Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo And Oby Ezekwesili In Controversial Hug‏

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Obasanjo And Oby Ezekwesili In Controversial Hug‏

Awwww,they look so good together!...good example that strife no dey pay!

#Bringbackourgirls crusader and former minister Oby Ezekwesili, has been criticised by a group " Hope for Nigeria" for engaging in a warm embrace with her former boss, ex president Olusegun Obasanjo. 
 However, the former minister has condemned them and described them as people with impure heart. 

116 comments:

1. Nigerians don't jump to conclusion o, they fly to conclusions. There is nothing sexual or inappropriate about this picture. Awon elenu mari maso.

1. Please let's not shy away from the truth. It was not appropriate for Obasanjo to hold her like that. I don't blame Oby for anything. How can you come along envelope somebody's wife like that? Please he took the handshake to the elbow. I'm sure she too felt uncomfortable but had to take it with grace. Let's call a spade a spade, Obasanjo was wrong to have done that. Instead of facing the women, let's face the men abeg.

2. Nigerians
      What's wrong with that?
      All I see is a normal hug biko

3. Obasanjo allegedly slept with his son's wife. So he has no moral justification what so ever. I think it's a harmless hug but who knows. This woman that plays partial politics, Obasanjo that stole unrepentantly, massacred Odi people and wanted a third term is a saint but GEJ that's hasn't done a quarter of that her biggest opponent/devil. Serves her right. PH GAL

4. Hmmm#clears throat#
      That hug is very spiritual',deeper than Oga /employee pleasantry.
      Those two are an item.leave that thing!

5. Oby Ezekwesili is Obasanjo's BIOLOGICAL daughter. No kidding... if you doubt this, research it by asking questions from those who know them; also, look at their facial structures and tell me what you see in terms of resemblance. Notice too that he AALWAYS invites her to his functions - to play a key role. Finally, notice she is just as fiesty as he is. The man is her father - AND HE LOVES HER DEARLY. Now, take a look at that photo again and then read what she writes and how she capitalised the words: "FAMILY VALUES".

By the way, do you also know Obasanjo is ACTUALLY an Onitcha man who's paternity was denied by his biological father? Hmmmm, abeg where dat my bombass tea? And where my Blog Lord? Christmas don come and only me don waka come back. Ar dey holiday. Where is Maami?

6. MR fantastic, thank u for this. I had wanted to say this earlier but had to log off. Don't worry they'll say it's conspiracy theory. Gbam

1. 'Sticking out her finger in excitement keh'...oh dear. Wht sensory nerve exists in d female fingers ??? Maybe i shud start lookn out for females wiv der fingers sticking out.....who knows wht kinda excitement dey re experiencing...*grin*..Hope for Nigeria...Funny ppl.

KLZ

2. It doesn't change the fact fact hat she's one of the richest women in Nigeria..
      How bank account still smling while y'all be writing dumb piece of shit

3. Baba should take it easy, na person wife be this.

4. Baba should take it easy oooh, na person wife be this.

5. The girl next door11 December 2014 at 08:11

She just taught me holding grudge leads no where. #Hopefornigeria I hope that answers ur silly question.

Yo people like creating trouble where there's non. What are u teaching the young Nigeria child.

1. I swear. Don't mind them.

2. Tha akwuna next door,u have no brain! U must indeed be a call girl if u can't see anything wrong in dis immoral embrace.

3. The girl next door11 December 2014 at 19:40

Anom you are, anom you will remain forever! With tha said, so this is immoral embrace in ur village abi. Foolish fool...get the Fuck off my space.

