Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nuella Njubigbo And Tchidi Chikere Welcome Baby Girl...

Thursday, December 04, 2014

Nuella Njubigbo And Tchidi Chikere Welcome Baby Girl...

Nollywood Actress Nuella and her movie producer Husband have just welcomed their patter of tiny feet in far away Texas- A baby girl!

Tchidi,who was previously married with three sons,almost broke the internet with his excitement announcing his daughters arrival....

His messages read "We call her baby Tess.Welcome to our home and the love we have waiting for u. God has done it. N to my wifey.. Teee loves ya!" ‎

Nuella and Tchidi got married in the face of a storm in April 2014 and this little angel will be their first child together.

Congrats to them,I hope ............

Anyways may parenthood mature them both in Jesus name.

141 comments:

1. Congratulobia to them. Such a lovely cute baby. Can't wait to have mine, I love kids a lot, they're the most beautiful thing I have ever set my eyes on and I love their innocence.

1. WoW ashawo blog. How do you always make it to top 10 comments on all the blogs U comment. Do you have a life outside blogsphere?

2. You forgot to add their smile

3. You forgot to add their smile

4. Anon 10:13am Na ashewo dey know themselves Na. See you using style sef to ask for tips.

5. monitoring spirits leave Alloy alone and tackle yo multiple issues

2. Welcome baby Tess,welcome! Got a call this morning my aunt is at the hospital,I pray she delivers safely... Cant wait to love tht baby... Its a nice feeling,I tell you,am excited!

Morning blog family!

3. Ihekire Tony

A big congratulations to them. If human being were God, this couple would have been dead by now.

4. Congrats to them, may the Lord bless the babu and keep their home with long lasting love in Jesus name, amen

5. Welcome baby girl. Since my bible is against divorce & having more than one wife, I got nothing 2 say 2 Nuella & Tchidi.

1. Move away with your self righteousness!!!!....Congratulations Nuella and Tchidi, children are a source of joy :-)

2. Tetrina God cannot change his words bcos of Nuella &Tchidi. U can as well tell God 2 move away with His self righteousness.

3. YUCEE...but what does the bible say against adultery which i believe was from both sides?...Lets leave them for God to do the judging. Your comment sounded like you had judged them already....Apologies, if i came out too harsh!

6. cogratulations.,,,,,but hmmmm dis man and he's ex wife almost broke the internet with insults.......lipsealed #runsaway#....Aunty stella hope u good.SDK i rep#salutes#

7. Na real face of storm ooo....

Congrats to them and God bless Baby Tess

8. Congrats, that is the result of all the bedmatic and the I love you I like you, I don't have control ova my love for him and all the bla,bla bla. Whatever rocks your boat thou

9. Stella, this is is the only baby that didn't bring tears to your eyes or that you didn't want to steal.

Any issues?

1. Hahahhahahahahhahaha

Oh so u too noticed that Goldscent?
      Hahahahhahahahahaaha

No "Awwwwwwwwww Or Muah"

And lemme answer For Stels baby "No Goldscent D,there are no issues...
      LMAO.....

2. Lol God sent funny you,olofofo you dey find word for Stella mouth?

3. TGW, I accept your answer on behalf of Stella, since you both are 5 and 6.

Just let Stella know she's owing baby Tess some tears and "Mwaaaah/Awwwwww".

4. Buahahahaha...Goldscent wehrey. You are right tho....

10. Three Son's before,welcome to the world baby tess, Nuella the kpomo lips

11. MEMO TO BVs. (Stella, please permit one more broadcast)

How did we get here?
    BVs now fish for other BVs real life identities and even advertise their home addresses.

It's all fun and games until someone gets hurt. Let it not get to a point where BVs start sending thugs to one another's homes.

In the spirit of the season, I queue behind the General's wife and call for a truce. Please sheath the swords. Let's not encourage the nay sayers to continue calling us market women, illiterates, wild cats etc.

By the incessant fighting, we are also depreciating the brand: SDKB. We owe it to Stella to contribute positively to the brand and not bring it down.

Let's do the right thing.

1. Am with you.
      We are not market women. Lets not take things farther than its meant to be. I am also in the queue. We are a family. Lets live and let live

2. Am with you.
      We are not market women. Lets not take things farther than its meant to be. I am also in the queue. We are a family. Lets live and let live

3. Its alarming the rate people would go to bring another person down!!
      I can't fathom such hatred and evil.
      It makes me wonder the kind of human beings we have.
      Incessant insults and name calling!

Insults are the last resort of the weak-minded when they feel powerless..

I stand behind you Gold Scent.

4. I don't know when it became okay to trace people's homes and talk trash here! Then you wonder why people do not want to mingle or meet you....enemies within everywhere....nobody is perfect!

If you have scores to settle with someone at home..by all means go home and settle it..don't come on here to hide under Anonymous and deliberately kill a fellow human!! If nobody catches you,trust me God is watching..he is seeing..quit with the back biting,wickedness,unhappiness, and let's have fun!!!!!!

