Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: STELLA Is Playing Santa This Christmas........

Sunday, December 14, 2014

STELLA Is Playing Santa This Christmas........

Okay,here goes....!..I look silly right?LOL

Hello All,
 - Please if you are a blog visitor drop your email address,copying a comment you made on this blog with your ID in the last three months.

-If you are a new blog visitor then drop a comment with your ID taggng along a comment you made in the last one month.

This is to ensure that only blog visitors are those who benefit from this give away,I am sorry if you do not qualify.
I will close the comment section after the 200th comment and will sieve through the comments for between 50-100 people to contact and send money to within the next 5days.

I dont hope to make headline news anywhere with this gesture so i will leave out the amount i am giving away.
Please no phone numbers should be included when commenting or your comment will arrive in my soup pot.

Do you really need this giveaway? *side eyes*

If you are interested in playing Santa with me and wanna put a smile on someone's face this Xmas,please mail me  Stelakuko@hotmail.com

1,123 comments:

1. Aunty Stella,God bless you nsuvcc@gmail.com

Ndidi StellaDecember 14, 2014 at 12:54 PM
    LMAO

2. God bless stella dimokokorkus shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com

3. I have been more than active oooo for years lon lon. Abeg I deserve to be given I just got an id recently my email is eje0387@gmail.com
    One love stella

4. adeolaoluwatosin62@gmail.com at mr ibu post; dese him pose funny abeg

5. Wow! Make I firstcomments b4 I read.

6. vivienneada@gmail.com
    God bless u Stella. put a smile on my face.

7. Of courseeeeeee I'm a blog visitor. Lol ok here goes e mail address, palominogeh@gmail.com

8. Habiscc@gmail.com.

Comment : the media makes you believe what they want you to.

Made this morning on the 'picture it' post. Lol. I hope I qualify. Must win something too from the blog. Lol. Thanks Stella

9. vivienneada@gmail.com

10. gyifted@gmail.com..gyiftedDecember 14, 2014 at 12:57 PM
    thank u God u are concieve of pregnancy...lol this yoruba movies wont kill somebody

11. gyifted@gmail.com..gyiftedDecember 14, 2014 at 12:57 PM
    thank u God u are concieve of pregnancy...lol this yoruba movies wont kill somebody

12. God bless you SDK for this opportunity. Abeg pass me not a gebtle saviour... Lolz. God bless SDK...

13. cnwaham@yahoo.com

Below is the comment i made previously.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja.December 14, 2014 at 11:43 AM
    Congrats to her and happy married life.
    A whity! Nice!!?

14. gyifted@gmail.com..gyiftedDecember 14, 2014 at 12:57 PM

15. Aunty Stella,God bless u,suvcc@gmail.com

LMAO

16. vivienneada@gmail.com
    In house news rocks

17. O ta lenu on Sunday laugh today......Omolabakebukky@gmail.com

18. Aunty Stella,God bless u.nsuvcc@gmail.com

LMAO

19. Stewie Gilligan Griffin14 December 2014 at 13:14

Awww. Goodluck to those that really need it.

20. Marthaodus@yahoo.co.uk i comment as odus on ur blog.

21. Stellawi, I don't make too many comments o.

*Ayah Shehu*

22. Oh God! How don't know how to tag! Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com

23. Perfectnailsnlashes@gmail.com

erfect Nails and Lashes, Lagos (home service) 51531B92December 14, 2014 at 12:04 PM
    IHN saving lives since 1756

24. Dis is serious oooooh......am coming back

25. Oh God! How don't know how to tag! Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com

26. Awww, can just see this post going crazy.
    Thanks Stells

27. Oh God! How don't know how to tag! Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com

28. ammybecky@gmail.com
    "Hmm here goes...
    As for me no rant for me today...am just so so happy for the wonderful gift (my baby) dat God just blessed my family nd I this December. Lord am thankful..!"

29. Really a nice gesture. God bless u Stella.

30. Deedee David said...

jah bless you
    December 14, 2014 at 12:25 PM

On sunday in house news

31. Stella i av tried ooo. I dont knw how to copy a past comment... But i av bin a regular visitor like forever. Nd i got my ID on August, biko consider me. God Bless.

