Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adokiye Debuts As Actress In 'Ogbanje' Movie - Watch

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Adokiye Debuts As Actress In 'Ogbanje' Movie - Watch

Please can i hold your attention for a few minutes?
Okay,thank you.

Could you please watch YOUR BLOG BOO Adokiye in this movie and let me know what you think?

I hear she nailed her role and delivered excellently.
Please watch and let me know cos if i watch it,i might start serenading you with her again and i already promised to stop....thanks!

Watch Adokiye In OGBANJE Movie and tell us what you think. 
Part ONE. 
Eps 1:
http://youtu.be/i6VDb9ivYJo

Eps 2:
http://youtu.be/2GtlwA1Ke6c

Part TWO. 
Eps 1:
http://youtu.be/RAwzRRh2E3c

Eps 2.
http://youtu.be/S_LHAUJMBrw

132 comments:

1. So after suffering my data to watch this I get to hear "aiit" from a house help. Really? So house helps now come with good diction and phonetics. Wow

What's with taping her nipples? Why isn't she wearing a bra, boob tube or whatever? Too much effects... What kinda dance was she even displaying with the kids.
      Oh mehn,nothing entertaining
      28mins ,37 seconds of pain
      Just needed to watch it and understand why Stella can't give me a breather
      Plus her face tho
      She's an ogbanje in real life jo
      Her face can never be figured out
      Always different
      I swear I wouldn't know she's the one when I see her in the next movie until Stella points it out

Looking forward to in house news biko

2. Her face dey always dey change.... So d role fit am

3. Qutie,are you Billie Jean? You write alike and i miss her comments.

MARTIN ONOVO FOR PRESIDENT

4. Irene, I DON'T Qutie is Billie Jean. BJ is never nice with her comments.

5. Now I know your mama born you to dey lie anyhow. How can you argue about this girl that acted like she has been acting for many years? For her first movie? Stella your hype for her finally paid. Don't mind these olofofo saying she did not so well, they will soon give their lives to Christ don't worry.
      Adokiye please keep it up, don't even know where to point as where you did not do well.
      You delivered well my girl.
      God bless your hustle, I pray they give you more roles my dear.
      #BV

6. Wow. Stella your girlfriend can act oh.
      For your mind oh, I know say we no go rest now oh. Nice one sha, I no fit hate again.

2. Dis isn't her first time.
    She has debuted in one horror movie like that

1. Hahahahahaha

Can Stella supply the horror movie as well?

1. If i hear...there was nothing spectacular bout her performance

2. Now I know your mama born you to dey lie anyhow. How can you argue about this girl that acted like she has been acting for many years? For her first movie? Stella your hype for her finally paid. Don't mind these olofofo saying she did not so well, they will soon give their lives to Christ don't worry.
      Adokiye please keep it up, don't even know where to point as where you did not do well.
      #BV

4. She has given you something to take about.

5. Stella!! You are incorrigible , when it comes to adokiye

1. Dr. Sabongida Ora. If really you didn't want your profession to be known, why did you show yourself by your indepth comments on health issues?
      Obviously because you wanted to be known as a Dr, right?
      So Shut up and stop sending memos to imaginary bvs that address you as Dr.

2. And what's your name again?? Oops sorry!! You are so inconspicuous and just a nonentity !!
      And what values have you added here!! What are you known for ?

3. Please can we ALL put a sock in it to this Sabogida Ora's issue? Thank you!

4. Me I jes dey waka pass, but the anon is right Sabo.. which value ur own memo sef add to sdk blog? Oya answer cos I no still understand. I shame for u as u go seek attention. As we plenty reach for this blog nobody own up say na hin dey call u doc here. Na lie u lie take waka enter in house news jawe. Hian

6. Lol stella don come again with her love adokiye.

1. .....all I see in this post are those gorgeous pair of gold spike Christian louboutin 120mm pumps on your profile. *shoegasm*

Oh! Adokiye. Never heard of you until I found this blog. Well done on your movie debut.....

2. Same here too. Never heard about her till Stella started blogging about her. Hian!

7. I no go watch!!! Who is she again? Na everyday u d talk about This A Donkey of a gal. I won't even recognise her wen I c her 4 road or movie.

