Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess Who This Is....

Monday, December 08, 2014

Guess Who This Is....

WOW....what a transformation!

She looks like a real indian woman in this outfit.........NO,she looks breath taking!
She looks like she walked out from an Indian movie.....

92 comments:

1. The photo looks photoshoped jare

2. Na wa o was she soaked in pela,s blood

3. Soaked in Pela's blood kwa?

4. Lmao @ soaked in pela's blood

5. Rukky Sanda. ...Soon we'll start calling you Michael Jackson. ...Lol @ soaked in pela's blood

6. kwakwakwakwa.....kikikikikiki. @ soaked in pelas blood. chai bvs and mouth ehn!

2. She looks like she has been washed...not by the blood but by whitenecious.

3. All I see is indian cartoon!

1. This can't be ruky, she does have good set of teeth en the lady in the pix has got great set of teeth

4. Ruby sanda. She looks gorgeous. I have always wanted to own a gorgeous saree as this.

5. Too faor can't c the face well

6. Hmmmm...looks like Rukky Sanda...if she is...Oxygen and Magnesium..

7. saw this pic on instagram didn't bother to click.. smmchmshewww don't know

8. how are you jayem?

1. JayEm u like attention die, no get hypertension for Stella blog, my dear take life easy.

9. Chika Ike or Sanda Ruky?!
    A piece from my work "3(0)3 things you need to know about life"
    * Be bold, and mighty forces will come to your aid. When we step out and claim what we want from the world a wonderful thing
    happens – the Universe responds.

10. Hmmm. Ex-Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson. Iyawo Kafenta.

Stella be looking for trouble dis monday morin, she go soon tweet, culling u out seriously. Leave Her Majesty alone. Biko.

11. what!
    Rukky!!!
    this is an Indian actress or idonbelieveit!
    abi Photoshop?

12. Hian! Rukayat. Whiter than Reprudencia.

13. Replies
    1. In this 21st century, she still can't get her brows right! That's basically the major problem I ve with her! Oh and her hideous eyelashes

14. This picture is badly photoshoped, that's not rukky sandas body

15. Rukky Sanda looking like an Idian temple Goddess.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Rukky Sanda looking like an Idian temple Goddess.

18. her face was photoshopped into that body.

19. *smh*.........Too fake.....lets see beneath the foundation, powder, concealer............

20. Me no sabi this one oooo!!!Is this the work of editing or what?

21. photoshop...photo lab...

22. The color on her face and on her hands are so different. Fear cancer Rukky

23. Sorry to deviate but today is my birthday, yayyyy.happy birthday to me and all the beautiful December babies out there,God bless us all.

1. Amen....Happy birthday happy child..God bless u dear

2. Hey don't be sorry,it's your day,feel free to turn up all over this blog,I'm sure Stella will understand.
      Happy birthday!

NewBie!

3. Yes oooooo.... December babies rocks. Happy birthday to my Capricorn @ that happy child, llnp.

4. Happy birthday hope you are having fun

24. Stella this picture is photoshopped. She super imposed her face on someone elses body. I really hope she isn't trying to say it's her cuz she isnt fooling anyone.

25. Hmmm.OK.you look gorgeous but you guys should think about the adverse effect of this una whitening. Sanda I sign off.bye

26. Rukky this ur bleaching is on a different level oh chai.

27. its Photoshopped.... editing the the real face and putting her own face

28. Adokiye is out of d news!
    Rukky welcome to our page, we got space!

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. all I see is a bleached woman

31. This ain't Rukky its snow white.

32. The Saree looks nice, Rukky looks washed and patched up, even the face looks like it was painted on the body or should I say the photographer took a bad shot...

33. Rukayat!!!
    This girl don dey white pass snow sef,smh.

34. I can't even find Rukky's face oooo. What a transformation

35. Looking like a mermaid, the pic is scary Kinda

36. Is a lie oooh!
    Rukayatu ke?
    Haaaa!
    Ruki ti di Reeka!
    Ok oooh

Jokes apart is beautiful!
    Wow!!

37. Why is her face looking sideways? Anyway, she looks beautiful.

38. This pic is going to cause me to have a eye sour if care is not taken. Everything looks too bright and not fine.

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rukky sander..... But this photoshop nobi here i swear.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

40. Rukky sanda. Photoshop gone wrong. Her face is shifted to one side.

41. Rukky sandra............nice atire

42. Stella wetin dey hol Monday in house news na?? And e no go bad if u do shokill hour now o, as we Neva plenty. Before dose fastest finger pple wake up come carry stool siddon for dis blog

43. She really does look like an Indian. I just hope she doesn't regret this when she starts aging sha.

44. She look's very fake.

45. Something off about her face and its eerie slant...
    Nice sari.Used to wish i was an indian wen i was little...Lol
    Too much indian movies.

46. Isn't that Emmy??? Ehi sister.. Ehi the PIMP

47. Rukky Rukky beautiful.

please visit and follow my blog.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

48. Not just photoshop it was photobomb