Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News Don Land!

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Thursday In House News Don Land!

In House News....It is what it is!

BLOG VISITOR IS GIVING AWAY SHOES,CASH AND HAIR!
Good evening Stella  
My delta sister you too much. I must confess that you amaze me with the way you blog, your kind gestures, your good heart and your I don't give a fuck attitude towards your haters.
I love you like kilode and may the good Lord continue to bless you.  

So this is my give away to Abuja Bvs .you can post this email address.

-4 pairs of shoes all high heels to BVs based in Abuja,I will send to the first four people that want it.
-Giving N2k to 10 BVs.I will do a transfer to first the 10 emails I receive with account details.
-10" human hair to two single mothers based in Abuja.I will give this to the first two ladies that prove that they're single mothers. 
Compliments of the season.
Smile Jesus Loves You!!!
Send email to loveultimate@outlook.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

SUPPORT THE DREAM TO SUPPORT TEENAGE GIRLS.

Hello Stella,
I am a regular reader of your blog.
Since I met my fiancee 3 years ago, she shared her dream of establishing an orphanage home and helping the female teenergers with me. She has been sooooo passionate about these dreams and has been using the little resources she has to carter for the needy (She earns N20,000 monthly ). I have also been of support to her spiritually, morally and financially in my own little way.

Recently she told me she would be having a program with teenergers on the 13th of December 2014, and she would like to share some gifts like Sanitary pads, Panties, Food, Clothings, etc to the female teens.
I am writing this to solicit for support from people who may love to be of help to female teens and to this organization to help donate whatever God puts in their hearts. All donated gifts would be shared among the needy teenage girls. Thanks and God bless.
I will come back to share the success story and pics of the program.
I attached the logo of the program to the email.
She can be contacted via email: femaleteenagerstransformation@gmail.com
or phone 08185385541.
God bless you Stella and God bless SDK family.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BUSINESS IDEAS WITH N100K
Hello Madame Stella, I don come back Naija oh, and I just dey in shock. I thought as I just come back,idea will come, and money will start rolling in, but alas, no be so.
Please any BVs with business idea or who want to go into a business and don't have the funds. I have some money, not much, I am not sure what 100k can do, but anybody with any ideas should hit the comment section. I would like to see the responses in the comment section and select anyone from there, then give feedback, if it is not too much trouble.
Anything goes as far as it is legal, bakery, tailoring, and whatever business that can be started with 100k. I would love to find someone, thanks.

.---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WHO WANTS TO BLESS THIS PREGNANT LADY WITH BABY CLOTHES?
Good day SDK, I came to know about your blog about 4 month ago and I have been in love with your blog. I'm pregnant and will be due soon but have not bought a pin for my unborn baby. Though I was working before but I had to stop because of my health condition of being a sicklier (SS). I was having difficulty in breathing and pain. The money I was able to gather from teaching job,I joined forces with my hubby and we used it to pay house rent.
 I have also tried baby give away in this blog but have not been lucky. I need blog visitors to bless me with baby things and I'll be grateful. I reside in Lagos. I pray that God will bless your and meet you at the point of your needs. My mail is treasuremodupe@yahoo.com

..............................................................................................................

ANY BLOG VISITOR DEALING IN FAIRLY USED GOODS IN ABUJA?
Hello,
Thank you for being you. I would really really appreciate if this can be posted in  in house news.

this is to my Abuja peeps...please I need to buy some fairly used house stuffs such as standing fans, generator, wardrobe, couch,etc. i'm moving to a new place, have not been able to come up with the rent fully yet, so I need this stuffs to be as cheap possible and still be in very good condition. PLEASE if you know someone who has stuffs like that to sell, I would appreciate you contacting me on justsoups418@gmail.com or 08174177385 asap.

.............................................................................................................

SDK SINGLES AND MINGLES FEEDBACK

hi stella, I hope this email meets you well, Please hide my email address and also post this,I contacted a fellow "bi" sexual like me through your blog, we have been talking for sometime now but we are yet to meet physically but she's got a lovely personality only that she's got small skoin skoin which I believes everybody have too lol, her phonetics is out of this world and cracks me up which I make jest of her of it lol, in her words she said she was beautiful and indeed she is, video called her so i know she's the same person, I hope it lasts and be a shoulder to lean on for the both of us if need arises, I am so looking forward to meeting her and ..........( don't question me)..... Indeed sdk mingles and singles is a reality and I just want to say I love you Baeeeee and appreciate you!!!

Thanx a lot stella for the medium/forum used in achieving it.
He without Sin should cast the first stone, judge me and guru 
Maraji will come after you...... Lmaoooooooo!!!!! XxxxxxxxxxX

ARE YOU KIDDING ME?
.............................................................................................................. 

WEDNESDAY CHRONICLES FEEDBACK
Thanks Stella for publishing my story. Also appreciate everyone's comment.
Just wish to clear up somethings. My wife loves me totally. I am in no doubt about that. Yes, she grew up in a home where love wasn't openly displayed. Till date, neither her mum or dad ever
 told her they love her. Also, she often feels she is the least loved person in the home she grew up.
Also, she did experience a rape when young. And yes, I have done pretty much everything everyone had suggested except the vacation and the vibrator. Vibrator, I will not try. Vacation, I am scheduling.
Thanks SDK family.

..........................................................................................................

AKWA IBOM CORPER HAS A REQUEST.
Hi Stelz,seasons greetings from my humble self. I am presently in
Lagos after so much Akwa Ibom stress. I was posted to a village school
o for my PPA,I cried ehnn.But the good news is I get to go from town
(Uyo) and just twice a week and I am entitled to 10k state allowee
which is a great catch.                                    
Please Stella I would like to make a request. does any blog
visitor know any ICAN tutorial centre in Uyo? If yes, please kindly mail
me at monolande@gmail.com .Thanks Stella

............................................................................................................

ROOM MATE WANTED IN UNIPORT

Im a student of UNIPORT,and i need someone i can split my rent with
because things came up and i had issues.I know there are lots of unique
students here.
My mail is sweetavril16@gmail.com

...............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR HILLER

Good morning madam Stella Dimoko Korkus and my blog family.It's my birthday today and I want my 2nd family to join me in thanking God.Over 2 decades on earth,it hasn't been a roller coaster journey but here am I hale,hearty and doing great things.I really wish to bless people through this platform but....Here is my picture,y'all can drool over it including ST Gennyb and ST Iphie dearie .My blog name?Hiller!

...........................................................................................................

LMAO......DRINKING PANADOL FOR ANOTHER PERSON HEADACHE

COMMENT BY THE FIXER

Stella what are you giving us for xmas na.... we have made you rich by visiting your blog every 30mins.. time to give back.. we don tire for Richard cards that most of us hardly get to load.. Linda is throwing millions in the air.. do something oh.. or we all migrate to her blog. on 

Sorry i have nothing to give to you so please migrate and dont forget your bed bug ridden mattress.
You visit my blog every 30mins?Praise God.
Do you know how many people i give money to every week that I do not announce?Anyways thank you for the comment.

COMMENT BY PINKY BERRY
I need to deviate a little please. So i was in a dream this morning, Saw myself reading this wonderful blog and b4 u know it, a post poped up, Nd Sdk wrote strictly for PH BVS!... Na so my humble self adjust for seat begin drag mouse make i quickly send mail ooo Quess what the gift is * A car ooo""!!! As i was trying to comment na so i wake up o, beging dey laugh myself!! This sunday should beta come fast and SDK abeg i no dey dream anyhow oo, "That big chunk" must locate me by fire o, as i don see d revelation.. 
Hahahahahahahah!! Morning darling BVs. on 

Pinky berry i no get car to give,please go back to sleep you hear?Na wah,so people actually are dreaming of this give away like this?