1. Why hate? Why would you even call someone a donkey? What are you?

8. Replies
    1. Hey! is that my lil cousin sister? Are you from the Okojies'?

2. Paedophile alert. Dauda go learn hw to be shoemaker na..u get life so? If I be babe I no o gree date man like u wey go dey ontop blog dey drag matter wiv Cynthia Iyede n other women wen ya mates been dey hustle for road. U get shame so?

9. Good for her, you go girl!
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

10. Not againnnnn! She's always having different facial looks. Iphie dearie hope I'm correct? *winks*
    Good morning all and have a blessed day

1. Mother Theresa of sdk blog. Neck nor pain u since you carry am tanda for dis ya mog foto so? Na Jackie Collins white powder dem gv u rub for face for d studio where u snap?

11. Hahahaha stella, don't worry dont wanna watch, am not a fan of Nigerian movie but would try and watch 30 days In Atlanta, heard AY nailed it.

1. Yeah, he did. It's a must watch.

I will just wait and read the comments.

12. Which one is the real face of Adokiye.
    l'm tempted to believe this babe is an alien that changes at will.

1. Lmfao @ Alien that changes at will.

2. Now I know your mama born you to dey lie anyhow. How can you argue about this girl that acted like she has been acting for many years? For her first movie? Stella your hype for her finally paid. Don't mind these olofofo saying she did not so well, they will soon give their lives to Christ don't worry.
      #BV

3. Sharap @bv..aka adokoye wiv d same comment u dey copy n paste up n down. Fuck outta here

4. @Anonymous Ekwensu. Oh it's a fellow blog visitor like you. I am not adokiye
      And next time you use the F word with me, I will get it hot with you in real life. Goat. Such an Imbesile.
      #BV

13. Stella d clown....u wona kill me here wit lafter...buahahhahahahahaahhahaahhahaahhahaahahahah. U already shoved her down my throat na...na to use water. Swallow am remain

14. Replies
    1. Fake Linda, the real Linda don't drop comments like this

15. adokiye again. i always knew shes an ogbanje.
    BV FLORA OBIEKEZIE

1. Lol she rily tried,enjoyed watching it nd dnt want it to end

2. I swear. I so much enjoyed it. This Nollywood people sef. The movie no end well. E pain me oh. Sweet movie

16. lol so part one just end like that kai

17. She did well but the movie is incomplete

18. Lol stella don come again with her love adokiye.

19. Replies
    1. Stella and Adokiye again this early morning, hmmm dia is God Ooooh!!!

20. Lol. Nice movie tho. She ain't bad really. Tot some girls said she wears the butt whatever? It looks natural to me anyways.

21. This girl don pay Stella 4 all des advert. Stella tell us d truth she paid u kwo?

22. This Girl don pay Stella. 4 all des advertisement. Dear just tell us d truth.

23. Stella you try! not bad at all, but I won't go out of my way to watch it...she isn't that pretty...but not a bad actress...she looks young too...Btw, I've only ever heard about her on this blog...who is she again and what is her claim to fame? Stella hope she pays for the publicity. Chinyere Wilfred has put on so much weight..

24. Common stellz,you are already doing that by indirectly posting about her.let me watch but I will keep my opinion to mysel

25. She looks like an ogbanje naturally, hence the
    Role.

26. Please am looking for love in delta state. Any hope. Am a nice guy.

1. An anonymous nice guy in delta??? Delta? As in warri? Lol. *just passing*

2. Deta guy,

Do you have money?

BVs here are not smiling

3. Go to delta state house of assembly u Wud see love there

4. Is this Ayiri Emami?
      yes sir,there is hope oooo

5. Delta guy you large ooo, you no talk where in delta, abi na the full delta you dey stay?
      Then hope your pocket tight? Because BV's here get talent for begging, cooking pathetic stories for your consumption in bid of funding.lol
      If you answer the above questions right, you might just have HOPE

27. Les-b-friends
    *singing I kissed a girl and I liked it*
    #okbye

1. Let Government hand catch you *in funke akindele's voice*

28. Nollywood ...yet to get it right even in 2014! why tape her nipples? she could've worn a bra. ..Some pple do that when they sleep. Yup, she taped them while she danced...It was obvious she wasn't wearing a bra, but her nips were taped...nollywood!