32. Oh God! How don't know how to tag! Olatunji_rachael@yahoo.com

33. Please let me be one of the lucky ones.soddih@yahoo.com

34. A comment with blog I'd on single/ mingle post, saying I'm shy to do this.,,, we'll I'm a doctor, a lover of God etc

35. Yippee! I am a new bv and av made comments in the past one month bt how do I tag a comment? How do I do dat?

36. michaeljustina3@gmail.com pls Stella I don't know how to tag along a comment I hav made on this blog. But I am a blog visitor. Thanks, God bless u.

37. MARTINS ABOYSeptember 14, 2014 at 9:38 PM
    Happy birthday glowy...sept babes are soo beautiful and awesome...I love the first pics tho without the wigs but u are still good to go on the second pics...LLNP to you!!! more blessings!! **MARTINS ABOY**

Email:Martinsaboy@yahoo.com

38. I am sorry but it has gotten to a point
    where all these well worded piece dont
    get to me anymore....cos thats all we
    ever get and when they are in.....they
    turn deaf ears.... They dont listen to d
    plight of d citizens anymore and its
    heartbreaking! May d MAN with d best
    intention win!
    @xclusiv
    on buhari's post.
    xclusivxter@gmail.com .
    GOD BLESS U!

39. Nuvi HoneyDecember 7, 2014 at 8:41 AM
    Beautiful baby. Daddy's eyes.

40. Wow! I'm actually 2months plus on dis blog...lemme goan look for my last comment on dis blog

41. I am sorry but it has gotten to a point
    where all these well worded piece dont
    get to me anymore....cos thats all we
    ever get and when they are in.....they
    turn deaf ears.... They dont listen to d
    plight of d citizens anymore and its
    heartbreaking! May d MAN with d best
    intention win!
    @xclusiv
    on buhari's post.
    xclusivxter@gmail.com .
    GOD BLESS U!

42. Crysmile11@gmail.com Stella we have exchanged mails fa. I even sent you some laughs..oh pls pick me,pick me. And make christmas memorable. Thanks.

43. I made the comment "God bless the givers by FO" inhouse news and almosst everyday last month @shakiraoladimeji@yahoo.com

44. Stella I cannot copy my copy but my name should ring a bell because of the kind of phone I am using pls include me.thanks

45. Awwwwwwwwwwww bidemiee@gmail.com

BiddyDecember 14, 2014 at 12:10 PM
    Omo the last story na die..... people make una fear God o. Anyways God bless the kind hearted givers. May you never lack in Jesus name. I hope to give some day soon. Also the the person looking for AA wife/ virgin lol, I have a few friends o.

46. Stella I cannot copy my copy but my name should ring a bell because of the kind of phone I am using pls include me.thanks

47. Stella diaris God oo. LMAO! I de visit ur blog but comment as anonymous. Got this blog id by fire by force jus to win smtin, now i no qualify? Don't do us like dis biko

48. Plz dont pass me by. I need dis give away like KILODE.... eberefrancisca43@yahoo.com

49. lol...peter pquare falls off stage... wtf.. ehyaa not psquare again..sorry de
    ar.....this is d only,one in my head now... hehe..iodoemenam@gmail.com

50. Yeah!!!!! #shoki ahh

That edo gurl #koreona13@gmail.com

51. giftedakinola@gmail.com. But I can't tag from my nokia phone. I still hope I win tho. God bless U Sister Stella

52. Genny BabySeptember 30, 2014 at 10:14 AM
    From what I have been hearing, they actually deserve each other. Heard that both of them cheat on each other like there is no tomorrow. If it is true then I pray they repent and give their lives to Jesus before they find love again.
    No need praying for them to find love if they are not ready to change. The unfortunate new love will get heart broken eventually.
    Ini and ex hubby please embrace God first.
    SMH

Culled from Ini Edo's marriage breakup post.

Hehehehehehe!
    Back to my cooking joor.
    Stella you try well well ohh!
    Never knew you are such a tease.

