Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY LAUGHS

Saturday, December 20, 2014

SATURDAY LAUGHS

Have a great Saturday,too many activities with preparing for Xmas.I hope you can smell it already?

LMAOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA NAH ME BE THIS OH...BORROW BORROW WAS MY MIDDLE NAME BACK NAME..NO PAY TO BUY!

HEHEHEHEHEHEHHE SHE WILL RETURN AS FAIRLY USED.LOL

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA IF THIS IS A COMPETITION THE WINNER IS OBVIOUS

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
AHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA MAKE UNA LEAVE AMAECHI MY BOO OOOH

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

OMG OMG OMG HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH.
I THINK I ALSO DESERVER SOME ATTENTION.

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA KNEEL DOWN AND PRAY.

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHAHHAHAHAHHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

I AM EVEN DELETING ALL BBM CONTACTS.ONLY THOSE I WANT WILL STAY.I AM TIRED OF BEING MONITORED.HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAH

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHH

LOL

ALRIGHT I EAR YOU.IT HAVE BEEN NOTICEDNESS

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA THEY ALWAYS DO IT DELIBERATELY

HAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH BUS OF CHIEF

HAHAHAHAAHHAHAH

LOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAAHHA
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHAAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOL

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

A small boy named Ogaga lived in a village in Delta state. None of his classmates liked him because of his stupidity. In fact, his teacher always yelled at him saying, ‘You this waste of space, you will never amount to anything in life!’One day Ogaga’s mother came to school to check on how he was doing. The teacher told her quite frankly that she had never seen such a dumb boy in all her life, and advised his mother to withdraw and enroll him under a handcrafter because formal schooling for Ogaga would be a total waste of time and space! The mother was shocked at the feedback, withdrew her son from the school and moved to Benin City.Twenty-five years later the teacher was diagnosed with a brain tumour. 

All the doctors she met strongly advised her to do surgery – one which only one doctor in the whole of South-southern Nigeria (practicing in Benin) could perform. Left with no other option the teacher opted for surgery, which was successful. When she opened her eyes in the ICU hours after surgery, she saw a handsome doctor smiling down at her. She wanted to thank him but could not talk. Suddenly her face started to turn blue, she frantically made attempts to raise her hand and tell him something...until she died. The doctor was shocked; he tried to find out what went wrong. 

Eventually he found out that it was our friend Ogaga – now working as a cleaner in the hospital – who had disconnected the ventilator to connect his phone charger!Like, seriously? You thought that Ogaga became the doctor? NO! Not in this story oh!

I hope i didnt do the usual of westing tyme!

110 comments:

1. Nooo, u dint waste my time oo

When babe has convulsion.......Kiki Kiki hahaha.

Lol.

2. As usual was laughing like mmmmm

3. =))º‎​°°Âº‎нaĦaнaº°°Âº‎​=)) my ribs o.

4. Captain Kayode Shenjobi aka Shoki king. ...

If na me be groom wey u dance reach like for my wedding,I go bounce you.

Lol..

5. Jumping the queue.
      I laffed out loud severally.
      Cool

6. Buahhahahha
      D Ogaga story killed me.
      Hehehheh

7. Hahaha...ogaga is just so dumb

8. Wow...u got me with the ogaga joke o. I actually tot he became the doctor. Lmao. What a funny joke

9. ogaga na real kolo!

10. Amagbakhen Kenneth
      Weekend Joke, just for you
      Emeka & Nkiru were taking a romantic walk down the
      beach one cool night. Emeka grabs Nkiru's hands,
      draws her closer to him, kisses her & says,"Baby! You
      know I so much love you. There's no one here. Its just
      us. Let's do WEEWEECHU. "Nkiru looks around & says,
      "My love, I don't want to do WEEWEECHU please.
      Let's just hold hands & cuddle." Emeka agrees. After a
      while, Emeka asks her again, "Oh baby! Please my
      love! Let's do WEEWEECHU! "Nkiru replies: "Baby,
      don't rush me. I don't want to do it. I just want to be
      wrapped in your arms. "Emeka calms down. After a
      longer while, Emeka can't hold it any longer. He says,
      "My sweetheart, its not fair oh! Let's do WEEWEECHU
      nah! Since last year oh!" Nkiru reluctantly agrees! So
      Emeka immediately grabs her closer to him, hugs her
      tight, brought out the guitar strapped to his back &
      they both start singing: "WEEWEE CHU A MERRY
      CHRISTMAS! WEEWEECHU A MERRY CHRISTMAS!
      WEEWEECHU A MERRY CHRISTMAS! AND A HAPPY
      NEW YEAR!!! See your dirty minds!