Suddenly so many blog visitors have IDs and are licking my yansh.Abeg everyone should be themselves,i will not give special treatment to any ID,i will 
address you according to your want and how God leads me oh.but abeg i no get car to give and the word ''large chunks' was just to express myself.

.......................................................................................................

FROM LONDON BLOG VISITOR
S-D-K, Hello to you. Hope you ok and well done for what you doing on your blog. I know you get a lot of emails everyday, but i hope you post this. I heard something yesterday and it was unbelievable. I'm running my masters at LSC, London and I just decided to ask for their tuition fee yesterday for their undergraduate program, and guess what? I was told the fee is 6,950pounds, not for one year o, but for the whole program (their program lasts 2 years and i know its unbelievable). 

The degree they award is from Cardiff Metropolitan University. They plan to increase it, but for February intake, that is what they will charge, Any BV that wants to apply can email me so i can help them apply (i'm not collecting any money from anyone, i just feel its an opportunity for those who want to study in London but don't want to pay their ridiculous fees). 

LSC is a highly trusted sponsor so as long as you can prove you have enough money in your account, getting student visa will not be an issue. Oh, their masters is 4,950GBP now. If you are interested and can afford it,please email me at ktsogie@gmail.com

Thank you and God Bless you.

'VICTORY AT LAST' POSTER REPLIES BLOG VISITORS FROM THE DIASPORA

The original story was told here and now she is safely out of Nigeria and tells the concluding story whilst thanking everyone.
Read the original story  if you missed it.click HERE

''Hi Stella and my fellow wonderful BVS, it is with great Joy and utmost peace I send you all this message. 
I am the woman that sent in the VICTORY at last story. I am glad to let you all know that my 3 kids and I arrived my younger Sister ' s home on Tuesday. This is our 2nd day here and it's been sleeping galore, it's also been bliss bliss bliss. 
I read all the comments, I thank you all for your supportive words, you are truly so kind. For those who were worried as to our visa status and all that, be rest assured ALL IS WELL. It's a proper arrangement that took almost 2 years, it only materialised in September this year, our status is not illegal in any form,we have relocated for GOOOOD, if not, who dash me liver to fight that beast that called himself a husband?
 Stella, I want you people to just ask God to bless my younger sister and her husband, but for them, I would still have been a slave, a victim, a captive of a man whom God gave me to love, to cherish, to care ‎for me and my children. The past 11 days have been the most peaceful I have had in 15 years.
I have shed tears of joy, my kids have been ecstatic, they've hugged me a million times since we left home.
  As for the husband, he has not looked for us and that's Good riddance to bad rubbish, will give him time to file for a divorce, if he doesn't, I will.
Remarry? NEVER! 
God bless you SDK
God bless you Blog family
Will definitely send pictures of my children and I when we are fully settled. 

#kisses''

*hmmm,I wish you luck and your children all the best and thank you for sharing your story.May true love find you.

..........................................................................................................

SDK CASH GIFT FOR SINGLE MUMS RECIEVED
Stella ooooooooooooooooooo, the alert don land just now. Please help me thank baba God for using that wonderful woman to bless me and my baby this season.
My prayer for her is that she will never know lack, God will favour her before God and before men in Jesus name. Promotion will be her portion today and all the days of her life in Jesus name.

AMEN!!!
............................................................................................................ 

CAKE BAKER IN IKORODU AND ITS ENVIRONS WANTED

Good day Stells, i have selected a woman from Benin for the beading tools
give-away, deinkoko@gmail.com and i  have contacted her but she hasn't replied yet.
please i need a blog visitor who bakes cake in Lagos probably in Ikorodu, i
wanna make one for my mum as a surprise cake (becos she has never
celebrated her birthday) to be delivered to her on Xmas morning which
happens to be her birthday. The blog visitor can contact me on
zingykreations@gmail.com. thank you and have a blissful day.

BLOG VISITOR AMEBO
HELLO STELLS,
 I JUST WANT TO NARRATE DIS EMBARRASSING MOMENTOOOO. AS THE THING HAPPENED, I SAID SDKERS MUST HEAR DIS OOO........OGINIDI?
I RETOUCHED MY HAIR ON SUNDAY AND DIDNT WEAVE IT. I DECIDED TO WEAR WIG FOR THIS WEEK. 
I WAS AT WORK ON TUESDAY, AND NEEDED TO DASH HOME TO PICK SOME THINGS UP AND THE FASTEST WAY WAS TO USE BIKE. SO I BOARDED ONE. 
ON THE WAY THE BIKE MAN WAS ON TOP SPEED AND VIAM.............THE WIG FELL OFF. I WAS SO SHOCKED N I KEPT TAPPING D BIKE MAN TO STOP THAT MY WIG IS OFF. YOU CAN IMAGINE US TURNING THE BIKE AND DRIVING  BACK TO THE SPOT. WHEN WE GOT THERE, I ASKED HIM TO HELP ME PICK IT UP OOOOOO THAT I CANT COME DOWN. IM PREGNANT N ABOUT TO POP SO I CANT EVEN TRY TO CLIMB DOWN. ABEG MY BVS NA SO I SHAMEFULLY HOLD D WIG FOR HAND OOOO. HOW I FOR TAKE WEAR AM FOR MAIN ROAD?

MY VILLAGE JAZZ REALLY WORKED........HAHAHAHAHAHA

Hahahahahahahaha but why you sef carry belle climb okada?you dey take big risk oh
.................................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR THANK YOU FOR THIS...

Dear Stella I was sleeping (weak) 20minutes ago,my kids came to wake me up and said we have a visitor,behold its the blog visitor that offered me a job...She gave me and the kids N5000naira,its like a miracle becos I didn't expect it at all and am so grateful becos the help came at this time...
Please I would appreciate if you can thank her for me...Am indeed grateful.
My husband just got a job too,God has a way of giving miracles when one is hopeless...

Thank you for creating this platform (heart of gold)...You may not know this but people like me look up to you a role model. God continue to bless your hand work and all that is yours....

Thank you.your mail gave me goose bumps.I think we have Angels as blog visitors because the way they respond fast is as if they are just waiting for the next miracle to carry out as ordered by God!

Having a nice day ya'all?I am!..I wan cook so will be missing for an hour or so.LOL

264 comments:

1. In house news rocks jor oh!

1. You that want to buy fairly use things there are alot of pantakers in abj ask of them i dump nmy stuffs there they sell asnd buy 2nd hasnd things no be for blog u hear. for those looking for money when stella start to give now'same u people would say shes competiting with linda. let her do her things her way' go and look for linda personaly and tel her your issues if she woukd help u.only when its a show off thats when she helps am talking coz i have proof plz me too dey find bisexual friend if u are ugly or u a studrnt plz dont apply. Cocainefiniest@gmail.com

2. Single mothers just dey smile for sdkb nowadays..
      What about single fathers na?? Abi them no follow??
      Bydway madam stellz,my eyes dey that sunday gift too oooo..pls remember me in the days of your glory ooo..my alarm dey 11:59am already cos i get xtreme short memories!! And i no fit let this one pass me by oooo..ah ah!! Ogini self..

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Buon compleano to the celebrant.. Thank God you're safe ma'am..

