Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: *Whispering* - WHO IS AWAKE OH....Aaaanh!

Thursday, December 18, 2014

*Whispering* - WHO IS AWAKE OH....Aaaanh!

How far?

GLO :11495 12740 96681

GLO;14599 81003 74011

GLO ;11494 36874 98006

GLO; 11495 09189 55709

Others will follow in the comment section,I am scared of posting all in case only one fastest finger loads all.

coming up next is etisalat.

186 comments:

1. I am waiting for the etisalat.

1. I wish I can get lebara....i'm very 'rich' even to buy lebara card of just £5 na wahala. Father,please come to my aid!

2. Madam Stella, mama awon oyinbo.
      Ogaju

2. Haha I'm awake but u don't make use of any of these networks.

3. Flying witches o! Which kind tin b dis!

4. Tnx stellalistica I got #500 glo card!...happy me

5. 3minutes after u posted this and all have been loading... please stella start checking out for witches ooo....haba

1. All have been 'loading' indeed! Because they are goods loaded into trucks abi! LOL
      Much love

6. 3minutes after u posted this and all have been loaded... please stella start checking out for witches ooo....haba

7. Choi see vigil o,today na today,I musto win o

1. Na wa o,evritin loaded! N I honestly tot I wud b lucky 2day,make I go slip abeg bt e pain me gidi gaan

2. Are you guys sure she's putting up anything. Don't trust this Stella atall...pheweeeewwww

3. Anon 4:41 as in she wants 2 impress you or what!!

8. Ahh people no sleep ooo, dem done load am finish.

9. Tor. Dem don load ham again. Nawa o

10. Chayi stella 😃😃😂

11. lool stella.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

12. Post mtn pls,i am awake cos of dis pls. Sorry i cant comment wit my id

13. Ahh shoki... Am waiting for mtn

14. Tnk God oo....1 glo loaded!! Stella u rock jare

15. Father Lord!!! How dis piple take load all dis Richard cards now now?

16. Bless you for the cards... Fastest fingers how market? Una don't load the card finish? Congrats ooo

17. Wow, saw the Santa Xmas alert this evening, I am beyond words to thank you for what you have done. I thank you for you have not only put smiles to my mouth but my family as a whole.

May you be blessed in your going out and in your coming in, May the blessings of God never cease in your family, May you experience great joy and happiness in all you do, May your generations never know lack, you shall live long in good health, wealth, greater success from generations to generations.

May you witness the success of your children and all your siblings, greater you, bigger you, better you and richer you and most of all a happy family with peace of mind and good health. 2015 will be a bigger and the best you have ever had and many more years to come.

God bless you real good.

1. Amen dear. Still waiting for my.oen alert sha. God bless u SDK!

2. This prayer gather weight and Baba God don hear am and so shall it be.

18. and i ws here som mins bak...i wnt to slip abeg i dnt hv fast fingers..stella swity gnite

19. Choice na was o just when I was about to load the Glo my phone started acting up. Anyways I dey wait for the etisalat n mtn

20. I just need to win this thing. Even if it's just once

21. SENT IN BY BLOG VISITOR JUST NOW

Good day Madam Stellalala, hope you family is doing great. Pls my small token to BVs.

Silent BV (Mao Akuh - Kano) .

Mtn 400-

and N200- 995744647064.

Glo N500- 114970765531689

and 145983828024335.

22. I give up abeg..mk man sleep tomorrow na work plus I neither have Etisalat nor glo. .sad face

23. Tor! I no see load again. Nawa o. Na prayer remain

1. Bisoye i dey wait u for Linda blog..u must hear am frm me today..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

24. I give up I am off to sleep

25. Aunty stella, ojoro cancel ooo, na etisalat u say be next na

26. Please post..Am awake....I want ma..

27. Kai ona no dey sleep? Chai I actually missed it all and it just 8comment o mmmmmm when will it be my turn to testify? Is well

1. Hahahahhaha. Nah as u no sleep dey wait for shoki time nah im we dey wait too

28. nawaooo, some people na winch ooo

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

29. Just now and it has been loaded oga o..

30. PEOPLE ARE JUST TO FAST OOO.....

31. Nawa oooo make una allow dis richard card reach ground naaa.

32. Choi!!! Witches and wizard yaf load am finish!

33. Tonight abi na dis morning na my morning ooo

34. SDK plz I need dis card

35. Make MTN people no block ma line bcos of stella's shoki oooo

1. @cyndy sleek I can't help but lol @ur comment.....better luck nxt time

36. Nna,this fastest finger thing edoro m anya biko. The ppl here chop winch walahi.

1. Hmm, I know I won't win so I bother? The thing E dorom anya @all

37. I miSsed the Mtn again... Sigh

38. nawao!!! u guys shud pity me now... crying#

39. Stella me I no want card,na good job I need abeg

40. Nawa even as I no gree sleep no wan reach me

41. Stella,u sure say they never load this card finish b4? Na wa o

42. Chai!so some people load credit finish without thank you?na
    wa oh!

43. Just finished my own shoki ahnnnn,opened the blog for updates and saw this old woman again...buhahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahah!

