former state governor. 'Rolls eyes'

Aeegurl...

34. Shebi dem say na im new wife??? Stella we need more gist...ehn o, dat gist brewing somewhere, tell it to us.