Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari's Daughter Zahra Defends Him On Twitter Over Certificate Brouhaha

Monday, January 26, 2015

Buhari's Daughter Zahra Defends Him On Twitter Over Certificate Brouhaha

Well the Rtd General has a beautiful daughter that can stand up for him in times like this and she has done just that.......

Shegejagwa!!!

*side eyes at Faith*

145 comments:

1. GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

2. Is she single? One mallam should havee married her at 15yrs naa, shebi it's a good thing!

3. God bless u jarre

4. I second that Oriegwu with you @datudichic. So what is she talking about? Make her papa become president? That cant happen am sorry. Not on GEJ's wing either. Make naija try copy Greece and allow the young and upcoming to give being naija's president a go. I don tire for all these baba oloshos

5. Did ur father ask IBB why he came to throw him out barely 2yrs into his rule? Yet the same IBB stayed for 9yrs!
      How many Hausa's holding positions in Nig are qualified? Like we don't knw what's happening in Abj? Google the Chancellors of universities and u wld see they are northerners (w/o a certificate). Hausa's head parastatals but do nothing there except sign cheques and attend meetings. Do I need a certificate to carry a gun?
      When ur father was Head of State,the amount of banbi-allah in Lagos was very high! Is that the employment he plans when he comes to power? Hahaha
      Is ur father a war hero? Did he fight any wars to deserve Major-General? They were just promoting his like they promote every civil servant. If the only war ur father fought is the civil war then my dear,even my father (and all Igbos who fought too) shld also be Major-Generals.
      Your father isn't educated and APC supporters are too blind to accept this!
      GMB wasn't the one who pulled a coup on ur dad,stop crying on twitter!

6. I 'thirded' that oriegwu @datudichic! Aboki nwanyi nakpuo!

7. I simply love this write up @ anonymous 20.58.

8. I don't expect anything Less. What she wrote is expected. Anyways a Lawyer has sued his father's certificate. He would have married her off. I wonder why she is going to school not only in Nigeria but UK. Nigeria wise up.and Vote for GEJ 2019

9. I have to say that back in those years when the likes of Buhari were in the barracks, it was a general assumption that anyone who was in the force was intellectually lazy. That they were fellas who couldn't pull through their academics successfully.

And as such, that after they dropped out of school, they joined the force where their intellects took the back seat...because being in the army was more of a physical thing.

Also, It was believed that only the rugged were sent into the army to be "used" to fight "wars". Little wonder why in those days, a lot of people didn't particularly revere the ordinary army, rather, they were feared, except for the very top officials who held high positions in the govt. I think that this mentality of thinking lowly of the uniformed men is what is affecting even the police force today.

How many police officers made it to secondary school? Not to mention being graduates or masters degree holders? How many police officers that u meet on the road can speak English fluently? We still have the mentality that police men are those who failed in the other aspects of their lives, but who resorted to being police men as the easy way out.. some see them as "slaves" that should be on the road to save us, because they are not good enough to hold a white collar job, and because they are school drop outs.

We only revere their top officials like the commissioners, the IG etc. This is what Nigerians are used to, that is why nobody believes that Buhari, in those days, had a formal education. It is only recently that every force in Nigeria is going thru reformation...because now, a lot of school graduates join the police force, women now hold high ranking decoration in the force. School dropouts are no longer exclusive to the force like back then. Now the posh ones join the military and have given it a better and encouraging outlook.

My long story is to let us understand why some people can vehemently conclude that Buhari didn't go to school. They think in his days formal education wasn't a prerequisite to gaining admission into the army.. because in his days the barrack was a dump for rejects. Ok bye bye

2. She wants to be addressed as president's daughter......not voting sha

1. Don't mind her

.nonsense and ingredient,... No go find Alaji Marry

2. Just take a chill pill gurl.....@Zahara, you have no idea about politics

#Abbytohxoft

3. See SUSEC Abigail o...what do you know about politics.

3. Zahara, pls have one sdk's seat. Ur father is not the change we want. Thanks

1. For now there's no contender, so what do we do?!

2. God bless u ooo
      I don't know what is her problem....better fave ur book
      U too u want to fly presidential jet and have presidential wedding....So u have to support ur father Bcos of ur own selfish interest

Abeg go and perch somewhere like a "hummingbird"...We care less
      U no fit use ur beauty catch me,make I tell u....