53. Yippe! I am an old BV who just gt a blog ID. Recently bt how do I tag a comment I made in an older post

54. Humptydumpty355@gmail.com....been an ardent follower of this blog. I need this xmas blessings

55. November 15, 2014 at 3:53 AM http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/you-awakessssssh.html?showComment=1416019992563&m=1#c7324187436076076592 (UC Browser) deegumus@gmail.com

56. Madam stellina always comes up with different logic...wow God will bless u more in abundantly. ..... shuoooo e pain me say u no tell us d amount sha anyways God will openly bless u as u silently give out to d needy

57. Humptydumpty355@gmail.com....been an ardent follower of this blog. I need this xmas blessings

58. Eesah Was HereDecember 13, 2014 at 1:37 PM
    ETC always on point. It was jes a mission to follow in chopping Naija's money. If u can't fix ur house (entertainment industry), how can u fix another's? There shld just go and continue with their ukwu bombom songs jor. True the content of ur songs says a lot abt ur mental capabilities. A head that cannot produce any meaningful lyrics, cannot inspire anythg meaningful in governance. Imagine having Flavour Nabania or Peter and Paul as ur senator?

eesahonline@ymail.com

Ooooshe

59. Stella.... I need this Christmas giveaway please......pleassssssss...... I have known your blog for the past 4 months.....

60. What vanity will do to some people....under the miss bumbum Brazil post. Elegantteejay2@gmail.com.

61. Promcygal made a comment in d goodluck acceptance speech, last wek laughs n some few ods I cnt remember sha...

62. Please I usually comment as anonymous,I don't know if I still qualify,my email is prizeo94@yahoo.com

63. Rucy.fw@gmail.com,plz stella I don't knw hw to tag my last comment,I'm a new bv and I commented last on today's in house news,pls you can cross check

64. Jane Uju OddihDecember 14, 2014 at 12:10 PM

God Bless the givers

ReplyDelete. Made this comment this morning

65. Choi...God bless you Stella.
    I do comment as Tushmum but just got dis I'd.Make I find my old comments go

66. I asked Genny Baby how is she doing just now on d in house news.

Chyada2002@yahoo.com.
    Stella God bless u.

67. Omalicha PeterzDecember 14, 2014 at 9:10 AM
    Tel dem o. Nigeria nids change but m pretty sure IT IS NOT BUHARI oo....Mi 2cents dou

68. No idea

Took my son to d hospital, can't do does.

Chummychocho1@gmail.com

69. Oh, I forgot to drop my new email I created fro this post.
    gennybaby2@gmail.com.

70. Martins AboyJuly 8, 2014 at 1:57 PM
    LWKMD..I just love this blog ah swear...different character!! Soo funny!! Kai...

Email:martinsaboy@yahoo.com

71. christiana ogunnubiOctober 14, 2014 at 12:58 PM
    Hahahah
    Xtinexxx20@yahoo.com

72. JojoDecember 12, 2014 at 11:42 AM
    Kpele

I made this comment on the Peter falling off stage post

I just need money to pay my school fees, God bless you Stella

jojoaugust15@yahoo.com

73. @stella what of those of us that our fone can't do that

74. Goodluck to the contestant.
    Thatshymuslimgirl.

75. I still dey church i just hide post my gmail addy. Thanks, you are a rare gem.

76. This is really heartbreaking...lol
    Don't know how to go about copying those comments I wrote in anonymous mode
    ALL IS WELL.
    ALL THE SAME,STELLA U ROCK
    CONGRATS IN ADVANCE TO THE LUCKY ONES

77. Stella remember me and my widowed mum.ujunwa

78. November 15, 2014 at 3:53 AM http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/you-awakessssssh.html?showComment=1416019992563&m=1#c7324187436076076592 (UC Browser) my id was not working then...so i used my name...hope it counts...deegumus@gmail.com

79. Lyntrip@gmail.com sha incase the spirit touches u.

80. Yaaaaaaaayyyyyyiiiiiii I made a comment with this ID on lara peperempe...about her genotype in ihn and also I made a comment on ds blog in sept with id elmastone11 wen I didnt ave a google id then. to advertising about event company called impresario'event and annie's touch makeover..bottom line I always ccomment....tanks aunt stella...I must win ooo.lol
    #okbye

81. Alexis Alexander December 11, 2014 at
    11:54 AM
    Na so... we believe u... we can see How
    responsible u re....

alexisalexander465@gmail

82. Surest said...
    poster 2, everyday, different story, try braiding ur bushy hair or fix a weavon on it in order not to affect your libido. nothing person nor go hear
    December 11, 2014 at 12:06 PM
    dbrhlawson@gmail.com

83. DesireDecember 12, 2014 at 12:41 PM
    Did he fall again?
    Because he fell down sometime ago and he posted the pix of his bandaged leg on his Instagram.
    adeolu0377@gmail.com

84. Wanted to join o but the no of people with issues that I saw in ranting sessions shows that I shouldn't cheat those that really need this giveaway. Good luck to you all, and yes I have been commenting for looong so I qualify ni. But like Stella said, do you really need this giveaway?

