Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Alloy Chikezie And Adebukola Oredipe

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Alloy Chikezie And Adebukola Oredipe

Happy Birthday Booky...lol

I'm just so happy and thankful to God. 
God bless everyone on the blog! 
The family shall grow bigger and stronger! 

Though I'm not a regular in the comments section! 
My blog ID is Adebusola 

wheres the party at?Any 'Jorrof lice'

..............................................................................................................................................................

Yay! Stellastica today 14th December 2014 is my natal day, and I must say that I am very happy. 

I didn't want to send in my pictures before, infact I didn't want to even talk about my birthday with anybody, I wanted this day to come and go just like every other day, I didn't even want anybody to wish me a happy birthday, I tried to change my birthday date on Facebook just to prevent people from wishing me a happy birthday hmmmmmmm..... But my mind just suddenly changed last night for reasons I can't even explain, maybe God wanted it to be this way.

This year has been the toughest and roughest year of my life, I have cried and gone true emotional stress many times this year than I have had in any other year caused by different challenges but I thank God for he has been very faithful to me, I have enjoyed an undeserved kindness from God and I am a product of extravagant grace! 

My advice today to everybody is "no matter what you do or expect in life, always give room for disappointment". We can't shy away from disappointment, its part of life, its part of our existence, so when it comes, which sometimes it comes in loads and heavy force, it will not hit you like a shock wave 
"Always have it at the back of your mind that whatever will be, will be" 

Please fellow BV, I really want you all to pray for me, I mean serious prayers. There is this location I have been trying to secure since February for my business and up till this moment I have still not secured it and I am at a crossroad in my life, just one single misstep and all my labour of nine years will just collapse yakata! like synagogue building. Lol. So pray for me. 

Please don't hold back the insults, it's welcomed

Happy birthday to Myself

Happy Birthday to you SDKBlogboo.

259 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you both
    May the lord bless your new age

1. Happy birthday Alloy and Adesola many happy returns

Alloy is fine oo
      Choi

2. HBD to you both. Alloy may God grant you your heart desire IJN Amen. Infact fear no gree ur enemies cuss you. Enjoy ur day dear.

3. Happy birthday to you both, May your stars shines more brighter than the moon and May all your good dreams and desires come true. Amen.

For your inspirational pictures and post, please visit this
      Motivational blog you will be glad you did.

4. Happy birthday beautiful Bukola and handsome Alloy. Your life shall be a testimony to others #WhyWorry.

*-*****TEDDYBEARHEAD*****-*

5. BLOG ANALYSER: Happy birthday to the three of u. Do have a great celebation.

6. Happy birthday Alloywheel.wishing u better yrs ahead.so this is u?hehehehe. God will answer ur prayers soon and at the right time so don't relent in praying.

Happy birthday Adebusola.u look so effortlessly beautiful in ur 2nd pix and see ur dimple too #nohomo#.
      U both shld have a splendid celebration and dnt dwell much on any negative comments that come ur way cos there wl definitely be one or two person that can't type without being negative

7. Busola/Bukola (which one?), happy birthday! Best wishes.

Alloy Alloy! Na you be this? See as you yellow...lol. Happy birthday, bro. May your longevity be equivalent to that of Methusela in grand health and wealth. It is well with you!

Have a smashing one, guys.

8. Alloy nwa mama!!
      So your my daughter's birthday mate?? Hbd dear!
      Favour will locate you!
      Open doors,open heavens is your portion!
      You sound like a well-behaved young man...make your parents proud son! it is well with you.

9. Alloy I used to think u r A grown ass man lol,anyway Hbd dear God bless ur hustle,it is well

10. Happy bday busola
      Happy bday alloy
      Wishing u guys a better year ahead ....
      Alloy dis ur bus though

11. Happy birthday guys.
      God bless you.
      Adebusola....your so pretty.
      Alloy...see as you yellow come fine join.
      Chai!!
      God won't fail you.
      Continue speaking what you want and continue thanking God.

12. Happy Birthday to @busola and Alloy....choi Alloy u fine ooooo but I don't do light skin guys if not I for enroll for ur department lolz.