And don't you ever say "we"
      Speak for urself bikonu.

As far as am concerned, your dad is nor the Change we need

APC "chain"

Stay ur lane....better still, if u don't have work....go to mosque and read Quran or travel to Malaysia and bundle that ur brother that refuse to graduate since odun gbogboroh....Just taking Cocaine and getting drunk always and shouting. ..."Do u know who I am? I am @Buhari son.....nonsense and ingredient

Better mins urself..before I change parade for u

3. See dis ugly bitch insulting GEJ,are u not ashamed dat this is the 4th time d useless man u call father is contesting for the same position?why are u studying in uk?tot ur fada didn't steal money wen he was head of state,can see he stole a lot!family of thieves.face ur book u hear and leave politics for adults!see dis smallie oh! Children of this days,any insults back to ur generation!see her ugly photoshop wide face!mtcheeew

4. See dis mumu useless girl wey them use photo shop arrange e face. Stella I know dis girl personally. This picture na d opposite. Her face wide like shit

1. LMAO....photo shop tinz!Nna you get bad mouth oh.

2. Shut that hole u call a mouth..u wish u knew her personally;retarted mofo abeg send ur pix make we see

3. Anon, why didn't you do her a favour by using your real name to comment. That way, she won't have a choice than to delete you from her life. Frienemies everywhere.

4. Lol.,don't mind her... Instead make she go help her dad buy WAEC May/June form buy..begin dey teach the dad maths n English and Pronunciation, she dey for Twitter dey bark like Calabar Dog

Unam ikot.

To slap ds girl dey worry me

5. Die you worthless mofo.
      Her wide face broke the internet.
      Yours cannot break a bulb.
      SaiBuhari.

6. Kai....e pain you o....u know what she looks like personally or you know her personally???? She has the right to stand up for her papi. ...

7. Is itbecos she defends her Dad u refer to her as useless? Hw wld u feel if sumone calls u mumu and useless for defending wat u love

8. Liar. You don't know her. What makes her useless? Cos she shared her thoughts? Not everyone must share your opinion, and she has a right to defend her father. U too would have done same. I'm very sure you are a woman/lady/girl. That's why you will have d mouth to abuse such a pretty girl.

9. Y r u abusing her? Can't u make ur point without the abuses? U sound so bitter. Biko take 5mls of honey thrice daily.

10. U r just the illiterate u claim buhari is.

5. If Buhari was pictured attending a mosque, and it was reported that the Imam said 'he would open the gates to hell upon those who oppose Buhari', and Buhari sat there and said nothing, what do you think many people would be saying today?

If Buhari was pictured going to different mosques and kneeling before Imams, as part of his campaign, what do we think the comments would be?

If Buhari was pictured going on pilgrimage to Mecca, surrounded by a retinue of fawning Imams, what would the response be from Nigerians?

If Buhari invited senior Imams from across the country to a meeting with him, to discuss the elections and his campaign strategy, what would the Nigerian people think?

GEJ has done all the above, and we are told he has a right to do so as a committed christian. Buhari has done none of the above yet he is called a religious fundamentalist with a plan to turn Nigeria into an Islamic nation.

Please examine the facts so we can honestly decide who is acting like the real religious fundamentalist? Who is using religious faith as a political ploy to get votes?

No pastor, Bishop, GO, Reverend Father, Imam etc is GOD. They do NOT have the right to tell you who to vote for. Go out there and support the candidate of your choice. Make your choice based upon who will give you and your children a better life and a better Nigeria.~

Say BuHaRi. GMB 2015
    Change Change
    Vote For APC

1. Nah but he can impose sharia and fully register Niger as Islamic state..he won't ein Zara and u won't be presidents daughter sorry..GEJ till 2019..it ain't the Muslims birthright to be president..okpari

2. Were u at d church service wen he said dat?pls dnt say wat u dnt know cos sumbody tweeted it.vote for whoever u like bt dnt say wat u dnt know.