6. How did u get to work under him in d first place? History repeating itself

1. Haba, you are wearing a suit naah, talk like a learned person.

2. Damn......u so freaking daft, 4giv ma french but i cldnt help it. Dat woman has always been smart n i believe she merited dt position wen she worked wiv him....Dat ws jst a harmless hug n just bcos u indulge in sinful acts for positions dsnt mean everyone does.....I'm a man and i hate it wen women diss demselves in ds manner forgettn dt d word 'merit' exists.Even tho u myt b ryt......bt dts ur thought n its wivout proof. Enjoi d rest of ur day tho

KLZ

3. Hahahahaha Mrs Oreo ejo Fi mi le o
      So suit now qualifies for brain? Hahahahaha

4. hahahahaha...you are wearing suit...suit doesn't mean she's learned o...funny

5. And where has wearing suit taken u to? Stella's blog I suppose!
      **cuts her bead**

6. Her Excellency hain pls I don't want to say more , come back here read d story again digest it then read wot u typed and be GUARDED

7. I wonder the hope they are promising Nigerians with this kind of write up. Love oby's response to them. Perverts!

8. Hmmm..people and their wAy of thinking.there is nothing wrong with the picture at all

9. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha. Embrace of life! I heard she was his gf during his administration sef.

10. Hope for Nigeria, and which newspaper is that?,they are both very stupid for potraying this in such manner..
    I see nothing wrong in that picture,finger ko hand ni

11. I can just hear Baba's voice.

"Oby! Oby! Come and take kissing"

I love the 2 of them.

Hope for Nigeria, I'm surprised you are using a computer. You should be in one of those remote villages where they parade around with dangling bananas naked.

1. Goldscent D u no well hahahahhaha
      And cray me had to repeat what u just said aloud and It sounded so funny

Hahahhahahahahhahaha
      Oby Oby come n take kissing...
      Hahahhahahahahahahahahahaha

We cray for dis blog I swear....

2. What is bananas? #looking at you the innocent way my baby looks#

3. TGW, all I know is that I love my girls' beautiful picture on your DP, but I'm still waiting for oga Principal's frypan nyansh abeg. You senthe to only Iphie dearie(raise to power 1million)

I've sent your kissing to the General.

4. Hahahhahhahahhaha
      ok make I change ma dp,u go see d nice man dere.he waohed me today...just coming from their school parry....

Beautiful presentation!
      Nice buffet...
      Soo stuffed! Lol

12. Senseless talk abeg..Nothing wrong with this and I wonder why some people will always find faults in everything others do.

13. Nasty thoughts. ..
    Is just a harmless hug
    Them don still carry politics join am
    How about the white people who kiss on the lips just to exchange pleasantries?
    This country will be a great nation without political sentiments.

14. Lol

....errrmm, the hug tho... Pipi with her impure heart...lmao

15. Lol nothing there jor. People have turned it upside down ahn ahn.

Meanwhile I am so laughing right now. That awkward moment when the evil inside u envelopes u and u pass a comment with your blog name..only to repeat the same comment under anonymous. Ahahah I don cry laugh tire o. Abeg make I go work. I shall be back. I have saved the comments. Buahahah!!! How u doing?
    * in Wendy's voice*

1. *doing the Wendy hand and mouth* how you doing?

2. You are so predictable. I knew you will just lick it up. Am really sorry for you oooooo. Go get a life sisi jungle.

3. Sisi Eko, share the causer of your laughter.

I will soon write this "causer" in an official report!

4. I forgot to hand you are tissue. hahahaha. Goldscent Diamond please go to IHN. you will no the causer abi na wetin she want make una know. Am having a swell time.

5. What's going on here??? Hey Goldscent and Mrs Oreo how far? Lmaooo. Yes I will explain o.

But hold on.....

And this imbecile is here too? Biko how this matter take concern u? And how come u know everything before I even speak? Lovelace and the hand behind it. May God rebuke your existence u bloody instigator. I curse you from the Holy ground this night. Just know that there's always a line u do not cross. Peace will elude your being and ur burnt offerings be rejected before the altar of God from this NIGHT.
      Except it was I who crossed my boundary will what I have said not come to past. Heaven hears me. Because I was minding my business. Saying back to sender will only be effected if it was I who reverted to your comment or insulted you.

