Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nuella Njubigbo Shares Pics Of Baby 'Testimony'

Sunday, December 07, 2014

Nuella Njubigbo Shares Pics Of Baby 'Testimony'

Nollywood actress Nuella and her movie producer hubby Tchidi Chikere welcomed their first child together a few days ago in America and have since named their bundle of Joy Tess (Testimony)

Nuella shared pics of Tess with words of thanksgiving....

She says...
"Thank you My Lord, My God, My Everything for this divine gift.. Only you did this for us and all glory goes back to you Lord. Welcome My Sunshine. She is called "Baby Tess" .... Still cant believe this precious, sweet, adorable, little angel is ours.... Awesome!!! Who am I Lord that you are mindful of me??? I will tell the world of your greatness and Supremacy! She is my "Testimony of God's good works in our lives."

LOL....Nuella sef...seems she cant wait to start dressing up her baby as small sisi

This baby is so beautiful!!!!.....Mwaah!

100 comments:

1. Cute Baby..Congratulations Nuel.

1. Looks like her dad. Congrats Nuella and welcome to the world little one

2. Yea beautiful cutie. Dis just brot back d feelin I had wen I birthed my baby. Tho he's abt 1yr now but kai I still remember wen he was dis little and a cutie. Muah fine baby

1. Exactly. Baby looks like the father. Dem try

2. Beautiful, definitely looks like daddy. Awww, such a cutie.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Oh beautiful baby......... May God bless this bundle of Joy. I loveeeee Baby Girls and I tank God for the two beautiful ones he has blessed me with. I use this baby as a point of contact to anyone here seeking for the fruit of the womb or expectant. May God's light, as bright as this baby's face shine on ur path and give you all TESTIMONY(S) in a very short while in Jesus Name. Amen.

1. Amen oo am expecting a baby in a few months time ......Safe delivery I pray oh Lord

2. Amen and Amen. Believing God for a baby girl. Ve two boys already

4. This is d female version of tchidi

5. Awwww. Don't you just want to carry the baby to your house Stella?

Nutella, sofry with these gadgets and accessories around Tess' head. That bow is almost entering her beautiful eyes.

1. Ratchet.....where do you see gadet and accessories? ahn it's the print design on the onies the baby is wearing joh!

2. Goldscent don use Nutella chop bread this morning.
      Hahahahahaha!!!

3. Jayyyyyyyyy. Live and direct from Diaspora.

Enjoy the world darling.

6. Aww,this is the best gift God can give to a woman. Congrats again Nuella.

7. lool, she truly cannot wait, e dey shark her.

you're special. new post on the blog
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

8. yeah she is really beautiful......it's nice coming back on SDK Blog

9. Babies! The ve a way of lighting ones's life.
    Congratulations babe. Welcome to the world Tess.

10. Cute baby congtats to her and her husband

1. Cute baby
      Came thru the wrong mother!
      Not a fan of home wreckers
      Sorry nuella
      Ur a home wrecker
      Eish!!!!!!!
      Elenu ponmo!
      Gboko gboko oshi!
      Paitiently waiting for ur
      KAMA!

Btw! What happened to the other home wrecker Stella wanting to grant interview?
      She change her mind ni?
      Awon oniranu jati jati!

Cute Baby welcome jare!
      I have nothing against u

2. How do you know she is a wrong mother I still say it whatever will happen will happen God knows the end from the beginning you know neither of them destiny.you don't know what went home in their homes so you have no right to judge any of them because you are not God

3. Hian goddess, are you God? The only home wrecker in this situation is Tchidi biko nu. Nutella(lol). See you open your mouth to say wrong mother.

4. Who are u to call somebody a wrong mother? What do u know or are u judging from all u have read from d press? Grow up

5. Stupid bitch goddess of dawn.....that's y your husband divorced you....idiot u sleep with married men yet u come here to rant.....no man go fit keep u for house with your vile tongue......divorced bitch, na frustration go finish your life.....so God does not know what he was doing when he breath life in this girl and brought her thru Nuella....your mouth will send u to an early grave

11. Cute! Congratulations

12. Stop exaggerating. The baby is just.....baby.

Abi

1. Please if you don't have anything to say, just shut it. How can you call a gift from God just a baby? You fit create rat, talk more of a human being? What a lot of people will give anything to have. Mtcheeeew, I pity your family and friends, your 'painment' and jealousy no be here.