3. Tell them jare, but it's unfortunate they would never listen cos tribal and regional sentiments have clouded their sense of reasoning. Yes am talking to you SS/SE people. You people criticise everyone meanwhile y'all are the real perpetrators just like an igbo man started the first coup in Nigeria against his fellow igbo man and y'all blame the northerners for subsequent coups. Such hypocrites.

4. Abegi make we hear word

5. Oh shattap and get ur facts right. This is what someone that attended d sermon said oyedepo said, something like 'people that only see evil are the issue with nigeria and that d gate of hell shall be open for them' u will latch unto anything to try to say something

6. Go and sleep

@Failbuhari

APC "chain"

PDP progress
      @Good luck Jonathan....Continuity in Aso rock
      Continuity in Nigeria

7. Ta a a a a a a! Say Buhari ko, say Babangida ni! Abegi!

8. We would not frown at it because Christianity is not associated with violence. Your imam should preach peace, so he can freely do all the above u have mentioned. XxxbarbieXxx

9. Anon 19.39pm, u have been blessed with uncommon intelligence. Sadly for our democracy, the scarcity of intelligence condemns us all to the consequences of myopic and primordial decisions made by the majority.

10. Nonsense talk... Go and sleep...the old wrinkled buhari is the change abi?.. Una get sense at all....

11. It's funny GEJ still has fans after all Nigeria is going thru...

12. Shut up Zahra...R u currently in the country? Will u come down to Nigeria and vote? Rubbish. Buhari kor, Buhari ni. #GEJ 2015

13. D pastor did not say anything like dat an am sure u didn't read dat here too so take the comment to were u saw it!!! Bcos I was there an I heard everything life an direct...so pull ova

14. Your point is baseless...

Christianity is not a religion plagued with negative perception like islam is. What would you expect a man from such faith (islam_ to do; understanding that he is already tagged as an Islamic fanatic? He would definitely not put any of his religious routines in the public glare. Furthermore, does that now portend that he has not done all of these things listed against GEJ? NO!

If GEJ had done all of these things quietly what would people be saying today??? You seem to be forgetting that GEJ is the current president and his life is more public than his opponent's. Also, it isn't every aspect of the opponent's life that is being brought to limelight.

Take note of this.

6. If Buhari was pictured attending a mosque, and it was reported that the Imam said 'he would open the gates to hell upon those who oppose Buhari', and Buhari sat there and said nothing, what do you think many people would be saying today?

If Buhari was pictured going to different mosques and kneeling before Imams, as part of his campaign, what do we think the comments would be?

If Buhari was pictured going on pilgrimage to Mecca, surrounded by a retinue of fawning Imams, what would the response be from Nigerians?

If Buhari invited senior Imams from across the country to a meeting with him, to discuss the elections and his campaign strategy, what would the Nigerian people think?

GEJ has done all the above, and we are told he has a right to do so as a committed christian. Buhari has done none of the above yet he is called a religious fundamentalist with a plan to turn Nigeria into an Islamic nation.

Please examine the facts so we can honestly decide who is acting like the real religious fundamentalist? Who is using religious faith as a political ploy to get votes?

No pastor, Bishop, GO, Reverend Father, Imam etc is GOD. They do NOT have the right to tell you who to vote for. Go out there and support the candidate of your choice. Make your choice based upon who will give you and your children a better life and a better Nigeria.~

Say BuHaRi. GMB 2015
    Change Change
    Vote For APC

1. You talk too much
      Buhari is not the change we need,he won't even smell aso rock again

2. Yimu. He does it in private.

3. Buhari change!!! Buhari change!!! Is buhari a conductor? GEJ till 2019! The devil I knw is outrightly berra dan the angel I haven't come across!!! .... vote wisely pple! Do not turn Nigeria into an islamic state cos of ur votes!

