Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Michael Anyiam-Osigwe Killed By Armed Robbers!

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

Michael Anyiam-Osigwe Killed By Armed Robbers!

Nze Michael Anyiam-Osigwe, the Co-ordinator-General of the Osigwe Anyiam-Osigwe Foundation, is dead.

A statement by the Anyiam-Osigwe family said the widely-known businessman
was killed in an attack by armed robbers on the Ore-Benin Road, near Okada Junction, on the afternoon of November 29,2014...Saharareporters reportage

RIP to him...Sad news indeed!
May his killers never know peace.

66 comments:

1. Rest in peace. I wonder how people have the heart to take another's life ?

1. May d souls of all d faithful departed tru christ our lord rest in peace...amen

2. I think it's premeditated.....Not juSt armed robbers......

3. Chai!!!! Wat a sad xmas for his family. May God comfort them ooo....

2. Sad news... May his soul rest in peace

3. Why not steal but spare life?
    May his soul RIP!

4. Amennnnnnn

Though I don't know him but may his soul rest in peace while his killers will know no peace....just few days before December haba

5. Hian,oga oo ninu osu tuntun,RIP

6. Amen!!!!! x10
    too sad...
    RIP Good Sir.

7. May God accept his soul, and may he comfort his family.

8. may his soul rip

9. Oh Stella, you started off the day with us in BadNews.

RIP Michael

David (dave_gino)

10. may his soul RIP.

11. So sad...rip.
    Stella u woke late cus of ur teeth?sori o

12. May his soul rest in peace. *sad face*

13. Na wa d killing now a days is too much, yesterday dangote trailer failed break @ tollgate sango, killed has many as possible, see school children sandals everywhere, me I no get liver to snap pics, I just begin cry, yesterday 1st of December was horrible, na prayer we need dis time around. Almighty pls guide us all in IJN, especially my husband, children, my mama, brothers and in laws. Amen

14. Yeah...so sad! Read about it yesterday, he was shot while travelling...So sad. Rest in peace fine man...May God grant your family the fortitude to bear this loss...
    On a lighter note...side chick go dey cry now...her bank don close.

1. U dont speak ill of d dead..u jst cant help being a jerk can u?

2. Mad man/woman whichever one you are. Did you stop to think that maybe, a family member will visit this blog and read this your fucked up comment? God punish you!

3. Anon 9:17 , i'm very sure you're a witch or have few days to live !
      HOW DARE YOU BRING HIS/HER GENERATION THAT HAVE NO BLOODY IDEA WHAT,WHERE OR THINK OF WHAT HE/SHE IS DOING !
      YOU KNOW WHAT , I DON'T KNOW EITHER OF THEM , BUT THAT CURSE WILL BE YOUR SECOND SKIN,YOUR LIFE, FUTURE AND THE AIR YOU AND YOU "ONLY" WILL BEAR AND TAKE TO YOUR ALREADY CURSED GRAVE WHERE THE CURSE MUST CONTINUE !
      USELESS LOW LIFE BLOODY BASTARD FROM THE LOWEST CHAIN !
      SHAME TO THE THING THAT BROUGHT YOU UP !

4. Stella I thought the process of holding onto comments to be published was for you to go through it , approve it as an adult before showing ? ? ?
      And you post this ANIMAL IN HUMAN FORM , THE USELESS anon 9:17am comment ? ?
      Let me believe it was a mistake .
      May Almighty God pay you back with your words ANON 9:17 AM !
      DEVIL'S ADVOCATE !

15. RIP

16. Rip to the dead.
    'ember months' & bad new..
    God protect us all!

17. I echo amen with you stella! Rip sir
    My first semester defence is today pray for me o cause I can shy for africa.

1. I can shy for africa too oh.
      My own shyness fit pass urs nd its very difficult for me to overcome it...

Anyways, I'll put u in my prayers!
      Go nd excel in ur defence shirley!!
      May da lord be with u.

2. Your defence is today and you are on sdk blog. Shebi na here you will prepare for your defence. By the time you graduate with a Pass now, you will be crying , No job in Nigeria. Jisike ohh.

3. Wow a lot has happened today,thanks @generals wife and mrs chocolate God bless you
      @ody as you take talk am,i send exactly back to you pressdown and running over IJN there is something called badbelemedicine abeg try find am buy

18. RIp sir,may his killers never find peace ,wot a sad news to begin d morning with

19. Inna Lilai Waina Illahi Rojihun.Na wa o,condolences to the family,RIP to him.stella morning.

20. Inna Lilai Waina Illahi Rojihun.Na wa o,condolences to the family,RIP to him.stella morning.yetinde.

21. Sad indeed.Rip to the dead...My vision is kind of blurry this morning,i don't want to fall sick.

22. What a wicked world. RIP, dede.

23. May his soul rest in peace.

Good morning dear stella n bvs.
    Have a blissful day.

24. Amen. Rip sir. Xmas is around d corner &this hoodlums av started terrorizing travellers already. May God protect us all. Beside Goodmoni stells,guess ur tooth ache has subsided nw? Do av a super blessed day ahead.

25. Ihekire Tony

Let the political war begin

26. RIP Sir...
    Please anyone interested in sharing store space in Akonwonjo Area please drop your email.. The plaza is neat and d space is more than enof for two..

27. R.I.P to him.

May God comfort the family.

28. Swerve baybay!!!!!!
    swervilicious boo boo
    I've missed you o

29. RIP Sir.
    That road has taken so many lives and yet I keep wondering why as much army men can't be deployed there.
    Benin-Ore express, terrible arm robbers there.

30. Amen a trillion times.the wicked shall never go unpunished

31. Huh!!!!!
    Lord have mercy!
    RIP Mr Osigwe

32. May his killers never know peace and may they die a shameful death. Amen

33. So sad, may his soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.

34. May God be with those he left behind and give them the strength to bear his demise, amen.

35. May his soul and the souls of all the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace (Amen).

36. RIP..may Gid console your family.

37. Only God Almighty knows what Dangote dose with human blood! R.I.P to the dead.

38. My condolence to d Anyiams...Elder Anyiam,Adaugo Anyiam...take heart guys...