Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THIEF JAM THIEF SITUATION....Hello?

Saturday, December 20, 2014

THIEF JAM THIEF SITUATION....Hello?

Wanna know what a thief jam thief situation is?

Okay here goes.....

You faked being in love with him because you are single and being pressured into marrying.....he left you with an unwanted pregnancy and warned you to carry it to full term at your own risk.

You wanted to marry her to cover shame of people thinking you are gay or not being able to produce sperm....she ended up passing you another mans baby!

You wanted to hook up with him because you needed to meet up with all the designer labels in town and you thought he was rich but he left you high and dry and you ended up selling the few designers you had to maintain the affair..LOL...TRUE STORY

You stabbed the BFF in the back by bad mouthing her to the man who wanted to marry her and he dumped her but your boyfriend just asked her out!-TRUE STORY.

You bleached your ass out because you heard all the money bags liked light skinned girls but the reason they keep dumping you after the first date without a dime is because your bleaching has left you with an odour..lol

Can anyone help me with any thief jam thief situation or has anyone been a 'thief'?

Come on,go under anonymous!

371 comments:

1. Waiting for comments.
    Iphie how are you? Whats haappening?

1. Madam Stella this thief jam thief go hot pass GIST CAFE o

2. Stella i met one cute guy like dat many year ago at my friend's brother's wedding.. She came from a stupendously rich family. Her father was a hotelier,transporter and electonics dealer..he has bureau de change. I know my papa no too get but dis my friends like taking me anywhere she goes..She is a silver spoon but am not.. Back to d wedding gist, i met dis dop dead gorgeous dude at d wedding.. D wedding is a big man affair, many governors and ministers graced d occassion..

I thought dis guy was a silver spoon oh.. It u see d three piece suit he wore that day.. He was all over me.. I did d sign of d cross dat i have caught a big fish not knowing dis guy is as poor as a church rat.. He on d other side thought i'm a rich man's daughter to be mingling with my girlfriend's class..
      Choi d day we were supoosed to hook up in lagos(he stays inlagos while i went to visit my brother),i used my last card to buy an expensive cloth while dis guy did d same.. He even borrowed his friend's jeep to come and meet me where i was waiting for him..

Let me cut d long story short,i later found out dat dis guy dont even have a place of his own,always begging to come and see me in my brother's house.. Lest i forget,he lied he was into oil and gas.. Me on my own side,i told him some lies here and there..heheehee..
      By d time we both found out dat we are both broke asses,i thought to myself,ok.let me manage his handsomeness.. He on his own side started planning how to chop me clean mouth and run.. I no gree nah.. We broke up for like one year and three months..
      Then one day he called me on phone......

To be continued...(in Mrs Zulu's voice).

2. Hahahahaha,funny!!! Will just keep refreshing 2 read comments.

1. Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella,Thank you Stella

Your rivers of wealth will continue to overflow with plenty. Plenty of every good thing this life has to offer.

3. ok, this is interesting.

let me sit back and read. I laughed at the gay guy being passed another guys baby.lol

4. Hahahahahahahahaha
    This wud be sooooooooo interesting

Waiting for the comments
    Kikikikikikikikiki

5. You introduced your bff to him to test his faithfulness and see if he will fall for her. Meanwhile they have been eying themselves since forever. You only succeeded in making it easier for them. Today they are married and you are yet to find a Le Boo. #True story#

6. Lol, this is sure an interesting one. Amaa sit back,relax and read comments. Waiting!!!

7. You lied to ur husband dt u re going to visit ur sick mum bt actually u went to ur lovers place, on returning back to ur house wt foodstuffs n tins claiming n telling ur husband it's from ur mum. N like a gentle man dt he is, he told u to take d stuffs to d kitchen n on getting to d kitchen, u met ur mum cooking dinner, she told u dt she tried contacting u dt she was coming bt couldn't get u n so she arrived at ur place d same day u claimed u went to visit her. What will u do? Lol

1. Sat WHAT? Please @chindima grace jst tell me dis is a joke. ...

8. Lmao! Really thief jam thief.

9. This will be nice,this heat na die,letme sit in Linda Eze's hut with my handfan!!

10. @ Cythia Iyede!!

Hw far na?? I hear say ur alert don show...