4. One more time and amma slap you.

Press the publish button once n leave it at that!!

The Young girl doesn't even have a Pvc.
      No pvc, no voting.
      All these long english and unnecessary ignorant arguments don't mean shit!

5. GEJ did not say we should fight with our blood!

Why did he pick Oshibanjo if not that he hopes and pray the clrowd at Redeem will vote for him?

Buhari wants to fight corruption and has endorsement from people like IBB, Tinunbu, Amechi, as in seriously????

A beg leave story for Thomas, Buhari is not a better candidate.

6. Tah gbafuo, say buhari kor, talk buhari ni. Buhari won't rule Nigeria, by God's Grace, we want change, yes, but he ain't d change we want. Ya'll need to stop saying gej hasn't done anything. He has done some visible things that has helped d life of lots if Nigerians. He created sure-p tru his minister of finance ngozi okonjo, and sure-p has helped the life of millions of Nigerians especially the youth. Under gej agriculture improved by over 100%, and so many other things he's done. He's not perfect, yes we know, but then who's to tell u that buhari will do better? Have u seen his team, have u seen his sponsors? Someone who tinubu is he's God father, and who has rotimi amaechi as campaign director, so which change is buhari bringing to us? Even if u wake up me tomorrow, il tell u that buhari is a religious bigot, have we forgotten so soon that he was the person book haram named some years back as their negotiator btwn them and the FG? Is it becos he carried a pastor as his running mate? Wasn't it dis same buhari that killed and destroyed the life of those who opposed and spoke bad about his govt when he was the military president of this country? Pls what has changed now? My people shine ya eye oh. The devil You know is better than d angel u don't know. I rest my case.

7. Story for the gods. Abeg go sidon. Buhari cant give us the change we deserve . And who call this chingele girl to politics.

8. The picture told you that was what was said ? We need CHANGE and not Buhari, he had his chance, he is not the change needed at all. You should be mad at APC that they couldn't come up with a REAL change.

9. The picture told you that was what was said ? We need CHANGE and not Buhari, he had his chance, he is not the change needed at all. You should be mad at APC that they couldn't come up with a REAL change.

10. Hope dem dey pay una for dis online fight (campaign) wey una dey do sha? Hummmm

11. Your write up is as boring and backward as Buhari's speech. The change you preach is worse than the status quo!

Comot there joor!

12. Sharrap ! Ewu ...I dint even bother reading that shit. Yes we won't vote apc. Thunder fire all you apc rats that will read this. I might be too busy in aso Rock to reply y'all. So chill under the umbrella of thunder. Fuckerzz

7. Ok o. Next pls! Gej all d way. As for u gal, saying he acquired dt certificate we saw 53yrs ago shows how daft u re, or should I say how daft. U think u wish we Nigerians re. Olodo, like father like daughter. Ochokwu

8. Enough of this certificate talk, GEJ wey get certificate wetin we benefit from am.

9. Politics is a dirty game. All corners are searched for dirt. I am not discrediting her papa's academic achievements but a lot of people in the public eye think they have to UP theirs to look competent for the position they are vying for. On a side note, I know a very popular girl who has been lying through her teeth about her academic qualifications and those of who can really and truly verify have chosen to keep quiet. There really is no point sometimes to dish. Lady Zahra, shut up and let the public decide. Your papa believe s women should be seen and not.. or am I lying?

10. Now everyone will believe him because his angelic daughter said so.

11. Anon 19:39 S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ your problem now is GEJ kneeling before his God and asking for wisdom/direction/whatever.... Humans can be very funny. Abeg raise concrete issues not this nonsense you are spewing.
    Why should we allow our children to have our past as their future simply because its chant is CHANGE? Abeg N̶̲̅☹ let me vex as I d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ hungry.... #mstchew

12. Zhara please go and sleep, who know rat sef? If no be say den put your picture and people said u are pretty, so for your inner mind now u feel say u fit talk

13. Give it a rest this offspring of Buharijihadist,Your jihadist of a Dad can never be president so quit making a fool of yourself every now and then on twitter.