6. hahahaha your are a senseless JOKER AND A POSEUR. NO PEACE FOR THE WICKED. You see your paranoid life. How pathetic will someone sink to this level. Am dancing SHOKI COS WHO GOD DON BLESS NO EVIL MAN CAN CURSE. MY GOD AND FATHER IS NOT EVIL THAT YOU CAME FROM THE HOUSE OF GOD AS YOU SAID TO LAY CURSES ON YOURSELF NOT ME FROM YOUR EVIL HEART UNTOP BLOG MATTER SHOWS YOU ARE NOT CULTURED. YOUR FOLLY HAS EXPOSED YOUR TRUE NATURE. AM BASKING IN THE GLORIOUS RAYS OF GODS' BLESSINGS. YOUR DEVILISH NATURE CAN NOT STOP IT. TO THINK YOU WENT TO ANOTHER POST TO ANNOUNCE IT SHOWS YOU ARE REALLY A SICK INDIVIDUAL. AM FLEEING FROM ALL APPEARANCE OF EVIL WHICH IS YOU. MERRY CHRISTMAS.

7. You are a raving unrepentant lunatic and like I keep saying, ur foolishness is a fundamental issue beyond remedy on this blog. Let me make this clear to u, ur stalking me here does nothing to me. Infact I enjoy it to ur detriment. U are a piece of joke. It isn't today that uv been bickering on me here, but I am responding becos u are taking it further by inciting Bvs against themselves. 

Ur vindictiveness is fast becoming a plague and appearing witchcrafty. I imagine how u foam in the mouth when u hide and wait for sisi eko to land, and ur creepy self crawls out in excitement to bicker on her comments. I don't mind u insulting me or whatever, but u instigating ppl against themselves to cause confusion here is unacceptable. 

U are trying to knock heads and it's so obvious. Are u a matron in ur witchcraft Kingdom? Because of me this bastard started to insult Mrs Zulu and many others. It shows what ur life is about, bitter bitter bitter. Funny thing is, issues never involve u but u always find a way to sneak ur head in to confuse matters. 

Anyone can check this asshole's history here, it is never about her but she makes it her biz with her slimy creepiness. That's her modus operandi. I even gisted my hubby one day that I have a stalker online o. I don't remember the gist sdk posted that day, will find it, showed hubby cos it was an interesting read, he now commented using my name sis eko. Lo and behold minutes after, this Lovelace Fucktard appeared BOOM.. from no where and commented under my comment as usual to insult me. We laughed our brains off. The joke is on u sucker...bring it on ME no sweat, but stop knocking people's heads u sadist of a being. 

we are all fucking faceless here, our monikers are merely just to identify the distinguished FOOLS, the not so foolish, intelligent, and not so intelligent amongst us. So make ur life on this blog about me, be my guest, but leave innocent pple out of it and stop destroying the fun here. Are u that lonely? If u need help here, sisi eko may appear a liar but at least there are genuine pple who have given and are still giving. Tender ur request before the almighty table of SDK chronicles, and thy request shall be made known to all and sundry for scrutiny. 

And just maybe, only maybe, if ur badluck doesn't overtake u, u shall meet with favour here. So don't kill yourself ahead of ur miracle just yet ok? Even statements I don't remember writing here she knows it verbatim because na me she dey always find for here. Shuoooo. Frustrated ass wipe. 

8. Your are pathetic. you and your husband are jobless and this coming from a supposed lawyer, it is unbelievable. Your type have turned me to an epistle writer. Since you are suffering from memory loss let me refresh your brain cells a little. Who started the insults first. who told everyone, you dey craze that lovelace messed with the wrong bitch. Who took the insults to another post seeking for attention which is now your stock in trade even Stella had to restrain commenters for doing so. Who started throwing shade and snide remarks at every opportunity. I only stated an honest opinion with no harm intended you went ballistic like a gun with a dead finger left on the trigger. Let me be vain here , I have RETENTIVE MEMORY am am proud of it. As for Stella give away i will partake in it and any give away from genuine givers that i fancy which i need i will partake in it. Your senseless self can not stop me. Bvs indeed can check my history am too busy to be leaving comments on every posts or contradicting sane comments. After hiding under so many pseudos to hype yourself e no still work. Your two faced style of commenting always betray you. You even tried fake stories with so many loopholes e no work for you. Your latest is to reply comments even when not necessary. The people you claim i insult , i just woke up one morning to insult them gosh. I wait for your comments you are really crazy and paranoid. The records are there for people to peruse. Every word you typed have exposed you and will continue to expose your evil nature.I will sit down to knock peoples head together because they are ROBOTS bereft of will. Your STUPIDITY KNOWS NO BOUNDS. Why didn't you ask bloglord to mind her business when she unceremonously tried to derail the IHN.You ony have selected memories when it favours you. When next you want to pick a fight, pick your mate. PROMISE AND FAIL..You can continue with your gutter insults ROAD SIDE LAWYER WITHOUT DISCIPLINE. I wonder how you handle cases with Selective Memory loss or lack of retentive memory.