Oya do d needful(recharge my fone) I follow u pray na..

Only u, chop recharge card, chop 5k, chop alert join...

Nne, I'm waiting..
    Na u be my santa jare

11. Lemme wait for comments. Its gonna be an interesting post. *cant find Linda's hut. Will manage Ma'mie's cubicle*

12. Lmaooo. Let d comments start rolling *sips my chivita*

13. My ears and eyes are twitching like that of a rabbit. Here to read juicy comments. *grabs today's bread and spreads mat*

14. Yeah decoding time...will go under anony in a bit...brb

15. Stella abeg na today I need those your chairs. I need to sit down; balance well and read comments.this most surely be interesting.

16. Lmao.abeg make I relax chop popcorn dey wait 4 tori

17. Stella!!
    Repent
    Chai...lol.
    Decoders Oya. Lets get to work.

18. LOL. At all oh.
    Santa Genny baby, thanks for the Christmas gift. I really appreciate. May God continue to bless you

19. LOL. He ordered for a bush meat from the seller and asked her to put the meat at the truck behind, he zoomed off not paying, whereas, the seller didn't put the meat in the truck either.
    Thief jam thief.
    They were both trying to play a fast one on each other. LOL. (NollyWood)

»Jealous SDKer«

20. Stella. .no kill me with laugh. .mk I sidon for comments to roll..by the way, who is gonna be my santa...#sadface

21. Hehehehehe make my brain boot

22. You rushed him cos you think he is rich and ready to settle down immediately instead you end up being lord of the rings

23. Yes o. Left my hustling true love for a so "called" comfortable man only to discover he no get shii shii after I haf gone deep into d whole marriage mata. Naw m left wv a baby, no husband(kos I left) and no1 to luv. Dis lyf eeh

1. Rushed into marriage without dating for long and ended up married to a pretender and lazy man. Now am a married 'single' mum catering for my children and lazy hubby' s need. I dislike him like kin lo de.

2. Sad tale. It is well with you.

3. Me too. I made a very wrong choice getting married. Shouldn't have. I'm tired of dis manage mangage lifestyle. Very very tired!

24. Tonto dike n her former bff( Toyin lawani),badmouthin demselves 4 dem guys! Stella u n amebo Ehn!

25. I get 1 buh I no wan talk...hehehehehe anonymous mode highly activated!

26. I ain't gat no thief theif story.
    Ima just sit and read comments.
    Nepa bring light ooooo.
    My fuel is finished.

27. I get 1 buh I no wan talk...hehehehehe anonymous mode highly activated!

28. this is gonna be interesting.. lemme sit back and wait for comments to start rolling in.

29. Hehehehehe
    This post go funny die
    Lemme get my zobo I dey come
    Anonymous go plentttttttyyyyyy

30. You got pregnant and didn't know which of your married lovers was responsible, you ended up performing a D&C after claiming you will keep the baby for material gain. 5months later you got pregnant again for someone that was planning your engagement in two months, you got an abortion because you couldn't stop doing runs and your soon to be husband took a walk. Mr married man had contracted an infection and requires you to do a HIV test and u ran faster than a horse. Now at 31 you are searching for a husband while bed hopping with married men all over Nigeria. - TRUE STORY

31. Ahahahahah anonymous mode activated

32. You decided 2 go 2 a 9t party wit ur frends cos they tink u'r a mummy n daddy's girl who alwys sits @ home but u get druged @ d party n raped by diff guys....nw those frends of urs r tellin evry1 who cares 2 listen dat ur hmm hmmm is slacked cos u were raped!!!!

1. Eeyah
      I hope this isn't ur story o

Pele

2. Off point oh.. Some people die not get what stella posted.. They keep yarning dust.

3. Eiiya so sorry dear..
      Some babes are devils!

33. Sitting patiently and waiting to read comments. This is going be hilarious.

34. you lied to her that your baby mama second child was not yours,that you r just taking care of your daughter,she stays with cos u bad mouthed her among her people n they see her as someone that doesn't want to settled down and she ended up giving u someone's child,though d other one is yours and decided to keep doing her thing

35. You badmouth your bff to snatch her guy thinking he is loaded then leaving your managing boyfriend only to find out the guy no get #1 infact all he has is you.