14. Certificate , Certificate, Certificate ! ! !

I heard another version of '...... baby pull over' few hours ago.

'....Depart Buhari pull over. . .
    Show me you certificate ...,
    Buhari pull over ....'

All these copy and paste singers / musicians.
    I was almost in stitches, lmao.

1. I watched and heard it too! Hilarious I swear...

15. Would we expect you to support GEJ instead of your father, of cos not, your comments are biased and as such, they don't count...

16. See dis ugly bitch insulting GEJ,are u not ashamed dat this is the 4th time d useless man u call father is contesting for the same position?why are u studying in uk?tot ur fada didn't stael money wen he was head of state,can see he stole a lot!family of thieves.face ur book u hear and leave politics for adults!see dis smallie oh! Children of this days,any insults back to ur generation!

1. And you had to call someone's father "useless man"? Lack morals! How difficult is it for you to make your points without d insults?

2. Am sure u r d ugly one here. No sane person will vote for gej.

17. Tell them Zahra. Clueless people with fish brain. The spokesperson of DSS is afraid to call Tompolo and Asari to order. Na only APC she go dey pursue. God pass all of una. Buhari all the way.

18. I don dey vote BUHARI since 2003 but no more. GEJ till 2019

19. I'm just a regular Nigerian, no political loyalties or affiliations, I look on as other Nations progress above us, and I know I'm tired of the Nigeria I see today. I honestly believe Buhari will make a difference, let Nigeria start moving forward. His past doesn't matter, let's see what he can do for our Nation. Another four years of what's going on right now under Jonathan's rule- falling price of oil (how can a huge ass Nation export only oil), security issues, Boko Haram and their cousins and so on... I'm voting for Buhari, I'm a Southerner, from Bayelsa State, but North & South dont count here. Let's put tribe/religion aside and think of how we can make a better future for our youths and children. I'm voting for Buhari because I'm tired of Jonathan's ineptitude. I honestly hope he'll make a change. I'm voting for Buhari because Nigeria needs strict but not wicked rule. I'm voting for Buhari because Nigeria needs to rise to greatness. It's not about any political party reigning supreme or anything. I'm voting for Buhari because my conscience won't let me vote for Jonathan AGAIN.

1. U almost make sense "forget the past n let's see wat he can do now" that is y Nigeria can n i t move forward. Replace 1 evil with another let's see if it moves us. History is there for a reason. This man has had his chance. So is APC trying to say the only people that can run this country already have, there by recycling them. I'm am no politician, and I'm too irritated to even vote. In the whole nation these are the only options we have to pick from. What a shame, more irritating is the youth not seeing through this, all of them are thesame. People are going to vote for Jonathan because they see through APC, the others will vote for Buhari just because he is not Jonathan and "let's see what he can do "

2. Stop fooling urself u bloody northerner! U can't be a Bayelsan Pls. We understand this cheap gimmick. Try harder next time

20. @ Anony 19.39. If GEJ summons the Pope, he can't win. People are wiser, no pastor can fool us.

21. She wants to be addressed as "president's daughter"by fire by force!Am sure she has ordered her suitor(s) to wait until her father becomes presido so that she can have a presidential wedding.There is no room for Buhari in Aso rock...not now,not ever!
    GEJ till 2019...till Buhari shows us where he forged his certificate.lol

22. And I see Buhari winning this Election ooo

23. survival of the fittest ,let see how you can win an incubent president ,me dont want any of the two ,they arent the change nigeria needs.

1. I like you small. But you are right. Tell these fools !!! An INCUBENT president cannot be defeated unless he steps down !!!! Omg

2. Thank u... You are the Only person that had made sense... Nigeria will not move forward.. because both candidates are honorable thieves

3. Well for me Buhari is not the Change we need. He has to wait till 2019 by then he will be 77 years old and by then he would hAve re applied for GCE. through the Assistance of his daughter Zahra. But I doubt if Nigerians will agree to go back to the Analogue System we are in the Digital System because Nigeria will promote a more Sound president. GEJ will sure hand over to a better, Young and vibrant person in 2019.