2. You're a witch or wizard. Just a baby? Try carrying one for nine months, go through hours of labour pain. Then you will know a baby is not just a baby.

3. If u have ever had a baby,u would understand that these 'exaggerations' are actually too little.
      You are too bitter(and over a baby too).go lick a cube of sugar

*KISMET

4. Who are all these mad women? Oya take kulikuli.

Abi.

5. They had to go anon to type this hideous statement.

6. The baby's features will be more defined and beautiful as she grows older.
      She will look like her dad most def!can see his face all over hers.
      Congrats to them.

13. Good fr her

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

14. Madam Nuella has joined the likes of Kim in baby dress up.

15. Looks so much like her father...
    What's with the bead and the hair kini? Is that the only thing that makes a baby beautiful?
    Hian!

1. From days old U guys can sight who the baby looks like, una dey try.

Mr Lyca

16. baby Tess d fashionista, she is so cute.
    Congrats Nuella, e no easy

1. Pipi Lee...I get msg for you ooh...on Ini Edo's post...

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

18. Awwwwww,i wanna cry..Such cutie..*kisses

19. Beautiful baby! Congrats to the chikeres

20. Beautiful baby, congrate to her

21. Thank God for her , the baby is really cute

22. Awww,cute cute baby
    I want a baby gal

How do I get psychologically and mentally ready? Because I want a baby but my brain reminds me of how I was always up all night and didn't sleep. How I will try and cry because my mom couldn't stay long cos of work. How hubby couldn't carry the baby until he was at least 2months because he was scared he would drop the baby. How he was awake trying to stop me from crying but since he couldn't help with the baby I couldn't care less as he could as well just sleep. How exclusive was stressful. Babies come with lots of stress. Even my kid wants a baby,you can see it from how he drags peoples baby and how he moaps at one with joy.

Welcome to the world beautiful.

1. @ Fabmum, you are not the only one oh, my fear is the nine months and body changing combine with no help, Kai I miss Nigeria oh.

2. Just try dear, its better you have them now that u r young. Encourage yourself with the fact that there are millions of people out there who would give all they have just to go through the stress Its well.

3. Me I just had twins by CS...... The tot of getting pregnant again dey fear me cos the pregnancy was so stressful.....

23. Cutie alert! Congrats Nuella and welcme baby Tess*smiles

24. Welcome baby tess expecting mine soonest. Oooh baby wait after Xmas make u come so I can flex small dis Xmas lol

25. Congrats Nuella. Beautiful baby girl...kisses to the baby. I love babies.

Btw, I'm back!!!
    Sleep time. #jetlag.

26. I'm sorry but the baby is not cute..she may grow up to be pretty but right now she just baby not cute or beautiful baby

1. She is really cute biko. Congratulations to chidi and nuella. Thank God for safe delivery Nuella it's not easy.

27. Nuella Nuella
    Isn't it too early for all this unnecessary spooting on that little girl?
    What with the headband, and the pearls?
    Did you forget to wear her anklets, waistbands, knuckle rings plus wristwatch?

Fine baby, Say NO to your mama's lips in future, alright? Okay!!!

1. Lmao
      You are craay
      Every mom want to play dress up
      My boy came with so much hair and everyone kept wondering If he was a gal
      Boy,was I packing his hair and doing plaiting it all back? Of course I was
      His hair was too much not to plait
      The dad will talk and talk but for where

I will now have a gal that will come with scanty hair like Onitsha women #eyesrolling
      I had to have my fill before that hour
      I just have him a cut sef,world people did not allow me carry out all the plans,desires for the hair.

My baby gal ehh,I will wear her ballerina skirt,pop sucks and her hair band immediately they cut the unblical cord.
      The things I am planning for her self no be Herr. The kinda dress up nko. Can't even dress my son as hubby will rush and dress him up so they can so to match. Feeling like father and son with their plenty jersey. Choi. And he will just be feeling like he's the one that has got all tthr swags in the wolrrd with my child.

Epistle?
      Sorry!
      Bye

2. Hahahahaha @ feeling like he's d one dat's got all d swags ! Fab mum, I sense JELOSI kikiki!

28. OnSooooo cute! Nuella is on her way to spoiling this kid with fashion oh! See calvin klien cha! See bead...hair band for 3days old baby! My daughter shall not dress less oh!