13. Alloy nwoke ike!! Happy birthday you bro..will put you in "serious prayers" soo you can secure that location inugo??

Happy birthday to you too @adebukola.you are a pretty lady and here is wishing you a beautiful and fun-filled day alltogether..
      Wishing the duo LLNP and all the best!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Lol happy birthday to the celebrants

1. Alloy is a fine boy o.....Hbd dear
      And Hbd Bukky

2. HBD to the celebrants. Alloysius you fine no be small.

3. Aloy Aloy our very own blogboo, so we finally get to see you? Aloy you are handsome ooh! May the good Lord listen to your cry and grant you your heart's desire in Jesus name. Busola or Bukola, happy birthday to you beautiful one. I wish you both long life and prosperity.

4. HBD to both of u...May God grant your graceful request.

3. Hbd to both of u.... live long n prosper dears

1. Happy birthday to u Bukky, you are prettier without makeup. To Alloy, today will mark the beginning of the best days of the rest days of your life In Jesus Name. Dnt give up, u have come to far from your starting point. It just means you are so near to your breakthrough now. Enjoy your day you both. PrettyWitty

4. Happy birthday Busola.
    Happy birthday Alloy ( sdkblogboo).
    You guys are both veautiful, many happy returns.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Hapi bday Alloy. May God bless u immensely! Alloy is a fine boy abeg,lmao!

5. Happy birthday sweethearts
    May all ur wishes come true
    Wishing u guys longlife and plenty of God's blessings

6. HBD Alloy darling. Nice seeing ur face.Sdk Boo hehehe... "Appy BYday" Booky. LLNP you 2. #Hugzzz......

7. Happpy birthday you o....I wish u a very long life and prosperous one...

8. Alloy Alloy is u dat? Kia dis ur eye pencil too dark nau. Hahahahaha HBD sdkblogboo. Grow n shine dear. HBD bukky I must say ure prettier witout makeup. Make una send cake biko Tessy wants cake*crying*

1. Hahahaaha no be small eye pencil

2. LOL! Happy Birthday to you both. .....I pray God's blessings upon you, and may He grant all your desires....Amen. have a fab one.

9. Alloy"s epistle made my eyes pepper but hunger no gree me cry.
    I dunno how to pray but i ask God to grant all your heart desires from this moment.
    Happy Birthday to you both.

10. Happy birthday Alloy n Bukola.
    Wishing you guys Heaven on earth come 2015

11. Happy birthday Busola, bigger and more prosperous u I pray.

Sterrraaaaa, see ur blog boo ooo. Him fine no be small, infact, sterraa, u get eyes for white and yellow tinz.

Alloy u are blessed and favoured. D remaining part of did year has been marked for a miracuous turnaround for u. As for d coming year, it shall be filled with breakthroughs and testimonies.

Enjoy ur day and have fun.

1. May God meet you all @ the point of your need.Alloy nwoke oma O di go mma ok.God is still in the business of blessing people.it is well

12. ALLOY YOU ARE A FINE GUY, I LOVE U.
    I NO MEAN REAL LOVE O! I BE MARRIED WOMAN ,HAPPY BUFFDAY.

13. Hahahaha I had 2 scroll up again 2 view ya pix. C as u pem hair come pose near ur liomo. Hahaha no time. Infact na 2day I love u jor. Dnt worry 2015 will b ur year of plenty testimonies. Amen

1. Gay thins, @alloy lol. HBD to u both, may d remaining part of this year bring u joy unspeakable.

14. Hbd 2 d both of you, nugget u I pray. Adebukola, u look so beautiful

15. HBD 2 booky and alloy................@alloy,the lord will perfect all that partains 2 u,it is well with u.HBD. Once more.

1. Happy birthday booky n sdk blog boo. God bless you guys!

16. Replies
    1. Happy birthday Alloy and Bukola, may God grant the desires of your heart.

17. Happy birth day busola
    Alloy d polygamist....kikikikikikikikikikiki
    Hbd man!
    May ur prayers b answered through christ our lord

1. Ahahah dey find trouble o. Leave alloy o. E yah Hbd. May God hear ur cry and bless u. Pretty Adebukola Hbd dear.

18. Pls where is d party @, coz me want to eat rice o

19. Happy Birthday Booky and Alloy...
    God hasn't locked u out Alloy,He sure will do it...Keep believing!

20. HBD busola. .alloy alloy. .happy birthday..so this is ur face...lol. .don't worry the good Lord will perfect everything that concerns u..God bless u both as u start a new year of ur lives. .

