Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Fake Doctors! - A Must Watch!

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Nigeria's Fake Doctors! - A Must Watch!

This Video is very recent and is a MUST WATCH!..I am in shock!.

This short Video detailing activities of Nigeria's 'quack' Doctors will break you if you are not of strong mind.......

I am so angry watching this...how can this be happening in Nigeria?Quack Docs are killing people by the hour!....Oh No!

Please watch this,you might probably know some of the quack Doctors who diagnosed and carried out Abortions even at the backside of beer parlours!

If you are reading this and you are a quack Doc,it doesn't matter where you are....you will be caught!

Repent Now!

I salute the Journalist's and WHO officials who carried out this investigations and arrests!

53 comments:

1. Ko was here!

Now let me go watch the vid

1. This all boils down to poverty and ignorance. Chai! So much flith and decay, don't even know what to say

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Lost interest in d video cos of poor network.it might be for d best joor.dat uganda nanny video still giving me nightmares*shivers*

2. Killing innocent children... mtcheew we live in a quack country anywayz

1. Ahhh! Just like dr ore-ofe...if a lady complains of headache or anything ,na d tummy he go dey press...he no fit treat ordinary malaria,na so so abortion

3. Quack doctors had been in nigeria since 1812......na only God dey save us 4 dis country!

4. Nawa ooo,off point so while brushing this morning i was just thinking of stella and the toothache wahala,i cant believe the next thing i almost blurted out to myself was "thank-God she doesn't need her mouth to blog,how e for b lol?"sdk blog on my mind even early in the morning sigh.

5. Where is the video, I can't view it, no link to click on

6. This is the Nigeria we live now, where nothing works.

7. I don't think i can watch this..That country called Nigeria ehn, if i wasn't a Nigerian i won't step foot into that part of the world because of the kind of things that happen there. SMH.

8. Too long fa my mb don finish

1. Na true. I watched part 1 and 2 last night and it finished my data. Lol. But really 'interesting' o. I give it to that woman.

9. Who do u blame, the doctors or the women who patronize fake doctors.

1. I think i'lk blame a society where citizens cannot access basic healthcare

10. OMG, just watched the video! So people still patronise quack doctors 4 abortion? Things are really happening ooh. Any small symptoms is usually said 2 b typhoid n malaria in nigeria. May God continue to save us ooh!

11. Inshort stells I don vex. I took my tym to typ a long jist of what I knew abt ds quacks only for opera to just erase everytin out.I no dey type again sef cos my fingers are hurting frm d long typing
    Well my hubby told me abt d documentary dat it was aired on al jazeera yesterday

12. Oh Jesus son of God have mercy!!!! *shaking as am typing this* *tear*

#girlnextdoor#

13. My whole body went numb, after seeing this. How can people be this heartless? So no value is given to human lives? Abortion in a bear parlour? Jesus, that man and his wicked wife should be put away for life.

Come to think of it, how can people have the mind to allow this quacks touch them, seeing the environment where they operate?

And people say our leaders are the problem?

The bad news is, they cannot totally flush these quacks out. Yes, it's true.

I've really lost hope. Rapture should just come already.

1. The part that cracked me up in an annoying way was when one of the quack fools kept on repeating... "it's malaria, it's malaria "....SMH

14. Da fuq? Did that quack actually staff that Lady before the supposed abortion? Gadamnit! Things are happening.

15. I blame people who patronise them.
    I mean how can someone possibly go anywhere else apart from a hospital for delicate health issues.
    May God help us aldesame.

16. Blood of Jesus!! I weep for my country!!
    SDK, i know one quack doc who specializes in abortion! Now i weep for those girls he had operated on and he is still operating!
    He does nothing else, he was ejected by his landlord bc of constant blood clots tru d sewage pipe, he does this in one of the rooms in his flat!! His whole family is in the know of this evil act! Now he has built his own house and continues there!! It was after he moved out that words went round and we got to know what he was doing!

Jesus! This man has 3 girls and a boy! They live everyday knowing what their father does! I weep cuz this man does even as old as 5months preg!! Now he has moved out to his own house and i dont stay in dat city again. I pray one day, the full force of the law will get him.
    We have so many of them in this country, some are even in sub standard hospitals that one cant detect they are quack so easily.

17. oregwu oo. abeg na poverty make this doctors heartless abi na just wickedness course am? u mean that big make that am seeing is a result of abortion? i here by sentence them death by hanging! courtttttttt. nonsense and ingredient.

18. Stella, this happened in Delta State. The same Delta State you disturb us with every time. And the irony is, the governor of the state is a medical doctor. Praise Delta State oooo. Keep praising.

19. How sad!
    If u can do the crime
    Then gladly do the time
    This quacks re so heartless
    Gawd!
    Who does that?
    I blame both perpetrators and the victims
    Why get pregger if u can't have the baby?
    I pray they rot in jail
    Behind beer parlour fah!!!

20. the only controller G3 December 2014 at 11:46

@ beautiful and gifted: if rapture dey come make the rapture select them and all bad politians and dump them for Satan domot and leave us here on earth to enjoy this wonderful earth made by God.

1. Hahaha... you no want go heaven? na heaven sure pass o!

21. My beautiful Stella I no watch the video o, I no want anything to disturb my day.

22. stellz of life...
    i blame those who cqrry their legs to these quacks as much as i blame the quack docs themselves. the one that upsets me is the certified hospitals with good physical structures that employ 3rd class doctors and medical students. my SIL lost her 8yr old to such incompetence in one big hospital like that.
    if only we can have someone like Akunyili to bring sanity to our health sector.