85. mibbelles@gmail.com....mibbellesDecember 9, 2014 at 7:22 AM
    i feel your pain obanikoro..this ur livelong dream of becoming the next governor of lagos state ehnn i think its about time u cut it off.....every year you no dey ever make am... infact both u and jimi should stop vying for that position...simply quit.. mtscheww.. all this old men that want to be in every government office before dem kpai(die). no hope for the youth

86. Stella my black berry as refuse to copy my. Comment.but I am a regular.princessgolden794@gmail.com

87. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/12/natures-gentle-touch-empowers-youths.html?m=1

Congrats to them.

Bolatito.fashina@gmail.com

88. Cant even go through all the comments I have ever posted on this blog,cos they are so many. Please consider me for this one. Thanks in anticipation aunty stella. Humptydumpty355@gmail.com

89. queen luluDecember 8, 2014 at 10:36 AMHmmmm...looks like Rukky Sanda...if she is...Oxygen and Magnesium

queenluchi667@gmail.com

90. Stella my black berry as refuse to copy my. Comment.but I am a regular.princessgolden794@gmail.com

91. Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com I made a comment on the award that every one bashed you for your dress sense(the gown you wore to award party?,then you replied the haters saying you actually wore a rolex in that room,and you were the only one wearing that beautiful time piece,cant really remember the name of the award I think is Ebony something, hehehe hope I tried.

92. You really look nice aunt Stella.

93. christiana ogunnubi October 14, 2014 at 12:58 PM
    Hahahah
    Xtinexxx20@yahoo.com

94. Or ChyAdaJesusnwaeriego@gmail.com

95. November 15, 2014 at 3:53 AM http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/you-awakessssssh.html?showComment=1416019992563&m=1#c7324187436076076592 (UC Browser) deegumus@gmail.com

96. thanks so much aunty stella, i hope i winoooo

comment in the last one month

-shalom said...

Sexy Ibu, hahahahahahahha* chai my neck don break where i laugh fall off chair.

i like mr Ibu, back then at CBN Estate Satelite Town, i used to be so happy when he comes to estate monthly meeting. the guy na comedy in motion even when he's discussing something serious everybody will be laughing, Mr Ibu funny die but sexy i no sabi oooo

meanwhile yay first to comment
    December 14, 2014 at 10:56 AM

97. My email address is DatigboChic@gmail.com

I was commenting under anonymous,until I started using the I'd DatigboChic.

I commented severally under the in-house-news(in-house-news making sense since 1900) and also on the in-house-news urging fellow bv's to vote for me on Kcee's miss fine face!

Lol! This na jamb giveaway!
    Aunty stellz thank you o!

98. Stella my black berry as refuse to copy my. Comment.but I am a regular.princessgolden794@gmail.com

99. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/12/ectetera-writes-memo-on-entertainers.html?m=1

Eesah Was HereDecember 13, 2014 at 1:37 PM
    ETC always on point. It was jes a mission to follow in chopping Naija's money. If u can't fix ur house (entertainment industry), how can u fix another's? There shld just go and continue with their ukwu bombom songs jor. True the content of ur songs says a lot abt ur mental capabilities. A head that cannot produce any meaningful lyrics, cannot inspire anythg meaningful in governance. Imagine having Flavour Nabania or Peter and Paul as ur senator?

*lips sealed and watching*

eesahonline@ymail.com

100. aunty stella pls do av mercy o,i comment as anon or hally. My fone is bad so i dont av id.and also Av sent u mail severally and

101. I've been a blog visitor, i do comment with this Id but i dont know how to go about the tagging. Help a sis, i need the give away o.(single mum).smldamilare@gmail.com