36. Let's see: You are speaking to Bae over the phone about how you're busy in the kitchen frying some chicken, eggs and potato chips for breakfast when mom screams at the top of her voice, 'ewa to gbe ka ina ti'njo'.

37. Some girl met this guy in london. She had no papers and since the guy told hershe was a citizen, she fell in love. She thought to better lie to him that she is a citizen so he will not think she is using him. These people got engaged. The man got to know her family as they were planning a wedding, he felt so bad for lying to her and thought to come clean. He confessed that he was on a student visa and not a citizen. This was less than a week before the wedding day. The girl was so angry because she too lied. She had to come clean to him too. Trust the wedding pictures were far from joyous. Thief catch thief

1. Hahahahahaha...this is real thief catch thief!!

2. I've heard dis story somewhere before.

3. Not so related but this Scenario reminded me of one Hollywood movie "Looking for Lola" he lied he was rich, she lied she she was richer.. they genuinely feeling in love and came out clean...

38. Na siddon look I dey for this one.

39. This is gonna be interesting! Hehehe. Waiting for comments.

40. Thief jam thief situation
    I 1st tasted sex when I was 23yrs old that was in 2011, the thing sweet me wela, just once and we broke up. In less than a month, met this beautiful girl called shade, the girl get shape, the only thing I wanted then was just to enjoy this thing I just tasted to the fullest and didn't want to spend nothing lol how selfish! I was too desperate I forgot all sense of reasoning and babe was smart, she ended up getting a phone from me, and all manner of goodies and I didn't even get any romance, didn't even touch any sensitive part of the ladies body, not even bobby lol. And relationship parked up in less than three month lol. But I don't regret it sha, because you don't always give to get something back in return, give without expecting nothing I was just too desperate then. Lol.

1. Alloy
      Flee from fornication
      Jesus coming soon
      Chai!. Daris God o.
      Make una dey read bible na
      One love!

2. Are you still available now? I really really like you boo. You are down to earth and just stunning....
      dreamy eyez

3. What did u use for him?
      Please tell me.
      Abeg!

4. Hahaaahhaahahahahaaahah @Alloy I b think say u no dey kpansh dew to ur comments. ...anyway everyone got story to tell.

5. What she did to u is called "the more u look,d less u see"

41. you meet a guy driving range rover jeep ,for your mind you don catch maga ,next thing babe give me 5k let me fuel this car,left my wallet in the house ,5k wey dem take send you messege ,you thought na testing ,see gobe

1. Hahahahahaha...this is thief jam serious ole

2. I experienced dat from one yoruba guy i met once.. Anyway i used him as my driver if i want to go out..he was even asking me to marry me yet asking me money to fill his tank.. Who told him i wan marry yoruba man? Anytime i wam go airport i will call him on phone and ask him to come and drop me off.. I wonder who owns dat car.. Didnt bother to ask cos i dumped him after two months.

42. Chei laugh wan kill me for here!
    This one na serious thief jam thief.
    Make I siddon read comments mbok

43. Hahahaha I can't fit stop laffing, Srzly go under anonymous...

44. Oya thief jam thief tori,make I read comments

45. he is a pig wit mouth nd bdy odour, bt u wanna date him bcos he is rich nd u wana milk him dry. bt u end up fallin 4him....TRUE TORY.

46. Dis post go sweet die.
    Waiting 4 comments jare.
    Gobenization tins.
    I still be learner.

47. I introduced my friend to somebody I stole,she ends up stealing him from me

48. Chinekee! I nobe thief. Let me read comments.

49. They tell you marriage is overrated and that men are not worth it and you decided to start misbehaving and quit your home. Your adviser is now happily married to your ex husband!