44. Hi my name is dapo solade I have been trying to get across to you.ajeronmi ifelodun hi school

45. ETISALAT:26153 12632 75215

ETI salat; 71103 48963 31132

eEtisalat; 15244 80109 68622

EEtisalat ; 82618 79747 13126

1. Somebody,anybody! Wake ememjuneeeeeeE!!!!

2. Thanks got one of the etisalat. God bless you real good

3. Paul, na only u waka come? Upon say u win Santa gift u no leave 'Richard' for odas. Fear God oh!

4. My village people *crying mehn*

46. Make these shoki reach me tonight ooo

47. Aunty stella Airtel nko

48. Dapo hi,my contact details r on this blog.

49. 1 etisalat....tnx stella

50. Hope we can sleep now. I no dey use etisalata

51. Lol. Stella don see high school mate. Nice 1

52. I tell you, guys are not smiling rara oooo, na 5G network majority dey use dem done finish these too

53. In Agwoturumbe's voice; "may sleep carry all of you this second" haba! Person go run for una?

54. Abeg dey appreciate if u load dis card na. Which kine theifery be dis

55. Stella,even for night vigil 4 church,my eye never clear like this. Choi!

56. Thank you stella....

I loaded 400 mtn

As I no see give away collect...lool

57. Aunty stella, e still remain or make we go sleep cos my eyes done dey close ooo and the 5G network no work for me ooo

58. Tonight is recharge card nyt **dancing**

59. Ooh well.. thank you stella. Its the thought that counts

60. Make the son of man go sleep, @the giver, may He replenish your source

61. Abeg load Visaphone biko ....lol

62. All dis people wey dey load more dan one richard card, hmmm. fear God

63. Chei! I have missed, it seems they have all been loaded already o. Anymore coming?

64. Ok vertigo done show• SDK u dey try I salute

65. Stella na Ajeromi Ifelodun high school you go? If yes OMG and wow, went to ajeromi ifelodun also but didn't finish there.

66. Hehehehe for the first time am awake for shoki time...lol
    But I no get any of the cards yet oo w good no ooh

67. Ma'am stella this Richard card u r sharing. Diariss god o.

68. Airtel ;1337 4295 5905 6092

Airel ;9929 6187 4196 4524

Airtel ;9303 4793 6651 3087

1. Nah wah oh airtel used already

2. na nw i believe say na ghost dey load dis cards...under jez 3mins...na wa oh

3. Likee!! I also tried after 1min only for me to get voucher used. Pls whoever that loaded this particular credit should come and teach me how its done o. This one don pass fastest fingers

69. Those loading should acknowledge na.. haba

70. Yes o de oju e bayi, I have tried my ability. I'll have to get empowered. Ahn ahn whyt people dey do like dis na, and dem finish am again. Ahhhhhhhh. Abeg sleep tinz

71. Just 2mins late and somebody has loaded the cards na wah o.Guess I'll be lucky next time. Goodnight and God bless u Stella.

72. Stella, if I offend you abeg talk. I don tire to dey find my comment. I know I'm not a known name. Or is it because you used my comment to cook gizzard? Looool

73. hahaha! "RECHARGE CARD NIGHT VIGIL"
    Only on SDK BLOG. Aunty Stella you too much........Soon we shall have a Vigilante group on this Blog.
    I don't care about the Recharge cards being given here,but then it seem like some smart ass will never recharge their phones during the day.

74. Good morning Stella, I'm a first time commenter, though I've been an avid reader and follower, your blog has been an inspiration. Glad to be part of this family. please post my comment, thank you.

75. Just awake. Where my national cake? Diaries God ooooooooo

76. Stella abeg post MTN b4 ma ba3 go die

77. Good night stella, have a wonderful sleep too. Some day we shall win. and thanks

78. A very good morning to you aunt Stella. I'm a first time commenter, but I must add that I am an avid reader and follower. your blog is an inspiration, and I am glad to be part of this family. please post my comment, thank you. gloonairpersonality.

79. Hian I jst dey another post dey read comments and shoki dey happen here na wa oooo good luck to dem fastest finger....MADAM STELLINA GRAZIE.

