Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's Adopted Daughter Ine Set To Wed...

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

President Jonathan's Adopted Daughter Ine Set To Wed...

Another of President Jonathan's adopted daughter is getting married! 

Her name is Ine and she will wed her boyfriend Simeon traditionally next weekend –  January 3,2015 in Bayelsa state, and the church wedding will be in Abuja on January 10,2015.The pre-wedding photos were released exclusively to my fellow blogger Bellanaija.

OH-MY-GOD!!!....she is so beautiful!!!

OMG she has 'centre parting' dentition...I love!

YOU CARRY BETTER HEAD COME WORLD- THE PRESIDENT'S SON IN LAW
LOADING!

Money talking oh....she is so beautiful!

186 comments:

1. Wetin fine for here now. Better enjoy the last few months left. GMB is taking over

1. Abi nah....she should enjoy her last minutes fame now. Power must change hands.

2. Money speaking...Baba God abeg no forget your daughter, make you reason my mata for dis 2015 wey we wan enter so.
      #sayonara#

3. The gap teeth worwor jor. Oga Jona, please adopt me na. Choi!
      Vexing much. I haven't been able to visit this blog all day because I have been fighting to finish making my Xmas dress. Phweeew! No be only children go dey wear Xmas cloth ojare.
      What did I miss? #Eyes rolling#

4. Hw many adopted kids does Jona ve?

5. Gmb will never be president. He's a dreamer like you.

6. Hehehe...guys are not smiling. him work na to adopt ne?

7. She has Bianca's facial structure. Beautiful lady congrats.

8. GHB ll not rule us, we can't go 20yrs backward abeg, d future is now! Ok d babe make brain sha, but na wa o! Where I dey wen uncle jona dey adopt people na!?

9. Look at this bush woman, don't worry when Gmb wins, you can leave the country or form biafra!

10. Ethan, y r u asking? Do you want to be adopted by him or are you mad he adopted her because na so we dey blame am for everything even when we know adoption is a good thing

11. Why is he always adopting daughters and not sons?abi he's allergic to adoption of sons#rme
      Jona is a suspect!
      However this adopted daughter is smart too,they want to do dis wedding sharply just incase her daddy' doesn't return to aso rock come may2015.

12. @nkiruka are u upto 20yrs at all? Am not sure for ur information all d major infrastructures u enjoy in Nigeria today was build 20yrs ago, now is d change, enough of ur brothers using Niger money to buy houses, staying expensive hotels all over d world and decorating their garage with expensive luxury cars.

Crystal o

2. money talking .damn she is pretty .wedding loading we are here.

3. No be small better head, men this days dey look well b4 them marry too. I pity poor man pikin..hmmm..

4. Cute couple.
    God bless their union

5. Wow! Her beautiful is something else. Congrats to dem....humm waiting for president son (4 my mind) lol

CHICK FELIX

1. Chick Felix, I feel you dear . wait for the frustrated fools to start tearing you apart as if is already happening .Some will want to locate your villa self .

6. Choi! She is soooo beautiful, Jonathan pls come nd adopt me abeg! See money speaking

7. I also hv centre parting dentition too ooh,,hmm she cute though how do one apply to be adopted.

8. Another reason to spend our money lavishly.

»Jealous SDKer«

9. Hahahahahaha.

All the other daughters had better hurry up and marry, to collect their own dividend in the form of houses and cars.

That was how OBJ's kids were collecting wedding gifts yanfuyanfu. If any of his daughter marries now, I doubt she can get a single car.

Life is "turn by turn". And beyond 2015 is not sure for GEJ. Make una hurry o.

1. @GS, you sef don observe say beyond 2015 no sure for GEJ. The remarks from majority says it all.

2. Funny enough OBJ wasn't, and isn't still extravagant with his kids o. At least I attended 2 of his kids weddings and it was quite moderate. I even heard that he would ask them to bring a list before the wedding for inspection. After which he would slash it up in half and if u are not happy he'll tell u to ask ur mother for more money or look for it yourself o Lmao. Baba ain't playing

3. Lolzz. Smart guy, pretty lady! Enjoy.

4. It will shock u ppl now! How many of those shouting sai buhari hv pvcs? Lets watch n see now, nobody can predict dis elections. It's anybody's game. Trust me, a lot of folks hv sympathy 4 Gej.