4. God pls bless me so I can bless others too amen,stella me Love you oh,welldone madam
      Nd Tnx to all dose giving Out to others,cuz u'd kip gettin more nd more

5. Aunty Stella, I sent U a mail about the accommodation issue, Plszzzzzzz help me post it.

6. Stellllllllla,God bless u tOo much. Plenty blog angels in here,I pray to have and share someday!

1. D wig/pregnant woman,I didn't find ur story funny at all...how could u be jumping okada when u r heavily pregnant n about to pop?...if not for urself,atleast for d baby's sake be safety conscious...take bus,napep,cab or even walk...abeg

2. Blog visitor who needs business idieas.
      Well 4 now in nigeria. Dress making self alot. In that daily people buy clothes. Ppl wear new stuff especially those who work in very busy offices. Who don't v tym to wash or visit tailors n all.
      It simple u make dresses according to the diff sizes u c Daily. Neat finishing is all it takes to sell. Make simple clothes n they will surely pentronize u.also u make it affordable.
      I used to do this with my friend's industrial machine until she moved. It's been a bit difficult because of unavailable equipments. I wish I had them it should ve helped a lot.
      I would ve continued making them iron them neatly n take them to offices. n people loved them alot cos it was really cheap.
      But I did that 4 just two weeks b4 my friend relocated.
      It is well. I know God will open a way 4 me again.
      Please even if it's not d whole hundred k. Anything u can help with is ok 4 me. All I need is to get a good sewing machine. Even if it's Belgium . I don't care. U ' l go a long way .
      Thanks God bless.

3. Was ready to dance shoki with u stella in IHN.......i want awuf oooooh

1. U want awuf? Abeg how many awuf people don chop from you???
      Some people are living very fine yet dey run after small things that for people that are struggling to survive. That is why I don't open all these give away post cos am suppose to give not to collect. But Stella I don't mind if any give away branch my bustop lol

2. U be dustbin them go dey drop 4u u no dey give out

3. @sum tin pussy n cocaine........u guys should wnt 2 die on top my matter ba? I don't normally reply comment directed at me....u 2 should chill abeg!

4. God bless the givers... and u 2 Stella

5. Stella Dimoko helping people since 15BC lol I just got the 5000 naira alert too few minutes ago. Love you aunty Stella

1. Make sure u don't spend that 5k alone or u will purge

6. Hmmmmmmmm, I rush to c sumtin o!
    Ts a beautiful day! Muah!

*Ayah Shehu*

7. in house news making sense since 2014. Stella tomorrow na my birthday getting excited ,dont know why .

1. December babies plenty ooo.... Happy birthday in advance. Hope you go send your pinshur?

2. Happy birthday in advance dear..if you neva buy cake just contact cynhams cake asap...she delivers anywhere in the world!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Yeeppeee!! Tomorrow is my birthday!!

4. No be only car na Private Jet, maybe you shouldn't have announced the sunday give away jare cuz some people may have panic " hattack " over give away..

Reminds me of a customer of ours at work who doesn't give us anything for Christmas, for some reason, he sends in his gifts by January after the whole Christmas frenzy is over and we dey over appreciate am.You need not follow the bandwagon, just do as the spirit leads and do not bother if you are unable to.

God bless all the kind hearted givers,
      HBD Hillary, do have a blast.

5. Hbd in adv Bootydiva n iphie, God bless.

8. Gud day to you Aunty stella,i am sorry to bother you with my problems,i would have send an email but i dnt have smartphone.my name is mary oluwatosin i am a resident of ijegun in ikotun area of lagos.I had a still birth february dis year as a result of Anemia,i am an nce graduate and i work as a teacher and earn 10,000mnthly,my husband is a trader but business has not bn booming since last year so i am left to fend for myself with my salary. Sorry for blabbering just dnt knw how to cut my story short. Now i am pregnant again and i av started ante-natal at isolo general hospital the problem now is how to eat healthy and build my blood because i dnt want to loose my baby again dis time.i will be happy if fellow bv can lend a supporting hand. I dnt have an email address but dis is my mobile.

1. Buy ugu leaf n eat..na 100 a bunch,cook it n eat plenty of it n take ur folic n red tablet..eat plenty ugu leaf jor. May u carry ur baby home..

2. Hahahahah...blackberry!..not sure thats thé response thé anonymous lady is looking for o.......

3. BlackBerry is right dear. Pumpkin leaf, unripe plantain, soursop, fruits and drink enough water. All this you can getvat affordable prices and your baby will be healthy... even after birth people will be asking you ehy ur baby no dey sick. That's my story sha. May you find the help u need.. but how can someone contact you if u don't have email and didn't drop ur number?

9. LoveUltimate i cant send u a mail right nw but i wil b glad if i am picked..hope u get to see d comment..wil send u a mail later though.

10. IHN is da bomb.....I don sharply send acc details,no time to check time,xmas is around the corner.God bless u BV

11. Wow. God bless all the givers. :) Hpfully in time, I'll be giving away too. :D

12. happy birthday Hiller ,God bless your new age

13. happy birthday Hiller ,God bless your new age

14. I love December.......December makes everyone Sane

Thanks to all the givers

Christmas is really in d air

OK...na siddon look I dey gidigba dey wait for Sunday...I don put mat for my dormot.......

I also need a sex mate....my lecturer said that...sex is a form of exercise....and I discovered lately that I need to get Fit

The @Bv wen see bi sexual...Hmmm....na wa for u ooo

In @Xoxo voice..... Sex is not food

15. Bros abeg which picture dem dey drool abt? Lol
    D woman with d wig story cracked me up.

16. I love December.......December makes everyone Sane

Thanks to all the givers

Christmas is really in d air

OK...na siddon look I dey gidigba dey wait for Sunday...I don put mat for my dormot.......

I also need a sex mate....my lecturer said that...sex is a form of exercise....and I discovered lately that I need to get Fit

The @Bv wen see bi sexual...Hmmm....na wa for u ooo

In @Xoxo voice..... Sex is not food

1. Lwkmd, you don't need to announce about sex mate Galore, go out at night, Na them go pursue you.... But this your lecturer bad oooo, Na only sex be exercise wey he know??? Frog jump is a perfect exercise that will keep you fit.. #winks#

17. Wow!In house news rock!
    Lmao at d wig story, i can imagine, hahahahahahahaha.Me sef dey hold am tight wt my hand weneva im on a bike cos i dont think i'd be able to stand d embarassment if it falls off o, may God grant u safe delivery IJN

God bless d givers n help those in need
    SDK....I love yuuuuuuuuuuu #nohomo,biko send my share of d cook u wan cook,hehe

If u want linda's giveaway, biko u know whr to go, who is that troubling the israel of SDK, oya gerrout nau!mtscheeew.

18. All d givers in d house I hail una, my birthday, the room u took that pix looks dirty.
    All the begi begi in d house, abeg make una shift to LIB go beg for gift, awoof go kill una.

1. Cool down.. How do u expect d birthday guy to feel if he sees ur comment?

19. Stella, the fearless heart. continue doing what you know best. Bless all BVs. and also all those wey dey look for gifts from stella, una no go send make people receive. Oshofree go kill all of una finish.

All those that give out, God bless una plenty plenty.

Good job, stella. Me don dey comment as anonymous for a long time before i get ID. It is very well. Merry christmas in advance to everyone. Continue doing good

20. My own IHN.

Abeg this sun too much o! Somebody should please tell the sun to calm down, wetin dey make am vex sef?

