Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chief Muhammadu Buhari The 'Lion Killer'' - Pics

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Chief Muhammadu Buhari The 'Lion Killer'' - Pics

Presidential Aspirant Retired Gen Muhammadu Buhari was decorated in Aba with the title of "Ogbuagu one of Igbo land "( lion killer 1) 

Congrats to him and his team!

115 comments:

1. Buhari is a dying man and a loser. Am sure he paid for this.
    * I have never seen any school built in his name.
    * I have never seen any borehole constructed by him.
    * There is no record of any scholarship
    awarded by him or for him nor through him.

* I have never seen him use his popularity to canvass for any charitable work nor any humanitarian
    effort, not even at the height of the polio scourge where other
    purposeful and prominent leaders lead the campaign for immunization.

* No single text book has been donated to any school either by him, for him or through him.

* Asides from doing nothing, he has not improved himself
    since his exit from office.

* No book written, no memoirs, no lectures,nothing.

* The only thing of note he can point to are his numerous interviews on the BBC Hausa station.

* He never champion for a university in his state nor has he ever been involved in any kind of programme to better the lives of the Almajiris in Daura.
    * His entire existence has not led to any meaningful development in Daura, yet they say he can change Nigeria.

Doesn't charity begin at home again?

* No wonder he was referred to as being ''perpetually unelectable''.
    * He is not a patron to any organization, group or association.
    * No professional body in Nigeria has ever invited him for their lecture, convention or gala night.
    * The only time any known form, body or human assemblage ever chose him to do
    anything for them was when the Boko Haram terrorist sect nominated him as their spoke person in the proposed talks with the Fed. Govt in Saudi Arabia but he refused... He recently joined twitter bcos of election...he recently went to church services becos of elections
    VOTE WISELY[-(

‪#‎I‬'m 4 Goodluck come 14th February 2015#

1. The one who donated the expired watery sperm dat managed 2 birth u's a living dead zombie n a loser

2. Chop kiss for this Tony...
      Well said....
      Buhari is just wasting his time cos it's GEJ till 2019....kpom!

3. I think this is ur most sensible comment in suppot of GEJ. 105% on point. *chop kiss*

4. .What impact has GMB created in the lives of Ibos for him to get such. GMB is a real cattle rear has Asari described him.
      GEJ challenged Buhari to tell Nigerians how he intends to revive the economy.
      Jonathan said, “They are telling young Nigerians that they are going to change the economy but they have not told us how they want to manage the economy more than us.
      “If they say they want to change agriculture, they should tell us the weak links in the agriculture value chain and what they want to do about it.
      “I said in Lagos that I want to work with young people, not to deceive people.
      “I am not going to run the government based on my habits, I am going to run the government according to global best practices.”
      Jonathan also insisted that he was committed to the campaign against corruption.
      “There is no government that has fought corruption more than we do,” he said, noting that some previous administrations pretended to be fighting corruption while oppressing their enemies.
      He recalled that Buhari jailed some prominent Igbo politicians while in office as head of state, including former Vice-President Alex Ekwueme and former governor of old Anambra State, Chief Jim Nwobodo.
      Stressing that Buhari jailed politicians on trumped up charges, Jonathan said, “You can no longer carry people and put them in prison for 301 years.”
      The President equally accused Buhari of having a wrong idea of corruption.
      According to him, Buhari believes that every wealthy Nigerian is corrupt.
      He said, “If a Nigerian businessman has a private jet, then you are corrupt but if a South African has a private jet then you commend him.
      “If you have a good house, then you are corrupt, if you have a good car then you are corrupt – that is his definition of corruption.”
      Jonathan accused his opponent of making spurious claims against him.
      The President said, “They are saying that government is corrupt but they are not telling us what they are going to do to stop corruption. Let them go back to their consultants to coach them, then I will listen to them.
      “They should tell us how they are going to manage the economy better than we do.
      “They are saying we stole foreign reserves, nobody can steal foreign reserves – spurious allegations.”
      He also reiterated his claim that Buhari did not equip the military while he was the head of state.Jonathan said that he had done more than his predecessors to shore up the country’s defence.“For 30 years, we had only one frigate, now we have four additional frigates,” he said.In the same vein, he pointed out that Buhari did not find any woman worthy enough for appointment when he was the military head of state.The President asked Nigerians to assess him and Buhari by looking at how they performed during their respective periods in office.He said, “They have deceived us before and they want to deceive us again.“Go and find out whether these people are deceiving you or are telling you the truth.
      “People are assessing me because I have run this country for some years – they have run this country for two years.“They came with promises but immediately they came in, what they did was to jail Jim Nwobodo for 201 years.”

5. Tony toneruo God bless u for this comment. GEJ till 2019!!!

6. Tony the servant rider of d sinking ship called PDP probably cos u are getting crumbs from d table,but try change and u won't need to eat crumbs but from the table.lol!
      !i understand u have to hold on to anything possible to stay afloat.but no matter what u do or say,d pple are wiser and will decide what is good for them.
      Change is what it is!
      Sai Buhari#

7. I hate people who copy and paste people's articles to argue on blogs. Very unbecoming of Tony. Do u not have your personal arguments to tender??

2. Whichever lion he has killed or about to kill lolzzz. No be small thing o

3. Buhari is a jihadist,Aso rock not for u!same Buhari that put nwobodo in jail durin his regime

4. Whoever gave this man a title in our land is a huge fool, Ndi igbo adighi united.imagine Buhari with a title in my own land. Tufia.alu!that is why our people are dying in the north we don't know our enemies. Ojukwu can't be alive to see this rubbish.ife ifele!