102. blogprincessJuly 24, 2014 at 5:47 PM
    -do you cum with two teachers, you were not informed too enh, continue, no problem, God will see us, diaris God, diaris God in everything we are doing. Dose bloods dat are sharing in borno will answer. Wat of two teachers, Wayec, two teach em, what of two teachers dat can tell us dat dey conducted dat exam. Do u cum wit any? Prispal. No too.. Na only you waka cum. Now the first lady is calling you. Cum I want to help u. Cum to find ya babe, ya child, ya missing child, will you keep quiet? No., chai, chai, diaris God oo, diaris God oo, the bloods we are sharing diaris God ooo, diaris God oo, diaris God ooo.... CRYING.. Dame Patience Jonathan (2014)

103. Eje okoDecember 5, 2014 at 11:12 AM
    Hahahahahaha. Ur head dey house!!!! Gbam!

104. We in europe fit join?? Lol..Good luck fellow BV

105. Chai stellikoko persn go rememba dat means ...

106. from saturday laugh.

Kiddies affair said...

Na ur ass I wan lick oh....imagine me praying for anything with tyre so I will stop rushing bus with my children...God dey.

NB i also comment as Ayanfe

107. bad mamma jammaDecember 12, 2014 at 1:44 PM
    IHN rocks,the good, bad , ugly and most beautiful makes it all fun.
    yvonneij@yahoo.com

108. Tessyama amadiDecember 11, 2014 at 11:33 AM
    Anyone doubting her beauty is such a hater

This was abt Nadia Buaria's post on thursday... dnt rily know hw to tag, hope I did it right?

109. I am a new blog visitior, I commented on the Angelina Jolie's kids wanting tattoos. I don't know how to copy the post
    Sopriscca@yahoo.com

110. Hello madam stella. Am the blog visitor who mailed you about meeting another bv at st martins hospital port Harcourt. My e-mail adress is martinaoj@yahoo.com. please,I do not know how to copy my previous coments with this phone am using but I have been a bv since the beginning of this year but comment once in a while. I will check back if aM able to tag my comments.

111. Queenreigning@gmail.com

112. My gmail acct is sexysapphire04@gmail.com. Pls Stella, I really need dis xmas gift. Thank u. This is one my comment in the month of october.
    Sexy Sapphiresaid...
    Money talks, bullshit walks....Kcee keep balling and having the fun of your life. Buh really, is this all from music? Make sure you insure this car o. Nice conceptOctober 31, 2014 at 11:35 AM

113. phbabe1@gmail.com.... still figuring out the tagging process.... dis na jamb..

114. gyifted@gmail.com...gyiftedNovember 29, 2014 at 6:27 PM
    S to DK you dnt like mr president @all

115. Thelmistic111@gmail.com
    God bless both the giver and the receiver
    Irenebernards permit me to hail Ɣ☺ΰ
    Antysterra ΐ grit your ofix
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

116. christiana ogunnubiOctober 14, 2014 at 12:58 PM
    Hahahah
    Xtinexxx20@yahoo.com

117. THE ONE AND ONLY PRICELESS PEARL!December 10, 2014 at 12:10 PM
    She must be a good for remembering everything

Also remember to move on
    This was like 5yes ago

The man in question has moved on with two baby mama's and a failed political ambition

Please do the same
    I pray God heal ur heart

Pricelessp15@gmail.com

118. Haaaaaaaaaa! I nor fit remember,word for word ohhhh,u must gimme sometin ohhh.emjay4god@gmail.com

119. Thelmistic111@gmail.com

120. from saturday laugh

Kiddies affair said...

Na ur ass I wan lick oh....imagine me praying for anything with tyre so I will stop rushing bus with my children...God dey.

i also comment as Ayanfe

121. Post- Dabota Lawson Tweet Calling Me out

QuikSilver september 26, 2014 at 2:30 AM

I'm extremely disappointed..
    To think I was even in support of her decision that some blog visitors actually alleged/suspected we were one & the same person..
    Smh! Smh!! Smh!!!
    Going back to bed.

122. am a new blog visitor for like 3 mnths now.i comment using mhzzbee commenting....slimbibby@gmail
    com.i commented wen a lady was having itches and discharge for a year and havent treatet it.mizzbee commenting...

123. Sdkbouncer@gmail.com

SDK BounceR September 26, 2014 at 11:09 PM
    Thanks tremendously much@all blog visitors who deemed it fit to drop some words for me on this special day of mine, for their heart felt overwhelming wishes, most especially your intense prayers, i really do appreciate. God Bless us all.
    @kelvin....LOL...werey pikin! Love you right back my comedian of life !