9. Msheeeewww gutter lawyer o, latrine lawyer o, whatever else you wish to use doesn't define me and certainly won't derail me. This bitch is rugged you need to hook up with me in real life. You ke? I won't come here to narrate my portfolio to Lovelace? Abi what's your real name sef? 

I'll let extend your message to hubby if he cares to know. Btw we are both lawyers o. Ahahah! You want to insult my husband too? Me I never do u abi? OK. We have time seriously. What else? Retentive memory? You? Aight we might as well do this... 

You said you made an honest entreaty but I not only responded but took it to another post right? For your info lady, that would be my very first time on this blog to make an issue of anything anyone says. Least of all from u. Quite interesting,  I must admit that that day was the very first time I noticed your name on this blog. Now listen, what I am saying here is that, unlike the talkative here like BL, me, albeit annoying to YOU, (who cares) who else? Perhaps Genny and co, I had never before then seen ur name ever. An honest oversight. And your comment was short of being modest, so don't come here sounding like I am a lunatic who went ballistic at a reasonable comment. C'mon u can come up with something better if you must smell all rosy all of a sudden. I run my mouth here and I do not insult anyone because my mentality is far from being a cyber bully which I detest. 

Now to your pseudo accusations, see that's your business and woe betide any coward who would tow that Lane. Listen to this, if under sisi eko I cuss u out, right? The highest you can do is cuss me right back, fair? And if I do same under anonymous you would cuss me back, isn't it? So whom am I afraid of that I won't speak with my blog ID that I painstakingly signed up for? You? Or who? Abeg say something reasonable if I must engage in any arguments with u. Don't bring that kind of cheap throwbacks at me it sulks. Anonymous and pseudo nonsense my ass? So.bevause u are forming busy make s me jobless ba? Yinmu for ur head. My words let me out crap,  this let me in nonsense,  please accuse me of something tangible and dump that nonsense. 

As per bidding for gifts. See ehn, I no send o. What do I care? Do u think I have anything against this exchange of gifts or whatever here? U must be insane. Only a sadist would frown at another person giving. Again, another failed attempt of urs to malign me.. try harder. What again? You are just compounding your issues because u keep shooting blanks. 

If I like I can comment whenever I like, under any topic I wish, will type any senseless thing, na my hand and MB na, and u don't need to bring Stella in to validate ur baseless issh. If Stella likes she shouldn't approve my comments again, ehn ehn? Choose ur own struggles Abeg. Like say if u mention Stella then ur point is valid abi wetin? Go away jare 

10. As for BL I wouldn't know if u had issues with her before the other day when she mentioned my name in the IHN. That was why I told u to stop picking on the lady because it was obvious u were doing so because of me. Ur childish self now brought in the lady that recently got married, I don't remember her name, again inciting BL against her, didn't u prove me right when I earlier said u like instigating ishh? So u had nothing on BL that u had to bring her issues with someone else?? Habaaaaaa!!! Very cheap of u. So what are u on about? Expose me, expose me,??? I tif?? 