21. Happy birthday pretty Adebusola, God bless you today n beyond!

Alloy our blogboo, why feeling so sad. Challenges are part of life's occurrences so when it comes, accept it n fix ur gaze on Jesus. I say you a word of prayer dis morning, whatever it is you've longing for, before dis year runs, I see them falling on ur laps IJN. Go and possess that land...

And you didn't want us to cuss you out, wey Richard card eh???

Y'all should have a blast...

22. HBD.i'll sit and read comments.

23. Happy birthday Alloy, it is well with you in Jesus name Amen.
    Happy birthday Busola and more years ahead.

24. Alloy ur house is fine but you should paint it. Paints are cheap my guy. Happy cute birthday in patt's voice. Whose this other one. Everyone be foaming SDK Bv just to send in pictures. Hbd to you too The Sola. Sorry I dnt know you. You dont comment at all.

1. AOL, I like you sometimes. Hahahahahaaaa.....
      Happy birthday you guys.

2. Na wa 4 u o! Go n buy him pant na

3. Who told u it's his house?

4. Is sdk blog meant for u alone? Abeg shift @ aol

5. Thanks very much. Noted.

6. The same Alloy that went through a lot, out of his little, he gave. Which money do you want him to use for paint? Can't you offer to buy for him?

7. Alloy do ur thing jare.i like d fact dat u are humble nd u nor go borrow person car take snap or go person house go snap picture!ur humility will take u places my dear.God bless u 4 ur maturity too.

25. Happy birthday Booky and SDKBlogboo God bless u both. Enjoy ur day

26. Happy birthday Bukola and Alloy. The Lord will remember you for good in Jesus name, amen.

27. Joyuex anniversaire à vous deux.

1. Merci beaucoup....il est vraiment beau...je l'aime de tout mon coeur

28. Happy birthday. Enjoy your day

29. Happy birthday to these wonderful two!
    Our prayers are with you Amen!

30. Happy Birthday guys!! Wish you all dem pretty things you wish yourself!! GBU!!

31. Happy Birthday Alloy.May your days be long & fruitful.Your labour of 9yrs shall not be in vain & your heart desires will be granted,through Christ our Lord.Happy birthday Bukky,God bless you.

32. Hbd LLNP, Alloy hope say nah ur natural pupa b dis o....,nah who I go ask *kidin duo*

33. Adebusola Hbd to u...blogboo..u b smallie o!b I tot u've grown pubic hairs..hahahahaha Hbd to u too..HBD to U urself

1. Yeah. You got him. I though he's the "how manyy containers guy". Looooolll

2. Actually I am 27 today so I have grown enough pubic hair I can sell to you if you want. Lol.

3. 27? You look younger o. I wish you all the best. You should be getting married soon o.

34. Stewie Gilligan Griffin14 December 2014 at 08:15

Good looking people. Happy birthday to y'all and may God grant your heart desires.

1. Sotey dem dey use 2 i.d comment on a post. One na stewie d 2nd na stewie giligan griffin

2. Stewie Gilligan Griffin14 December 2014 at 09:34

Sweetheart, it's obvious we are 2 different commenters. No need to seek for cheap attention by belittling yourself. After all, there are a thousand and one Jennys and Queens here.

35. Happy Birthday Adebusola
    Happy Birthday Alloy...u be fine guy oo
    May all your wishes come true..amen!!

36. Happy B/day to you guys. May the years ahead bring you great blessings

37. Happy Birthday Bitch! Your market must sell this December hun
    Happy Birthday Nigga! ewww... Look at his environment.
    Dirty guy.
    Do u rear cattle?
    By the way, what's happening with Google again? Can't sign in,winches and wizards at work

38. HBD guys . If any of the celebrants is based in port harcourt then come to The Crib lounge, old Gra by 6pm today, cocktail s on me #SocialCrier

39. Awwwwwww Alloy is this you, happy birthday to you praying tht God fulfils yur heart desire..
    Happy. Birthday Booky....

40. HBD to the both of you!

Alloy it is well. Very soon everything will fall into place just keep your faith alive

Ko

41. I used to imagine alloy as one huge big belly man lol,finally we got to see sdkblogboo face.God will give you your desired location. Enjoy ya day

1. Lol. Now you've seen my ugly face. Amen to ur prayer.

2. Alloy's been using his pic on his profile since, on lib first before he moved here. Na too much talk make am change am. We know what he looks like but u na johnny just come that's y u no know am.

