Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus....You Lovely Thing!

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Actress Eniola Badmus....You Lovely Thing!

Actress Eniola Badmus does not let her body weight restrict her from having fun......

She looks big alright but she aint got excess fat and her positive attitude and poise adds a touch of sex appeal to this pose..

Whilst you may not agree with me,there are some salivating over this pic right now..''ohon ohon!''

Mwah to Eniola!

170 comments:

1. Stella wetin happen wey u comot IHN...

1. Jesu Christi...
      This girl should pity her self and lose some fats...
      Ogini bu ifea??...
      She is adding everyday looking like a hippopotamus....

2. Her confidence..I love .. She's cute tho ...

3. The exposure is unnecessary.
      She's too old for it.
      Almost 40yrs n still flaunting excess meat.
      No,the only place for that is her husband's bedroom.
      Thanks.

4. Afi sexy thing na!
      SDK fear God oh

5. I wanna open up her pussy and eat it real good.

6. Kikikikiki all I knw is dat Eniola should stop toasting men. Dis babe ehn, na she dey ask men out n stalk dem ontop o. I nor get time to type too much I for like open her paraga yansh small

1. Stella! She ain't got excess fat?

Stella fear God oh!

2. Hope shes healthy. Beautiful woman just keep up with the squats, lunges, press ups n planks. Stay blessed!!

3. She need sex like mad,Lmaoooo

1. How do u know she's not having the best sex of her life?

2. Efe Kevin, you foolish no be small. Hediot

4. Me thinks she has lost some weight! I like her confidence!

5. Her confidence is high...i like...some pple actually like them big

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

6. "She ain't got excess fat"???

***holds laugh***

So what do you call what she has in excess?

Eniola, I love you Dear.
    You are good at what you do.

7. Abegi she's too big, wats sexy about her, stella u know how to boost person moral.

1. #One man's meat is another man's poison. #Different strokes for different folks. If u haven't heard these, I'm sure u've heard #every aboki wit him own kettle

2. She is fat and sexy..All fat people are..Slim people are boney and looks disgusting..bones are for dogs.

3. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Don't think it's nice to say skinny is disgusting. Every shape is nice in its own way

8. Replies
    1. Different strokes for different folks

Some like dem plenty. She's pretty

9. Nothing to salivate here oh. I dont know for others oh, as for moi she should cover up

10. Salivating???? Anyways, to each his own...

1. Goes to hospital every tuesdays??????

2. Goes to hospital every tuesdays???? Anyways, to each his own...

11. See my blackburry babe!! Lol.
    Big! Bold and beautiful .
    I love you, just the way you are.

Hello everyone!! To those that carried my issue on their head as gala sellers, pls how is the market going? Lmao
    Kindly reply below.
    This blog won't kill me. Lmao.

1. To think I was beginning to like u oo..face ur work and stop advertising urself. .husband will come. .no b only u single for this world. .

2. Sabo,i think say you done see husband that day? So the guy non like you? I pity ur hustle

3. Sharap dia. No mind this Sabo babe o, she did this so y'all will think it didn't pain her. Na lie. Shame catch u so nor form for here like say u nor send. U were belittled shamelessly

12. Some will even wank on d pic..*side eyes*

13. See her "yam leg"

Gbogbo bis girl

14. She's hot indeed..
    Miss Bold and Beautiful..
    Very daring!
    Love u jare!

15. Yea yea she is big and sexy

16. Replies
    1. If it makes her sleep better at night then who am I to judge?

17. what is this.why expose herself to prove she has gorgeous body

1. Ode she was at a beach party...and that is decent enough for a beach party.

2. If you got it,flaunt it hehehehe

3. Linda some men like huge babes like this o.
      A colleague who is as slim as Saka married someone bigger than Eniola and he loves her to pieces

18. Hmmm.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

19. There is nothing wrong with being fat,as long as you are healthy. I think being slim is boring..fleshy stands out!

1. Thank you o jare.

2. Fat and healthy don't belong in the same sentence.

The 2 are mutually exclusive.