10. Ohhh, she is so beautiful! She is more beautiful than that other one wey makeup sef dey quarrel with.lol.These guys are sharp oh, they are marrying these girls while their adopter is still in power.see National wedding again oh! Hmm, may God bless their union.
    As for Jona, abeg come adopt me na, my papa don die *shines teeth*

1. Lol@ make up they quarrel with, she's prettier than d first one who got married the last time

2. Lol @ make up dey quarrel with.
      Sdk bv with their bad mouth. Lol

11. GEJ pls I want u to adopt me too.Congrat

12. Biko wetin I go do for uncle jona to adopt we as em pikin?

13. Biko wetin I go do make uncle jona adopt me as em pikin?

14. Beautiful,finer than the other daughter that got married d other time.HML in advance.

15. Beautiful couple! Esp the girl.

Thinking out loud:
    I'm Still éligible for adoption. That i am married Isnt an issue,right?

*Musing:They say Oga Reuben reads dis blog.thankfully,i have always had good things to say about him and our able President Dr Jonathan.

Hahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahhaha

1. Hahahahahahahahaahhahahaahahahhaha!! Nwunye General, Abi ooo.
      Merry Ekeresimesi Nne.

Beautiful couple.

2. Ahahah GW. Sure u can adopt as many as u wish. As for Reuben being here, u bet. 100% lol. Who send sef

16. Really beautiful...I guess they better have the wedding now before gej leaves office come May..

17. D guy looks like a gold digger.

Where are my manners????
    Congratulations!!

1. Madam ke ki mere?
      Se u doing gud, n the babies?
      This ur mouth is getting worse by the day oo#Smiles
      Anywys tanx for yestady's comment oo.
      Compliment of d seasn. #Cheers

2. D first time i saw d pictures i told myself dat dis guy looks like a gold digger but liver no gree me say i before dey chop me raw for here.. See how excited he is..He doesnt look like a rich man's kid.. He looks like a hussling yahoo yahoo guy who operates a cybercafe in benin city just like Jayem's brother..
      D guy did not even hide his greedy smiles and face..na d girl i dey pity shaa
      . She don rush hook a desperate boy for marriage just to have a first class president's daughter's wedding.. Yimmu!

3. HATER

Bwahahahahaha..

*side eyes*

4. See Chizzy wen chop liver dey fear ooh!!!

5. Ode ni e O chizoba did you have to insult Jayem

6. ...awww...Pink shell my love,I'm cool oo....my battalion are ok but very troublesome and I sincerely pray they will not be d death of moi AMEN!!!

@Chizoba,afraid of being eaten raw when International Ezenwanyi is here...I need a favour from U biko;U put me in a difficult position when U attack JayeEm cos most times when d attack is too much and I want to do voltron,U are there and there is nothing I can nothing do biko Chizoba ohhhhh.......

@Bianca,tongue out####
      Bwahahahaha.........

@Iphie,no mind Chizoba oo....kedu ije????

7. Ezenwanyi biko hapu ikpe mu na Jayem..na elu igwe ka oga ebe. Hahahahahaha.

8. Iphie..honestly daz what happened.. Maybe its bcos i dont want to be seen as kill-joy or kill-stella.. U know our people's mentality with .weddings..
      Or better still i was lazy to type comments..hehehehe.

9. Eya.... Unu ne we iwe o! Painment. If d guy like make e look like beggar. E waka beta waka and hin destiny n him family destiny don change so o!
      I know Jona's baby mama. Her youngest brother sef dey give scholarship to people not to talk of the oda members of the family.

I am happy for both the adopted and yahoo looking boy o. I wish na my brother sef #keepingitreal

Ezenwanyi pompom, you get manners before? 0_0

18. Handsome dude, pretty lady. Wish them HML.

19. She's beautiful...but I no like d 'centre parting dentition'. I hate dat tin ehn... @nelly izojie,our state house correspondent,u don get ur aso-ebi?

1. Oga how far?
      I be wan show for your side oly for 1 reason sha #ShinesTeeth, my intention is to forget my hand for ur E-babe face, u know wu na, dt babe fit annoy person die.
      Tot I shld tank u for askin abt me.
      Tanx n compliments of d season. #CheersBaby!

