Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Who Was Raped And Stabbed Repeatedly By Man She Met On Facebook Reveals His Identity Before Dying!

Friday, December 12, 2014

Woman Who Was Raped And Stabbed Repeatedly By Man She Met On Facebook Reveals His Identity Before Dying!

A Romanian woman who was left for dead after being raped and stabbed in the neck with a screwdriver managed to tell police the identity of her alleged attacker before slipping into a coma.

Cristea strangled Miss Dragne before stabbing her repeatedly 
in the neck with a screwdriver. He took her phone, deleted all his 
Facebook messages to her, then left her for dead in a field

Eliza Dragne, 30, met 29-year-old Nicu Alin Cristea on Facebook, where he claimed to be a humanitarian worker helping orphaned children.
In fact he was a newly married construction worker who persuaded Miss Dragne to go on a date with him and arranged to pick her up in his car.

Miss Dragne had kept the new relationship secret from friends and family, who had no idea where she was going.

Cristea arrived as planned, but instead of driving to the bar the pair had picked for the date, he took her to a remote spot near Alexandria, southern Romanian, before attacking her, it is claimed.

In fact Miss Dragne survived and crawled naked through the 
countryside for two hours to a road where she was spotted by
 a passing motorist 

Miss Dragne agreed to meet him and he picked her up in his car, but instead of driving to a bar, he went into the countryside where he attacked her 
According to police Miss Dragne was savagely beaten and raped, before being strangled and repeatedly stabbed in the neck with a screwdriver.
Thinking she was dead, Cristea took her mobile, logged in to her Facebook account, deleted all of his messages to her, then abandoned her in a field police say.

While Miss Dragne was being airlifted to hospital she told police 
Cristea's name. When officers arrived at his home, they found him 
having a one-month anniversary party with his wife, Elena (pictured)

But Miss Dragne survived the attack and crawled naked through the countryside to a main road were she caught the attention of a passing driver who called police.
Investigators estimate that it could have taken her as long as two hours to reach the spot after being abandoned.
Friends had no idea about the relationship or the meeting, and so did not alert the authorities. 

Because of the extent of her injuries, officers were forced to call for an air ambulance to take her to hospital in the capital of Bucharest. 
While she was being rushed to hospital she managed to reveal the identity of her alleged attacker to officers riding alongside her. 
Shortly after arriving at Bagdasar-Arseni Hospital Miss Dragne slipped into a coma, and despite the efforts of surgeons, passed away.

Meanwhile police officers had tracked down Cristea, and when they arrived at his home, found him in the middle of a one month anniversary party with wife Elena,28

He initially denied ever having met the victim, but was told by officers that she had lived long enough to name him as the attacker.
A judge ruled that Cristea be kept in prison for a month while police continue their investigation. 

Since news of the arrest, other alleged victims of Cristea have come forward claiming that they were also assaulted by him.
One woman, who has not been named, said he came to her house to do some building work, but when he realised she was alone, he raped her.
She claimed she was left with a fractured skull and broken hand after the attack, and was terrified that if she went to the police he would return and kill her.

She said: 'There was blood everywhere. I was lucky to survive. I believe he wanted to kill me.'
Rodica Dragne, Eliza's mother, 53, added: 'What can a mother feel when she sees her child like this? Why did he have to kill her and destroy her? 
'He had a home and a marriage so why destroy my daughter's life and chance of having the same?'

After being told that he daughter would not survive her injuries, Ms Dragne gave permission for her organs to be donated, which doctors say saved three other lives. Culled

I am shocked and horrified..this man na devil and he looks it!

124 comments:

1. Too Sad....may her soul rest in peace. Meanwhile, I am supposed to meet up with my friend's friend in Dubai since I am travelling alone but this story scared the shit out of me..Arabs can be funny before I loss for safari, I no fit shout. I will rather hang out with BV, before I meet them na to email their name to stella, incase uNa find my comment una no see....One has to be cautious, always tell someone about you whereabouts, especially hooking up with a complete stranger, the world is wicked.....PH GAL

2. So saad!!pls visit my blog## iamladydoris.blogspot.com

3. Na wa o the matter tire me @ph girl so til now u haven't gotten friends to keep u off bored over there .Now your friend give u arab control , u come here dey make mouth knowing fully well u would go for that parole, ,,, when u know u needed. company why u no pay for one friend or relative to go with u?even if na ethihad u pay for am ....... No go reach there go stay deirra and be finding who to share hotel with u ad well. Rubbish we won't hear word coz u going to dubai.