11. Please Stella remove the convulsion pic please is doing me some how! Gush

2. hahaha...i like the semester ending joke...everyone is always counting down to when the semester will end especially in private sch

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. The ibadan dude in London though! He made my day!

2. OMG! That last story fooled me. I thought Ogaga us the doctor.. lmsao

3. Nay,you did north west my time.

1. When bae has convulsion and she is giving you head.
      Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki

4. Stellastica I can smell the Christmas o! I hope it wouldn't be a dry Christmas. Will be travelling to my parents place in ikorodu Lagos which happen to be my birthday town for the xmas.

Lol. That local drum hair is epic
    Nigerians abeg leave ameachi o! Lol
    Seriously ogaga is a 1st grade clown. Lol
    Thanks for sharing stellastica.

5. Hahahahahahahahahahah lol, am tired of laughing oooooo, sdk u will not kill somebody ooo

1. Hahahahahahaha am loosing my mind here with laughter ooohh. The end result of dog style got me rolling on the floor and the ogaga story.

6. Hahahaha I swear on I thought he was the doc I was already going to The comment box but decided to just read the post to the end what kind of human being is that omg

7. Stale joke aunty Stella. I don hear and see am be4. Ntorrrrrr hhahahahahahahahaha make I still laff sha. Aunty Stella my xmas gift ooo I never see alert.

1. Your begging and still call the jokes stale? Have some decency ma'm

Lick some honey it will sweeten you life

8. Too Funny, I had a headache reading that love letter.
    So it's no longer Akpos jokes, it now Ogaga? Urhobo guys are not dumb Biko. -_-.
    Not just Naija girls, Most girls love hard and hate harder.

9. This daily bread na wa. Aunty Stells, I can't smell any christmas o. Merry Christmas in advance.

10. Nice one.. still laughing my ass out

11. omg....lmao...rib cracking

12. Ogaga u too stupid, very funny u didn't wested our time o

13. Hahhaaha.... The one about Joseph screaming "Jesus" Really cracked me!!! Epic indeed..

14. Stella thank u 4 making me laff ds afternun o, I laff so tey I go mistakenly press my landlady's breast# lol, I hope no quit notice go come o. Have a nice day

15. Abeg that dog picture is not funny. It's inhumane.

1. Lol my husband said the same thing. I showed him expecting him to burst out laughing. Only for him to say 'no this isn't nice' . ....It's not that serious joh. It was funny to me.

NewBie!

16. BLOG ANALYSER: Laugh don kill me oo

17. buhahahahahaha

very funny!!

Gov Ameachi sorry oh

18. Lmao @ Ogaga's story.
    The outcome of dog style is epic

19. No time wasted.
    Hahahaha hahahaha haha.

20. Lol. Ogaga o. As funny as this story was to me, i learnt somethings from it- 1.Help as many people as you can. 2. Your past actions or inactions can come back to haunt you. Stella, you didn't waste my time o. Thanks for playing santa this year, have yourself a merry little Christmas in advance.

1. How did you arrive at these deductions, pray tell?

NewBie!

21. Thelma enemuwe said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahah,really enjoyed myself with dis post..
    LWKMD about the ways babes poses when its time to snap pixxxx...
    The fuck you finger in the air afta elections got me ROTFL...
    *faithful BV enenmuwe thelma*

22. Saturday laugh!!!lol d joke cracked me up thou.

23. Hahaha very funny
    U did not waste my time Stella...

24. Ogaga lol....Na you didn't west my time!!Since you played Santa in my life Stella, everything makes me laugh.....Bwahahahahahahaha

25. Saturday laughs just makes my day!

26. LMBO!
    That story about Ogaga is epic.Lol
    Nice ones Stellz

27. fashola abeg leave my President alone.till 2019.AMECHI ntooo gi.stella thanks for making my day.loved them except the dog style.