1. Sun please calm down for Alloy nwoke oma...... Lol

2. Sun bikonu, pleaseee, calm down for Alloy Nwoke Oma.... Lol

21. LOL @pinkberry dont worry God will do it, there's nothing impossible for Him to do but not from stella sha *smiles* may God bless all the givers and receivers on this blog, it is very good to give o my fellow bvs because giving opens doorsssss, extraordinary doors. so no matter how little lets all cultivate the habit of giving and God will surely bless us all abundantly

22. Don't I just love in IHN.....my fone beeps once is 11:59. may God bless everyone touching lives here.

23. A pregnant woman on okada????!!!!! TF!!! No be only car SDK go give una, she go give una plane.

24. Here I am sitting @shiloh begging God to send help so I can have good to sell as xmas is fast approaching n someone else doesn't know what to do with money...life is sooo fair!!if u let me have ur mail addy,I could explain my ideas to you or give u my fb acct so u could see what I do maybe God will lay it in ur heart to invest in me!thanks

25. justformysoul1@gmail.com11 December 2014 at 13:28

The 'victory at last' story gave me goosebumps, I'm so happy for u. For the cake person, funny enough, I bake but I've got no oven yet but if I get before then, I'd send u a mail if d slot is still open as I stay in ikorodu too. Maybe the lady with d 100k might smile on me and give me a little portion of that money to get an oven. As usual, God bless, givers, receivers, SDK and d entire bvs

26. God bless all the givers, God bless Stella for being the channel to give

27. BISEXUAL
    Being gay or a lesbian, I might try and understand. Being bisexual is just plain greed; serious longthroat. Eating your cake and having it.

Na wa o Stella. Your aim for the singles post has been circumvented o. Normal couples from that post should send in their reports.

LSC MASTERS LONDONER
    I hope you are not a fraudster. It's curious you are asking people to let them allow you apply on their behalf. Is there any special way of applying?

As long as you don't ask for a single pound, no wahala.

28. In house news ooo. Always looking foward to it.

29. Biz idea with 100k!
    Am a graduate with no job and I jst started home service laundry. I collect people clothes to wash and iron
    100k will be buy a washing machine, and a fairly use steamer
    Will be delighted if I can be assisted with d sum stated above .my contact altitudinarian@yahoo.com

30. Am speechless with way people dey put smiles on a stranger's face... What else can I say??? God bless SDK and SDKERS....

@embarrassment moment, I rolled on the floor, your village jazz really worked oooo... Hahahagaha

The lady with the diaspora story, may joy, smiles and happiness never run out of your life. Its well. May God direct you on the part to follow..

The lady that was blessed with 5k and a job, I tap into your testimony and may it be permanent.

God bless the cheerful givers..

My blog voltron, hope you are doing great? Replied you 3times but it all entered into Stella's stew. Checking on you to know how you are fairing.

1. My SDK first son, i woke up thinking about you. I'm so sorry, i did not know you replied me. Pls drop you email here let me send you a private message. Xmas gift loading for you...
      Aaaahn Shoki ...

31. Thank God for everyone who gave and those who received. I pray God provides for me so I can hive too

32. Have been trying to send a mail to you mumi Stells it kips cuming bak oooo pls help need to thank a special someone pls gimme a valid mail

33. I don't care if any idiot says I am kissing stella's eyes, all this news bring joy and gladness to my heart. Stella even of you don't do anything again in this world you can grow old with smile on your face knowing how many lives you have touched, you have even taught people the very fine art of giving, this is not a blog this is OUR FAMILY MEETING. I joined this blog last month, na one aproko carry me from linda, u just dey see SDK I con Google am o, since that day, there is no looking back. Each day I read IHN I pray to God to make me among the givers. I just pray God will give all of you, from the smallest to the biggest givers your heart desires, your pocket will never run dry and to all you that the only thing you know how to do is to collect, remember the bible say it is more blessed to give than to recieve. EXCEEDING GRACE.

34. God bless all the givers and receivers too. HBD Hiller...Congrats to the lady and 3 kids, thank God for safe trip and peace of mind.It is well with you.

Na to sit down read comments i dey o

SDk IHN rockssssss...

35. God bless the givers tomorrow is my birthday what do I send

36. Whether large or small chunk oh, I am waiting for Sunday.
    Please blog visitor thatigbobabe, email me lakatie1@gmail.com

37. IHN making sense since 1800,God bless all the givers and especially you aunty Stella,..God pls help me to win something here this xmas,it will really mean so much to me .

38. Awwww, I love all the testimonies in today's IHN. God bless all the Angels and "Saints" we have here, Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!
    God bless you plenty plenty Stella. You dey over try.

39. Am speechless with way people dey put smiles on a stranger's face... What else can I say??? God bless SDK and SDKERS....

@embarrassment moment, I rolled on the floor, your village jazz really worked oooo... Hahahagaha

The lady with the diaspora story, may joy, smiles and happiness never run out of your life. Its well. May God direct you on the part to follow..

The lady that was blessed with 5k and a job, I tap into your testimony and may it be permanent.

God bless the cheerful givers..

My blog voltron, hope you are doing great? Replied you 3times but it all entered into Stella's stew. Checking on you to know how you are fairing.

1. @ lady in the diaspora post : i commend you.
      You are a blessed woman.
      You did not do this for you yourself only but for your kids too.
      Bringing up kids in a hostile environment can mar them and that is going to affect the society at large. May you continue to find favor before GOD and men.
      @ poster / bvs looking at Stella to give out cash because Linda is doing it, where do i send your fist class LIB plane tickets to?
      This blog is for mature minds and people who have something to offer upstairs.
      Do you know how many people have been relieved of stress just by reading comments alone?
      You need to adopt an attitude of what can i give rather than what can i get. Come here (SDK), read and be the wiser and then go to Linda's blog and vie for giveaways ok?
      Simple and short.
      Do not hassle Stella into doing the same.
      We all have our own ministeries.
      Not everyone announces what they give and where or to whom they give.
      Think of how to bless someone, even if it's with a bag of pure water and see what God will do in your life.
      Many people are being blessed here too, like daily.
      Pardon my rant pls... i was upset when i read that begy begy post.

40. For everyone who has given in one way or the other you have lent to the LORD . May God bless and bring increase.

As for the Victory poster good for you enjoy your freedom and have great fun and remember the Lord.

41. please all the "anonymous and anonymouses" crying for a give away should port back to the island where it is happening and leave our home for us. SDK is not in competition with anybody nd does not need to do what others are doing so please calm ur nerves and moonwalk out of this blog. go to where they are giving out money they made from "blogging" alone. one day we go know how far

42. I just love IHN.
    God bless the givers and receivers too, so they can give next time.
    @pinkberry this your dream self nawao , are u sure u don't have malaria ?
    Cause it might be the causer lol

@amibo gist ..It was quite funny, I was just imagining the situation.
    but why u carry belle enter okada
    Am pregnant oo , make my hubby hear say I enter bike.....
    @victory at last madam I hail u again ooh
    You are very brave. God will continue to be with you and your kids.
    Your so called hubby will regret what he did to his self.

@The crazy person who wants to migrate to lib, I bet you are not an SDK, better migrate fast fast, this blog is not for mentally derailed person like you.

Anty Stella I dey hail ooh
    The way to touch life through this blog it's amazing.
    IHN making sense since 1800

1. Hahahahhaha!! U know that feeling my sister!! The fever wan finish me!
      Lmao

43. Lol
    IHN is d TRUTH!!!!
    God bless all the givers, you shall never lack, IJN.

44. Baba God abeg help me win something for this blog one day, biko.
    God bless all the givers and to you SDK, u r more dan blessed already. Chop kiss jare

45. Lmao at that wig story, I'm extremely careful when I put on wigs cause I don't want stories that touch. God bless the givers and also the receivers.