4. Mrs cocaine, why don't I fly you in instead or are u mistaking me for someone else Biko, this is the first time I am mentioning this, why so bitter? Instead of spending Christmas in the villa and hating on SDK...chop kiss....PH GAL

2. this online dating...sometimes e works..buh most pple re unlucky

3. why rape when we have pretty hoes u can pay out there?

1. He doesn't want to pay, see his head! They should sentence him for life imprisonment, Haba! Or dey should hang him. The wife looks like she was forced into dat marriage.
      Maybe he raped her too nd she agreed to marry him to cover d shame. Useless man

2. Dats why it's gud to marry a lady u re attracted to..he culd av bin him and d girl but he chose to marry a fat mama..n Dats wat happens to guys dat cheats n do stuff like dis..i mean he's just one month old with his wife..if he wants to go ten rounds with d wife i don't think she'll complain so why rape n kill.my point is marry someone dat will make other girls looks like a beast..#sipsMoetnChandon#

3. A lot of demons on Facebook,I met one yeye one like that who was so interested in my coming over to his house,my mum always says you don't always have to learn from experience ,with all the stories flying around I knew better

4. @Moy dot There's never an excuse for violence

5. @moydot,forget o...cheating has absolutely nothing to do with how gorgeous a man's partner is...most men cheat with ladies dat r not half as fine as dia women

6. Moet and chandon has blocked someone's reasoning, who told you this has got anything to do with weight? It is a fantasy, attacking and raping his victims gives him the Kicks.

7. Annon 11:48, u must be a rapist too to know this.

8. Taaaaa sharap there, ewu ewu infact, ewure, am a woman so sorry to burst your bubble, ode anony 12.50pm.

9. Look at the guy's face, he looks creepy. Didn't she see his pics on fbk? I don't even wanna blame her mode of seeking adventure. But the murderer went and married a bolo looking babe no other man would love to share with him. Considering how pretty the murdered looks. It's a kick and fantasy I suppose, not really about the sex. Creepy monster prolly has different females lined up on his wish list to nail. He had better commit suicide in jail.

Stella one gigolo pics is going viral online o. The Nigerian guy in Dublin or so, that's been blackmailing married women with their naked pics if they don't give him money. I gathered he operates on fbk as well to prey on women. Una careful o...too many monsters

4. The beast should be castrated and sent to life imprisonment.

5. Eeyah, poor thing, may she rip. That man is indeed evil.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. What a wicked soul, one really has to be careful who they meet on social media. So many people with twisted breain out there

7. Hmmmm,so e don stab person finish con go hux go do anniversary?....wickedness no dey pass dis 1,infact devil sef go fear dis guy....haba.....OG

1. He is simply a psychopath! He started doing this b4 marriage and wud have continued. They always look harmless buh are devil incarnates! Next thing you will hear is he did it becoz his mum flogged him when he was a child rubbish!

2. Kikikikikikikikikiki
      **mum flogged him wen he was a child**
      Hahahaahahahahahhah

8. OMG! OMG! Such a beautiful Lady!

That excuse of a human being is EVIL beyond comprehension!
    Chai Chai Chai....such Beauty dat dis wicked thing wasted!
    REST in peace Beautiful! REST in peace.

1. Only one word to describe him "psycopath

2. Nne I dey fear this online friendship thing well. Even to add for fb I must know you or someone close to me knows you. Biko this social media is an avenue for demons to get victims.

3. That's how they killed those sisters models too. Sad much

9. And then went home to celebrate with his "dear" wife? Some of this oyinbo are sick, very sick. This his wife better run for her dear life because one day he would just massacre her in her sleep and pack her inside a waste bag.

10. Good am SDK family, what a really sad news.. It just goes to say we must all trend carefully especially those that are really into online/social networks dating...