3. Keep deceiving urself. Mtcheeewwww

4. We are mixing things here oooo... They is a big difference between plump and fat oooo

5. You need the confidence boost. Keep it up.

20. Gbogbo big girl...........

21. I couldn't help but shout Jesus! I dnt even know y I did...lol

1. Thou shall not call my name in vain saith the Lord.

22. Beautiful woman, l love her confidence, not all plus size can rock this pose

23. I comment my reserve. But really those arms can feed a large part of Ikeja

24. Replies
    1. Eka please what's dirty here? U are becoming such a nuisance here. .did she open her legs wide or boobs or do something g dirty? Mumu like u..let's c what u look like. .I imagine u to be a short vindictive bitch. .just be talking anyhow. .but u beg for iroko tv password to watch movies of her and her colleagues. .anumanu

2. You look dirtier.
      Highway managers at work have hope

3. Nawa for some people ooooo
      Dirty ke! She is busy making money and you're here talking trash. God will have mercy on you. Because she is plus size is enough to commit suicide right?

4. Sunshine, I have tried my best to ignore you but for how long can I ignore ur stupidity. You dunno what I look like so u can't say shit about how I look. On the other hand, I know what u look like, my dear u are as ugly AF. You should hide ur face everytime in shame. People on dis blog who have seen me know what I look like and they are impressed. Stay the fuck off my back. As for anony, well, what do I say to someone I won't recognise somewhere else, nothing!

And to explain the 'dirty', her fat isn't sexy at all. Its dirty. The xtian mother, the laps. Far from sexy

5. Lol @ begging for iroko tv password to watch her. Chai

6. Eka joy go to hell

7. I don talk an say Eka= Epa. See hw u talk like a nursery school mumu. Ppl who've seen me r impressed? Kikikikiki really? Try harder jawe. Na ya type dey talk for pry skool say ' Awa daddy's house is bigger dan ur own' Kikikikiki mumu geh

25. Kikikikikiki.... Gbogbos bigs girl

26. This girl will make you prefer women on the larger side.

27. She really doesn't look bad. ..

28. No be only salivate. when they start bashing her now, they will turn haters. With the Alleluia hand and thunder thigh exposed, she still de strike sexy pose. Smh.

1. Lol. We call it christian mother hand, where that name came from, I don't know

2. Lol. We call it christian mother hand, where that name came from, I don't know

29. Is it true that fat black people smell?
    #justasking

1. Also bleached mamie water like urself. .

2. Yeah.
      Just like bleached out lobsters. Like you
      Same Odour

3. Just like ur mouth smells like a messed adult pampers

4. True! Most of em tho. Lmao!

5. M-Amie you fuckin racist

6. Lol at all the replies. ...got me rotf! She doesn't look bad at all....just do some arm exercises that's all. We can't all be slim....at least she's making money with her size and brains...

30. She has found out that there's nothing she can do about the weight and shows loving herself like that.Truly you have to love yourself first. You are what you what you want to be. One thing I admire aboutvhwr again is nor touching her ebony/chocolatey colour. She tried it once and she stopped, guess she was told it wasnt working for her.

1. Who says there's nothing she can do about her weight? Stay deceiving yourself.

31. Lol.....i like her confidence sha,and her skin is kinda smooth tOo

32. She is big in one of the worst parts of the body. Worst part cos only a miracle will make that place go back to the normal size

HER ARMS aka Christian Mother.
    She is a funny lil gal and i love her

MARTIN ONOVO FOR PRESIDENT

1. U see mother ancestor wey pose com hold pole like grandma anaconda n u call her lil gal kwa? Nne u nor try oooo Kikikikiki

33. All these meat on one human!
    Damn!
    #IDontWant#

34. I love her
    She's not ashamed of her body
    Kisses to you bae

@viviene Ada: pls how cam I download SDK blog app?
    Thanks

35. Stella, how can u say she has no excess fat, c as her hands fat,smh. she loves her body tho

36. Replies
    1. As I saw your surname Denis, something kept telling me to remove the "d" and put "p". Hehehehehe

2. Waila u are crazy....hehehehehehe.
      Corrupt mind ni

3. Jeez. which kain ppl sdkb get?

37. She loosing weight.
    she looks trimmer

1. She is wearing black that's why it looks like she has lost some weight...
      Look at that arms...
      Can't deal mehn....

2. Of course u can't deal when english is ur problem! #look at those arms or in this case, look at that arm!

38. I love her spirit n boldness

39. Gbogbo bigz girl. She really nailed omo getto and jenifa. She once said she hates it when people call her aunty, sister or madam. I like her.

1. Na real off point. This Cynthia passport picture reminds me of when we de hustle to do American lottery. Same size and background.

40. Stella and all your explanations...lols@She's big but not with excess fat...

41. Eniola has started "lightening up"but that's not my business.She should pls cover up those Jumbo thights,it can only turn on old yoruba men lol.She looks good though.