46. See as i rush to send email, i come see ABJ BV'S and then Single mothers.
    Chai.
    Single Sisters nko??

Bi-Sexual Mingle-Single. Una doooohh.
    Only heavens know what will happen when una finally meet.

Lmao@Vibrator. i will not try.
    Biko don't try that shii. Before arapu ife ana ako koba ozo.
    Safe trip on your Vacay. But make sure she wants it too so it wouldn't be a futile attempt.

LWKMD @ flying wig!!! If na me dat kin tin i happen to, i go laff ehn. I will laff more than the onlookers laffing at me.

No be small port with your bedridden mattrass. You are giving Stella an ultimatum??
    Some people sha, I dunno how you were raised.

AkwaIbom Corper, Ask your fellow corpers, prolly batches before your own batch, they would help you.
    I know someone sha in Uyo doing that ICAN stuff but i don't have her number.
    you can still check it on Google. All the best.
    Don't fail to pull through with it o.
    Procrastination and no "ginger" made me not to get any Professional Certificate and i am almost passing out.

LSC babe, i am so mailing you right now.
    If there is anybody that can help me apply at any American or Canadian University for masters.Please contact me biko. okwonnaolivia@yahoo.com
    I take God beg you.

Waiting for Sunday's large chunk o.
    I don spread mat.
    lol.

47. IHN is really my best post everyday, good job u doing Anty stella for using dis platform connect pple to their helpers, may God continue to bless u and bless all d blog givers.

48. Todays ihn...made me so happy. ? GGod bless all bvs that gave...may your cup never run dry.....God bless you aunt stella.....Most especially the victory at last story....God will put a smile on ur face..and settle you soon....pls enof of the linda give away prize....haba everyone has their various ways in touching lives...which I think aunt stella is doing perfectly.,....stop creating issues were there is none....
    #okbye

49. GOD bless all the givers.my hope is that one day i will be able to give:2 to.omo i am interested in the.2k giveaway.nwauko.nnebuogo.georgina@gmail.com

50. happy birthday Hiller, best wishes.

bia, Genny and Iphie are happily married innugo. lol

1. Pipi dear, don't mind the chewing gum boy Hillary.
      Anyways, HBD Hillary.
      A year older is a year wiser...

51. Blog visitors pls in the spirit of this season pls people should assist me,am a stay at home mum and the only source of income. My husband was sacked in august,so my little kids couln't returned to school by sept and now our rent as expire.pls help us with little token to ease our financial stress,nothing will be too little.my email is augusta.ukpong@yahoo.com.

52. I am a book seller, i sell used books from Uk and America,but i do it on a low scale. I will be happy if i am given the opportunity to invest more on this beautiful business of mine. These books includes the following:
    BIOGRAPHIES,PHILOSOPHY (All books on philosophy, Theology and Ethics),PSYCHOLOGY,SOCIAL SCIENCES,LANGUAGE,COOKERY,MUSIC,FICTIONAL ARTS,CHILDREN BOOKS,GEOGRAPHY AND HISTORY,PURE SCIENCES AND GENERAL BOOKS. manny_1203@yahoo.com

53. I wonder why some people bring fake and sick stories here. The fact that there are so many generous individuals on SDK doesn't mean you should abuse it. Stop those dishonourable acts.
    This is to all fine beggars and intending panhandlers out there.
    God bless the kind-hearted givers.
    Runaway woman in diasporia,may God be with you and your kids.

54. In the house news rocks

God bless all the givers in this blog

Even Auntie Stellalicious is now suspecting the existence of angel on this blog. Whereas she is the Numbers 1 Angels with or without wings.

God bless you SDK

Touching lives since 1928

55. I can do some good business with 100k. I buy male t- shirts. Trousers, and boxers. Good ones not d one u see along d road. I knw some good shop
    I can buy from and sell at good price. I can even sell times two of the price and customers will beg me to bring more. If u don't like clothing business den go into perfumes, or male pan slippers. ( my dear a lot of business plenty with 100k) or since is Xmas is around d corner go to trade fair and count weavon, attachment. And sell to saloon at minimum price. U will get back ur cash. Or. U can invest 100k into female sleeping dresses, or female jewelries go for the unique design at cheap rate and u sell times two. Na my small idea be dis. Still have a lot.

56. IHN rocks big time....God bless d givers...Happy birthday Hiller.

57. I will love to invest in children used shoes and school bags.
    Please dear investor with less than 100k i can start this business effectively. Thank you in anticipation.meandmuna@gmail.com

58. Bv with 100k give away, Sir/Ma I need help, I need the money like breath.
    My Buisness:baking is relatively new and have been seriously trying to gather resources to get a big Oven(Industrial oven) but its really not been easy. Months back I was able to purchase Industrial Burner and a cylinder to help my chinchin ministry only for the Burner to pack up. Hmmmm.
    Getting an oven, will really help my Baking ministry.
    A Bv once posted an oven for sell, I contacted her and she told me the prices, relatively reasonable but for lack of resources, I cldnt pursue it.
    Please dear SDK family, kindly help my ministry.
    I supply chinchin in large quantities to supermarkets, please Bv's who run supermarket within ajah and its environs should help me o!

*Dear Bv wt oven for sell, u dey my mind o. Na God I dey wait for o.

*Ayah Shehu*

59. Stella God really blessed U with wonderful Bvs. ain't u lucky? Leave them world pppl ma stellahipsy! U are too blessed to be stressed. *wr do I send ya kisses to?*

60. God bless every givers and bless you too aunty stella.

61. God bless all the givers and receivers in this family. Stella don't mind those people pressuring you to give jare. I don't know why they won't listen.
    Bv that traveled with her kids, I'm so glad you escaped from that wife beater. Your previous story of you beating your hubby really made me laugh. Its well.

62. For dose complaining about give away no body is holding u here just go to wherever u want and stop making noise here...tanks to all d givers u shall neva lack

63. SdK no mind me jare!
    Being down with fever last week made me missed reading most of the intresing post here and in the cause of tryn to read up na so i suddenly turn " Joseph Oro nro" after wards.
    U know how it is dreaming about what u did last and all b4 u slept! I guess that must have been the "causer" of the dream considering all the love ppl have been sharing tru giveaway here..
    God will bless u to gv me a car oneday!! Iseeeee..

@ pregnant Bv, the lord we serve will provide for u all u will need for this baby.
    Chaii, it is well.

And i know we have angels on assignment here everyday, looking for whom to bless!! God will bless all the givers on this blog, believe me, it is more blessed to gv dan to receive.

@ the Victory Bvs, thank God for your darling sister and i pray ur joy and peace remain permanent in Jesus name, amen.
    Chaii! Poor kids, i now the peaceful feeling in their minds now. It is well.

Hiller HBD to u! Gods' grace.
    That Amebo gist got me Rolling.

And this is to all the ppl droping despicable comments lately about Stella and Xmas!! Shame on u lots..
    Na una type dey still hustle for richard card chop witout "thank u" response..
    Plz go and remain in those blogs u feel that gv u monetary grants and all, most of us are happy being here, u know y?
    Here feel like being @ home, u get to read ppl life, very educative esp on tru life exp, Informative and very very Amebotive cuz na dat one dey help me curb boredom most!!
    U need to see the way i laugh alone in my room most nights after reading the comments from BVs.
    Alot of ppl have been giving here lately na until e reach ur doormot u go thank God fa?!!