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

124. chichi baby said...
    How can a reasonable man have the guts to do this to the mother of his child? He just incurred curses on himself. If not that u av a child for him,i'ld av advice u to swear for him with psalms 109. Nonsense
    November 21, 2014 at 3:23 PM. Chivette9@yahoo.com

125. Shonoikiomotayo@gmail.com....thanking God fr blessing me for the later part of this year, I got promoted, got engaged ,got my car and also getting married soon ( I did yesterday) .

126. Stella i dont know how to do copy and paste..i'm well known on dis blog and i dont need an into I need ur givaway.as long as its coming from u..make ur goodluck reach me oh..email add missworld4life2000@yahoo.com

127. Recharge card galore from blog visitor Bose!
    22 sept 2014

TessY You said

Buhahahahahaha

tessyyou@gmail.com

128. Thank God I got my blogID today but I do comment onces in a while but without blogID

129. Shonoikiomotayo@gmail.com....thanking God fr blessing me for the later part of this year, I got promoted, got engaged ,got my car and also getting married soon ( I did yesterday) .

130. Eje okoDecember 5, 2014 at 11:12 AM
    Hahahahahaha. Ur head dey house!!!! Gbam!
    Stella dis was a comment on "coded gist" oh last week biko allow ur bendel sister win. Sontin frm u. Na. Beg I dey. I loyal to ur govt o

131. Stella pls remember me in the give away.
    Augusta.ukpong@yahoo.com

132. Thelma enemuwe said...
    Thelmistic111@gmail.com

133. U look beautiful sis and pls i need a blog id. I need to be a part of this great family and not an anonymous as always. thank u.

134. dbrhlawson@gmail.com
    Surest said...
    poster 2, everyday, different story, try braiding ur bushy hair or fix a weavon on it in order not to affect your libido. nothing person nor go hear
    December 11, 2014 at 12:06 PM
    Thanks

135. Deedee David said...

jah bless you
    December 14, 2014 at 12:25 PM

on sunday in house news

momentswithdeedee@gmail.com

136. speak2wendy@gmail.com "yewande tegbe December 13, 2014 at 12:22 PM
    This dude needs to chill. #anythingtostayrelevant"

137. Waoh i got my blog ID a few days to ur annocement oh. Odus. Marthhaodus@yahoo.co.uk

138. Omg out of excitement I forgot my past comments. Smh. Lol
    Palominogeh@gmail.com

palominogeh said...
    I really don't know why this life is so hard. What some get so easily, some people suffer to get it. Well, God knows best
    November 19, 2014 at 6:44 PM

139. Recharge card galore from blog visitor Bose!
    22 sept 2014

TessY You said

Buhahahahahaha

tessyyou@gmail.com

140. O my God
    I can't even find comments I've made

141. michaeljustina3@gmail.com. Stella pls, I don't know how to tag along a comment I hav made on this blog but I am a blog visitor. The one who lost her father on the same day bv miss gemini loss hers too. Had to say this for u to know. Thanks and God bless.

142. Aunty Stella I hv been ur fans since ooooh.

143. from saturday laugh
    Kiddies affair said...

Also comment as Ayanfe

144. AND THEY CALL HER STELLAAAAAA !
    I love you my queen , seeing your face for the first time made my year ! ! !

I know i'm not Stella or gave her anything to add, but pls, if you can afford it , pls don't play or drop your comment !
    Stella the babe, my own should be the non-stop laugh days biko !
    Thanks babe and good luck guys !
    Happy holidays in advance !
    Nnenna

145. My only request is :Pls Stella connect me to Ayiri Emami as a waffiarian concern so that I can get a building contract from him and by next year me n you can spoil BVs silly

146. Stella I font know how to copy my previous comment oh, I hope this does not disqualify me, angelray4sdk@gmail.com

147. I didn't follow instruction before..
    Nuvihoney@gmail.com
    Nuvi HoneySeptember 17, 2014 at 8:59 AM
    Poster that's a good gesture, some people would have just left it in their boxes.
    Must u people find fault?

148. Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com, I also made a comment on the "rant post"few months back, suggesting you make it a "thanksgiving post"where we get to say all the things we are thankful for.ps I'm an old BV.