3. I no be johnny just come jor, didn't just take note of him then.

42. Happy birthday Bukky and Alloy. I pray the good Lord supplies all your needs and grant you both your heart desires.

1. Amen! And supplies urs also.

43. Amen Alloy. Happy birthday to you. May God bless your hustle

1. Amen! Bless urs also.

44. Happy birthday Alloy & Adebukola... May God bless ur new age

45. Happy Birthday bouqui and Alloyed wheels of SDK, wish you all the best things in life now and always. God will meet you all before you think it. Rock ya day!!!!!

46. Replies
    1. hbd bukola, hbd alloy. may God grant u ur heart desires and much more.

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Happy birthday to yu both.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

48. Awwwwww....dat blue bus behind u just melted my heart towards u
    Now I love u boo, happy belated b'day Alloy my broda..May d lord bless and protect u always, he wil perfect all dat concerns u,bless u beyond measures, enlarge ur coast and above all crown ur efforts!
    HBD busola...God bless ur new age darling!

1. I don't get....is the blue bus an aphrodisiac?

49. Wow! Alloy u are very handsome oh,I pray God meets you at ur point of need,and pray yu experience mre buffdays,amen.HBD to you too adebusola

50. Happiest bday SDK blog boo nd d oda lady... God bless u guys Immensely

51. Happy birthday Alloy. Don't worry, God will grant you your heart's desire. Do not give up. And don't mind what anyone says. Do your thing. HBD Bukky

52. hbd to you two. may the almighty God bless you; preserve you and feel you with all your heart desires. Alloy it is well with you and I decree today; that what you seek; you will get come 2015.Amen

53. Wow handsome Alloy and Beautiful Busola.Happy Birthday to you darlings. The Lord that has kept you both to witness this day will grant you more prosperous years on earth in good heart.All your expectations will not be cut off and your heartfelt desires will not be cut off.

Alloy you fine na,so you have been hiding this your oribo pepper colour...

54. Happy bday pretty Bukola
    Alloy alloy happy bday. The Lord grant u both ur heart desires

55. Hbd Adebusola nd Alloy chikeze(SDK Blogboo) may God use d joy of 2day to answer all ur prayers IJNA,u shall nt labour in vain,2015 is goin to be a better year for u, d lord shall chng ur sorrow to joy nd multiply u in all ramifications,u c dt place u re tryin to secure is urs already by God's grace,u shall come back wit testimonies.Shalom!
    Hbd dearies

56. Happy birthday Mr Alloy. God will hear your cry man. All need and challenges will be taken care pretty soon by Lord God the most high.
    Happy birthday Bukky. Aww. You are such a beauty. Good bless your mama.

57. Happy buffdai sexy gal n boi,v fun n wea is d party happenin?

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

58. awwwww, 2 hotties...

happy bday Busola and Alloy, God bless you both

59. Happy birthday Bukola, God bless ur new age. HBD Alloy nwannem (aka) sdk blog boo I wish u long life and prosperity. #team dec#

60. Happy birthday Bukola and Alloy. In this season every close doors will be open, and all heary desires be granted. Amen. Do have a fabulous birthday.

61. Happy birthday Sdkblogboo n to u bukky may God grant u both ur heart desire in ur new age. Amen

Alloy u be handsome man o

62. happy birthday to you both.I pray that God will surprise you today

63. Happy birthday blogboo of life.

64. HBD 2 both of U.Alloy nt to worry cos witout test dia wudnt b testimony.cheers is well

65. Happy birthday Busola.
    So this is the famous Alloy
    Happy birthday Darling! Heaven bless ur new age.

66. Happy birthday blogboo of life.

67. Awwww,Alloy dear,u look breathtaking,HBD to u sweet guy! @Busola Beauty,LLNP oh!

68. SDK, please don't let commentd enter your salad bowl today ohhh,.guys are not smiling

69. Happy bornday Alloy and booky. May your days be long in the land of the living. God will grant you both all your heart desires.

70. wow.... adebukola is so beautiful .....happy birthday enjoy your day..... and also to blogboo..... oya make una chop kiss..... nmuahhhhh

71. Happy birthday bulky
    Happy birthday Alloy
    Why is it taking time to secure the location?
    Don't worry,for every troubles and problems,there is an answer. There is always light at the end of the turmoil. God doesn't fail,he might delay your miracles buy he will never deny them from you be cause you are his product..