80. Them don load all these card. Na wa o.

81. Pls who knws any good private hospital in ph dat can collect N100,000 to N120,000 for cs. pls drop contact.tanks

82. I DON SHOW FOR DIS BLOG.... .NA WHO BE DAT

83. Richard vigil on SDK blog. Kimon...... Shoki aaaah......

84. I DON SHOW ...... WHO DEY DERE

85. Iphieeeee you didn't wake me up abi! Its only emejune u did all night for. I need airtime oooo. Chai! *crying*

86. Ah! MTN time neva reach?? Abeg nature d call me

87. Choi! I slept off, nursing mom aint easy.

1. Aswear o...Na so I tk slp miss dem al credits. Dearest Stella m still saying Tnk u for d Xmas giveaway alert, May ur pocket neva run dry, God ll lift u way above ur peers, lack z so far from u nyyy ur family in Jesus name....Amen. Remain blessed

88. Are you for real?? You all mean business here hahahahaha

89. Kai. .I slept off oh, after all the waiting. It is well

90. Good morning Stella and other BVs, i got my alert today, thanks. So happy, God bless you Stella

91. Na shoki night. Is mtn still comin? Cos i dey wait o.

92. MTN :9484 9535 6005

MTN 6862 6559 1141

MTN 4899 1649 8295

MTN 4031 5209 3237

93. MTN :9484 9535 6005

MTN 6862 6559 1141

MTN 4899 1649 8295

MTN 4031 5209 3237

94. MTN :9484 9535 6005

MTN 6862 6559 1141

MTN 4899 1649 8295

MTN 4031 5209 3237

1. Witches and wizards wey no dey sleep don load all d cards. Hummm,NA Wa oh NA so DIS give away pass me by again. Am not always lucky wen it comes to this. God bless d givers

2. God bless u SDK for these cards. Let the people that needs it load and leave for others o, loolz.

95. Thanks it was worth it I got mtn 400 God bless Stella.I can now go to sleep.

96. All i hv to say is thank u Stella though am always on ghost mode unto the annymous tins,i hv neva loaded any Richard card buh i must say am glad to be a part of this family.one day i go join give too.luv u all.@ Stella where do i send ur kiss.one luv.

97. Any hope for etisalat tonight again? I just woke up.

98. Nawa oh! All the mtn units u just posted are already loaded. SDK family,'una no dey sleep ne? God bless u Stella for reaching out to so many people. Ur kids will never lack helpers in Jesus name. Ameeeeeeen.

99. Dis tin go cause sleep disorder o

100. Nawa Ooo弡 ,some pple do not sleep on dis blog @all,jst as I thought I'm lucky 2day but fast fingers hv finished loading all oriegwu!

101. So people no go sleep again because of card stella. .ur timing is so unfair jare. .This is disguised punishment. ..yukkk

102. Stella God bless you! Alert don show!!! Best xmas ever!! God bless you and your family

103. no dull moment on this blog stella,Ur blog is indeed a family. God will continue to bless you and replenish Ur purse n bank ACCTS in a million fold. I HV never gotten a Richard card here but am cool. am just so hapi with things that happen on Ur blog alone stella. muah!

104. no dull moment on this blog stella,Ur blog is indeed a family. God will continue to bless you and replenish Ur purse n bank ACCTS in a million fold. I HV never gotten a Richard card here but am cool. am just so hapi with things that happen on Ur blog alone stella. muah!

105. Goodmorning BVs, Godmorning Stella God bless ur good heart..

106. Goodmorning BVs, Godmorning Stella God bless ur good heart..

107. I've given up hope on this fastest fingers thingy already and probably d Santa Claus thingy already cos it doesn't work for me.

Just hope God does a miracle for me this xmas cos He alone understands

Good luck to d winners of d 'Richard' cards and God bless d winners

**lululiscious**

108. So I can't win anything on this blog, not even recharge card. Is that what you people are trying to say? Issorai.

109. Chai dis people can load. I fear fear oooo

110. Lol.....the vigil dat doesn't allow you to doze off

Pls whoever has ever loaded these cards.can you share with us how you usually do it? Cos I wanna know

111. I slept by 9pm. Woke by 7:25. I'm wondering why last night wasn't one of those insomnia nights where I use sdk blog to keep calm.
    Nuvi honey how far

112. ok now my line has been barred.where i dey try load card...una no dey sleep sef?please i need help on how to unbar it?

113. Na wah o, people no dey sleep at all. See hustling.
    Stella, wetin dey for we people wey dey this side now? Abi santa giveaway is for my Naija peeps only?
    God bless you and your family this holiday season. Givers never lack.

114. SDK tanks and God bless, am happy for dos dat loads d cards, av neva be lucky in loading cards bt i knw i will one day.

115. Stella I never get my alert ooo...I must be among the givers very soon Amen.

116. Choi, see recharge card ooh.

117. Choi, see recharge card ooh.
    woke up now to see all loaded#sad face

118. Na confirmed witches and wizard dey load these cards. Haba!!!

119. lol.....Richard card vigil.

120. nawa ooh Stella na u biko oh