24. This small girl should shut up abeg, because dem don give am small attention on IG and twitter, she now thinks she has a say? Where was she ever since her dad started campaigning or did he just start yesterday. No no no, she for campaign for GEJ na. Arrant nonsense, with the over filtered pics of hers.

1. Is it her fault that you are faceless?
      At least, everyone knows her. Remind me who you are again?
      Let me help you.
      A faceless unintelligent 7500naira smuggled rice buying idiot..
      The day i see you drop an intelligent comment and not monkey screeches, i'd die and ressurect.
      Bloody nuisance.

2. You are simply blessed :). And God open the gates of hell on your enemies on this post ! Lmao

3. Sunshine, I just dey look u and dat ur ugly face dey smile. Lemme just not drag this with u. Ur face is already enough insult to u. I won't add to it. PS. Buhari will wipe u out one hand if he ever has a reason to.

4. @Sunshine why re u insulting people who has contrary opinions? Leave people wit their opinions n stop attacking them. GEJ till 2019.

25. She's only doing her duty as a daughter. This election must not be post pone pls. Can't wait for this drama to end soon

26. She really needs 2 take several seats... mtcheeeeeeew!

27. Away from this, pls my lovely blog visitor, the surroundings of my pu**y dey itch me, as in I don take vex over sponge the thing so Tey e com dey red. And right now, am in a place where I can only reach a chemist not even a pharmaceutical shop. Pls someone help a sister...pls don't cuss me out. Big thanks!

1. Use mycotin... Just rub it on d surface, pls try nt 2 scratch.

2. Sigh* how old are u, to pull off this daft behaviour? How will ur pussy be itching you and u'll be using sponge on it..haba ...u hv no option than to find the nearest pharmacy

28. Abeg na all of dem sabi jare, who go say him mama soup no sweet. Hahahhahahha @shegejagwa sugar stells u funny gan. Loving dis blog everyday

29. I relate well with this babe... We (Nigerians) need to concentrate on what we deserve. A better life, change and development in necessary areas. PDP should campaign and leave this man the hell alone.

1. U don't relate with her anything. She's Zahra buhari, and u are May O. Nor dey lie abeg.

2. Sharap jor. He should provide a certificate. Olodo I'm sure your certificate no complete too.

30. pdp,,,apc,,,one and d same. now is not time to vote parties.lets all vote personality.vote someone with integrity,someone who can deliver d dividends of democracy to d populace.not a religious bigot, not someone without morals.someone with fresh ideas.infact,a stateman and not a politician

31. Bia, Ozara ka obu uziza...do not soil stella's sit,I have an electric one for u...

32. Hello blog fam, feels good to be back.

The political hustle is real, everyone wants to be in power.

N.b: This goes out to all who misrepresented or misquoted what the Bishop said in church in the course of the 3rd service, He laid emphasis on unleashing the gates of hell on all enemies of peace in Nigeria.

The Bishop is not a political pastor, his calling is about liberation, liberating the world from every oppression of the devil, and that's what he does, which includes praying for the peace of the nation, which has been going on for a long time now.

I just pray that the schools would chill on resumption of academic activities, until all this political brouhaha vis-a-vis elections fizzles out.

May God destroy all enemies of peace in Nigeria, as well as any and all agents of forced islamization agenda in Nigeria.

It is well with Nigeria.

1. @Miss giving u want u need

Answer present

Or remain mute hence

I say na u....

Hiaan

33. She's right in all ways. The ruling party knows they've failed that's why they are scared.

1. True. But you cannot unseat the president 😜

34. Ain't voting for anyone. Na to sidon for house that day they read Sdk blog.

35. Nne, hope you'll come home to vote daddy.?

Not twitter chat

I shall be zapping to the East
    after the presidential election
    I can't be used for suya...I don't trust ndia

1. Nne after d election cha? B4 12th anom Aba Ngwa life, ndi ugwu a aburo factory at all.

36. Please tell your father to go get his certificate jor,, We don't want illiterates leading us. TF!

37. My darling, arguing with paddy wacks makes you one of them.
    Just let them rant on.
    The Power Desperate Parrots have nothing more to offer other than useless talks.
    SaiBuhari!