11. This is horrible! Reminds me of Cynthia's ordeal too.

12. Wasted sperm, he's evil personified.

13. hez a monster n a psychopath

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Look at this cute mama wiped out frm the surface of the earth just like that.... Life imprisonement shouldnt pass that fool by and may her soul RIP....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

15. Rip in peace Ms Dragneo. Perverts everywhere!

16. It's stories like dis that discourages me from anything online dating. It does not only happen in Nigeria but everywhere.

17. Kai! Devil himself dey fear some humanbeing when dey act. Y such savage attack on her, yet he has a wife to return to, barely married for one month. Obviously,he has a history of such attacks.

18. Rip, such a sad story, I wonder why people kill their fellow human being. The man is EVIL

1. He killed to cover his ass. Sick man. The reason its always good to let someone know were u are going and with whom also also let d person u are metting know dat people are aware you are meeting. Dat should help put check and balance den the person u are meeting wil know that he cant get away with MURDER. Unless he is so sick not to care.

19. The deceased mother is a super mom,she even donated her daughters organ to save other lives,she didn't allow her agony take that good part of her! I love her...Men and rape. People are so mean like ostrich,they only think of the present and forget about the future.How i wish all man can be at peace with eachother*deep thought* Your judgement is in heaven for cutting short such a beautiful soul. RIP to the dead.

1. Its very very terrible. Thank God for the wonderful mom that showed so much love and care towards those that needed the daughter's organs, She's a Hero! RIP to the pretty lady

2. He must face the judgement on earth first for this evil towards a human being like him.

Let him die by the the electric chair then he can proceed to hell for whatever.

20. Lord have mercy!!
    How evil can one be...
    Each time I read something like this, I kip wondering what goes on in their mind when carrying out such evil act...
    This is beyond me aswear...
    Do pple still really meet on FB? After all these stories we hear??
    Imagine ! He even went to celebrate his one month anniversary and darling wife doesn't know she's married to a monster...

Uwa orjor...

1. Btw Stella, pls include Manna Bee in your Sunday giveaway...
      She's such a humble lady...
      Manna Bee if anything comes up on my side I'll let u know. * regards job o*

Pls does anyone here knows what I can use to reduce veins??
      Am almost a size 10 now, tho it's not about size...
      It's hereditary o... My mama get veins scatter..
      I've had these hands veins as long as I can remember... It's becoming abit embarrassing as it's pops out too much when am stressed or pressured...
      I soak my hands in olive oil sometimes but still.... Any idea on what I can try???

2. Enough of this rubbish. Manna bee is not a charity case and should not be treated thus.
      see this ashi that has not eaten is the one promising someone a job.
      those veins will not only cover your hands but your face.im sure your mother sweeps or prolly pounds akpu that is why her body is covered in veins.has sisi eko redeemed her pledge nuvi?chick felix?

3. Y go anonymous?

21. Jesus,I thought it is only blacks that are devils and that devil was a black man.ewww

22. He shld be raped in his anus wit a vibrator n den stabbed wit a screwdriver till he bleeds to death,n den his corpse shld be thrown in d latrine. Olosi jatijati

1. Imagine your thougths *he should be raped with a vibrator in the anus* are you for real? This is just how it starts. Soon you will start practicing what you think. What is wron with women of nowadays. Talking rass should not be a part of you. The guy is evil, he should be dealt with. But u wanting to do to him what he did to her is more evil. Chai

2. As in!!!! I share your views, this is very very very horrible can't even begin to imagine. No wonder the Bible says that the heart of man is evil. RIP to the pretty lady.

3. Keep talking til u get raped.

23. Quick advice to the police, pls hang him on a tree or smfin spread his legs preferably tie it to smfin so that u can get the spot well, den get a long stick with foam tied on it then get a bucket of hot water and pepper den use it to rape his an*s vigorously pls! it should be done every minutes. If he lives to tell the story he ll b alright.

1. This is supposed to be serious but I'm sorry I laughed. I tried imagining it and it was just a funny scenerio.

24. Oh my God, this is wickedness. Life imprisonment straight

25. jesus,mary and joseph!!! He should be strung up by his blokos! Onye ala!