64. Portable viv, you always crack me up shaa. Don't worry you'll win something soon. This christmas must make sense IJN

65. Pregnant Bv on bike, your faith level high o. God bless the givers and provide for the needy!

66. Happy birthday Hiller, God bless and increase you tremendously.

67. In House News don land indeed. To the bv whose interested in any bv who wishes to start up a business with 100k, I can start up a shoe and bakery business, because these are my area of interest, but I lack the finance presently. email:zarahmuah@gmail.com

68. All these giveaways you guys are sharing, free makeup tutorial, sewing, bead making, baking, etc , Nothing for Uyo based BVs? Nawaoooooo..

God bless the givers.

69. I am one of the recipients of the 5k! Heard my alert pim pim! GOD bless u ma, Sdk and all givers, one day I hope to be in the giving end because givers never lack! Ijeoma

70. God bless u Stella in abundance.. Amin

71. God bless the blog visitor who wants to help those with business ideas. I am very much interested,even if it come as a loan. I want to sell baby wears(fairly used and new) but no capital to start. I have been jobless since june after working for 8months without salary. Sometimes I feel so useless not been able to provide my children's basic needs and mine. Imagine washing my hair with detergent all because I cant afford a shampoo or go to d saloon.I would be eternally grateful if u consider me for this offer.

72. I will NOT create an I.D because of freebies.

However Stella, if the thing you are 'sheering' on Sunday is part of my Christmas wish list ahhhhh *rearranges gele*

Blessed givers.

HALEEMAH

1. God is indeed in this house. May God bless all these givers. &U Mrs Stella ,Surely God's goodness&mercies shall follow u all d days of ur life. Amen

73. If wishes were horses I could have rode on a very beautiful white horse to give. I really wish I could but I know the God of elevation will bring me good times and i will give back here and my society. God bless all the givers and bless you too Stella.

74. When i finished reading all this in house news, i said eheheheh...God go bless you Stella and to all the givers,you all will never lack.You are truly a lady with a heart of Gold..Forever blessed STELLA.

75. Its really painful that I wasn't picked for the beading tool and I've been waiting anxiously for zingy creations reply.

Lord, surprise me this christmas! You understand me more.

God bless the giver

76. Please Texas BVs:

My brother and wife moved to Texas recently. They have a small place to stay but are currently looking for more suitable accommodation.

Are there any BVS with houses to rent in Texas or links? Please do let me know.

Would love to see them settled as I know how it feels to be in a new place and so unsettled.

Please contact me on iamfaith90@gmail.com

Thank you.

77. This blog is da bomb!!!! Am happy to be an SDK BV

78. IHN,my best part of everyday.God bless d givers and d hopeful(like us)
    God bless Mrs Stella
    God bless Nigeria

**lululiscious**

79. God bless all blog visitors! Am excited abt December! Woohoop!best ever

80. Alloy na north you dey? This sun no be hear o. Na em season shaa.

81. Hian@ST Iphie and Genny...happy birthday.God bless you

Stella baby la hot..you were harsh on pinkyberry ooh..i know this comments must be putting undue pressure on you..i can imagine...But she is a regular bv here and has never sounded desperate(to the best of my knowledge)

For the people comparing Stella and Linda,creating confusion..please desist abeg!! These two women are different and unique in their ways. I have gained more from this blog since I started visiting..I am not here for what I will gain.....I cherish the friendships I have made here and the lessons I learnt too.

I hate emotional blackmail especially when it comes with things people promise out of their own FREE WILL!! You can't force anybody to give! We silently read your comments...and severally people contact Stella for your details privately and help is rendered! So stop with the pressure already!

1. Pls what does the ST mean? Thought he's just acknowledging you guys but from what I've seen..........

2. I thought she was harsh on her too. Stells can be like that sometimes. I'm sure Pinkberry understands.

3. Thank you for reading tru my mind dearie!!
      I expected SDK to see it as a joke too but am soory she felt the other way.
      So sorry dear @SDK

4. Adaorah..saint I guess..dunno for the young boy ooh
      @Queen...me too..but I read her response up there and she handled it well

82. Sdk saving life since 1909. In house news rock, God bless the giver. Lord Pls grant me all my heart desires.

83. My own in house new

So I just noticed this week that there has been a lot of names and blog I'ds popping up. Since Stella made that announcement where she stated her give away was for blog visitors
    Now the new thing you see is this
    "I have a blog I'd thank God"
    " Finally have a new I'd. Been an anonymous for 2yrs"
    And so much more
    So after Sunday what happens to all your blog ids?

Me I want to give away my son for 2weeks biko
    I need to rest small
    The boy wahala no be here at all
    He's so cute until you see his other side then he is no longer cute
    Sometimes I wish I had friends in Lagos who reside around so we can have our kids do play date.
    Having him out of the house for a day wouldn't be a bad idea
    If you have the kind of my son,you will understand where I am coming from

Etisalat should stop consuming my data. I don't get anymore. I spend a lot on data and before you know it,its gone in just days or a week at most. How do they do this? Its true they are fast,but tooooo expensive. I ran from mtn and airtel because of poor service,etisalat should please mind themselves and reduce their charges

1. Hahaha @ give away your son for 2 weeks.
      If I come to take him now you will start crying Fab mum.

My MTN 1,500 monthly data bundle hardly lasts up to 3 days. It's crazy and annoying mehn. I don't like thinking about how much I spend weekly only on airtime.
      God dey sha.

2. Lol@ give out your son.
      As in can't wait for this hustle to be over. Frankly I enjoy the comments and I don't want this blog to turn to LIB where there'll be plenty comments but non will make sense.

3. Send him to me.. its been awhile since i had sleepless nights..hope u wont mind if my kids teach him to sumersault and fly like Ben 10..lol

4. My son's so chilled till he started teething, boooooy! Its a crazy moment esp when he begins to cry for nothing. I feel ur pain hun but dear can i let him outa my sight for a minute, naah. May God continue to strengthen all mothers. Pele dear

5. hahaha @ Fab mum, the hustle is real .

6. Genny please come and carry him o. Hian. If I hear say I cry. Y'all don't know what this boy out me thru. When we go out everyone screams he's so cute. When the all the plates on the table suddenly appear on the ground,he ain't cute no more.
      Play date ooo
      That data thing is a problem.
      Mtn 1500 will give 375mb and it last less than a week
      I did 2000 for etisalat and its gives 500mb and only one week
      Airtel 2k gives 2g but its so fucking slow and annoying
      I don't know what to do again

Please they should do a plan for android phones like bbm does. I spend nothing less than 7k every month on data. And that's the month that is been nice. Tired much.

Adorah do you want him for 2weeks? Please come pick him up. He will light up your house

Yes o. You can't even read any meaningful comment there. Every post is filled with email address. Even where its not required. I don't get how they think or process things...

7. LMAO fab mum na true u talk concerning dat blog Id oooo
      Abeg me self wan give my daughter as give away for this holiday season her wahala no be here but all d same dats d joy of mother hood.

8. Mtn just sent me their "cheerful" little message that I have used up my data plan by 50percent...lmao!

9. Aunt Stella Bv's putting smile on people's face since 1403
      Victory at last congrats ma am happy for you MA.
      Happy birthday hiller God bless your new age, hiller na dis ur body na him persin wan drool for haba.
      Thanks to all the givers on dis blog.

84. @cocaine finiest wow I'm so speechless

85. PortHarcort BV's nawa o. Unu nor de giv out sumtin. Help d needy na. Help people ooo...oil city indigenes...chai.m.. Stella hw yankee de now?