2. Lmao@Bitch plis..that dentition can make or mar a babe..lolz. The huge ones are somehow

But Madonna carries hers off well

20. She is so so beautiful. That boy don hammer, smart dude I pray he truly loves her ........what am I saying ?????? What's not to love in a fyn gal like this

21. Jesus! I shagged this guy two weeks ago. Omg! Lmaooo! No wonder he has stopped answering my calls.

1. Really, you better add it to your list of achievements... Cv... Experienced in the act of shagging President son in law... Take award

2. Get rich or die trying. He fucked you yet he got someone better (financially and morally) to marry.so what is ur pride in d "shagging without benefits"?am sure u were calling him for d cash he was supposed to pay, yepa,o ti fobo jona!!!

3. Runz girl alert! Keep shagging all the husband to be's, at least they would be having u as souvenir/take-away package

4. You are a slut!

5. Chai
      See how you were used and thrown away!!!!

M ashamed for you o...

6. Do you guys know that people lie? Don't believe everything you read. It could be so and it could be not so.

7. Na last supper u don chop.

8. @ least she got to the semi finals... lol

9. Congrats 5:01, you're the lab rat for testing testing !
      I wonder why naija , some, not all love painting people black publicly . Dear, there things yo joke about , this is not one of them .

22. Please how many step and biological daughters does president Jonathan has?

Cos am interested in marrying anyone that is available. Hehehehehehehehe

1. Hahahahahahahaha .
      Oh My World, Eddie, thanks for this laughter dear . Stella, over to you . Get Eddie the list .
      Eddie happy marrying o .

23. How many children did our president adopt?
    Hml to them, the pictures are just there nothing wow about them

24. Linda eze has been sent packing. Her husband sent her away last week cos there was a cheating allegation. Her toto is restless.

1. Tell me something? Give details or shut up oh... Infact I don't believe u

2. Na lie

No come yan lie here

@Linda eze wen dey with her girly ooo in person of "Chinyere"

3. Werey reee oh
      *goes into hiding*
      You are mad

4. Are you for real?
      Its been long I saw her comments here.

5. BTFU!!!

I hope U don't die of Linda Eze induced hypertension.

Useless thing.

6. Why on earth should you rejoice over a fellow human's downfall (that is if this is true?) Watch it!

7. Adonbilivit! But she boasted here that her marriage is a perfect one dat it can never pack up.. Daz why its not good to boast about one's marriage cos men are unpredictable.
      i thank God i dont talk about how sweet or bitter my marriage is.. D least i can talk about how handsome my husband is and how we started dating..Marriage no dey too sweet oh..

Even M-amie's so-called DH has started showing her pepper..na she dey take her mouth talk am.

8. Men are MENace to d society!

9. True that.
      She packed to your house.
      Hope u have space in your one room?

10. ....thank you Chizoba!!Marriage is so over rated that the least talked about, the better. Most times, I read all the comments in silence and smile.
      My own friend flaunted her marriage like it was heaven on earth, always posting pics on FB and Instagram with lovey dovey captions until the beatings got so bad, she ended up in hospital where she had to break her silence. Shocked was not the word cus she made our marriages look so bad, I started thinking why I didn't get so lucky and my husband will keep saying, *not all that glitters is gold. Let your friend keep fooling you and the girls*......I find that those who talk alot about their perfect marriages are most of the time, the ones who always cry themselves to sleep

11. Hahahahha Chizzy u be cray!!! Of course marriage has its ups and down. But when you both have an understanding to make it work..with time it becomes more interesting!!
      Even the tongue and teeth quarrel not to mention 2 grown ups from different background, upbringing.
      Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

12. Madam confirmed gist, life is sweet when u mind your business abeg. Its linda eze's life,her marriage and her home. Marriage no be beans,it takes the grace of God to find good men and stay strong too in marriage.

13. Wow ! ! !
      Some people are really devilish .
      What a shame . Anyway back to sender . She got a better and busy life, get hold of yourself and do so too .

14. Tetrina & Freda> Spots on..U have said it all.. Maririage is not something to be boastful about...when u are happy in it,enjoy it but dont rub it in our faces cos its noy everybody dat is happy in theirs..it breeds comparison in couples.

