Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mide's Mane OMG! Christmas Sales Is On!

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Mide's Mane OMG! Christmas Sales Is On!

The next big thing in mane domain is here.  It didn’t seem possible….but it is! 

Your premium luxury hair brand, Mide’s Mane is back with another OMG! Christmas sale! 

Trust us; this is THE ONE you’ve been waiting for.

You get to pay so much less for so much more this season. We’re giving back to all our clients with up to 30% discount off your favourite mane.

What’s more, we’re offering free weave installation to all Lagos based customers and Unveil make up freebies to all clients based outside Lagos. Free Mide’s Mane hair serum is also available for ALL customers!  Plus, we’re launching 2 new mane variants – Emiade and Erinma which are also on sales.

Our OMG! Christmas sales will run from the 9th -23rd of December 2014.

full price list can be viewed here – www.facebook.com/midesmane

We deliver to all local and International destinations.

For more enquiries on our Christmas Giveaway, price list, shipping rates and other details, please contact Mide’s Mane on the following platforms:

Phone numbers: 
Email: info@midesmane.com
Twitter: @midesmane
Instagram: @midesmane
Pin: 2BA84477; 2AFEE142

GET YOUR MANE ON! 

68 comments:

1. These weaves are so fine
      Unfortunately, I don't have enough to buy...
      Morning y'all!

1. Naturalistas do INSTALL weave on as well for protective styling.

3. Nice.
    The hairs are very beautiful.
    But na very long braids get me this xmas. The type that can sweep floor.
    The "shakara" this xmas no go be easy oh, ha ha ha!
    Excited much.

1. Hahahaha.....are you going to the villa?

2. Is the drummer, ARA your hair inspiration? Long braids are her trademark. Get ready to seat your bom bom for hours!

3. LOL abeg genny remain small shakara for we the single girls na?

4. My dear no b small thing ooo. Lmao. Na make DH no give us belle dis season o.

5. Yes oh, BlogLord, I'm going to my parents' then we will all go to the village.
      Inshort, as I dey here so eh, my spirit don already dey my papa house. Na my empty body jus dey here.
      @Ruby I love long braids from day one. Hardly do short, but the one I plan to do now will be loooong.
      @Anon, nothing do you dear, the shakara is more than enough to go round all of us.

Lol @ Jenny.

@ChyAdaJesus, hahaha! Nne I reject another belle for now oh. I cast and bind it for now.
      Abeg my dear, I have to rest small, I don try for childbearing. Make person no go die unto childbearing.
      Maybe when my baby turns 2 years, I will drop one more (hopefully twins) and zip up!
      So help me God...

4. The weave is sooooo fine...

5. What's with the constant use of 'mane'? Are y'all horses? #OkBye

1. Dearie, you're RIGHT!

According to google:
      mane - /mān/
      noun
      1. a growth of long hair on the neck of a horse, lion, or other animal.

This reminds me of the hair product Mane n Tail, which was originally designed for horses before some "geniuses" discovered it was also good for human hair.

6. TEAM AFRO . TEAM LONG AFRO . TEAM NATURAL HAIR . WE ROCKS . STELLA NO VEX . PROUDLY AFRO YES .

1. it's we rock. thank me later

2. TEAM GOOD HAIR. TEAM LONG HAIR. TEAM HEALTHY HAIR. TEAM RELAXED/TEXLAXED HAIR. WE ROCK not ROCKS. STELLA NO VEX. PROUDLY RELAXED/TEXLAXED YES.

3. Hahahaha. Thanks. We Rock. Team Afro. Whatever.?

7. Replies
    1. Good morning to you too Shennel. How you doing? (In Wendy's voice).

8. Looks really nice!
    And with the discount,a very good deal.

9. Hair hair hair!
    Cambodian, Brazilian, Indian....
    Funmi's hair, Mide mane, posh hair...
    Variety.....
    Can't even tell the difference.
    Am trying to go all natural.