1. The idea was she was sleeping while the spirits came unto her, most ladies don't wear bra sleeping...don't know 'bout you tho. and taping the nipples doesn't mean they're amateurs although some nollywood movies are annoying. She probably taped her nipple because he has a huge one and it was pointing. Show some love abeg. No one is perfect in his/her field. Abeg make una no abuse me

2. It is a movie and should be as realistic as possible...In the real world, who tapes nips to bed? she should've worn a bra or a back top and still tape it. With the years nollywood has to its advantage, these things shouldn't be one of their issues...that's why they have editors!

3. Nmasinachi abisoye is right. It should look real, no one wears bra to sleep, I mean it's not good. As for taping her nipple , I don't think they did that

29. I'm monitoring my data so closely mbok! I'all read comments on this. Guess I'll have a clue from them.

Harmattan should stop asap, its getting unbearable for me! Nose bleeding almost all the time. Mtcheeew.

30. You promised to stop but you started already.

31. Lmao...hmmm honestly she was ok especially with her speech

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

32. Stella don't worry, jst watch and tell us about it. Wether u watch or not, you will still be serenading us. Na today?

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I would have love to watch to the video but i gat no 3g......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

34. Stella she nailed it. I have seen it on YouTube, the girl is good. They should give her more roles

35. Am new here guys welcome me nah

1. Children from LIB have landed this blog. Very soon na senseless comments we will start reading here and soon people will stop reading comments altogether

2. Welcome.
      Be a good girl
      Dont cuss out ur seniors(ppl wey come before you)
      No enter blogfight with anyone cos all of them mouth sharp pass aboki dagger

MARTIN ONOVO FOR PRESIDENT

36. She nailed it o!
    ...Nice one..those kids can act more than most nollywood actors and actresses

1. You are right. She finished the role. She no mercy am oh.

37. Notwithstanding watch it, if u start I will just skip the post lol
    Btw when is d movie showing?

*Rmn blessed*

38. I no get MB to waste n I shall wait comment.its a good day

39. I no get MB to waste n I shall wait comment.its a good day

40. She is so beautiful and natural in d movie.

41. Lool, ive seen this preview before now... She is good. Morning fam. *kisses*

42. Wow but still not convince of she actually into.

43. MR EDDY said.
    Okays
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

1. Ed dreams wannabee...how u dey?

44. Ok,all BV's most watch!stella cristiano Ronaldo won best player for the 3th time last nite why not post it!you dnt like soccer at all

45. Hehe watch ke
    This one na serious assignment lol

46. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stella shebi we had agreed sometime last year that you will be deleting posts like this? It's really irritating to me. Why waste so much space? Did you buy land and keep on sdk blog? Hian

47. If acting rocks ur boat and makes u happy continue to make ur dough.

48. Can't waste my mb on Adokiye. She will nail the role cos she already has changing faces. Yet to pick a face for her.

49. I need to know who Adokiye is before I use up my data to watch the movie.

50. Abeg no Mb to waste!! Who is she again??
    Stella you need to stop posting abt her joor.

51. Adokiye again
    Pls change blog crush oooh
    Am tired of adokiye jare

52. That a real ogbanje acting like ogbanje! she did her part well well.I give her pass mark.

53. Cynthia, true talks.she always has a different facial appearance.it changes when ever she changes her clothes. I can't even put a name to d face.

54. Hmmm, Stellawi ts obvious you are her hypeman.

*Ayah Shehu *

55. Stella she really nailed n killed her role.

56. Stella, i watched it all, she wasn't bad in her role n she's pretty with d natural look.

57. I watched in 2 weeks ago. Did not know it was her. Nice movie. Parts are ogbanje 1 and 2 and abike 1 and 2. Don't know why parts 3 and 4 are called abike.

58. Stella, I have not heard of her before and no mb to watch.

59. stella so you expect me to watch a full movie with my MB; mba nu a na e me e me.

****Anonymous chielo***

60. Now I know your mama born you to dey lie anyhow. How can you argue about this girl that acted like she has been acting for many years? For her first movie? Stella your hype for her finally paid. Don't mind these olofofo saying she did not so well, they will soon give their lives to Christ don't worry.
    #BV

61. Stella the only thing I have to say is that. Adokiye is now my crush. Well done
    Here comes a new star in molly wood. But why are we thanking you,? Na you born am ? Lol you try

62. I wish to see her in more movies.
    Hope Nollywood has changed from gettings roles with pussy. I like her acting. Very Natural. Go girl, you nailed it Stella