15. I don't believe this report about Linda Eze biko. Pls dnt come here and deceive us o.

25. Omg....bae wia art thou?
    Dis could be us buh u r still chopping mama thank u...

26. Awww..... She is so cute.... HML dearie....

27. Beautiful couple o...the guy head really good jor

28. D girls are struggling to get presidential wedding. Feb 2015 no sure for GEJ . Sharp babe. I would not want to miss all d effizzy of aso rock wedding.

29. Yes o money talking. Beautiful couple .

1. Hi and howdydo Ma'am?
      Compliments of d season. #Cheers!

2. Hi and howdydo Ma'am?
      Compliments of d season. #Cheers!

3. Kisses to u dear. Merry xmas!

30. Oh my God
    Why my bros no see prez n gov dem daughter.
    Na akatikolo Congo d bobo go see.
    Ok na.

31. dis her open teeth nor get mate ohh. car fit drive in between her open teeth

32. Her traditional colours are just gorgeous.....
    President GEJ,Father of all..i love you more everyday sir...
    God bless your kind heart!

33. Waooooooo She is sooooo cute

34. This is lovely.. I wish them all the best....indeed @Good luck Jonathan and Mama peace are good people.

35. Beautiful is understatement !
    She is the Bomb !(I beg no be boko bomb o o!)
    The guy look her brother, almost identical . Mama peace, Oya o , INVESTIGATE !
    Beautiful couple charming couple .
    Happy married life .
    NB , Laugh as much as you want now o, Take it from me , Marriage is one of most difficult institution to ever graduate from.
    So put your armour suit and join the race .

Memo to our politicians and leaders headed by our own Ebelechineke Goodluck,that do visit,read and fiam like the wind they don comot be that .

So is only to come here, read stella's news, make yourself happy with the comments & leave without dropping yours . UNA TANKUU !
    Drop comment , mba !
    Hail us, mba !
    Job nko ? Mbaun !
    Haba ! Na wetin sef ?
    Una sido dey look, read , laugh, even all the yansh opening & drying yet you can't do your own giveaway !
    Una wicked o !
    Na all of us get the surname Nigeria o !
    Just 50 million for end of the year party no show !
    E no good o !
    Hon Patrick the grammar blower, So nothing from you ?
    Halima kwaun ?
    Even P Square way Nnenna dey take do noise ?
    Way Stella dorolove Don Jazzy ?
    Today na 24 o !
    Mama peace, So you follow chop alone even for xmas + celebration coming up?
    Papa Goodluck Joe, how far ? Your children way dey live for that side (outside d rock) dey hungry ?
    Way Buhari, how campaign na ?
    OBJ himself, happy Christmas o, anything for us ? I hear say your book sell well well, na true ?
    THey say your farm beautiful well well too for this year, We dey like your gives and garri .
    Oya show face, just side view as I fit carry belle now make hubby no say make I begin swear by Ogun .
    Make una come do something here o !
    If una read and una no send giveaway, hmm...You will search for our Stella begin see Stella Damascus wig o !
    Oya , make our Stella phone begin ring now now for account information and figures . Send as much as possible because we plenty here dey beg o !
    We no greedy , we go manage 50 million or more depending on the voice you heard from God .
    Offering Time ! Blessing Time !

*shine teeth*

1. I command every beggarly spirit to roast by fire.
      You shall enter 2015 a giver IJN

2. I don't know sweetberry and Bianca the I TOO KNOW .
      But if you ask me, I will say the two of you are really sick with bigger problems that have you semi blind not to notice when one is joking . If you believe those I called there to be readers here, then your heads and brain are made up of water and bubbles .
      Bianca the market begger , may you not find yourself in church come 2015 begging because your name graced all the begging post here .

3. Lmao @ U well so????

Eeyah!!
      This must be nurse nnena.

Amen to Bianca's prayer on Ur behalf.

4. Ezenwanyi don't pay the ewu gambia no mindI. .notice me by force

5. Yippe !
      Is Nurse Nnenna of course meaning you got my message silly Eze ndi -mad people.
      Now run along and cry .
      My wish for you guys is for whatever you all believed in have mercy on your crying shame lives and give you something meaning in your life outside this blog so you can learn to laugh, makes others do and of course differentiate LAUGHTER & SICKNESS .
      Sweetberry , may you find love in your blunt dry life !
      EZEEZIBIDA, SEX , MORE SEX IN YOUR LIFE WILL REDUCE YOUR FRUSTRATION WHICH YOU LOVE DISTRIBUTING HERE .
      I hope you have food for chief and the fore-fathers ready ?
      Don't come here with sob story of HELP STELLA & BV'S .
      Trade in wife ! ! !