Let go of your worries, sit and chill and see what God would do. Sometimes we think we can do it all by trying but only God has the final say

See me,there was something I needed from the beginning of this year,I did allbthr gra gra to get it,spent 100k sef on top the matter,but I didn't get it while trying up and down and jumping from pillar to post. Just when I decided to let go and allow God do his magic he came in thru a different way and gave it to me on a platter of gold. As in,all my efforts and money just wasted. God just showed me he does things in a miraculous way. My prayer was God do this for me before the end of 2014 and the prayer started January and it came December. The money I spent ehh,aside the 100k,transport to that place nko,always with cab .

Go to him in prayers and God would perfect it for you. There is nothing to much for God to handle

1. Fab mum!!
      Fab mum!!
      Fab mum!!
      How many times did I call you?

72. Happy birthday Alloy and Bukky, may God grant ur hearts desires

73. Happy birthday darlyn(s).....May the best of your years past be the worst of your new year....

74. Hbd buky and alloy

75. Happy birthday to you guy,@alloy it is well with your soul, just believe it, claim it and receive it in Jesus name Amen.

76. Hbd bukola,Alloy nwoke oma,happy bday dearie.Bigger you I pray,no mind dem haters inugo?.Enjoy your day!

77. Happy birthday Alloy dear, may God's mercy, favour, goodness,love nd presence be with you always amen!! But this your eye pencil I no understand am o lol, reminds me of my dad, he has a special pencil to cover his gray hair lol

78. Happy birthday busola and alloy. U both shall live to celebrate more birthdays.

79. Happy birthday alloy and madam

80. Happy birthday alloy nwoke oma and busola. God's blessings

81. Happy Birthday Adebusola and Alloy SDK blogboo,God keep you both and grant all the good desires of your heart. Enjoy your day

82. HBD,Alloy Yellow Bobo.
    HBd bukky.May. God bless ur new age.

83. Happy birthday Bukola, God bless you and Alloy I've always liked you, your courage, sense of humor, intelligence and sense of reasoning and all is alarming. Happy birthday and May God bless you always. I won't forget you in my prayers. #decemberbabiesrock!

84. Wow alloy u have a good hrt o! Upon everytin u r goin tru, u still shared recharge card! Happy birthday nna m.....mama jide

85. Heheheheh Alloy Alloy.... so finally we get to pin a face to the name... u cute neiways ...
    always had this picture of you as one rough Ibo huzzler boy buh like they say
    'a book shouldn't be judged by it's cover'
    Your epistle simply reminded me of my life aswell... 2014 is the worst ever for me buh am still leaving shaa...

HBD to you and Busola

1. He has used his picture before maybe u r new to his name

86. Happy birthday Bukky and Alloy. May God bless your new years, have fun.

87. Happy Bday Bukky and Alloy. May God answer ur prayers.

Good to put a face to d name.

88. Our dearest blog boo. ...Challenges is part of living, what I have come realise is that oftentimes we don't get we really want not because God does not want us to have it but because we have not got to that stage where we can handle it.I am sure God has better plans for you in this new year.So don't worry, better days are ahead. Happy birthday dear. LLNP
    Pretty Bukola, may God perfect everything that needs perfection about you this year.Happy birthday dear.LLNP

89. Hbd to both of you. Alloy u be fyn guy o. May God keep and prosper you more as u add a new age

90. Happy bday bukki and Alloy. God bless u

91. Hbd guys. Hmm alloy, ur speech jes made my perception of u change nw, wishiin u plenty of God's blessings nd I pray dt ur heart desires r granted. Amen

92. Happy birthday Adebusola with God's blessings.
    Alloy happy birthday may all your wishes Come to reality and may you find favour in God's sight.

93. Hbd Bukola..i wish you all the best!
    Alloy your prayer dey for up...have fun

94. Hbd to u both wishing u guys plenty years ahead!d controversial Alloy so that's u?ur good looking after all,u n ur bday mate nothing do una!!!!!

95. alloy that has been hit severally thunderous mouths.happy birthday to all of you celebrating today

96. Hpy birthday sdkblogboo and buky

97. Happy birthday to our very own Alloy, bigger&better you i pray. Happy birthday to bukky too.

98. Happy bday booky and sdk blogboo..

99. Happy birthday Bukky and our dearest blogboo Alloy

100. Doris hw can u say 2014 is d worst f u? Tot we r counting wat happened as a blessing in disguise? Haba! Hw r u? R u back from 7am mass? Happy birthday busola! U r pweety mehn

101. Happy Birthday Adebusola and Alloy.May the good lord grant you all of your heart desires.
    Alloy,as the apostle over the commission I belong to has declared,you shall experience Heaven on Earth on your business and a sudden turnaround that will make you shed tears of joy IJN.
    God bless you.

