Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour Nabania Skit - LMAO!

Friday, December 05, 2014

Flavour Nabania Skit - LMAO!

Kewve Ogunje,Blog visitor and actor based in Manchester and his friends found a Flavour Nabania look alike and did a hilarious skit with him.....Mad funny!

61 comments:

1. Sad that I can't watch it.
    Viva Ciara dunno if you saw my message yesterday. Please holla.

2. Lol wait o..is it pronounced "guitar" or "geetar" as in d pronunciation of guitar? Btw who want change phone? Q10 for BB-passport? Yimz

1. Pls I'm interested.......but I have Q5
      *shines teeth

I really can't wait to lay my hands on BBpassport.

2. Me! I hv been praying 4 dis have a Bbq10 I wnt to change 4 passport

3. Its funny but I forgot to laugh *rme*

4. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
    Funny

5. Nawao oh,I tried I really tried,but I did not see the funny in it.was just waiting .

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont have 3g to watch the video...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. He does not in any way look like Flavour abegi.

8. Lol, baddest promoter.
    Emeka don turn flavour o

9. He doesn't even look anywhere close to Flavour.

10. Kevwe love! Ermmm...not really funny but....just keep trying. It's kind of stale.

I know you'll do better next time. Bless ur hustle.

1. Love u to bits, was not funny to me too trust me..... Will try better ones maybe with some good ideas

2. Awww....I love the way you took the constructive criticism on board. You will go far

3. Just work on how your clips end dear. No plenty talking. If the talk go plenty, let the repetition and paraphrasing not be too much (boring). The clip could be shorter, no shit, so long as it's funny. Just try and come up with something we've not really seen before. You know say Nigerians don see everything. Very difficult to please them. Lol.

Anyways, nice work.

Don't be deterred.

11. Abeg network no let me watch the video can somebody pls tell me wat happened?

12. Abegii
    That guy doesn't look anything close to Flavour.

13. All the eligible ladies get in here!!! Lol

Buhahahaha@who be Emeka?
    Oya play the guikitar..lolzzz
    Emekus Emekus

14. Hahahah...flavor wanna be ....

15. I wan guitar, my name na chuckwuemeka.

16. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!! Hilarious

17. Cray boys....hahahhahahaha
    See as dem flog Ada Ada out of d boy...LMAO

18. There`s nothing funny in this fuckernizer!!!!
    well I dont blame him, I blame the cheap razz bitchess running after him

19. ......started well and then i lost the humour in it all...

20. Hi kevwe, I saw you at Madison 2 weeks ago.. I was only going to say hi cus I could remember your face from your last youtube video , but you have started snobing already without even getting there yet.

1. Haba that's not correct oh, next time call me oh because I never enter madison in three weeks now..... Lol blessings and apologies also

21. I was actually waiting to watch the funny part, and then the skit ended. guess I must have lost my sense of humor.

22. This shit just gave me a headache.

1. All they did was shout like mad cows

2. He doesn't in anyway look like Flavour. So.because he has dread locks he now looks like Flavour. Abeggi!!!
    3. It was NOT funny one bit, rather it was annoying.
    4. I wasted 5 mins of my time watching this crap.

23. Very funny wish I can save it

24. Have not been sleeping for sometime now,no matter how late I go to bed i still wake up in between hours,I don't understand pls has it happened to anyone here before? How did u go about it?thanks

1. same wt me #Mz_flavour#

2. My dear,u are nt alone oh! It has been happening to me 4 like 3weeks nw....cant say may be bcos am thinking too much,especialy cos of my son.

3. i think you have a lot on your mind.

4. Happens to me too.bn depressed laately.

5. Take your bible and read before you know it sleep go catch you

6. Maybe you have being hurt it's time to let go forgive and forget

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. woh..who z dat buhaha claiming t look like my swthrt #Mz_flavour#

26. As for that video Mmmmmmmmmmmmm I forgot to laugh.*shines teeth

27. SDK abeg there is nothing hilarious or funny about that skit. Kevwe u fall ya hand big time!! Just a couple of boys playing around with a camera with no plot or direction...

28. HE DOESN'T IN ANY AWAY LOOK LIKE FLAVOR...

AFRICANS AND WESTERN CULTURE UP ON THE BLOG WWW.UDOKAJANE.BLOGSPOT.COM

29. Asides from the fact that, that guy does not look like Flavor, it wasn't funny....at ll

30. Boring at first but they tried

31. Chaii there is God ooo see fine boys every where see as them fine me self dey trip for them

32. I love the skit, though some flaws but had a good laugh! Keep it up, u ll get beta if u don't give up

33. Guy you try abeg. No mind them. AY and others didn't start better. You will get better with time. I laughed and enjoyed it. Those criticizing you this way can't do better. Must say you are very handsome and clean. I liked you in the video but never knew you owned the skit. God bless your work.