6. WHAT A WORLD WHERE MAD PEOPLE CALL SANE HUMANS MAD!
      Sweetberry the bitter fool, I no go blame you , because your cries are justified . I mean, from Jan to Dec, you came out EMPTY, so keep looking, i'm too fucking good for your class .
      Let me answer your cry, between you and I who looks for attention???
      Your comments only on this post is how many ?
      Based on what ?
      Sweetberry , make that name bitterkola !
      You are indeed very empty .
      HAPPY HOLIDAYS BERI BERI !

7. Ezenwanyi is a bitter soul!

Bianca you only just started commenting and your comments used to bring 'good cheer' because they were funny and real but respectful and direct. You don dey dey too comfortable now wan begin misbehave abi? We go treat your fuckup and you go quiet. No worry,

What is wrong jn what she said? If these ppl read the blog, what stops them from contributing? No b here one state govenor dash person money when she spoke highly of him in one post Stella did?

Mk una go rest abeg

8. Lol!!!
      Nurse Eliza.....
      See epistle,on top wetin naa.....
      While others were celebrating Christmas with their loved ones,U came ranting like a man with witlows on d cap of his penis.

I feel pity for U!!!
      ..and btw, Ur responses are like that of a drowning man..Worthless.

Sweetberry,did U say pay her no attention????Bwahahahaha......U want her to die?????can't U see she is a fool who tries hard to make an impression and earn a
      reputation???? But unfortunately she is not good for anything.

While Bloglord was being ffucked by hubby. ...JayeEm proposed with a diamond ring...Sdk in Paris...this one is here ejaculating and masturbating all over herself .

U can go and throw Urself to d sharks now cos U are not useful for anything.

9. Ezenwanyi ukwu sugar idikwa seriously mouthed. Choi.

36. She's truly beautiful Stellz. And that dentition. #ilove! The guy is cute too.

37. Another extravagant wedding. All the money gotten through the donations (election) don enter wedding o.

38. Sigh,is that why you posted almost a million picture?

39. Money talking indeed . beautiful people.

40. Wow..nice pictures. She looks good.

41. She is beautiful and has my kind of dentition,wish her HML

42. Abeg where I dey wen jonah dey adopt all this daughters. Beautiful girl n fine hubby.

43. yayyyyyyyyyyyy ma google acct is back on...!!!!
    looools center parting dention ..sdk sef..

44. She's beautiful and lucky...but Aunty Stella this your OMG don too much na

45. Na real money is talking.. Beautiful couple.

46. How many children mr president adopt? She is pretty with her diastema
    Laughing @ Stella's remark about the groom to be.
    I'm sure next year the other adopted ones will follow suit.

47. She's really pretty. Another presidential wedding in view 2015!

48. God bless your marriage beautiful bride

49. Beautiful couple...guess president jonathan's adopted children are as much as uncountable

50. Wait o, Nnenna forget add say she need ticket, I beg make una be fast before bank close for the holidays .
    One more thing, if any big man with private jet enter US for shopping , and will be heading back to naija , respectfully drop your contact with Stella and send your pilot to come pick up so we can travel back home together , Afterall our mama chief Mrs Nigeria get money plenty plenty .

DID YOU MAKE THE CALL TO STELLA ? ? ?
    YES YOU, YOU, STOP LOOKING BEHIND & MAKE THE CALL , Come as anon like Nnenna no problem, Just make the drop and see your blessings .
    We dey also accept used cars and over used houses and shoes .Pls, no used wife , mistress, side chick , threesome , husband . We also have very beautiful ladies and men that cam serve in your new year dinner . We charge per second and very reliable . Even make up artist & body guard .
    SDK MADE IN NIGERIA GROUP OF COMPANY, A TRIAL WILL CONCEIVE YOU !
    HAPPY HOLIDAYS .
    Stella, je ne sais pas ce que le medecin m'a donne pour ma douler , because the painkiller always turn me to WTF !

51. This one is finer and less bush than the other one that had a fluffy dog sit on her very stupid ruffles~ridden veil

1. Buahahahaha

Y evils?