102. Happy birthday adebusola dear abd of cos our dear blogboo.....the lord bless you both, increase you, make his face shine upon you...amen we shall celebrate more years to come...pks forward my cake o!
    #okbye

103. Happy bday to you both. Alloy may God grant ur heart desires.

104. Happy Birthday Booky and Alloy. May God Almighty bless U both and grant all your desires. Many healthy years to come.

@ Chief Mr. Uncle Brother JAYMOORE, saw ur post and ur lovely wish for me. I can't wait to start chopping life o. LOL Tnx darl. E-hugs

Stellahipsy, I commented on most of the post yday but saw just one. What is d 'causer'?. *rme*

@ BUNNY, I hope U saw my comment regarding the email addy? It is: mannabee4@gmail.com

Stellahipsy, nepa issue and low ba3 may not allow me comment on the Xmas giveaway later. Abeg, sprinkle d maize reach my fowl side. *shines teeth*

Lotsa love U all. Hugs and kisses always.

105. Adonbeliveit. That is Alloy? Wow!
    I have a different picture of you in my head.
    Happy birthday Bukky and Alloy, I pray you celebrate many birthdays in Jesus name.
    Where the party at? I'm craving jellof rice.

106. Happy birthday SDk blogboo and Adebusola....may you live long and may all ur heart desires be granted. Where is our cake?

107. Happy birthday to Bukky & Alloy. Alloy, you will remember your challenges and LAUGH! Enjoy your day guys! Bukky is foine with/without makeup!

108. hapi baidai alloy(handsome dude) nd bukky(pretty chic God bless nd prosper u both...

109. happy birthday alloy,u ar handsome i pray God sud grant u all ur heart desire ijn and bukky hapi bornday to u. Hally

110. happy birthday to bukola n Alloy..Alloy do not give up,thy Lord is ur strength..may favour n mercy embarrass u in Jesus Name Amennn

111. Happy birthday to the celebrants.

Alloysius, so finally we don see ur face??

I wish u both LLNP, and the best of the best.

112. happy birthday Alloy/bukola.Wishing u both a fly time in this ur new ages.God bless you
    Aunty Stella,today is also Etcetera's birthday oh.

**lululiscious**

113. Happy birthday Bukky!
    @Alloy, I maara mma nwoke o, ah ah! Ngwa don't worry, God will give you wisdom to make the right choice, as He has promised to bless the work of your hands, so shall His word be fulfilled in your life. And you will live to reap the fruit of your labour, amen! Enjoy your day, no shakement!

114. Happy birthday Alloy & Bukky,,may God's favour & blessings shines upon u pple dis season & beyond...

115. Hapi Bday 2 both of u.May God grant all ur hrt désires Amen.

116. Happy birthday SDK blog boo may God bless ur hustle.
    Happy birthday busola God bless ur new age.

117. Thank you everyone! God bless you and aunt Stella the jollof is at Nottingham oooo! Thank you

118. Happy birthday to u guys..more blessings upon u.

119. Happy birthday to you both, good looking people

120. Happy birthday Alloy and Bukola. Alloy it is well with u. God will favour In Jesus Name. Amen

121. Hbd dears long life and prosperity.

122. Happy birthday Alloy and bukky... God bless ur new age

123. Hbd Alloy nwa nnem!
    Good things are yours for the taking as you start this new age.
    Have a great sand fantabulous day.

Hbd 'booky'
    You look very good without makeup I must admit.
    Your blog name doesnt ring a bell though ...
    Have fun as you start your new age

124. happy birthday Bukola and SDKboo. God bless you now and always,, may your heart desires be granted.

125. Alloy d blog boo, God will perfect everything that concerns u, none of us shall labour in vain, u will be surprised beyond belief.God's mercy, favour, goodness,love and presence will be with you always Amen.

4 those screaming eye pencil that might just be the shade of his brows, i have a friend that his brows are so dark in contrast to his very fair colour that he's thinking of dying them a lighter shade.

make una leave Alloy nwoke oma bikonu *ok bye*

126. Happy birthday Alloy and busola...God bless u both