86. God bless the givers
    All the bi's and Les's,I hail o
    Some people are indeed better than me,pls bv giving away 100k,I pray the Holy Spirit guides u.
    In another news,my elder sister that has been without a job since 8yrs of graduation,just got an email today from a very reputable international company to come for her training,all expense paid.this is after series of fasting and prayers since November till now.i have cried,sang praises to God,I do not know how best to show him my appreciation..she is a better person than me and deserves the best.i am so happy for her,she has indeed been settled.i tap into her blessings for my heart wishes to come true and I pray all the bvs looking for job,God will bless you all with a good one as he has blessed my sister Amen.indeed if you seek first his kingdom and righteousness,you will live to tell the testimonies.she has been a good girl that sometimes I wonder why God left her all these years,but alas,his time is not our time and now is just the perfect time to crown her efforts.
    Pls my sugars,join me in thanking God for this special crown he bestowed on my sister,she starts nextyr,I couldn't have asked for a perfect gift for Christmas;he has done it all for me.Thank you Jesus!

1. May His Name be praised! Wow! Congrats

2. Halleluyah! Your testimony is soul lifting.what a perfect gift. Congrats

87. Hi Stelz n bvs. Pls i beg una for any smarter fone o. Dis my C3 Nokia fone stopped opening my yahoomail. Dats y i cant send my SOS to sdk mail. D fone don try serv me sinc 2010 sef n its smartness is nw outdated for today's internet sophisticatn. Am a single mum whose sal is barely enof for my child n i. Pls hlp a sis abeg make me too fit dey open video post cos am already addicted to get companionship wit opening n reading dis blog. My sis's e.mail is debby_3ien@yahoo.com. Gave my bro's ad yest but he said he cant be my correspondent cos of his tight schedule. Pls somebody shld make me happy dis season too so i can open an id too n chop gifts too. Tnx in advance. Bimpe

88. I need a driver.
    If you know your way around Lagos very well,have a drivers licence and also an experienced driver contact me on

sophialuv234@gmail.com

Your salary would be collected after working for 4weeks
    You are to resume duty 7am
    Work Monday - Saturday
    20k for a start
    Salary would be increased at end of the 3rd month and it would be 100% increment

Interested candidate send mail.

89. Hhmmm, 100k for biz, I actually av a lot of biz to do wiv dat mony especially in d studnt environs. A lot of thngs to sell buh no capital. M sure if I get dat mony, thr wud b plenty of biz to start wit n we can b partners. #winks# seriously. Snd ur email n I wil contact u

90. Thanks Stella, in house news rocks, bv that wants to bless someone with 100k may Almighty God continue to bless you and other bvs. I would like to start selling of shoes( fairly used), if empowered I will like to travel to Togo and buy the shoes in large quantity for Xmas sales and hopefully after Xmas be able to make enough profit and include sale of jeweleries and wrist watches, they are very lucrative business

91. I want to have a small cafe for starters where I can serve breakfast,there is nothing like that around here.(Can't go into much details here so my ideas won't be stolen b4 I can realise it)but when you get in touch we can talk.on the flip side,I'd love to be baking and delivering scrumptious pastries and delivering to offices and cafe's for tea break./buying n selling of ladies assesories.the 100k will go a long way setting it off,as am yet to get a job.

92. This comment has been removed by the author.

93. Chineke le kwa
    I love this family of Sdk
    Una do well

94. IHN rocks, God bless the givers, may your wells never dry. Happy birthday Hiller, God bless u. Eehen, me I want my own bisexual lover ooh hehehe person wey go dey pet me..... meanwhile, am a girl and pretty too

95. Happy birthday to u Hiller .
    Safe delivering for the pregnant Bv.
    Thank God for BV that relocate,may God continue to bless ur Sis n hubby for bring u out of hell.
    For all the givers in d house, may God continue to replenish ur purse in Jesus name, Amen

96. Bv is not seeking to give anyone her money. She wants business idea she can use her money for. If that's the case,I'll ask you go into the sell of fast consumer goods if you can. You can contact me on sophialuv234@gmail.com as I'm a major distributor of some products..

97. God bless you all beyond measure!

Please am applying on behalf of my sister- in- law, she's from Delta and makes the most beautiful native blouses, ankara, corporate and casual dresses I've ever seen. But she sews from the confines of her self contain room. She goes all the way from new nyanya to Area1, central area, lugbe, both offices and homes to pick up customers cloths and she has 2 little kids (4 and 2yrs old). So moving about has not really been easy for her.
    Please if you bless her with this money, I promise she won't disappoint you cos she is a devoted christian and a member of the evangelical team of Dunamis church Masaka and she also has plans of teaching people who can't afford to acquire skill for free. But she can't do that from her home except she gets a shop. Both home address and every proof you need will be provided. She doesn't have access to internet but in dare need of finance to start up. tessy.uzor@gmail.com
    Thanks and God bless!

98. Am tired of Nigerians wif dia stupid attitude towards fins.... Enjoy d blog n take ur minds off giveaway....she doesn't hold anybodi nd evn d Linda gvs cos she wants 2..... I jst want all ds giveaway to end fast so I cn enjoy d blogs well.... BS!!!

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

99. D poster that wants to give 100k, pls I need funds to set up a tailoring shop.
    I ve been out of a job for 3yrs. It would sufice in renting a caravan for a year, buy abt 2 butterfly machine, buy little materials to sell it. I intend turning it into a fashion institute @ d end of the day if God pleases. Pls who knows if ul be the moses dat will lead me to my promised land. Pls help a jobless graduate with a little baby @ hand. I'm very hard working and determined too. Thanks ma

100. Dear Sdk, thanks for this platform, GOD bless you as you enrich and bless lives and to all givers, you will never lack in JESUS name, Amen. I have a business idea and hope to be very successful in it. I live in the east and visit ABA to buy materials for bedsheets,duvets and packet shirts for office workers. There re very good abriba tailors that make them and they come out as foreign made. There's a big demand for them but for lack of funds...ijayakpu@yahoo.co.uk

101. Pregnant Bv u tried oooo.. Some people can take risk when something bad happens they'll blame satan.

102. Good people in here....Abeg I'm highly interested in the giveaway

103. IHN Rocks. God Bless the givers

Congrats to the Madam that eventually escaped.

Pls vote for boo and I in the Big Nigerian Wedding contest. http:/woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5292277. Ese o

104. God bless the givers IJN, lmao at he preggy lady with the escaping wig, i laugh bellefull but that bike matter na risky business. fear God and walk or send someone on the errand.
    Bi sexual bv?? Jisos!!!
    Happy birthday Hiller but....ermm babes are not drooling over your picture, hustle harder lol
    Comment by the fixer: Nobody tie ur legg, go and be commenting on lib, be the 123rd to comment, 345th to comment for all we care, carry ur ministry and remain on lib.
    Really happy to hear update on the victory @last post. Its about time you fixed ur life, happiness depends and resides in no1 else but you

105. BV by name, "Thelma" i beleive u will understand this comment.
    My dear, I cant access the email addy u have now, kindly drop ur email addy below my comment cuz i need to contact u

106. Bv that wants to help those with business ideas, I will be very glad if u can help me out am in my final year, I pay my fees my self den on d side I sell bedsheets I order dem from Lagos. I have not been able to order more than 15-20 pieces. I will be very glad if u help me to expand the business since it helps to pay some few bills and I will be busy wif it after school while waiting for NYSC. Thanks

107. where do i send stella's kisses to? you are such a great blogger....am glad to be part of this beautiful family.

and in house news rocks...God bless all the givers

oya make una chop kiss...muahhhh

108. I just luv u stella,tanx for inspiring me a lot and tanx for being such a fearless woman.inaede faith

109. TBH I wanted to petition for that money, but I realise people need it more than I do. God's time is the best.

110. Dearest stella, i salute ur courage ma'am! Pls don't mind wat pple are saying, they are just trying to get u angry but God no go gree...Abeg do wetin God touch u to do and not allow bad belle pple force u to do wat u dnt want to. IN making sense since 1790

111. linda de share millions,why not go to linda blog and collect it der.na so them de like carry fire put person for bottom,so all the giveaway weh de happen here since God knows when never belle full you.ndi anya ukwu.