5. Gbam!
      I read the anonymous call out on JayEm,
      I read the supposed expose of chizoba...and her clap back on xoxo
      And I just felt dizzy.
      To what end?
      We don't need all of these.
      Let of steam if someone crosses the line but have your limits, never go overboard just because a fraction of BVs are urging you on.
      Caution is the word.

6. I guess I'm missing somtin here. What post did they do that?

7. iSupport!!! It may seem all fun and games until something else goes wrong or someone gets hurt!

8. Goldscent Great advice. Personally I cant be bothered to read their childish epistles. On top blog again.

9. After today, I must have one more reply. Except Stella refuses to post my comment.
      After I reply we can scream truce together but for now, i'm waiting for IHN where anything goes.

10. Welsaid Goldscent! I que for una back too dey beg!! Plz make una sheat the sword!
      I was dazed wen i read the callout!

11. Goldscent now Jayem's voltron! Y not teach jayem how to be cultured like u. I hope d 'yansh opening' will make her chill. Stella warned her, yet she continued... I don't pity her, serves her right.

12. Hahhaha hahhaha haha STELLA!!! Your mouth will not kill you, you hope what???? Anyways, congratulations to them...

13. Congrats to them. I pray they make it.

14. the only controller G4 December 2014 at 07:34

what can I say;buy congrats to both of them and welcome little cute tiny fingers.

1. What do u want to say before
      *rme

2. Priceless pearl this one you dey do Voltron.....lol

15. Waow, congrats to d couple. Welcome baby Tess, Ada na ata ukwu anu.

16. You are saying they are not mature o...Nyways congrats to them. Baibay

17. Congrats o, Tchidi and wife.
    @Bitchplis, I have sent you a mail,
    Thanks for dropping you email address

1. Seen n replied...u r welcome('don't mention' was wat we were taught as kids dunno wen dey changed it to ' u r welcome')

2. What's going on here again?

Long triangle don enter nonagon?

3. Bitchplis has been getting a few toasters in the past few days/weeks. haven't you noticed?

4. @goldscent...ginger(belinda) is one very beautiful lady(with dangerous curves) I must say *shines teeth*

18. I have a dream that in 20 years,all celebrity kids will b having dual citizenship...
    From April till now,its either d baby wz prematurely born or that something wz prematuredly done...
    Congrats to them shaa...

19. Stella, you hope what??......

Biko complete it.
    Amebo dey hungry me.

Congrats to them!

20. Congrats oooh!
    Awon gboko gboko
    Elenu ponmo!
    Shior!

Baby welcome to the world jare!
    Don't be like ur mama sha ooh

1. Bad belle
      Na u the baby for be like abi
      Mtchew

21. Congrats Nuella and Tchidi. Welcome baby

1. Congrats Nuella.. May your baby be a blessing to you n ur husband...

Nw 2 d issue @ hand, Aunty Jayem, dis is d Ebi u mentioned last nyt.. I visit dis blog too if u must knw.. Pls I want to beg u, nt to mention my name or dat of my Sis on dis blog again... I refused 2 notice you n ur troubles while u were here in Nigeria, n I still will nt notice u, ur lies or ur madness on dis blog...

Get behind me satan.. Misan dis is d only n last tym I'll warn u..

Bt Silent BV, I carry nyansh for u oohhh.. I laffed so hard last nyt...

Infact where's my sis...
      Amiede, Amiede, abeg tear race come here...

2. N pls, I dnt want to be part of ur madness... Dnt try dat stupid stunt u pulled last nyt next tym... U've got a lot of enemies but I ain't one of em.. I'm nt even interested in becoming one.. I've got better things to do

3. Its ohk dear! I pray she beleieved u arent the one too and move on!
      Plz BVs enough with the vile ane bitterness!!!
      Just like "kush" make we live together.

4. Stella where is my reply to this bitch?
      They are scared now that I'm coming to wash their filthy clothes here abi, unlike you people I don't go Anon or make stories up. I spit truth. Stella dey post my reply.

22. Congrats 2 dem! Stella u done dey fine trouble lolzm

23. Amen . Welcome to the world baby girl.

24. Mtchewwwwwww. Evil witch.hubby snatcher. Onye oshi amu!!! Baby welcome.
    I dnt knw how women feel taking anoda's hubby even if dey r having problems.

1. Oloshi
      U r d only evil person here
      GTFO jor
      Wehrey!!!

2. Onye oshi amu kwa? Hian!! Just wish the baby well and move on, when did u become God?

Congrats to them!! Welcome baby Tess

25. Amen stella.congrats to dem.welcome

26. Sdk,what were you about to say this early morning? Onye nsogbu!Lol. Congrats to the new parents.

27. Congrats to Tchidi and Nuella. Welcome baby Tess.

28. Congrats to Tchidi and Nuella. Welcome baby Tess.

29. Congratulations to both of them

30. Congrats Mr and Mrs Tchidi Chikere.... Welcome baby Adachi Testimony Chikere.... Parenthood rocks

31. Okay na. Mr. and Mrs., congratulations.

Our God is always a God of wisdom and fairness.