50. hohoho hahaaha... stella abeg find me sit make i sitdown read comments

51. Hahahahahahahahaha…..I don't know any, let MOI carry one chair and sit down.

52. Stella being mischievous
    I'll read comments

53. Your friend tells you your biz isn't befitting and after a while, she's venturing into same business

54. Hahahaha... There is nothing like being sincere in life.
    Waiting for comments.
    This will be an interesting post

55. This should be very interesting.
    Let me wait for comments.

56. This sounds interesting. I dey come,make I go think come.

57. You claim to be a sexual greenhorn in sdk blog n hate men with big dungding.A bro in church is spirit filled n a vurgin. U went to his house to call him for evangelism n he hammers u like ihe tinker kuru pan. U no be virgin,bro no be vurgin

This my story get partial contact o

58. U duped someone to buy a new tear rubber car only to find out that its a refurbished car(don't know if its in d same scenario)

**lululiscious**

59. First suituation na my case o, no be small thief I jam o .that morning eh be like say I no pray when I jam my one chance o, after carrying my baby full term,we got married a month before delivery.i thot he was a footballer but found out he is a broke ass 419 I feel say I don hammer, my eyes clear when I was 3months pregnant , say I don meet young bobo with potential not knowing I shot myself in the leg,na mi come deh spend no be say I get. he abandoned mi in the hospital, now I am left with my baby haven't set my eyes on him ever since.i just want my baby to be strong enough then I ll file for a divorce, but I take 90% blame and I believe dere is light at the end of the tunnel, my daughter is my joy and I thank God I didn't abort her

60. LOL....

You fell in love with him cause he drives a fancy car but you later found out his car actually serves as his home......na em cloth full boot!

1. Ahahhahahahahhahah una no go kill person for dis blog ooo @na em cloth full him boot chai

61. u slept with your lecturer hoping he will give u an A in his exam,he ended up giving u the F dat you deserve

62. you dumped ur BF for another because u felt he wasnt ready for marriage,six years later u r still single and ur dumped-ex BF is married to ur friend with 2 kids.

63. This should be fun...
    Waiting for comments.

1. Chai!
      Your baby cute die.
      Make I come visit and carry small na?

2. @GENNY BABY u can say dat again. I carry my joko sit down dey wait comments since. #bored

64. let me wait and read thief jam thief situation...gice me a seat

*prove you're not a robot to read*

65. Thelma enemuwe said...
    You wanted to test the faithfulness of your boo by setting him up with your BFF whom your boo inturn falls inlove with her and thereafter presented you with their IV...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

66. He lied about his marital status just 2 get in btw my legs, I found out he was married but kept on playing d fool, collecting evrytin collectible..Now who's d player? Lmao

67. This is "situatinship" gud for both of dem.

68. Lmao! Dear stella, thank u fr making me smile for d first time today. I didnt av to tink abt d issues i av got... My mind ws off all of my wahala. U deserve a cute big kiss dear

69. U play smart one on ur friend who just took u to know her guys house. U went behind her to open ur legs collect pennis. D bobo deceive u about leaving her for u yet in d process their wedding is publicly anounced n u r offered d maid of honour. Lol.

70. I started dating my bf bcos I was heartbroken and lonely and wanted to use him 2 while away time and I recently found out that he dated me bcos he was desperately in need of a girl 2 constantly f**k. Tws very painful but fnk God we're nw madly in love wif each other,esp him. (He doesn't know wat I used him 4 at first)

71. Lol....Aunty Stella I no fit laff jare, thief really jam thief o

72. Please check your mail. Sent a testimony.

1. @Cynhams cakes I can't wait to read ur testimony u ve been a blessing to blogv may God almighty bless ur hustle.

2. Car don land?

A thousand gbooza for Jesus!!!

73. Hahahahhah! This is gona be intresting!!
    Adjusts chair!

74. Lmao told the guy to make you love him and a year later he succeeded, u fell deeply only for you to find out after six months that his a serial cheat. Babe love is pain as well as the devils kitchen if u can't stand the heat never enter

75. One time, one yahoo boy was asking my friend out but was also asking another gurl out *as a bad guy* in his mind he was quite the player, meanwhile the only reason my friend was giving him face was just so he could use his car to carry she and her other friends to one of the hottest party of the year.

76. Hehe can't wait for comments to roll *rubs hands together* make I go fry breakfast egg jare

77. Lol..........no such experience oo

78. In other words, this is real BACKFIREMENT!!! Chai!! Waiting for comments.

79. I wanted to date him at all cost even though he is an atheist...I cared less cos he was just everything I wanted but later I realised I was d man in the rel.he can tax for africa...but thank God for waking me up now am glad I made a good choice by walking away.

Am free like a bird now but sadly I can't get to like someone.it just doesn't work.i don't even know if I am the problem or I don't seem to find that guy that wl make me smile.