23. This video is really saddening, but truth is this quacks dont force people to patronize them, the girl in the video wagging her mouth, should be ashamed rather than show her face on the camera saying the mad nearly removed her intestine, did he force her to have an abortion....Good a thing that some were caught...many are still out there, and if they are caught and asked the reason, they'll all be claiming its the devil and unemployment, may God fish them out

1. Don't blame them. Blame the government that has refused to legalise abortion and so people cannot access these services in well-equipped hospitals.

24. Those bitches full 9ja. One of them cost me ma dear lovely mother... planning revenge though

25. Stella this video just spoilt my mood, to say I'm infuriated beyond comprehension is an understatement.
    There are so many factors contributing to this despicable and evil act.
    1) lack of good education and ignorance
    2) inaccessibilty to health care facilities
    3) poor standard of living( poverty) and greed.
    4) poor regulatory health bodies/ inadequacy of the medical and dental council.
    5) lawlessness and dis orderliness.
    Pls feel free to add the rest.

Dear lord I want to use this opportunity to thank you and for giving me the privilege to have been well educated and not ignorant.

26. Stella this video just spoilt my mood, to say I'm infuriated beyond comprehension is an understatement.

Dear lord I want to use this opportunity to thank you and for giving me the privilege to have been well educated and not ignorant.

27. Stella this video just spoilt my mood, to say I'm infuriated beyond comprehension is an understatement.

28. Me I can't watch d video but if u are not ready to get pregnant y engage in sex in d first place.

29. Stella, cold just catch me and I'm sweating profusely at the same time (that's how bad it is). This should be eye opener to people, stop playing poker with your lives. Imagine so-called doctor(s) giving a diagnosis of malaria and typhoid for a cardiac symptom.
    And that incision, I feel sorry that girl oh.

30. Na wa oo! But I laughed at d typhoid in d eye and d right brain! Hahahahah!

On a serious note, the love of money is the root of all evil indeed! Lives have no worth again. A whole life!!! A whole human being! Una just dey kill like say na chicken or fish, it is well o.. God is very slow to anger true true, what a merciful God! His mercies and grace is Mega!
    That's why on that judgment day ehn, there would be no mercy whatsoever! Infact e go come be like say God just brutal.. it is well o! Na soso gnashing of teeth and regret for hell fire..even if fire no dey hell, d evil pple continuing to do evil to one another there na major hell!

31. in various campuses in nigeria this issue of quack abortion is prevelant .

most girls fear getting/keeping a baby than HIV. so the perfect way out for them is using quack doctors bcos they are cheap, they are everywhere and because the process to getting him to do the abortion is simple as long as you have money to pay.

most people suffer not because of ignorance but because of their fear of ''what people will say".

instead of going thru all this stress and unhealthy abortion processes. isnt it better to abstain?? i preach abstinence and if u can't then use a CONDOM........shikena

my 2centz.

32. My lecturer actually talked about this investigation yesterday and as the only Nigerian in class, she kept on looking at me like I was supposed to know the people involved...hian!!!! Thanks for bringing it here tho. The Ghanaian guy is known for his investigative journalism. Kudos to him n the Nigerian lady.

33. If de dont mak abortion legal in nigeria people will kip dying in d hands of quacks..i personally hate D & C but if de mak it legal den somone can walk into d hospital nd be adviced on her choices jst lik abroad...instead of hiding nd doing it in chemists nd quack doctors.i know somone who had 12 abortions.imagine dat.may God hav mercy on us all

1. No, it's not just about making it legal. It's affordability. Those who go to quacks do so because they can't afford certified doctors. Not only abortion cases..its same with low income people who have malaria and are treated for typhoid by quacks for meagre. Imagine a chemist guy collecting 1k for abortion, as opposed to maybe 20k in a standard hospital. So the difference in money apart from gullibility is what is killing most people. Sad

34. From the comments here,am thankful that I can't view the video,I no won vex for something I know I can't do anything about,may God help we humans

35. i don't blame ti guy at all i but the Government. if we have a standard health system run by the government as functioning s it used to be i don't think there will ever be quake doctors. people are forced to patronize them because they cannot afford our state hospitals. i know that Nigeria government will do nothing about this video. they are there to enrich themselves rather than selfless service being rendered to Nigerians. They prefer coming abroad for checkups, looting the funds meant for our health system, nothing is working. Am really sick to talk about Nigeria issue. Ola

36. Oh my... i watched it n had to share it on my fbk page... d most disturbing part of d video was d last part wre d ladys intestine/uterus got perforated,assin look at d way d lower part of her belly was cut cos of abortion, evn pple wey do c section sef to comot a whole human being no gt such hideous incision tlkless of suckn blood wv syringe. Dis is so gross n sad
    I v nvr done an abortion n nvr judge pple who v n stl do. My first eva pregnancy gave birth 2 a boy n i tnk God, it wasn't easy but wen i look bk m happy i left d bby

Sad
    Chikala xxx

37. The worst part of it is that Doctors are always in a hurry & infuriated,they can't cool down & listen to you,they would Just Guess & prescribe drug for you.which way Nigeria

38. The worst part of it is that Doctors are always in a hurry & infuriated,they can't cool down & listen to you,they would Just Guess & prescribe drug for you.which way Nigeria