I should stop now..because it is obvious that u do not have the mental capacity to take me on. Retentive memory has failed ya. Everything I have typed on this blog I stand by. So you live with me to know I make up stories ba? Msheeeewww See your life? Upon how busy u say u are to comment, yet you read my balderdash and even dissect the fake theorems  to conclude they are fallacies. Your battle is real darling. You've just shot yourself in the foot. Now who's contradicting who?

Look I am tired you hear. I had a long day today and I have said all I need to. I stand by my words without wavering. Besides the issh is already dry and baseless. So Knock yourself out. 

11. I dey laugh ooooo. you for no tire. Your husband na lawyer, you wanted to announce it that is why you had to bring him in. That is why i say the man is jobless. You even acknowledge say the man form gist and me come reply am. Continue to expose yourself. Since you stupidity has no end, i have notification immediately your baseless comments come in i see it. When am less busy to keep myself entertained i reply you,OLODO. As for seeing my ID i decided to get one does not mean i never EXISTED. Na you join hand dey call our presido clueless while yours is on another level. Keep CURSING yourself, the curses have started manifesting very soon AMNESIA will set in. No give up shebi you carry insults for head like gala continuu. Just dey show ma people you epistle see laughter. Make i chill jare under the cool shade they enjoy ma drink. I dont want any CRY BABY to disturb me. Make i remove you from notify me, you just be ATTENTION SEEKER and AN UNINTELLIGENT ROAD SIDE LAWYER AT THAT.

12. Lwkmd. Couldn't help this. At least u are going to be useful this once. Please I never knew blog notification existed, Pls how do I set it up? I need to be notified about some select few people that I love to read from here. Why would I alert myself about obnoxious beings? I dey craze? Duhh. Pls kindly respond. So u had me on notification for my baseless comment? Ahahahah. You are the apt definition of psychotic ..gross schizophrenia. U are obsessed with me o. Ahahah. Who's paying for your drinks? Pls do not pick anyone's pocket. I repeat, do not pick pocket o. I won't bail u. Ode..Bleh bleh bleh bleh bleh drools. she has lied again oo. Did I say my husband fabricated gist? Ahahahah Abeg do and tell me how to set up notification. Make urself useful for once. Cos I said I showed my hubby her comment, she sef say she show her people, people koooooo... Nonsense....yawns

13. Btw attention seeker is no longer a viable means of throwing shades. It is as stale as ur breath. Have u run out of ideas? U keep repeating road side lawyer, be innovative or quit love. C'mon, throw new words and stop the deranged repertoire.

14. Apt pschotic nawaooooo and gross schizophrenia ye kpa. See writing, i dey laughooooo. Read all your comments, your case is in the line of SCHIZOPHRASIA. All this while you think say na only me dey read your senseless attack. Lawyers by side are also laughing. No be only obsessed. Obsessed with OLODO person. To me you are just a spot, a game that is amusing. Your sickself cannot comprehend because you suffer from memory loss. How i wan take teach person something, you get brain to remember. I just say make i peep weda CRY BABY respond LO AND BEHOLD i see this. So because you left your gutter insults all you can come up with is deranged repertoire. Do you know what a repertoire is NO in your case. A repertoire is often used by a CONJURER. It is a list of dramas, operas, pieces, parts which a company or a person has rehearsed and is prepared to perform or display. A SET OF SKILLS possessed by a person. A COLLECTION of ITEMS. so you think say na to REPEAT WORDS and you come add deranged on top. SCHIZOPHRASIA AT ITS PEAK. you remain an UNITELLIGENT ATTENTION SEEKING ROAD SIDE LAWYER. Your husband is on another level.Continue to DROOL like the lackeys working for ZIRA in the epic animation LION KING. HAPPY SUNDAY.

15. Ahahah ahahahah OMG OMG OMG! What did this babe just type? You are mentally finished and at this rate you can not be revived from your induced coma of mental dullness. Ahahahahaha!! **opens eyes to read again****

Even with the help of dictionary you are far from basic IQ alertness... because you clearly do not understand English language and the use of it. Dayummm this is serious.

