Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: July 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Blessing Okagbare Wins Gold In Women’s 200m

Delta no dry carry last ooooh!!!

Wealthy Biz Woman's Killer Caught In Cote D Ivoire.

Lizzy's house where the incident occurred.

On Monday 21 July, 2014, The Nigeria Police Area ‘E Command Festac responded to an emergency call at Amuwo Odofin involving the murder of Mrs. Njideka Lizzy – a divorcee and mother of four. 

Once on scene, officers say they found the lifeless body of the victim in her apartment and her remains was immediately deposited at the nearest morgue while the Nigeria police Festac embarked on an intensive investigation and manhunt for her killer.

Happy Birthday To Blog Visitor Ani Violet.

OJGBI JIGBI JIGBIIIII LEKWE NU OLYMPUS EEEEEH

Happy Birthday to Blog Visitor Ani Violet who's a year older today!
She says her blog name is ''Vee''........ *side eyes*

INFERTILITY AND IVF....Please Read This.

No news is wasted..Please read this,it might be just what you need to brighten your day!

God Do You Want Me To Be A Second Wife?...Blog Visitor Narrative.

When do you know when God is talking to you concerning issues of the heart?...just when do you know the signs you asked for is from God when it all gets so confusing?

In house Babalawo's are not needed here,where are the preachers?lol

EBOLA #informtosave

This was recorded by fellows from the Mandela Washington Fellowship which was hosted by Barack Obama. they truly want to start a campaign wave.
Please listen to this and inform the less informed around you.Listening time is just 3.08minutes!

Ebola is might just be a bus away,a flight away.......

Nigerian Passport Can Take You To 44 Countries Without Visa....

Do you know that with a Nigerian international passport, you can visit 44 countries around the world VISA FREE or VISA ON ARRIVAL?
See the countries below

President Obama To Be Sued By House Republicans.

The US House of Representatives has passed a resolution to sue President Barack Obama for allegedly exceeding his constitutional powers.
The 225-201 vote along party lines means House lawyers will now draft legal documents to launch a lawsuit.

News In Underpants

NEW IG OF POLICE....Choi handsome man ooooh

Suleiman Abba is new IG of Police
President Goodluck Jonathan has appointed the former aide-de camp to Maryam Abacha and Assistant Inspector General of Police Zone 7 as the new Inspector General of Police. 
He is to replace Mohammed Dahiru Abubakar who has attained the maximum of 35 years in service ....shegejagwa!

Recharge Card For Blog Visitors From JayMoore.

Hmmm,I like what is happening here with the recharge card splash originally introduced by Blog visitor WIDE EYED.

Jaymoore cards are

Earn A Degree In 3 Years From A Top Foreign University

image changed due to typo...sorry about that please.
Are you thinking of getting a foreign degree? Do you want to earn a top quality degree that is almost guaranteed to get you jobs? If yes, then you need to read this. 

Ice Prince And Black Faze' TBT pIC.

Choi,God is good...This wan pass #Surulere....

Congolese Couple Jailed In The UK For Lying About Their Financial Status..

Benefits cheats who masterminded a £188,000 fraud after being granted asylum to stay in Britain have been jailed.
Mother-of-two Nicole Mwamba and her second husband William Kapuya kept their marriage a secret to illegally claim benefits on four properties for eight years.
The couple, from the Congo, also rented out one of the homes, dodged council tax, and fraudulently claimed both disability and income support.

Ify Umeokeke Happy Birthday To You

Ify Umeokeke-Okoye MBGN Miss Toursim 2012 is a year older today July 31,2014.

Landlady’s Children Dismember Tenant's Privates...

A 35-year-old man, Yinka Offehin, is battling for his life at a private hospital in Lagos State after his scrotum was cut by the children of his landlady.

Wunmi Tunde Obe Happy Birthday To You!

Wunmi,talented better half of music duo TWO officially was born today July 31,2014 many many years ago....

Agatha Amata Set To Launch RAVE TV Station...

Agatha Amata,ex wife of Nollywood actor Fred is set to launch her own television station…..RAVE TV.
Agatha’s brain child will be launched on Friday, August 8, 2014.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Jim Iyke Hurriedly Exits Liberia....

Nollywood actor Jim Iyke was featured In UK's Daily mail today as he hurriedly exited Liberia where the Ebola virus is on rampage right now.......

President Jonathan Deplores Terrorist Attacks At Kano College And Potiskum

STATE HOUSE PRESS RELEASE

PRESIDENT JONATHAN DEPLORES TERRORIST ATTACKS AT KANO         COLLEGE AND POTISKUM

President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan deplores the continuing terrorist assault on Kano and the heinous bombing of the Aminu Kano College of Islamic and Legal Studies today.

Oyinkanade And Immaculate - 'Stay With Me'

OMG...even if you dont have BIS,please just listen to this song for five seconds...BOMB ASS VOICES!....I like!

UNN Girl Flushes Baby Out On Campus....

VIEWERS DISCRETION ADVISED FROM WHEN POST IS OPENED

A blog visitor just sent me this on Facebook inbox and i am so upset!!!