26. 2say I'm shocked's saying d least,im actualled appalled by ds beast of a man...bt seriously wen would young ladies learn that not every1 u meet on social media are deem hanging out wv and even if u must,some1 closest 2u should knw bout d meeting,d person instead of stupidly throwing cautions 2d wind

27. Na wao, he is a deranged animal.
    WTH?

28. A real Devil,thank God she survive enough to tell the police about this rapist and murderer.
    Facebook has done too much harm than good if I should start narrating my own experience ehe,we Nur go commot here

29. Ihekire Tony

This is disheartening and very unfortunate. Why harm someone who reposed so much trust and confidence in you. Instead of protecting her with ur life, u are the one to harm her. I think animals like this should be killed asap, so this world can become a better place again.

1. Ihekire Tony

I have been away dear, doing politics. Hopefully am back now.

30. There are lots of devils on facebook. I met a 'pastor' who told me his wife was dead. This dude calls me up to have vigils. Everything about him revolved around Christ. I told my sister he was too 'Christian' for my liking. Just two days ago, I found out his wife was alive and well. When I confronted the idiot, he told me he doesn't reveal all on social media. It's a pity this lovely woman died just like that. To blog family, thanks for your birthday wishes and thanks for your messages. My sister was ill and I had to sister sit her.
    Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Yomi compliments of d season!

2. Welcome back Yomi,hope your sister gets better

3. Awwww, Oluyomi, welcome back. U've been missed. Hope all is well with u. Its well, Dear.

31. May her soul Rest in peace. As a guy, am still scared of meeting FB friend wheteher male or female

32. Why did he have to rape, kill her and destroy her? 
    'He had a home and a marriage so why destroy dz preety girl's chance of having the same?'

The heart of man...

33. Dual personality.
    I can just imagine how shocked the wife felt when the officers came.

ADA AWKA

1. Am telling u, she wud b so shocked to her bone

34. I hate hearing about rape..how can someone be so heartless and still killed her..my God will punish you

35. Stella no be say u talk,d man na real devil.just look at the pretty tin he destroyed.God will judge him

36. Just like that ? Is he mental or what ? People just derive joy in killing

37. RIP Ms. Dragne. I am pained at what you went through and same time happy that you saved three other lives with your organs being donated. May God bless and keep your mother.

Please let us all be wary of facebook lovers. I nearly became a victim. The guy for nearly collect my money but trust God, the guy could not. He finally deleted himself out of my facebook friends.

God will never forgive that man that took such a beautiful lady's live and foolishly he has a beautiful wife. What are men looking for when they have lovely wives out there. We go soon sew una prick one day

38. Waking up to read this sad story.
    How evil can one get?
    Animal in human skin.
    Beast of no nation, oloshious fellow with his agbalumo head.
    RIP to the beautiful lady.

39. Hmm dis man is a wolf in sheep clothing, so he finished raping $stabbing d gal and went back to celebrate anniversary with his wife....devil don punish am u will rot in jail

40. My pure heart just twisted . Lord have mercy.
    Ladies please always confide in someone before going out with ANYONE be it male or female.
    Uwa nmebi

41. She hid the relationship from her friends. Most times when you are doing something that you can't tell anybody, check yourself because often times it denotes that you are doing the wrong things or you are engaged in the wrong act.
    Everyone needs to be alert in these times we are in.
    Ladies, stop getting into cars of people you don't know or people you meet online. Even if the individual appears to be the new parish priest in the church and you haven't met him before or a pastor that quotes the scriptures all day and shares the grace at night.
    Though there are still genuine people, these days we just don't know how to tell them apart. May God help us.

42. People are really heartless. ..may her soul rest in perfect peace.

43. O Chim nwa ene! May d soul of the dead RIP #dat Udi chic

44. Some women just end up marrying men they know nothing about... Imagine a rapist and killer for a husband unknowingly... Na wa!

45. He is really a devil. It's so sad.

46. Temi, u wicked o. Dis ur advice no b small

47. oh my God. people are wicked.

New post on the blog.Achieve Something Everyday, Go To Bed Satisfied.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

48. Na wa o things are happening ,this is pure wickedness.

49. awwwww i feel for the babe...Wished she had survived..

This man is really cruel..Whats his motive in all of this???