You had to tow the schizophrenia alley too?? Lmaoo I said it that uv run out of ideas, deprived sadist. Where do I begin to school this thing ooo? Chai. I'm enjoying this. You had to explain why u came back? See how sad your life is? Did anyone ask u? Lwkmd

So for your mind you have given the definition of "repertoire" disregarding the laws of English language, and that which is called "figure of speech"....the arrangement or omission of words with literal meanings? Do I need to define that for you?

Nah use your dictionary again and I hope you understand it this time. SMH. This is a disgrace on your pitiable self. To think I have been wasting my time arguing with you is a bigger shame on me. OMG! You should get a refund from whichever low budget school you were sent to study, if at all. Jeez!!

Attention seeking, oh yes, I agree, at least I got the attention of a stalker like you.. but you are a clear product and case of a failed educational system. At least me I still dey waka roadside as gutter lawyer..even if na charge and bail I dey do... Ahahah. You just embarrassed your entire lineage if you have any.
      Because I still see you as a lonely frustrated person who peeps through the Window to prey on happy people. Lmao! Road side law has taken me places o, ah let's leave that side. I am happy to be one because of where I stand today. So no loss.

Olodo? Ehn.ehn Cheap shade that don't mean jack. Even I call myself olodo every day. My superiors at work call me olodo and still pay me big time...I love my kind olodo. Ahahahah your foaming mouth don dry? Repertoire at its peak. She say na only for drama display dem fit use the word. LWTMB!!

You have just disgraced yourself. You for no bother use Google cos twisted brains like urs won't even know how to apply findings on Internet to good use. Even copy and paste will disgrace you like uv just done... Go back to school and stop wasting your destiny stalking everyone on sdk blog..sotey you put notification on comments. Lmao!

Night schools are cheaper dear. Leave that Window where you sneak and educate yourself. Using the word olodo on you would be an insult to olodos like ME..I'll not be charitable to refer to u as one. You are a twisted imbecile and a pestilent irritant of the highest order.. full of charade of emptiness, as what you've displayed here and you should just jump into the river of gullible morons where you'll be seen no more!Ahahahahaha!!

Atleast my attention seeking got me a good job as a partner, such that my name don enter Google. And NIGERIANS tune in to hear me olodo speak once a week, one hour of their lives,I have had for 8 years and still counting.. my attention seeking is paying MEGA *dancing** .....

I would love the same attention seeking life over again. U are mentally unfit to hold issues with me. If not for SDK blog. You?? You take me back 15 years and it's a major set back. Let's just say I'm idling away and no doubt enjoying the fracas. Am writing my report for the week where I'll get more attention... Torrrr!!!!

16. If this is what this shameless propaganda arm of the PDP and the presidency #hopeforNigeria could make of this obvious playful antics of the former president in the person of OBJ, then we are in deep problem in this country. Infact, I even blame Oby Ezekwesili, she should not have honoured those brainless shallow fools with a reply. So they think OBJ with all his professionalism will chose to send tongue wagging and tarnish the Image, the reputation Oby had build over the years. Nonsense I know that it is that Obese Okukpe of a man that will be behind this.

17. is hugging now a crime..nawa to some nigerians o

#teamDec14

18. Well I for one I really do not see anything wrong with this pics, it clearly shows how close they were......and they had a very good and healthy relationships......pls let her be mbok...

19. Well people wey get dirty minds turned it into sometin else.

20. Aunty Stella Goodmorning...hope u dreamt of me

21. Ihekire Tony

I don't know why Obasanjo has refused to die, he has nothing good to offer our beloved country.

1. Sigh, brother come to shiloh, God is looking for people like you to dash sense. Cause apparently, you don't have.

2. Oloriburuku Omo ale. No wonder u hold d crown for being d most celebrated fool. Tell ur father to go and die, if he's already dead then u can like to join him. Smelly sore ass loser child of a nobody. Dats why badluck follows u up n down, ur illiterate father saw ur future was as dull as abati's skin so he nvr bothered to invest in u. That's y u can log on to d Internet to curse your father's seniors. Omo ofo buruku

3. Y will u be wishing somebody death? Are you alright? Pray ur bad wishes for pple does not backfire on u.

4. I was so wishing no one would respond to this irritant's desperate call for attention?

5. And if dem ask u now for ur mind u be born again Christian o wishing death for a being like u. Now I see y u can neva win dat girl over,wetin be dat her name again sef?

