Thursday, December 18, 2014

Wordless Post

LOL

whos she talking to sef? *shines teeth'*

134 comments:

1. Same question here, I wonder who she's referring to.

2. Classy #smallgirlstilldeworrythisone

3. Isn't that GEJ's son? The lady and the boys beside her doesn't look familiar...

I just dey look and will read comments....

4. BLOG ANALYSER: hehehehe na she be dat yesterday?Happy married life

5. *coughs*

6. Babe's enjoy ur honeymoon n leave IG alone. Mtshewwww!

7. Na she know, Mtcheww, peeping is allowed

8. Now that she is married, let her try and refined. All this uncouth cussing is so primary school

2. Does this have Anything to do with that "guess who" post? Was she really that Dark?
    The boy on the left looks like GEJ's Son.

1. I was about saying the boy looks like Gej's son, maybe na d picture wey stella post yesterday she dey refer to lol

3. She likes Drama, always thirsty for a little spotlight.

4. Dabota?
    Were those ur lil grooms?

5. People should leave this chic alone, her choice her problem.

1. No one is holding her, she is just seeking for attention and being dramatic as usual.

6. All I see is the cute chubby kid.

7. she isnt talking to anyone, that caption or picture is really stale, i used it too. she might be talking to a couple of them girls that are haters or jealous but def not to only one person. who are the boys thou? Make she enjoy biko

8. Stellaaaaaaaaaa, u shouldn't have posted this na...Wen I didn't see u post about her wedding, I was like "phew".... U this stella get bomb for head... hahaahaha... btw, who's she talking to??? "BBM confused face" "shines teeth"

9. Stalking is fun till u like a post made 2 months bk.
    Lol

10. Ooh, biko are they kids or short men?
    Confused😯?

11. Go and suck ur old prick and lets hear word..

you are a married woman now respect yourself and stop posting rubbish on ig.

who as nokia xl for sale?

i am a robot

12. she should just move on with her old man already...

13. Your investment paid off.

After investing in extreme bleaching and self-admitted cosmetic surgeries, you caught a big fish.

Well done. Face your husband now.

Are those her step sons?

1. Hahhahahahahahahhahahahaaha
      Goldscent D!

The boy on her right,he looks like our Presido's son.

2. I hope your investment pays off? Bitter soul

3. Yes darling, my investment paid off too.
      I investment in education, thanks for asking.

I see you, TGW darling.
      I'm still waiting for "our picture"
      Kisses to my girls.

4. Goldscent D u never tire to wait for dis picture. Hahhahahahahha

14. Better mechionu dere..u don marry
    ...make we hear word ooo jarre

.@Dobota Lawson

Singing:

Is black or white......,.

15. I swear stella like trouble pass fight

16. Maybe she just unveiled something crappy
    #early momo

17. The kids are Mr. Presidents sons.

1. Becos they wore Niger Delta Attire and becos of plumby Kid.

18. Childish talk
    Please grow up..
    How old is she again?

Ehn ehn let me give my testimony
    For the past two days
    My period has been coming out scantily
    It has been a source of concern to me
    Cos this is soo strange
    Last night as I was sleeping
    Something told me to bring out my Shiloh mantle
    I brought it and placed it on my tummy
    I cudnt even pray very well cos I was feeling sleepy
    Na so I begin call God of Bishop Oyedepo dey rub the mantle for my stomach
    I was like God whatever is not right in my system
    Perfect it now in Jesus name.
    My people na so I wake up this morning oo
    Realize say my period don dey flow well well
    Inshort almost black blood don turn red..
    Hahahahaha...I am soo happy
    Lord I thank you
    There is power in the mantle oo..
    There is power in the name of Jesus
    Na my testimony be that.

1. Biko what is "Shiloh mantle"?

2. Heaven on Earth is our portion.

3. Yes my dear. With faith it works. No jokes

4. Congratulation on your period, is that all? You better check your personal hygiene well and get checked for infection...

I believe in miracles too but personal hygiene matters too

5. Goldscent, Shiloh mantle is the handkerchief that Bishop Oyedepo prayed on during Shiloh.
      I have more than 8...I dey even dash people sef.

Coco, exceeding grace, strange works.
      Heaven on Earth is our portion.
      God of Bishop Oyedepo na great God.

6. God be praised! heaven on earth

7. Ok, thanks.

Bring one for me, Jay. Abi is it personalised? Make your prayer no go catch me. I don born finish abeg.

19. Dabota face ur hubby and step kids and quit worrying ur pretty head over those peeping ur IG pix or not...
    *Face ur work oooo

20. Stella u sabi look 4 trouble ehhh. U obviously love dis gal. Biko where is d queen of dis blog linda eze? Pls come bk oh

21. I dont think shes refering to anyone in particular! It seem to me as a general piece..

Meanwhile is dat not oga Jona'a little boy on d left?

22. Sdk,no Buhari/Osinbajo post,your paymasters pdpigs've ordered you not to try it or else the crumbs stop today

1. Are suppose to tell her what to post on her blog? If u are so desperate to read abt it why not go to other blog and read it there. Mchewwwsss.