1. What is "thights"?

2. Waila are you minding that oponu? She should have minded her business during english classes

3. Thight is underwear. Thights is the plural form, when you have more than one.

42. Stella, you see her arms and say she doesn't have excessive fat.

It is well.

43. the lady kingkong herself, she's so phat. I hate fat girls

1. U are a big fool. .show us the ant u can create. .ode oshi. .I just hate when some people look down on others cos dey feel they are better. .With this ur forehead wey be like bicycle seat so..u sef dey hate person

2. And may all your daughters be fat.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ....

4. I almost wrote "Look at this girl with shrek like forehead" but then I said to myself, I can't create human.

44. I lik her ooo, it's just that her arm is big, if she can work on d arm to make it look slim or trim she wud look better, everybody cnt be slim Nd she has a very good skin tone..she's a good actress no doubt

45. Lol ds babe funny die even in her dressing lol sexy mama

46. ENIOLA BABE...I LOVE U NO DOUBT!

47. WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY THAN TO GIVE YOU A HEAD SORRY HEAD KWA ROLLING EYES*'Ö GIVE YOU A HAND FOR YOUR GUTS
    KISSES

48. Stella where are my comments? If u av used them as maggi in pot of soup I can assure it that soup no go sweet.

Stella u are doing exactly what u did last year that made me stop commenting. Its so annoying and painful that one will type for so long only for it to end up in ur pot of comments.
    Kontinu u hear...new bvs don arrive u don forget ur oldies. I'm still missing sapele water pikin sha...she was one of the bvs I always loved reading from. Maybe she's in d background like Billie jean and wide eyes.

It is well.

Topaz

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1485563711726642&refid=17

1. Now I know why Stella dumps ur dumb comments.

49. She's pretty! She's daring!! She's being herself!!! I think she's losing weight slowly. I like her oO!

50. Dis babe gather liver sha....

51. i love her confidence

52. she looks sexy! we cant all be slim biko.those who are making fun of her should hug transformer.do you want her to wear buba and iro to the beach?she has beautiful skin and is a great actress.you rock gal! no mind haters.

53. She is unique in her own way..

54. Self confidence na sooooo

I love her no matter what!

55. And to think that she's very homely.
    Bold Black and Beautiful. A friend is neighbor to her parents. Eniola is so young u won't believe it.
    Welldone babygirl.
    God bless ur hustle.

56. Lol.. there is absolutely nothing sexy or salivating about the pic.. the only appealing thing is her self confidence, regardless of her size she still feels sexy, and for that i give the pic a thumbs up!! Kudos gbogbo big girl!

57. I love her boldness jare....

58. Fresh skin,good ego...thats a real woman right there.
    Is being fat a crime?hey come off it!

@fortunedexcel

59. She is confident with her look and comfortable with herself.

Please click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair. Thanks

60. If you've got yours flaunt it. She's got her groove on and flaunting it, ain't a bad idea. She's lovely in her way and style in this pix.

61. I love her confidence and the way she carries herself. Gbogbo bigz girlz....lol
    But Stella, did you say she doesnt have excess fat??? hmmmm....

62. I love her confidence and the way she carries herself. Gbogbo bigz girlz....lol
    But Stella, did you say she doesnt have excess fat??? hmmmm....

63. Eeewo! U sexy thing? For real? But I really do admire her self confidence.

64. This kind of ladies can like to be jealous of slim gals dou.kikikikiki
    Madam,hit the gym my friend and spare our eyes d pain of watching ur grandiose laps.

65. I love her, she interprets her role well. She fits into various roles.
    Choice differs, so her reason for not trimming down could be she loves being on the big side

66. I love this babe die,loved her in jenifer and one other movie(cnt rem d name of d movie, ghetto sometin sha,dnt no). She was bigger than this before. Continue loving ur body

67. This girl is shameless. Lol. I'm a size 18, I can't do this!

1. Cos u are a fool and u will forever be ashamed of yourself, idiot like u,ur mother is shameless for birthing a cow like u

2. wow...anonymous be easy! its not that serious! jeez

68. Gbogbo big girl,chai hahhahahahahahahahhahahaahahhahaahhaahahhaahahahah I can't stop laughing o,see person

69. Chai come see beef lol. Show them what you've got mama! lol

70. choii warris this?aint feeling this at all

71. Good actress,fine face,she cant fit shout

72. Jesus. @Anonymous 01.34 Are u high on something cheap??? That's too vulgar nau.

Stella pls chk out dt comment.

I like Enny's confidence tho. Lol

73. Big bold and beautiful with lovely firm skin and great confidence without visible cellulites.