50. He is mentally deranged!!!!! A psycho!!!! He must be hanged!!!

51. The heart of man is desperately evil!
    He had a pretty wife at home, but he prefers to go about raping and killing women.
    Sometimes I don't understand how these oyibo people's minds work.
    Oh well, I pray he's made to face the music and not get off with an insanity plea or something.
    God rest the dead!

52. OMG such a beautiful lady,what is this world turning into

53. Na wah oh, women should desist from fb love abeg.

54. Eternal rest grant to her o Lord and let your perpetual light shine upon her... Amen.
    Such a beautifyl lady...
    Rot in jail psycho... n to think dt u av a pretty wife too...
    May God forgive you.

55. God have mercy on us...This is why it's good to always let people know of your every movement...And do not meet a stranger alone or even go out with him alone...this is so sad...May her soul rest in peace

56. Na wa oooh, see this pretty damsel, her life cut short jus like that, God help us ooh!

57. Beautiful lady
    Some people are really sick
    That man shouldn't be imprisoned but killed
    The heart of men is desperately wicked.
    RIP beautiful

58. Such a beautiful woman! Wasted just like that,may her soul rest in perfect peace and may the deepest part of hell be reserved for that horrible man!

59. An eye for an eye... Kill em alreadi... Evil men

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

60. Stop internet luv gals una no go hear rip to the gal sha

61. There is something very evil and deep in this man. It was God that saved me two years ago when a huge looking man came knocking on my door claiming to be from the council I believed him because he was wearing t
    their uniform and he also showed me his Id. He said that they was a leek in my neighbours house and that they needed to to make sure it was not a damp issue in the area so I let him in but the way he was acting was weird and I was beginning to suspend in immediately he came in to the front room he saw that I had guest and I was not just alone with the kids he left saying he was going to check the next house that he would be back be he never returned. The next day I saw my neighbour and asked about her leek, she said doesn't have a leek and she never reported any fault to the council

please click on my name for %100 raw virgin human hair all hair types and lengths available. Thanks

62. Wow! She's so beautiful... What waste! Please o ladies be careful o including my self too, how you meet people online and go out on dates with them o, FB lovers take it easy o...anyways thank God am not a fan of online dating.

63. This excuse of a man suld be given 100 bullets, he nids to die a slow n painful death.Ladies let's all be careful dis Xmas n beyond. May God protect us all.

1. He's a real psycho....after commiting the hideous crime he actually went home and acted as if nothing happened..........what a beautiful waste,this should be a lesson to everyone that meet stranger in secluded places

64. And they say the devil is still in hell.....he is living amongst us in human form. Sadly she's a sweet soul, still had to donate her organs,May she RIP

65. Why did he stab her? Why didnt he just rape her since that is his specialty and let the poor girl live!!
    RIP fine lady.

66. Probably a serial killer that kills n attack females!!wicked man mtchewww!!n c how pretty d lady is*******dis generation sha

67. Proof that very sick people that appear to have normal lives exist.

sadists are real.

68. Oh no! Such a beauty gone forever

69. RIP to such a beautiful lady. Shame, she had to go this way.....welcome to all the new blog visitors!!...Suddenly, the old bv who drew me to this blog cus of their comments dont comment as much or if ever....

70. All this their Facebook affairs…hmmm...

71. psycho and serial killer on the loose. but this is a lesson to all girls.sorry dear; in your next life learn not to meet up with strangers.rip

72. @ temi, dat tru sha. He needs to b shot

73. The menace of social media,many people hide under it to carry out their evil and wicked acts..Therefore one has to be very careful..may God bless her soul

74. Na wa ooo,wat do men derive from rape Sef??Dis is so bad....Hell is really going to be full!BTW,d man's wife looks like CHLOE Dat acted '24'...loolzz!

75. Na wa ooo,wat do men derive from rape Sef??Dis is so bad....Hell is really going to be full!BTW,d man's wife looks like CHLOE Dat acted '24'...loolzz!

76. I so love coffee and I am glad that you have shared your own inputs about it.
    I really had a great time reading. Visit my site too. Have a good day ahead of you.

triciajoy.com

www.triciajoy.com