112. I was utterly astounded with the horde of epistles on yesterday's IHN.

Even, the Lord's Prayer wasn't as long as the epistle of a certain lord.
    If you need help, just say so. Don't go telling people what to do or say.
    There should be a growing divergence of opinions on this blog. Asslicking or not.

Stella has said it, be yourself. Shikena.

113. This comment has been removed by the author.

114. Fab mum, plz give me ur son o...I really want someone I can look after since I am yet to find a place for my IT tho na you go dey bring money for food o...lol

115. Happy birthday Hiller.

God bless the givers.

Congratulations receivers.

This blog has blessed me so much emotionally beyond words. Everybody around me know me as Stella blog addict. I have never visited or commented on any other blog since I was introduced to this blog during my trying times. I started as anon. To say I love you Stella is an understatement. I remember when someone said we are struggling with 50 comments here. hahaha. We don graduate from 50 comments o and higher and higher we dey go.

The lady looking for used house items. Kindly visit any of the pantakers around Nyanya, they sell things at a lower price.

@ the lady looking for a business with 100k. There was this business I was helping my friend do sometime. I stopped due to family issues. You will agree with me that so many working class women don't have time to do school runs, cook, etc. Some of them don't have nanny to watch over their kids when they come back from school. Here it goes, print a flyer/complimentary card, share it in your church, banks, corporate organizations etc....Employ like 3 young or elderly Godly and trusted women who will work hourly so that their salary will not be much on you. WHAT IS YOUR JOB?.. You are to act as nanny to your clients on hourly basis.. ie from when the kids come back from school till when your client comes back from work. While your client is at work, he/she can call you at any time of the day, you will go to her office, take the orders, eg going to the market to buy food stuff for her,getting the items ready to be cooked by your client when she comes back. You don't cook for them o..Going to somewhere to represent her etc You are to do specifically what the contract says.. Not that you are watching over a kid and the woman will ask you to wash plate on top. noo.

How Do you make your Money... You make your money on hourly basis. There is a range of prices for each assignment or time spent. Hope this helps, May God grant you favour.

Cynhams cake, A silent prayer for you every morning. God bless you.

1. Anybody ready to offer me this tyoe of job should email.I am actually not working,came home for holiday and will only be for a short while.I love kids a lot and I love to cook and clean too.
      I am certain u will fall in love with me..

116. What is wrong? Are people this poor or they just like free things?
    I open IHN and majority of the comments are sickening, even someone who is in Shiloh is begging. God! When did people become this lazy and shameless?
    I can't deal. Just can't!

117. God bless d givers.. Woman in diaspora-am happy that you are happy, Stella we de wait got Sunday o

118. This is da bomb. Keep doing good @all. SDK u dey try o.

@Madam wig, u funny o.... viam!

119. BUSINESS IDEAS WITH N100K- MINI IMPORTATION BUSINESS - IMPORT SAMSUNG S4 AND S5 FOR AS LOW AS 14K. AND SELL OFF FOR 30K EACH AND MAKE BACK YOUR MONEY BEFORE AFTER SELLING JUST 4 OUT OF THE 7 PHONE WORTH 98K. THANKS .... FOR MORE DETAILS - EMAIL ME VIA - mkaeclassix@gmail.com

1. Please don't listen to this person. It's not a Samsung phone l. Its all those China branded phones that look like s4 and 5.

120. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This in house news rock i swear.... Waiting patiently for sunday....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

121. hmmm 100k...am a student in my finals so waiting till i graduate.but with such amount i can open a food stuff shop for my mum in the village since we already have an empty shop in our compound and only few pple sell food stuff there

122. I don't comment often but today something I saw in IHN is really annoying. blog ID Fixer looking for freebies all the ones people have been giving didn't you see? Must it come from Stella's pocket or must she announce?did she force you to visit her blog? Just get a life n stop being annoying..

123. I don get blog id by force bcoz of Sunday give away.
    Awoof no dey run belle
    lol
    I love SDK
    I love SDK Scatter
    I love SDK to the moon and back

124. IHN rocks.....

Please contact nktessyn@gmail.com for your supply of Rice,Yam , Garri, Ginger and Original honey.
    Thanks to Stella and all SDKers who have patronized so far.
    The ministry is moving to permanent site..

125. A drink shop starting on a small scale of 100 thousand. Bottled and canned drinks, bottled water, dispensable water, pack drinks whole sale and retail. Doesn't give much profit but it keeps on busy especially this season and turn ups. That's the business I will love to venture in if I can raise a reasonable capital. Ifyumeh2002@yahoo.com

126. Happy birthday Hiller.
    I wish you many glorious years ahead.

XOXO MYSTERY

127. Someone please bless me with a new phone....*crying*

128. Awwwwww! SDK Rocks! God bless u more!

129. God loves a cheerful giver, tnx to all d givers n receivers

130. God loves a cheerful giver, tnx to all d givers n receivers

131. Hmm...Hmm...HMMMM .
    my people, I greet una .
    Una merry xmas & d best of this upcoming year in advance o !
    For the giveaway something, hmm , I noticed that since Linda started her come and see, The happiness and jovial statues of this blog started shaking . WHY ? ? ? I think this particular person/persons is just out to frustrate Stella big time and make her bring out that that should be buried & is so sad that they are getting their wish .
    These days, they pushed her over the limit that our Stella now span & burn at some of the comments she could have over look or laugh at .

Stella, those with ID can still go anon yo curse you , make you serve the HEAT & still back to sell their ONE LOVE STORY !
    Nne , I believe in SHOW ME HOW TO MAKE IT, DON'T GIVE WHAT I WILL FINISH TOMORROW & COME BACK TO BEG, which is what you are doing, that's giving people *JOB* than dash !

If I remembered correctly, You Stella made the announcement and pleading about this particular xmas giveaway here before Linda , then why allow the HATE comments to push you real bad to the extend of this memo for up to a week now .
    O DI NA'OBIM STELLA ! hmm...The more you write and post about it with anger, Nnem the more you show them they that they are getting to you which will fuel more comments to weigh you down & span !
    C'mon babe you're more than that .
    Shut down the SHOW ME YOUR POCKET COMMENTS BY GOING DEAF & BLIND TO SUCH COMMENTS .

You might not notice , but our house is really tense up and choking because we/I do look up to you and fall in step depending on your mood .

I always rush here to ease tension from marriage wahala not adding more to the one i'm fighting .
    PLS , DO NOT LET GIVE ME, GIVE ME OR DO LIKE HER destroy or dent your NAME !
    Mind you , what the anon said was what * they * or group discussed about you , flush it down by deleting & keep going .
    Truth be told , even your enemies can testify your good job , pls don't kill it with side said & hot temper .
    Don't forget that some of those screaming YOU THIS, THAT , LOVE NWANTITI FOR YOU DI VISIT THERE, CURSE THE LIVING DAY NIGHT OUT OF YOUR NAME & GET BACK HERE WITH SUGAR COATED WORDS OF * I LOVE U!
    Before I forget, u were very harsh to the dreamer because I think she was joking .
    You're a great woman/mom , biko nne , don't kill it now . You have your awards, not one o o o , MEANING YOU'RE IT BABE . Don't give them that power . Na Nnenna dey hail !