28. Hahahahahahahahahah . Oxygen and Magnesium oh hahaha, my brother thinks I have gone loco!

29. oh stella! dont i just love this woman? lol the last joke was on point.i expected ogaga to be turn out as the DR. great jokes.the joke about akuma mama zimbi looking for a rich ,6 feet tall man etc...is really funny but its so untrue.she is the no 1 widows helper(for lack of a better word) in Ghana.she is married with 7 kids,has the best after dark sex/relationship show in Ghana.she has won dozens of awards.whoever sent in that joke was either being mean or simply ignorant.have a beautiful day stellz.

30. Ssturday Laughs making sense since October 1, 1960.
    Stella, please could we have a Christmas laughs special? It will be interesting and we'll have a 'laughs' filled christmas

31. Hahaahhahahaha..that last pix ehh!! Dis one na six feet oooo

32. LMAO!!! @SDK thumbs up u jst made my day!!!!!!

33. Hahahahahahaha! The people sub titling the Yoruba movies should stop it abeg. Which one is hairy snail and fucking someone strongly? No time westing jare. I can smell Xmas too.

34. Lmao @ bros how we wan do Ur birthday...

Damn!!! that blockus pic is disturbing.

Bwahahahaha........

35. Stella Tanx for making laugh, Lmao! Even as I wait to get my Santa alert!

1. Chill girl....i havent received mine too but remember, there's 90 peeps to go round. *smile*

Funny jokes....*keeping me sane before i burst in anger. Men can be so annoying sometimes*

36. I love today's jokes as usual

Bia Stellalistic you got me with the Ogaga story I actually thought he was the doctor

37. Hmm am still laughing, hahahahahahhaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...

38. Aunty stella no go kill me with laugh ooo "many are mad, but few are roaming" and that last pics though

39. Lmao, thank you mama.. You didn't west my time, atleast. Chop kiss :*

40. I love today's jokes as usual

Bia Stellalistic you got me with the Ogaga story I actually thought he was the doctor

41. LMAO
    Time not wested
    The Ogaga story killed me dead Hehehehe

42. Stellila una no go kee person o. Hahahahahahah chai

43. Hahahahah Stella not at all,got me,laffing so hard, thank you Stellalecious mama,merry Christmas in advance.

44. Chaii u go kill person o.
    This christmas is gonna be boring big time.

*Rmn blessed*

45. Chaii u go kill person o.
    This christmas is gonna be boring big time.

*Rmn blessed*

46. Pls take off that dog/baby's pic.not fair @all

47. Yoruba movies translations make me lol. I was watching one ystday n d babalawo told the woman(in d intepretation)" Only ur husband's bother Bayo can pregnate you,find a way to BANG him.

48. justlikeme@live.com20 December 2014 at 14:38

DeolaGold is one of those Malaysia boys that will come and steal your gfs this december oo! He is the one posting about travelling. We haff hear you! You and them Evertipsysmiley and Sogologo and Baddyoosha them.

49. Funny day

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

50. lwkmd @why did u get nkechi pregnant. great laffs stels, thumbs up.

_adanmapet

51. Hahaha. U didn't "wested" my time.
    Ogaga did ooh
    wish this Saturday laughs didn't have to end.

52. That ogaga crack me up, I actually thought he was the Doctor

53. Hahahaaa
    U didn't west my time aunt stellz.

54. I dey laugh o. You just made my day

55. Lol, The guy chilling in his customized jacuzi, he need yaba left deliverance

56. I had a gooooooood laugh, tnx Madam Stella.

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO U ALL. #ONE LOVE#

57. Oh boy mehn, Stella haff kill me o. As I dey laff people dey wonder whether all is well. Dt talking drum hair though.

58. very funny, i enjoyed almost all of them

59. I love these laughs.... i always look forward to them. Stella, am new to the blog

60. Ogaga was stupid... Ogaga is still stupid! lol

61. Aunty stella, my sister introduced me to this blog site, my name is ifeoma please i need a little financial help from any blog visitor, my landlord threatened to throw me and my family out of the house , he doesn't want us to live in his house anymore, he even sued my family to court and now we don't have enough money to rent a flat, even my son that's suppose to start school is still at home because of this house issue and my husband has been saving all his salary but still not enough and i just gave birth to my second child it has not been easy please i plead with anyone reading this should please assist me in any little way you can and the God i serve will bless you abundantly and give you bundle of what you have given to my family thank you and God bless

1. Wrong post. Go sort out your life and stop begging on blogs it's not cute . Very soon you will ask Stella to build a house for your husband and train your children in school. Irritating beggars.

62. Lol....ogaga don kill teacher o....kia... Oghene biko