1. Posh rawyalty's hairline has got to be the best hair I have used. Followed by pearl hairline. Expensive yes,but worth the money.
      I don't trust others
      Maybe I'll try this one next year and see how it is if not I'll stick to my 2 good customers giving me hair that make people flock around me just to know about it

2. Fab Mum say what???
      This ur info is coming late ooo
      I have run to buy Funmi hair oo
      Nne,d hair set me back well well...

They say it's d best .....me I don't know o..
      I hardly fix...
      Hmmmmmm....hope dis Funmi hair z worth it o ma dear....
      Got 2 packs of 16 inches....

3. Trust me....its the best hair you can get. I have ruona, uwana(the best for me), aduke and meena. ...They are lovely my people. ...It is not so cheap, but trust me, it's worth every dime. ..The silkiest is aduke, it just gives u a chic look....I've never regretted buying mides mane....She no pay me o. ..just proud of the hair. btw. .. funmi hair looks good. ...Once u see pple wearing it, you just know where it is from....It is quite expensive though....I no go fit close my eye buy am....not yet tho.lol

10. Mrs Korkus, this beautiful hair will do for a humble Christmas gift.* sips green tea*

11. Will b back after viewing the price list

12. Looks very lush.

13. How i hate spending huge amount of money on hair......notify me when it gets to 2k

1. Hahahahhahahahahahahaha you be witch 2k lmao I just went to their facebook o boy see price

2. When human hair came out, the price range was from #250,000 upwards. My brother called it INVESTMENT HAIR. For a lady to purchase something for such an amount, she was definitely investing in your hair.

14. Good fr dem

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

15. Lemme go see prices, I need a new hair to rock this yuletide season.

16. When they start to sell nigerian hair they should notify me on teamnatural@nofakeweave.com

Stephy

17. when i see all these weaves all i think is 'i want i want'...if i manage to get a good cheap one and fix, next thing my head says is ' remove remove '...the heat ehnn...braids are the best..esp kinky braids...loooove loove them...

18. Ok seen..#Teamnaturalhair.

19. Chai. I don surfaced finally. No more anonymous/read an swallow comment BV. This is announcing d arrival of official LA SWEET of SDK. One love

20. Let me check out the price list I will be back.
    But the hair really looks lush.

21. Seen but I will check the prices first before i make a call.

22. These weaves are so fine
    Unfortunately, I don't have enough to buy...
    Morning y'all!

23. They Look lovely, please do anyone know any extension i can wear bring out a little amount of my virgin hair.

24. This comment has been removed by the author.

25. I just checked the Facebook link above but couldn't see the prices or any information on where to place an international order.

26. Why can't Nigerian businesses have websites so we can see prices easily? 2003 mentality!
    I'll consider buying when they have a website.

27. Testing d microphone.... testing, testing!

Hello BVs, I finally got my blog id! Yay!! Been lazy to do so for like forever... lolzzzzz.
    This is also a heads up to BVs that attack AlloySdk's boo, cos u'll be seeing me on LIB too, I've been an SDK and LIB anonymous/ non commenting faithful for over two years.

xoxo

28. Beautiful....Somebody should sow this into my life as a birthday gift na..
    I need a pleasant suprise Lord.
    Lemme goan check the prices.i need to look good for mysef this xmas.

29. Stellastic I wont mind if u bless me this xmas wt any of the fine hairs o I know u can do it.if I say make I do braids I nor even get front hair so no way.i no get money for weave. Maybe il just wear cap on my head this xmas abeg!

30. They look so nice. Just wondering how much each is worth.

31. @blessing Joseph me & u are alike oh,but if my husband pays I will rock it wella lol

32. Whats the shelve price; at least lets know what the 30% discount will come to!una do well!

1. The price is top secret, don't know why they can't be transparent with the prices and save people the headache of calling them.

33. Stella I no go mind one frm u o dis xmas *wink*. God bless ur hustle.

34. Nice weave,will rock mine this xmas.

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gals go do boys RIP this xmas season i swear.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

36. Stellastic I wont mind if u bless me with any of htsse hairs this season I know u can do it.
    if I say I shd do braids I dont have front hair and I cannot afford any of these beautiful weaves so..I might just wear cap on my head for xmas abeg

37. I just checked their facebook wall and there is no price list. ...how come they dont have a website..mtschw