Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jeremiah Ogbodo Of Swanky Signature Welcome Oh!

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Jeremiah Ogbodo Of Swanky Signature Welcome Oh!

Is he a blog visitor?  *side eyes*

Yesterday I posted  Dbanj breaks the internet with these pics and i rounded off by saying that Dbanj should introduce Jeremiah Ogbodo CEO swanky signature styling to the President.....

Guess what I found......

He posted this two hours after mine.Hehehehehheheh.

Please Swanky If you get this deal,30percent of whatever you are paid should be given to my blog ooooh

96 comments:

1. Ah ah madam stellz that one no be lie na;more than 90% of nigerian celebrities read blogs and soo far;there are only two blogs in Nigeria,which is SDKB and the others..
      And am sure swanky reads this blog full time together with tontolet..(real truth)
      The only thing is they all have a different ID here or they comment with anonymous..GBAM!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Hahahahaha all this people visit blog pass us oh. Them dey hustle for the Xmas giveaway self. Lol

3. Use ur tongue & count ur teeth Stella, d truth is glaring.
      We r waiting for d goodies Jeremiah, just incase we win. Lol!

4. How about maybe someone forwarded the story to him?

5. 4.29,jerryboy welcome oooo

2. Silent BV lol... I love you Jerry

1. Lol, stella d delta 'womens'... Oya oh, swanky u hear?

2. Stella, you want Jonah to start wearing leggings with cropped top abi?
      Lol

3. Lol@ leggings with cropped top.

4. Lol@ leggings with cropped top.

5. As in...if u want to know those of them that come here ehn, just write a post about them and you'll see how they'll respond sharply. of cos if the post is yansh opening or if it doesn't favour them. Lol.
      All that forming "someone said a blogger wrote about me" na wash. Everyone forming to have PA, na with their koro koro eyes dem see am.

1. Very talented!!
      I won't be surprised if he actually get to style the President!!

He should style Tiwa too, she never gets it right.

2. The guy is good really. I reality admire his style. When I become the likes of Oprah, I will not fail to ring him.

3. Jeremiah Ogbodo is incredibly talented. Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan please allow him style you and aunty Patience just once and you will be AMAZED!!!

4. BlogLord nne,your phone is playing pranks on you ooh..i have been seeing small small wicked over sabi auto correct from your comments lately ooh..Abeg caution your phone..lol

5. Lol iphie ! Na reality u talk lol

**bloggy, come in here ASAP! LOL

6. I taya for the pad my dear....
      If not that I am enjoying the reply thread, I would have reverted to my lappy full time

7. Iphie,how far?. A bottle of hardcore Vodka for you this season.

4. He actually had a rethink bout it after u said it yesterday...jerry jerry! hw many times I call u? Dnt forget hu sowed that idea in u ooo! ....walkstotoilet

5. Yes o...Aso Rock things, if GEJ is reelected next year,?i will personnally take you to him. You need an award for your humanitarian act. PH GAL

6. knowing that probably 70% percent will go to your charity donations, I pray so.

7. Lolzzzz...that one go break swanky account, big deal.

8. Hehehehhe..u go fear hustling naa

9. Replies
    1. You this cocksucker. Stupid bitch.

10. He is good,so I hope it works out for him.

11. Abi,he is a blog visitor,now the guy don use scope dey do marketing,mr presido go call you soon.after dat come and sow seed o.

12. I saw it as well. I just smiled

13. Good deal Stellz!!! Oya Jerry start d hustle sharply, we dey wait our SDK's 30%

14. Lol, abi na, you made the advert.

15. I hope he gets the deal cos the guy's works are speaking for him. Don't just forget to bring ur tithe down here o.

16. i pray his wish comes to past

*prove you're not a robot to read*

17. The hussle is real
    @ Presidential Otimpku: Dr Ruben Abati# Did you know @ swanky signature wants to style the president?
    *Now you know*
    # dear jerry bobo, when you get the deal abeg pass 10% to me o!
    Will soak my bible untop diz deal.

*Ayah Shehu*

18. Let's wait and see if his dream comes 2 pass

19. Jerry i like you, but please shave.. i have extra shaving stick @ home can spare you one.

1. Choi, ur comment cracked me up. I dont know why i had to laugh dis much?
      But seriously,what if his babe likes it that way? some babes dey like sambisa forest for jaw ooo. maybe as the thing dey chook am when dey kiss dey, e tickle am for body nko? LMAO

20. Yes oooo I agree.

30percent is okay for us lol

21. lol. @ Jerry Swanky signature my 2% from the deal. u no wat it means to get 2% from a deal with presido

22. Aww he sure reads! Him and his besty Tonto! Lol

23. Congrats oh d one we pass dis one go still know u, God bless u real good

24. Dey r humans na. Who no wan knw what pple write or say abt them at least

25. The guy is good anyways, i pray he gets the offer. SDK for life.

26. Lol, no food for lazy man........

27. Jerry Ogbodo is talented o! Any celebrity he is not styling is just sitting on a loooooong thing!!!

28. Anonymous big shots on here...Stella you will be bigger than any blogger in Naija soonest...You don't just blog you are like a government of your own on here reaching out to youths...Well done!!

29. Of course he is a BV.

30. Swanky no dull us for here ooo. We dey wait lol

31. Yes ooo!pressy jonah pls patronize our very own oo.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

32. He has tall dreams which can actually materialise.God bless ur hustle.dat ibibio chic

33. He must be. God bless your hustle Swanky.I hope you get it.

34. Swanky is good at his job, keep it up.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn i need that dress like ryt nw i swear... God bless ur hustle man no doubt....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

36. Swanky dey try. He is a good stylist.

37. Such a talented guy, not only Mr President even Mrs President. You will get there soon.
    Hey remember us o o.

38. Swanky swanky!! when e happen remember say d inspiration na from here o

39. i just like his zeal,swanky is damn good .when it comes to fashion he got em

40. Err mista president pls consider him he is a good stylist but make sure he shaves b4 then btw does dis dude look like phyno or its just me?

1. That ll be nice
      Stelz I don't grab percentag for?

41. Wow. I can already see Mama P in a long black evening gown,a bit fitted,low back with transparent sleeves. Hair swept up,make up by Banke Meshida,Jimmy Choo pointy toes silver shoes n purse,bright red lipstick n enough swag.
    Oh,here comes my Prez. Suave in a charcoal black suit not coat o,pointy shoes not sopido,snow white shirt n a good tie. With a very sweet and sexy smile to make every lady at the party melt.
    Swanky,pls make my dream come true.Prez,hearken to our voice n hire Swanky.

42. SDK as a sharp babe concerned, you quickly registered for ur share. i like your style jare. No dulling at all.
    Jere, shebi u haff heard our SDK of life? pls take note. lol