God help me,i wanna be happy

Anonymous tinz

80. Lol this is fun

Stella Damasus's song is so cool "I know the man JESUS"

81. The guy keep impressing a girl in order to make d girl love him just 2 get in between her while d girl is using his hard earned money 2 develop her house project. Who be the thief

82. Am not into such game. Am getting married 4x. Am so happy is coming to reality as the date is getting closer. Please is there any bv that have designers perfume give away?lol please bless a sister with one biko(matt 7v7) I wanna wear nice fragrance but the TM will still go on if there's none lol. Abeg na over feeding dey worry me jor. Am so thankful to God oh. Please all the single girl should not worry themselves; just pray and believe before you will say jack, you're married. Just pamper yourself and have faith. Don't forget to pray and pray for others prayer is always the Key!

83. Am not into such game. Am getting married 4x. Am so happy is coming to reality as the date is getting closer. Please is there any bv that have designers perfume give away?lol please bless a sister with one biko(matt 7v7) I wanna wear nice fragrance but the TM will still go on if there's none lol. Abeg na over feeding dey worry me jor. Am so thankful to God oh. Please all the single girl should not worry themselves; just pray and believe before you will say jack, you're married. Just pamper yourself and have faith. Don't forget to pray and pray for others prayer is always the Key!

84. She told you she is happy for you while in the real sense she wish she was in your shoes.....

All those "Am happy for you " take note

You told him "am not desperate for marriage" meanwhile,you can't wait.Who is fooling who?"

You keep going under anon to expose your friends on blogs and you still face her to feel her pain chai....you will be exposed innabit!!!

85. ANY AVAILABLE MAT IN THE HOUSE ?
    Oya spread it in the middle under stella's tree .Get me soda & popcorn. Don't forget my phone charger & extension o !

Oya ,make una start made in Nigeria by Stella 2 k & D sons limited comments , manufacturer of blockbuster ,over the top miracle worker & number 1 Yansh openers in the world ( no body is save as far as Stella still romance her computer )
    I don siddon /lay down dey wait for tori .
    But come o Stella , he get the thing I be wan ask you , if you wake up from bed come open computer to fire your amebo , Na wetin you dey wear ?
    You dey bath put your bye bye cloths begin type or you type in your sleep wear ?
    To chopkwaun , you fit dey write & chop at the same time ?
    Wetin you dey chop now ?
    If you dey open to gossip, I beg na who you dey think about ?
    How loud you dey laugh for some yeye comments we dey fire like bomb.
    Your pikin them, them they hold you for hand ask you wetinn make you for laugh like my own dey do ?
    Na for sitting or bedroom you dey like siddon write ?
    What's going on right now in your head as you dey read my comment ?
    I guess is WHAT THE HELL IS THIS ? RIGHT ? Anyway, still in my dentist clinic , I don't know what he gave me, but I feel like dancing on top of my car rewrite Nigeria national anthem right now .Thank God hubby is here . I pray i wake up before I open my own yansh before hubby. as my mouth and hand no gree obey me again come shutkwanu up .
    You dey blog for dream too ?
    I dey come ...Make I go do something way I no remember again.

86. I was heartbroken dat d gal l wanted to marry went and slept with one guy bcos of Long distance:I then met dis married woman who l said letme just tag along to pass time cos l was heartbroken and we started sleeping togeda(God forgive me), now am stuck on her and more heartbroken cos l left her a long while ago and can't get ova her.

87. She dated my hubby bcos she wanted to push me out and marry him(hes her ex),he dated her bcos I was pregnant and quite ill so he needed someone to service him while I recover.he dumped her as soon as I recovered and she went around crying wolf!lmho.im still pretending I don't know about it.

88. You thought he was rich and got pregnant for him in less than 3 month only to realise he doesn't even have a house, car or job. His fancy rides are for his friends and the house belong to his friend

89. You became envious of your friends that are into runs and decided to go into it. You did jazz to catch a married man you ended up with no penny

90. Chai! Hmmmm I followed a guy whom I loved so much and was traveling with a "lady friend" abroad because he told me he loved me and could help me get there with genuine visa and documents only for us to get there for me to realise the lady is his former girlfriend and that he was fucking her. He began maltreating and verbally abusing me all because I had no where to go. Six months later, all of us were arrested in connection with fake visa and documents but I was released because I was innocent and he and the other lady were jailed. After a year of hustle, I get married, have my child and get my visa while he is still serving jail time. THIS ONE DON'T BACKFIRE ON HIM OO.