6. @tony ,dey say 'at first if u don't succeed,try again'...u need to try ur suicide again

7. Hahahahahha. Nonsense no good. Tony you see your life?

22. Haba! She is a pastor o.....Nigerians can turn things upside down. Wish she ignored it though! Soon comics will take it too far.....face your work people....

23. Hmm.....
    There is nothing pure about d hug...However,seeing that they are old,I consider d hug,smooching and d kiss harmless.

1. Iyalode Ezenwanyi, se daadaa ni?
      E ku ojo meta.

TGW, get in here and hail Ezenwanyi.

2. Ezemoni Na Eli ife gbaluagba what's up?

3. Ezenwanyi!!!

Ono na Enyi!
      Nwanyi manari
      Nwunye Ide of Anambra
      Ogbalu Igbo ghari
      Anu Ana agba egbe Ona ata Nni
      Odiuko na mba
      Ijele Nwanyi

Okirikiri ka Ana agba Ukwu Ose adighi ari ya elu....at all,at all
      Mmiri ani na eri eri
      Ugogbe
      Anyanwu ututu
      Ugo! Ugo!
      Okwa Unu ma na adighi afu Ugo kwada?

Nwunye Eze Ego na Onwe ya!
      Achalugo
      Asa Herself
      Agba Ego Nkiti 1

Ezemoney......
      The Only wearer of Gucci,Prada and Yves Laurent
      The Only Wearer Of Clinique
      The Only Carrier Of Hermes,VB and Coach
      Diamond Lady
      The Only Wearer of 48 Carat Diamond

Ezemoney!
      The Wife Of The Sheik Of Igbo Land
      Onwa Herself
      The Beautiful Beautiful Ezenwanyi!

Asampete Nwanyi,Ekene mu gi oooo!

4. TGW, where is the line about her sitting in board meetings.

Ohhhhh. That's my favourite part.

TGW, you are too much!

See how my head is swelling.

5. LOL!!!

Bwahahahaha............

Nwunye General,igbugom!!

Goldscent,Y U dey embarrass me naa....U know am a very shy person..Bwahahahaha......

Nwunye General,I appreciate U and may God bless U .

Goldscent omo iya mi,bawo ni o....

Chy Jesus,I dey my sis just a little overwhelmed.

24. Hmmm..people and their wAy of thinking.there is nothing wrong with the picture at all

25. Me I see everything wrong with it...... If una like cuss me out. She's married jare...... Meanwhile its y'all saying that there is nothing wrong wif it that would come and give Stella amebo gist when U̶̲̥̅̊ see another married lady(ur friend @ work) giving hugs like this to your man..... Mstchew!!!! Whatever happened to handshakes or platonic 180 degrees or even 90 degrees hugs. "shows how close they were" my effing foot

1. She was already seated, he came from behind, hugged her, she turned her head around to see who it was and when she saw it was her boss, she had her finger up probably saying "oga, so you finally decided to release this book eh? Hope my name didn't come up anywhere o"..........
      If this can't play out in your head, then I give up.

2. Am a married woman and I get that kind of hug from friends
      So I have been committing sin ?
      Running off for confession.

3. The man hugged her from the back. What would do expect that she does? Push him away?
      It's even obvious she was trying to dodge but baba keyed her down with both arms.
      This picture is very harmless joor.

26. Don't see anything wrong with the pic joor!! Some people with their dirty minds ....

1. Wait until ur husband/boyfriend engages in such sexual display with an opposite sex and then tells u there's nothing wrong with such! U guys will be defending shit. U dnt know their love history,dat's why u guys are defending shit!

27. People sef! I see nutin wrong with this picture.

28. I see nothing wrong with this pix. They should free her jor. How can she be a bad role model to some young ones that are already rotten themselves? People just can't do without finding faults and trading blames. This pix just made me realize that life is too short for one to keep hating.