2. You must be really daft..her blog, her choice. She would rather enjoy her crumbs than be an APC/terrorist apologist.....PH GAL

3. I see she has shared her crumbs with y'all jobless mufus

4. @anon10:41am,very smart observation.If its to tarnish Buhari's image,the ugly racoon-looking bitch'll carry his matter 4 head like gala to justify d peanuts abati dashes her.
      As for the hungry-hangers on,may the good Lord punish you real good with endless hunger esp ph gal.

23. I join you to laugh o Stella....lol

24. *Pounding ede(Cocoyam)in readiness for my bomb Ass Orah soup*

I make d meanest Orah soup.....
    Who wan chop??? Hehehehehe

1. Salivating already.

Orah soup and what?

2. Copy cat....i made ora soup yesterday kikikiki! Stop copying me n be orijinani

How ur angels, bae?

3. TGW am in interested o. *drooling*

4. My telepathic Sis @ CharisMAtic Diva....

@ Goldscent D,Goat meat,kpomo,okporoko(stockfish)dry fish and towel.....lol.
      I added ukazi too....lol....

Then I pounded yam for us(have a Rev.Sister house guest)
      Buh made Eba(garri)for the baby and the girls....Hahahaha

5. Awww
      OHA, my best soup.
      TGW, send my own oh.

25. dabota if ur hubby provides love, security and comfort for u then by all means ride on. anything worth doing is worth doing well, so if being married to an old man suits u no wahala.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. I need chicken for Christmas oh.How much I miss my Mama's Christmas chicken

**crying

Who's willing to host me this xmas please?

**lululiscious**

28. Can somebori tell me who the heck is she and what da effing she's talking about???

29. Hmmmm na she sabi. Drama queen.

30. Seeking attention as usual.We have seen and heard u.You never start honeymoon

31. cant even get a hold of what she is saying.
    iyawo,pls face ur marriage

32. We don hear na..

Btw,
    Yesterday, I was crying(covers face) cos I didn't see my name on Stella's giveaway yesterday, my innocent baby was singing "cry, cry baby, how ar u....."

Today, I feel beta! New day! New Hope!! All shall be well!!

33. Dobota Lawson the earlier you start behaving like a girl who eats prick constantly Aspa " Married status" the better well behaved you should be. I taught ladies who sucks on old lolly pop always behave mature,what happen to this one.

In kemit voice I am Team no insult please don't insult her *SHINES TEETH*

34. Hmmmmmmmm. Stella, are u sure she was not referring to you? Kos u peeped at her instagram to get this.

35. If your period is not flowing well abeg drink "YOYO BITTERS" don't tag everything with spiritual...
    anyways congrats it now flowing well..

i am a robot

36. congrats on your testimony@coco.no devil will taint it in JESUS NAME,Amen. i prefer d black beauty o but then, who ask for my opinion sef?

37. WAREFA IN JENIFA'S VOICE.I HV NOT BEEN SEEING MY COMMENTS FOR DAYS OO...ABI HE DON ENTER SDK SOUP POT?

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont even knw her self.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

39. I thought she is supposed to be on honeymoon. All these gals should try and keep low profiles, cos they draw people's attention to them. After they will be screaming haters. Oh baby, face your husband nah and leave social media small. Mwhle, is that not the small Commissioner for food in Abuja on her left side?

1. Hahaha hahaha. ... Hehe hehe hehe. ...hohoho hohoho. @ commissioner of food.

40. Biko what is your IG name again, make i go look not peep. I have free wireless to consume on IG so i can as well add yours to my list. Okwu umuazi, mtschew. Onise, face ya home oh.

41. Stella, please tell BVs who got chosen for any give-away to be more careful when going to pick up any items, they should insist on meeting in a open place o, bcos evil people who got nothing to give-away may want to use this Godly platform use created to reach out to the needy to defraud/kidnap/rape BVs.naa niaja we dey o. meet in an open place to pick up items.

God bless you blog. pls put this in the In-House-News.

42. When will I hook up with a rich guy like this na?

1. @Dunni when u bleach your first and second skin layer and be like @Dabota.

Shines teeth....

No go work...dey find rich man

2. @Galore your love is brick and lace....lwkmd, I concur with your suggestion though.
      #shewinks

@Dunni Adekunle" where you dey when they announce rich and handsome man for in house, but you must be virgin or you no see the post or you no be virgin... hehehehe
      I beg no vex, na play I dey

43. Random caption I suppose.

*Ayah Shehu*

44. Her step sons...I guess. Oga Aku get children nah!

45. stellaolodokorkus18 December 2014 at 13:31

Stella you need to grow the fuck up and get off Dabotas case! She's probably talking to you because u seem to be so interested in her life. Face front biko and let the poor girl live!

46. Those r her twin bros i think

47. lol she don start and if we talk now, she no go fit take am

48. @ Jayem,Yes oo,God of Oyedepo is really at work.Have started experiencing Post Shilloh Blessing..Indeed God is good.

49. so there's another brown suga with a H my fellow BV abeg make una tell them na

50. I think Dabota was prolly quarreling with someone in her compound.Lmao.

51. lol..make una leave my main chick alone