PAEDOPHILE Boyfriend And Blog Visitors 8 Year Old Daughter..OMG!

Titi sent me this mail yesterday morning and I have been in shock.I mailed her back asking certain questions and phone numbers to reach her and 'Uncle K' but she is yet to reply.
I cannot post the picture she sent me because the 'Uncle K' had the little girl with him and I would need the Mother's verbal and written consent to post the picture.

Please Titi contact me and lets get this man who Violated your daughter  !!

The shocking mail says....

Omo Akin's 'SAY IT ALL' Live Interview.

Omo Akin has graced the Nigeria Music Industry over the years with smashed hits and club bangers "Nubian Queen ft. Wizkid and Dammy Krane" and most recently "SureTETE ft. Ice Prince"to name a few. Omo is a very dynamic and creative artiste, and was something of a prodigy, entering the music biz while acquiring a graduate degree in economics from Kingston University. 

Sylvia Nduka MBGN 2011 Rubbishes Marriage Rumour...

Sylvia Nduka Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2011 sparked the rumour that she was married after she posted an image of herself wearing a diamond ring captioned  “#official”.pic above text.

Ebola Fears Spread To Asia And The UK

A woman has been quarantined at a hospital in Hong Kong after falling ill with Ebola-like symptoms when she returned from a trip to Africa.

FRSC Revalidation - Check Out The Crowd!

Check out the crowd there today at FRSC office at Old Secretariat at Ikeja....

P.Diddy Says He Is OluwaDiddy...LOL

He must really like Nigeria!...

News This Wednesday.

Unu Good morning! Here are 10 things you need to know this morning according to here

1. Many residents were reportedly killed in an explosion that occurred in Potiskum, Yobe State, on Tuesday night. Report says the explosion went off in a highly populated area, close to the Emir’s palace, an indication that casualty figure would be very high.

Yvonne Jegede Rebrands - Check Out Her Jaw Dropping Photo Shoot

B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!

''This is re-presenting Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede on a whole new level!

Italian Girl Killed When Her Long Hair Caught On The Steering Wheel

A 19-year-old Italian girl died after her long hair got caught in the steering wheel causing the car to career across the road into oncoming traffic.

REF:Blog Visitor 2500USD Giveaway.....

REFERENCE HERE

A blog visitor who lives in America sent in a post for a driver needed but after the driver was selected from this blog,she was so moved by the plight of some people that she decided to give out 2500USD.check here

Wordless Post

Girls just wanna have fun!...i see beautiful women....what do you see?

Dentist Fiance With Acute Mouth Odour - Blog Visitor

Dentist's are supposed to help your bad breathe go away with proper diagnosis and prescription right?
Would you tell your dentist that he should remove the log from his eyes before removing that from someone else'?....you would?...I see!

GistsCAFE - Now Weekly.

The experiment is over!

Brother I Dey Salute Oh....

This is the new greeting format in Lagos.....

The new business to invest in is plastic and Nylon..Also not a bad idea to mass produce gloves and nose covers.

Also not a bad idea to mass produce disinfectant that is affordable to those who cannot buy the ones currently inflated because of the ebola virus scare.

Come on...ya'all too tensed up,have a laugh on me.

Jagbajantis BIS Monthly Giveaway For July...

JJT we love you on this blog......whoever you are,Thank you and God bless and reward you.

Man Kills Girlfriend's 6-Week-Old Baby By Battering Him With A Shoe And Plastic Bottle

Donna Sullock was enjoying her first night out since Alfie's birth when he was battered by Pearce

Pearce claimed he did not hurt Alfie and gave him mouth-to-mouth resuscitation

A man who killed his girlfriend's six-week-old baby by battering him with a shoe and plastic bottle has been found guilty of manslaughter.

Presidency Denies N100M Largesse To Chibok Family And Community.

Controversy has erupted between parents of the kidnapped girls and leaders of the Chibok community in Abuja over an alleged N100m largesse given by President Goodluck Jonathan.

Fani-Kayode Dares APC To Explain Links With BH

Former Minister of Aviation, Chief Femi Fani-Kayode,who recently defected from the APC to the PDP has again challenged the All Progressives Congress to explain its relationship with the dreaded Islamic sect, Boko Haram, saying the party was not able to controvert him, few months ago, when he accused it of sponsoring the sect.

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Basketmouth Receives Standing Applause At Just for Laughs Festival‏ In Canada

The just concluded 'Just For Laughs Festival' in Canada which featured the best comedians from all around the world including Nigeria's Basketmouth was a huge success and I hear that Basketmouth did Africa proud. 

Free Recharge Cards For Blog Visitors.

Good luck!

Mercy Johnson And Her Baby Bump Spotted.

Mercy and her daughter purity and the growing baby bump..... 

Married Man Attempts Suicide Because Girlfriend Refused Him Sex..

Tragedy was averted Friday morning at Bay Bridge road, Yenagoa,  when a 40-year-old man, Ediekan, attempted to commit suicide as a result of his failed bid to have sex with a girl with whom he reportedly had a long standing relationship.