May God bless the little baby and nurture her with all His goodness.

*Amin*

32. Yay! A very big congratulations to them...

33. BLOG ANALYSER: wow! Congrats to them

34. Am i the only one able to smell christmas....i woke up very excited and joyful. Xmas always makes me this way...the season of joy, a season to make merry, a season to give .Lord bless me b4 the 25th so i can bless an sdk family. (AMEN)

1. You are not the only one!
      I have sent for xmas carols...can't find my old ones..Boney M to be precise!! Can't wait ooooohhhh

Joy to the world
      The lord has come

Let earth,receive thy king.....
      Let everrryy hearrrt....

Gosh!cant xmas just last like for 3months?

35. Congrats to them. Stella e don do o. Stop dis your brief history abt tchidi. D guy has moved on so there's nothin anybody can. Do. He seems to be in love with nuellam and I'm happy he's found luv. I hear d wife has movd on so let them be abeg. And I hope your tooth ache don go sha. Pele

1. No, that's the way it's done all over the world.
      The brief history is necessary so that JJCs can understand.
      Sunbo Ajaba despite her new status still carries "Tuface's baby mama" as her title.
      Moreover the parties involved are not ashamed of their brief history.

2. Abi o
      I wonder why Stella no won move on
      E dey her body

36. Wooooow congrtz to dem both,welcme to d world little cutie

37. Congrats to them! Dear God pls choose one fine person in the family for the baby to take looks after cus both parents have kpomo lips! *just saying*

1. I don laugh tire! When people are talking,even u (as u dey so) go follow talk!

2. Lol, tchidis is better biko

3. And what's wrong with having kpomo lips?

38. Whao congrats to them, oya haters start cussing.

39. congrats to tchidi and nuella!
    Tchidi try to still be involved in your first wife's and kids upkeep bcoz she is the recognized one in the sight of God n man.

1. That's none of ur business madam
      Face your work!
      Mbok

2. and how is my comment your business?
      i will advice you to take your advice. mbok

40. Oohk
    God bless and keep the little child.

1. Hello Viva, how are you?
      Please click on my Blogname, you would see how to contact me there, please mail me the network of your choice. I'm waiting.

41. Welcome to the word sweet . congrats to them. I love babies, grow up and look like your dad lol. God please I need this testimony soon........Safe delivery in some few months

42. Congratulations 2 them...may God give them the grace.

43. This confirms the amebo of her buying pregnancy stick that time that's she was denying like you can hide things forever

Beautiful baby,welcome to the world. Be a blessing to your parents

44. Hmmm... congrats to the husband snatcher and the snatchee...

45. Congrats to the Chikeres. Welcome aboard baby Testimony. May you continue to bring good testimonies to your parents Amen.

I hope your coming will unite your step brothers to you.

46. Aawwww! Is raining babies. welcome to this world cutie..God bless you lil Tess.

Congrats to the couple,i wish them what they wish themselves...

47. Congrat Nuella dearie* hug

48. Lolz..@ may parenthood mature them both...when he had three sons with his previous wife,did it mature him? thank God for safe delivery!

49. U hope wetin,Stella? Lols.
    Well,congratulations Tchidi & Nuella.
    I reserve my comment for now!

50. Hope yall r happi nw... Congratz n mak una rememba sey karma de stroll de reach una gate ooo

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

51. Congrats to mama n papa.....welkom babygirl

52. Congrats. God bless the newborn.

53. awwww... congrats to them. love rocks, anyhow.

54. Congratulobia to them,stella you dey use style yab dem abi?

55. Man with three warriors already...you try

56. Congrats to them and welcome sweet angel.

57. SDK @Motherhood go mature them.lol Congrats

58. welcome to the world baby Tess, and to Nuella i hope Tchidi wont leave you for another woman after 3 daughters, guess he already has 3 sons. husband snatcher

59. Congraz Ella ,may God bless & keep the baby. Oh xmas is here,Chai Obi mma pu!!God bless me so that I will bless My parents oooo because its necessary.hmmm no work,no business.

60. Congraz Ella ,may God bless & keep the baby. Oh xmas is here,Chai Obi mma pu!!God bless me so that I will bless My parents oooo because its necessary.hmmm no work,no business.

61. Congrats to the couple,i wish them what they wish themselves.

62. Congratulations to them. Welcome little one into the world.

63. Congrats Ella And Tchidi, welcome to the world baby Tess, may you be a blessing to your family. Can any of you against 2cnd wife state where it's written in the bible that 2cnd wife is an abomination please oo