Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mum Dad Meet Sam UK Premiere Pics

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Mum Dad Meet Sam UK Premiere Pics

The world premiere of MUM DAD MEET SAM took place in London at the Genesis Cinema on 06 -December -2014
Joseph Benjamin, movie producer Obi Emelonye, Ruke Amata and others were in attendance of this awesome movie premiere......

What people are saying about the movie MDMS:

Authentic, relatable and very current.
Mary Shittu, Businesswoman and TV Presenter

MDMS is a sublime thinking man's comedy; expertly narrated in a subtle but impressive style. I would go as far as saying that this is the best Nigerian film I am seeing this year. Obi Emelonye, Director of Last Flight to Abuja and other Box Office sell-out movies.

Very good story-line, good actors and consistently very funny. Sam Onigbanjo, Founder of Women4Africa and NEL Awards

The film has raised the standard of Nollywood movies. Very comical and Unpredictable. Collins Archie-Pearce, Film Producer

I would not normally sit down to watch films during its premiere but as for MDMS, I laughed thoroughly. Thank God I did not crack my camera lens. Lol. I must watch it again. Daniel Sync

Directed by: Tony Sebastian Ukpo
Written & Produced by: Segilola Ogidan & Edith Nwekenta

Stars: Joseph Benjamin, ADOT Comedian, Daniella Down,Theodora Ibekwe-Oyebade, Helen Gold, Anthony Ofoegbu, Edith NwekentaSegilola Ogidan, Marlene Abuah.

23 comments:

1. They all look good. I hope the movie is worth the hype though.

2. Can't wait to see dis movie

3. Must watch, no doubt!
    Obi Emelonye stays winning...

4. hmmmn..............This Obi emelonye guy is over-rated, last flight to Abuja was nothing to write home about
    I hope this one is different though

5. dis blog is stingy jooor......d oda blog is dashin money!!!!

1. Y not go to do oda blogs....plz stop comparing dis blog with odas cuz u don't know wat Stella has done to so many lives...stellalistical don't mind dem more grease to ur elbow@ anonymous 11:52

2. Do u did police escort to go to the oda blog abi dem tie ur hand....*yimu

3. Go to d other blog na..shuooo lol

4. Hahahaha.... the comments on this blog wont kill me o....loool

5. Who forced you to come here. Anuofia.

6. De all look cool, looking forward to see d movie. It a must watch for me

7. The Lady in pink gown, sagged breast the dress almost falling off.

Other all look good, I guess It must be a nice movie to watch.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

9. anon 11.52 so what r u waiting for? Go der na. Beggy beggy...

10. Seen the trailer it looks interesting. I will like to see the full movie.

UK blog visitors please click on my name for top quality unprocessed virgin human hair. Thanks

11. What are you waiting for? Go there nau. Be the giver sometimes ok.