Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TONI TONES SET TO RELEASE NEW SINGLE 'ABA'

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

TONI TONES SET TO RELEASE NEW SINGLE 'ABA'

''After the success of her 1st single, 'I know what you like',Toni Tones is slated to release a multitude of songs, the first of which will be her follow up single,ABA. 

Watch out for what is sure to be a hit song that will be different from the norm, this will have you dancing and laughing and keep you highly entertained and keep you wanting more from her.

Watch out for Aba, coming soon!''

16 comments:

1. Ok

I even thought this is the toni Payne and her 'I remember ' friend post till I read through

2. Aba as in ariaria abi its an acronym? Idontunderstand!

3. Make I hold my mouth sha

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If its not on tooxclusive then the song is not dope....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Congrat on ur 100k win

Well deserved
      Bet don't forget to send Richard cards to the house o

2. So eddreams u won 100k? Use it to pay for ur flight from Jupiter to earth

5. All this for "Watch Out"???Issokay, we are watching