29. Thank God for the gift of life. The baby looks cute

30. Congratulations Dear. Lord give me my Baby too, I'm tired if crying every month

1. Stewie Gilligan Griffin7 December 2014 at 11:42

Awww. He will do it for you.

2. I just said a word of prayer 4 u, ur miracle is close by. Hold on!

31. Sweet baby, welcome *Muah*

*Ayah Shehu*

32. Aaawww baby boo. Inst she just so adorable. God bless and keep her.

33. Kai!! Tchidi just vomited this baby. Welcome to the world pretty girl.

34. Beautiful baby girl...I can see nuella's lips already...congratulations!

35. Awwwww the baby is Adorable nd she is big just like her daddy..

Mola

36. Aww! Congrats dear..God bless her

1. Sorry please which AnnaOni are you? The one married to Gabriel and just had a child or another?

37. congrats nuella...God bless baby testimony.

38. Welcome my name sake. U shall grow 2 b as pretty and Sexy as I am. Daddy's face( abi u dey fear make daddy nor deny u b4?)

39. OMG!!
    they are pearls printed on the clothe, not real pearls for crying out loud!!!!!
    stop acting like you are lords and governess on maternity issues. judgemental lots!

40. Nuella congrats to you and your hubby.To cute little tiny fingers;I just feel like carrying you.you are adorable. I can see your mum can't wait to start dressing you up like sisi eko

41. Welcome Adannaya.
    May u live to fulfil God's purpose in ur life.

42. Sorry Nuella
    i can never b a fan of urs
    you look more uglier now that u hav a baby
    As far as i am concern U are still a Dirty Ugly Woman that use juju on a man to marry u
    as for the baby welcome to the world

1. Lol...u will keep dying in frustration.....fan or no fan, she don born pickin...keep waiting, when the juju clear drag chidi back to his former wife, at least unroll go don use chidi finish......foolish idiot...

43. Lovely baby. Can't wait to have mine in march.

44. Nice one, that one called Sophia is busy messing around in London and using God s name to cover up proclaiming How God has been good to her I know Sophia well she was also not innocent, though Nuella was wrong to collect Tchidi too but Stella Sophia wasn't the good one either. She was a married lady who still behaved like a single girl, she was everywhere with big men.now she calls God,s name covering up and we all know she is pained about Nuella.well Only God knows

45. Congrats on the birth of your daughter.She is a replica of her dad,she is cute.

46. I love babies so much I hope I don't end birthing a community lol and my cousin just birth a son,so happy! You are welcome little angel!

47. ....I'd love to give my son a baby sister but even the thought of going through all that process again scares me. Congratulations on a beautiful baby girl Nuella even though we dont know eachother personally. Babies are a joy to behold minus the pain and stress...

48. These two attented service at my church a few months ago. when they came in,there was alot of murmuring,as in people giving them 'the look'. They were too themselves them no even relate with anybori.

49. @Fab Mum...I saw it oo. Hair like Onitsha women? Okwia. Amani va nwete lii, I ga adi ka onye pili okwu onu. Lol.
    Loved d long epistle anyway.
    #familyiseverything.

Tessbaby...Congrats oo. Obviously they read this blog to have copied ur name.

Stella Korkus oo, no update on Big Brother Hotspots. Keypads ar heated from overnight voting.
    Do a track memo, we ar close to d WINNING. Thanks.

1. Lmao.. Na talk I just talk #battseyelashes
      Howdy?

50. Not of a fan of Nutella she's too fugly for my liking . Did her massive lips get burnt ??? Her punani must be as wide as Mississippi river . Tufiakwa . Welcome baby girl , hope the sin of ur father won't be visited on u .

51. Where can I get that pearl onesie??!!!! I love it so much. My baby girl arriving soon. Pls let me know. I'm in the states, sure they got it here too. Thanks!

52. Nuella you are ageing already dam
    u are 1 ugly human being
    Tchidi I pity u big fool
    Nuella managed her way to quickly get pregnant for u so she can hav a space in ur family
    hahaha
    baby welcom to the world were ur parents commit adultery wen ur father cheated on his legal wife Shophia.
    ur mum is a cheap ashowo

53. Babies are blessings. Welcome Nwaoma. Congrats to ur Dad and Mum.

54. Beautiful baby... Welcome baby
    I need my own Testimony o!