But Faith local sha..i still can't comprehend

52. hoping and praying24 December 2014 at 18:03

May God bless der home Amen,millions will be spent on dis wedding and am here hoping and praying for a miracle for ma rent which will expire 22 of January,God never fails.

53. Abeg, how many daughters this our president adopt sef?

Any other one remain?

54. Yea, of course they will have many suitors now and can't be single and searching, who no wan marry president's daughter? Congrats oh before they say am beefing , bye for now.

55. Abeg, how many daughters this our president adopt sef?

Any other one remain?

56. She is so cute. Perfect match. Aunty Stella, lol @ carry better head come world.

57. God bless GEJ & mama P for opening their hearts and home to kids who are not biologically theirs. They apparently did a good job raising these girls. God bless them more.

58. Wow. Wow. Wow.
    This wedding will be classy unlike that hideous gown Faith wore. Faith No get style at all..
    At least this one fine pass...and has good dress sense.
    Abeg I badoo their style joor, use the country's money to wed cos u don't know if Jonathan will still be there come February

59. Yea she is beautiful,congrats to them.

60. U be hype for africa stella. U said she's so beautiful like 20 times. Lol

61. She's beautiful...but I hate her open teeth..too big biko
    Her man looks like a future president...esp in that traditional attire.
    Wishing them hapi married life in advance...!

1. Yea!if only she knew she could have fixed dat dentition to something more easy on the eyes:aligners' or invisible brases as they are fondly called.
      Wish them the best.
      They are not bad as a couple dou.

62. She's ok considering d amt of money she has spent on her skin!!!the groom is cute too!!!wish them hml!! I need IV for dis wedding!!d rich getn richer

63. she is dame pretty .anon 6.02 u make sense jare!

64. Awwwww..I want those dresses,i want them all..

65. Yay! my presido is going to have another Sil...So i went to the market to buy stuffs and i saw a long queue and i was wondering what was happening only for me to find out that its was people waiting to sharpen their knives.Lol,chicken and goats are in for it this season.

66. @anon 5:32pm: I think say na only me wey neva get ds giveaway.. God! Pls bless me thru sm1.. I stl blv in miracle..

1. Hohohohoho !
      Merry xmas Azubuike . Oya sweetie dry your tears, what's your dress and shoe size ?
      What's color makes you happy?
      Drop your contact with Stella , I will be in naija for my brother's wedding this January , I will make you scream till you lost your voice .
      But, if you can't wait till then , let me know how to reach you or anyone in US you know traveling to Nigeria within one week for me to get across . I no dey make mouth but SDK makes Nnenna happy and you're part of it .
      Sweetie how do I get to you .

2. Nnenna, pls do what makes you happy. Dont mind some idiots on this blog that take out their frustrations on this blog like Ezenwanyi. Enjoy yourself o jare

Shinning star

3. ...awww....misery loves company.

..still d usual jungle noise.

Bwahahahaha.......

Cheers**##

67. Atleast this one does not have roll roll hair and doesn't look like he scared..lol

68. Congrats ine and simeon.God bless ur union.

69. Beautiful; congratulations

Compliments of the season Anty stella

70. She's beautiful! I like her jare! B4 2015 go reach! Lol! #GMB2015

71. really beautiful couple. best wishes to them

72. Oga oooo.How many adopted children remain?

Congrats to the couple in adv....Me I don't like center dentition ooo

73. Pretty bride. Beautiful couple. HML inadvanced.

74. This one tear eye pass the first one

75. How many pikin dis man adopt sef,abeg oga jona come adopt mesef abeg ehn

76. Awww,I wish my wedding Can come up in January too...oh MONEY where art thou? Oh lord remember ur daughter

77. Congrats to them. Centre parting dentition, me no like. I wonder what's so special about it sef.

78. The guy is a smart one. Chose January as come February, Jonathan might not be around to give him his own share of the loot. Car gifts the many sycophants surrounding him. But this babe race track dentition na ebeano.org oh.

79. She fine o. The guy man don hammer. Lol @ make up dey quarrel with. SDKer with heavy mouth shaaaa! Wetin.

80. Na only adopted daughters this our president get

81. Issoriat, make una marry quic k before we drive ya papa from Aso villa.

Fine gal sha.

82. President Jona,come and adopt me too now.She is pretty but then that gap is too much mbok.