91. Yes ooo, this is in house gist,, years back our Friend Q heard about Jide O from her girls chidinma as a bad girl na to go steal the number frm chi's phone she go hustle the man after working Oga J give her £20,000,00 na So wahala come bust oo,another Q frnd hear too, she ma go hustle the man the man fall wahala again, when q see say nothing nothing for her she come the arrange for the man so she will not lose completely she go do after she see say JO don Change her Frd life Q went and open her legs again after she don do breast implant n suck fat from her waste de babe come look sweet fr Oga J eyes she come hold am for work then run done,de one she arrange wen Don get BMW, wahala come bust between she and her friend, q come continue to work where she stop, in her last bd,queen n J O gist came out in this blog na so Oga J come vex n stop to pick q calls na so frd bleaching cream supplier B aka fairest go hustle Oga when hear say fairest n J dey talk she find her way go run B down and the mumu Becky no kno say na Q de spoiled her market I feel bad for B when she dey give us gist of what is going on o nor know her I go tell her say she should keep Q out of her business with J o them just dey Sher de man., Na so thief jam thief oooo

92. Happy IGUE celebrations 2 al d Benin pple here....OBA GHA TO KPE E...ISE.

93. Met a guy who lied he was single, suspected he wasn't but played along. Within 2 weeks I met him, we had a dinner date, after chopping d life of my head at Radisson blu restaurant, we headed back in2 his car to drop me home. Unfortunately 4 him we were stocked in a terrible traffic in Apongbon, then behold, I heard a woman shouting "baba Kanyinsola, baba kanyinsola".

94. Am glad I looked dis blog up. It has lightened my days since den.

95. You and six other women (married and unmarried) are sleeping with the boss and feeling like the dons of the company. Giving him blow job and quickie on his desk, every other day. Driving out with him after working hours, in his BMW. Acting proud and looking down on those that aren't doing oga, saying they aren't sharp. Getting salary increase without reason. Not learning on the job. Not knowing the job. Now the boss has squandered money and the company has folded up. Infact!! U haven't been paid salary in 6 months. Hahahaha. And u come on SDK to call-out the,company and ask for pending payments. Mnwh, the 'mumu' girls hv left to better companies with better pay. You are unfit for any good job and are unemployable, cos ur CV doesn't match ur performance.

#TRUESTORY #MSC *evil laughter*

96. See me laughing out loud while reading comments. Oh God thank you , so I can laugh again. Make I snap selfie jare. madam stellina thanks for d post.

97. Igbo man carry fake Naira notes go Warri man shop to buy shoes....Warri man give am 2 left legs of d shoe....lol....Igbo man reach house to wear shoe, he see say na 2 left legs....Igbo man vex go warri man shop....Warri man tell am say e think say e smart carry fake Naira notes come im shop.... #thief jam thief#

98. U meet a another guy becos u nd ur bobo quralled, d new bobo hits u so hard nd u got preg only for him to tell u dat u should abort it, and nw ur main guy want to marry u. # true story

99. Stella pls add me to the give aways pls. I had issues with my account. I was the one who called u when Germany won the World Cup. Big fan of yours. Keep up the good work. But u can be too blunt to a fault sha

100. Hahahahahahahaha thief really jam thief

101. #SDK saving lives since 1900
    finally something to brighten my day.

***AYABA***

102. This post shoulda been tagged "laugh and forget your sorrows. Lmao

103. I dated the moda fucker, thinking he had plenty money as I was told o! Omoh na so I dey travel Edo 2 lag flight every other weekend witth my hard earn cash, thinking the fool was testing me, fuck me up, down, center, ceiling fan style join, at the end lee bastard left me and married his sweethrt, without shishi. *hot tears*

104. Lol, dis is so funny. Guyz pls keep d comments rolling

105. @ chummy cho cho, you funny die. This you call out badttt gannn! Abeg I'm glad to be your santa. Abeg land me ur email address. For comment section I pray stella approves of it. Or give stella. Chummy you tooooo funny