38. Hahahahaha

There are so many questions I would really love to ask this 'wanna be president daughter' but let me just ask two!
    1) Have you asked your dad if he has a WAEC certificate?

2) If he said yes, did you bother to ask him why he decided to swear an affidavit instead of copies of the result as required by law to INEC.?

3) Are you not ashamed to even twit this issue that has exposed your dad as a liar?

Buhari represents the fraud of our past leaders and so should not be voted for!

Continuity..GEJTILL2019

39. I struggle to understand what all this noisy distraction is about

If someone is querying my certification as qualification for an office, I will simply produce the evidence if I have it

Loquacity is not the answer

40. Omoge, I was thinking your defence would be helping your father with his lost certificate by going to Cambridge to get a copy.

Unfortunately, you can't give what you don't have. Your dad has no certificate. So go ahead and defend his lies and perjury!

But that's none of my business!

...commenting from Ikoyi Cemetery

41. No matter d photo shop who don fine don fine ....

42. Your dad will loose again,despirate old man

43. Anything this girl says is correct. Chai! Omalicha nwa! Who the hell is Goodluck?

44. Well she's doing wht every good daughter is suppose to do.

45. Its getting hawt in here o! Can't believe i've been away for so long cheiiii!! see wetin i dey miss o...anyways continuity it is for me, GEJ all the wayyy!!! GMB should go take a chill pill, naija don pass im level, he's definitely not the change we need...people should vote wisely and don't enslave the next generation with your vote...think about this GMB is old and he has nothing to loose so he can do and undo... make your votes count for continuity! make your vote count for freedom! make it count for peace! make it count for progress! i rest my case... make i go continue my studies o to get MBA no easy o! till i come your way next time, KTFB!!

46. Well, I ve just finished watching AIT channel. The atrocities your dad had committed and is still a la boko haram is second to those of German Hilter's

47. GEJ till 2019.since Gmb wants power he cn as well contest for governorship in one of his boko infested state,where he can islamise &sharia dem all. As for Presidency seat he wud neva seat on it in dis life anymore. So zainab I feel ur pain, sweety take heart.

48. A.M Productions presents you a New T.V soap opera titled "In the Midst" coming soon........
    For updates on behind the scene shoots and the day to day activities of the project, visit www.inthemidsttvsoap.blogspot.com, you can also follow us on twitter @inthe_midst, instagram: a.mfilmsproductions

49. Lol @Aso rock, it's INCUMBENT.. Ur welcome.
    Team PDP, team GEJ, team NYESOM WIKE!!!

50. That bigoted Kayode Ogundamisi, Linda Ikeji and all other APC sponsored bloggers are the ones making this gilr's head to swell and she's beginning to think that she has a say. My dear presidents daughter wanna be, please go and sit down somewhere and face your books you hear? GEJ till 2019

51. Oh thank God some people have now discovered that Linda Ikeji is being sponsored by ApC... this is something i have discovered since this campaign started.. Linda Ikeji is gullible, she is carried away by the money ApC is paying her ..phew disgusting.. spits on her.

52. @ Galore and Moi, una head dey there. Don't mind the silly girl. She should come and school in a public sch in Nigeria before opening her gutter mouth. Spoilt thing! All these boko haram people should leave Nigeria alone. It is not by force to be a moslem. buhari is a jihadist who has no good plan for this country. Someone who forgot the name of his Vice. That's just an indication of what he'd do once he enters office. I don't know why Nigerians allow themselves to be decived. All you youngsters clamouring for buhari should go and read the history of previously peaceful and Christian countries like Turkey that wanted change by all means and ended up with islam fanatics and haven't rested since then. I hope this doesn't happen to us.

53. Imagine that silly ignorant brat, would she sound the same if she were born by someone else? Good a thing she has been served. Every human is self centered but the intelligent ones try not to appear so.