149. dorcdqueen@yahoo.com14 December 2014 at 13:22

Anonymous September 23, 2014 at 5:09 PM
    Tnks aunt stella, i loaded four, dey were 1000naira
    each. Ronke

150. Yes,am not really new but I made a comment in the rant section of yesterday dat I am 33+,a virgin,and nt in any relationship and I wld be the happiest on earth d day I get married and hve my kids.I also made a comment in d casual staff on sunday dat were chosen @eko hotels.I said av graduated since 2006 yet I av only worked for 3yrs and I said I'll b grateful if am given d job.I hope am able to convince you wit dese few points of mine.Thanks and God bless

151. Jacobscrystal26@gmail.com
    crystal jacobsDecember 10, 2014 at 11:38 AM
    Congratulation dearie

152. talktolayo@yahoo.com

Temi December 13, 2014 at 5:46 PM
    Y don't I have a job? Its 2 years plus yet nothing is
    forth coming! Why don't I have connections? Why
    don't I families that are highly placed? Why do I get
    frustrated @ any slightest point? Why do I always cry?
    Why do I feel empty? I tried my best, I read thru God's
    grace and I had a good result & yet I don't have a job.
    Why don't people want to help me? Why do people
    feel my family doesn't need help? Why is it only my
    mum that is bearing al the expenses of the house?
    Why can't I help? Why is help not coming? Few days to
    christmas and yet my wishes for 2014 didn't come to
    pass,I have nothing to do, why am I smiling and
    suffering? Why do people look at me like I shouldn't
    be at all the time? Why can't I just start working on
    monday? When will I get my helper? I just need to
    move forward I need to. God please listen to my cries
    cos they aren't silent again! God please answer me let
    me have testimonies before this year runs out.
    *crying*

153. nsuvcc@gmail.com

Ndidi StellaDecember 12, 2014 at 2:03 AM
    No No 4 me.dey re stil young buh it's left 4 dem 2 decide

154. chichi baby said...
    How can a reasonable man have the guts to do this to the mother of his child? He just incurred curses on himself. If not that u av a child for him,i'ld av advice u to swear for him with psalms 109. Nonsense
    November 21, 2014 at 3:23 PM chivette9@yahoo.com

155. Perfectnailsnlashes@gmail.com

erfect Nails and Lashes, Lagos (home service) 51531B92December 14, 2014 at 12:04 PM
    IHN saving lives since 1756

156. Bakare BunmiDecember 5, 2014 at 2:36 PMI was able to decode ds.....oshiomole.....#GoAndDieDelete

bumeebakare@gmail.com

157. Abeg aunty stellz,make my comment be number 1 o,i Don refresh tire,plus I Don find comment to copy and paste! I go 2nd service for winners because of this giveaway! Lol!
    If my name no come out,i go trek come germany!

158. Nnamdieze66@gmail.com, dunno how to get d comment and copy

159. Recharge card galore from blog visitor Bose!
    22 sept 2014

TessY You said

Buhahahahahaha

tessyyou@gmail.com

160. Jacobscrystal26@gmail.com
    crystal jacobsDecember 10, 2014 at 11:38 AM
    Congratulation dearie

161. Hmmm, diz na jamb o and i dont know how to tag using my fone. well, here goes: Dabota lawson engagment news. kefee obareki Sad passing. too numerous cant remember.

#abeg pick me o#
    #this your method worry coz I can't post the links using a fone#
    #fine santa#

*Ayah Shehu*

162. MARTINS ABOYAugust 22, 2014 at 8:44 AM
    Happy birthday to one of the most sweetest being created with a beautiful and accomodating heart!! @SDK,@S to D to K,@dorostella,@stellosky,@stellz..here is wishing u a very happy belated birthday and also a quick recovery to your mother inlaw...I LOVE YOU!!!! E-HUGS!! Creatures made by God like you are soo rare!! Where should I send your kisses to?? Lol.. **MARTINS ABOY**

Email:martinsaboy@yahoo.com

163. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/12/sunday-laughs_14.html?showComment=1418558142200#c802137440395724943

164. Stella i dont know how to copy and paste with my phone..my name should ring a bell..no need hiding...i need d xmas givaway.. missworld4life2000@yahoo.com

165. adeolaoluwatosin62@gmail.com .... Nov 29adeola adebanjo: sjoking time loading comment :Madam dey r not used recharge cards o..anywys I got 2