Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella Damasus' Golden Icons Interview

Friday, December 05, 2014

Stella Damasus' Golden Icons Interview

The full interview is supposed to be released today December 6,2014.....oops,i meant tomorrow -BBM Smiley

We are still waiting in case Golden Icon has forgotten oh.

I am bored and I just thought to nicely remind them....

39 comments:

1. Lmao! Stella ehhhn. Na your namesake oh

2. Hello everyone! Merry Xmas. May God bless us all. I have been an ardent reader of this blog for a while now and I must confess Sdk is in my blood. I'm so addicted to this blog that I stay up at night most times to catch up on comments. I don't comment much anymore because I have been so busy with work. The generous spirit that envelope most blog visitor is amazing! I love this family! The SDK family.
    Well, I don't have much but I don't want to miss out of the blessings the givers are getting through this blog. I will post some 'Richard Cards' now and post some later.

#MemoToFastestFingerFirstExperts

Its 100 naira each oooo. So pls kindly allow those who need it to load. Lol

MTN: 023695910168
    Etisalat: 049333893801554
    ". 377613939644523

Airtel: 3340041144357235
    ". 3355413145408134

Aunt Stella of Life and destiny! The blognalista of our time! Where do I send this warm hug and kisses to? :D

1. Thanks I got d 2airtel.....hehehehehehehe 1st time Richard card loader. Merry xmas

2. No be lie oo even DH thinks whenever I am with my phone I am on Sdk blog lolzz!
      So addicted!

3. Lol..Just Negodu stella
    Well! We all await them still

4. My own calender says 2day is 5th dec
    So I will wait till 2mrw, 6th dec for the intrvw!

5. Lmao! I'm also veryyyyy interested in what Stella Damasus has to say about it all.

6. Nonsense. That woman just likes attention. What's with giving a pre-notice of when you want to grant interview when u no be president of a country. Besides what exactly is she going to say that's new.

1. PD Young Billionaire5 December 2014 at 17:26

@Shyla...I wonder ooo!Ok,we are waiting for the true confession!!!

7. Hubby snatcher of life, hope dats part of d interview

8. Lol... Body don dey itch aproko Stelz...

Stella! Stella!! Stella!!!

How many time I call you?

Face ya work!

Me sef dey follow you wait,ojare

Make we hear we she snatch "horse and" join wit pikin... The comments will be outta this world! Mehn!

9. I like Stella Damasus and I'm hoping to Watch the Interview.

10. Here I am thinking today is the 5th.
    You are really bored Stella, you are so eager to watch and listen to the interview that you didn't check today's date. today is the 5th madam. Just tot I should remind you.

11. Sterra, buh today Na 5th Dec nah, abi I live in Pluto?

12. chaii Stella u too like amebo oo.... wetin u wan hear again wey u never hear b4 about this woman?

13. Today is the 5th

14. THEN YOU ARE AHEAD OF TYME. TODAY IS 5TH DECEMBER 2014, DON'T RUSH THE CALENDER PLEASE!

15. STELLA STELLA!!! MY OFOFO MASTER, MY ONE IN A MILLION ITS DECEMBER 16TH NOT 6TH *WINKS*

16. Me I don tire for@Stella Damascus Aboderin Nzeribe Ademinokan matter I swear

1. Maybe she wants to announce that they are having a baby. #RME
      ... and as for you her namesake Stella, you have been sandwiching my comments between your burger and eating them up because i tell you the truth yeh? Don't worry, i will soon have your time and me and you go enter on pata soon. Lol!

17. She is so cunning....Can't deal mbok

18. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Cant wait 2 hia d torrent of lies dat ll b spewed sha! Abi dem stil dey edit am?

19. Haba time never reach naw but a reminder is cool....

Your aproko level no be here ooo

20. PalminoGeh God bless u i got the mtn and etisalate! God will grant u ur heart desires. first time am wining airtime here... the fastest fingers never see am.

1. So it's u abi.....well I got d airtell.......

2. @pee U for load d airtel join na
      Mtcheew!

21. Good u reminded them. We can't wait to hear from ur sake.

22. Hmmmmmmmm

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

23. Stella it's 16th not 6th so u have 10 more days to wait. We are all waiting in one accord lol

24. Can't wait to watch this it's so. Emmmm so something