29. Morning SDKers , It's been awhile. Missed y'all .

Please, people should stop this public displace of their foolishness. I see nothing wrong in this picture.
    There is a saying that says to pure , all things are pure but to the impure, all things are impure.....

30. I read she is actually babas daughter ooo.

31. Since he has refused to die, why not go and kill him. People with their wicked mind and way of thinking. Don't forget you will be a father and grandpa soon and if you are a female, your husband and son will be a father and grandpa too so mind what you say about others. Eniyan shaa

32. Nothing is wrong with the picture, its just an innocent hug from a boss to his staff

33. Oby is a really smart lady. She codedly raised her hand, so baba wn't be able to touch booby. Hugging is a way of greeting, nothing wrong unless baba thing been stand during d hugging session.#ilovepipilee

34. It seems like a harmless hug to me joor.
    We all know OBJ can be very playful.

People be reading unnecessary meanings in an obviously harmless and honest display of affection.

Personally,I hug friends (male/ female) I haven't seen for a very long time excitedly too that a bystander might think we have/ had something together.
    In short I jump on them in my excitement that if they are not careful we will all land on the floor because of the force I used in jumping on them.
    LOL
    Anyway, we can't control how people think.
    What matters is that the people who really matter in your life understands and trusts you and know you aren't being mischievous.

35. What's wrong with getting a warm hug from a father figure, whom you work with closely? Shior. Always fanning strife. Awon alaini nkan nse. How una dey jare my fellow BVs? Have a blessed day all.

Btw. Opera mini should upgrade abeg. So that I can use my blog I'd instead of just my name biko. Using blog Id is important now that Christmas give away is at hand o. *shines teeth*

1. download ucbrowser..you cn use it to comment with your blogid and no 'are u a robot' wahala involved...

36. Hian!!!its as if wen u are married u are carrying a plague..wen somone even shakes ur hand pipo will be lik"she is a married woman oo..i mean wat is dat?abeg mak una shift joor

37. I don't see anything wrong with it o, is just greeting. We nija kns how to conclude n seal things with stamp sef hmmmmm n is cos we hv bad abi n rotting mind.....

38. Correcttt....hehehehehe but na just hug na...She baba was give am kiss join ni?

39. Hmmmm I don't see anything wrong with dis hug jare

40. It's just a friendly greeting nw

41. some people ate so mentally disturbed, why would someone insinuate rubbish just by looking at dis pics.

42. Na wa o, these Hope for Nigeria people should leave Obj and Oby alone. Afterall if they were busy doing their 'hope' work they would not see who is busy hugging who or whose finger is lifting up because of 'chemistry'. Mtcheew, amebo jobless people reading meaning where there is none.

43. Some nut case pple shouldn't b allowed to handle phones or laptop cos dey say rubbish....wats wrong wif dis pix,nt like dey wea vin sex or evn kiSsin.... Hrt of man is dirty n evil.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

44. Ihekire tony why don't u wish ur papa to Die first bfore wishing obj to die.

45. Hian!
    This pic potrays a warm harmless hug to me o!! World people!

46. I don't see anything wrong with this hug joor

47. Yes o, that their hug get….But them resemble each other. lol

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    To luk cute as couple... Lmaooo....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

49. Everyone knows that Oby, Okonjo-Iweala, El-Rufai and Ribadu were Obasanjo' favourites during his administration, and the four of them use to be best of friends (don't know about now). Except Hope for Nigeria of course.

50. The award for the best comment or issue goes to Mrs D. My opinion.
    It's a harmless hug & one Mrs Oby was not expecting & for OBJ an overwhelming excitement at seeing a Staff who worked with him. Nothing wrong...

Pls SDK the numbers were better for those of us who use glasses.

51. Am I d only one who knows Oby is Obasanjo's biological daughter? Cps I'm wondering what d uproar is about a pic of father and daughter hugging

52. I can tell u authoritatively that the two are in a relationship.

OBJ libido is very high even his first son confirmed it.