5. Whoever gave this man a title in our land is a huge fool, Ndi igbo adighi united.imagine Buhari with a title in my own land. Tufia.alu!that is why our people are dying in the north we don't know our enemies. Ojukwu can't be alive to see this rubbish.ife ifele!

1. Shut the fuck up, you foolish tribalist.

6. Whoever gave this man a title in our land is a huge fool, Ndi igbo adighi united.imagine Buhari with a title in my own land. Tufia.alu!that is why our people are dying in the north we don't know our enemies. Ojukwu can't be alive to see this rubbish.ife ifele!

7. Congrats 2 him...a muslim getin an ibo title...dats gud...

1. Ever heard of (for one) Alhaji Suleiman Onyeama?

8. Hahahahahah I should jst relax for comments to roll in. Still can't believe queen and the boss of dis blog is back or is someone claiming to b her?.....hey Queen biko clear d air lol...

1. Lol at Chick Felix,it's me ohh...
      I wonder why you guys are asking if it's me...
      Maybe cos this account is new...will try and fix the old one I was known for....

2. No its not u, the Linda we knw will not be running around trying to convince ppl that she is the one. U r trying too much and it's giving u away. Stop impersonating. I think you are a guy sef

3. Wow!
      The Queen and the Boss!
      If this is the real you then I'm glad and relieved.
      Was beginning to get worried about your prolonged absence.
      Glad to know you are alright.
      Missed you dear.
      Welcome Nne.
      Happy new year.

4. Lolest at Nelly....
      You people are very funny...

Thanks a lot Genny baby...
      How is your Tata?...she must be big by now....kiss her for me...
      Missed you too Asa Nwanyi....

5. Welcome back Linda Eze(Queen of Stella Dimoko korkus blos)

Waiting for Pepper to come back with orisirisi oriki

6. Impostor has gone to check linda' history on this blog and is trying to live up to it. FAKE

9. Hahahahhahaha. Don't I just love politics. A title coming less than 40 days to the election. Mtcheeeew. Why wasn't he given a title all these years? What exactly has he done for the Igbo nation to merit the title?Non of my business jare. I will still vote for him.

10. Which lion did he kill?
    The old lion or the future one he will kill?

I hate Nigerian politics.

11. Yes dats d Boss,d lion killer that will kill all d wild lions ravaging our economy.and put d difficult ones into crates strait up to kirikiri maximum prison.hahahahhah!
    Sai Buhari!d pple's General #walks away dancing shoki ahnnnnn#

12. All dis title dey are sharing,there is......
    ....But which lion has buhari killed in igboland for crying out loud,there are so many sons and daughters of igboland that has killed lions but has never been recognized...its well...infact all this one is just political gateways!

13. Why is it that these people in power can never walk alone? There must be at least 50 men walking with them.
    Men wearing suits.
    Men wearing agbadas
    Men everywhere!

14. He he he

Anything to become President

Ogbeni wait after four years

@Good luck Jonathan we know

15. Issorite !!!
    Buhari come aba during dry season to come do campaign(I dey laugh inside my mind)

16. Mtcheeeeewww.....
    Good for him...
    Hope he went with his nurse...

1. Nurse Ke, Someone that has been falling every where. He is hospitalized now

2. Chinyelu if he's not be falling everywhere and isn't hospitalized now,may this be your portion in the shortest possible time in Jesus' mighty name Amen!

3. @ Zik its ur portion and Your Generation already. Amen

4. @ Zik u r a big fool

5. Zik you are Mad. The curse will manifest in the life of you and your parents. Say a big Amen
      Idiot

6. Zik thunder fire you there

17. God punish devil!
    This is a sacrilege!
    Aru kwo nwa.
    How dare them!
    Arrgghhhhhh!

All the people involved in this sham ga akpu aru before amadioha apiatuo somebody oh.
    Hahahahahahaha!

Obu so ogbuagu?
    What of ogbuoke na ngwele?

18. Lion killer? Hmm. Congratulations to him

19. Replies
    1. Desperate!!!! First in his Life to go to.Church still he couldn't respect God's presence he wore cap. Soon we will hear he told holy communion. kikikiki.
      Now he is a Lion Killer. Well he was given that Title because they have always known him to be a Jail builder so he can throw his enemies there. No be only Lion Killer What of Cow Killer
      Nonsense

2. Chinyelu u are irritating on this blog. Very irritating. Fuck off. And no, it's not cos of GMB. U irritate me. Even ur name is yulk.

20. No b small business.i wish him well

21. As I said in Atiku's FB wall, Rochas needs to hit the gym or go on water melon juice for one week. RCA,I see you.
    Remember,Aba titles are Aba-made.

POWER2 DA PEOPLE

1. Lmao your head dey there. Aba Made Title= Fake one

22. Who is that Ojiisiaghomgbo in red cap?.

23. Mscheww,politics can make old man fool himself,can make straight man say he be gay sef

24. This should be the best road in Aba. Aba is a glorified semi-slum. I still wonder why successive governments refused to uplift that town.
    My first encounter with 419 people was at Aba. They picked me in a cab and I don't know what happened,but I gave them all my money. I had a lot of money with me(like 16k then). I was a student and that money pain me ooo. I was coming from Uyo.
    Thunder will still be firing those boys wherever they are now

1. Hahaha. I feel ur pain. I folo u fire them thunder

2. Dem collect my 6k for Enugu, no be even that kain scam, na greedy me cos am, till today I haven't forgiven myself for being so gullible

3. Dem collect my 6k for Enugu, no be even that kain scam, na greedy me cos am, till today I haven't forgiven myself for being so gullible

4. @eka,it's dat same greed dat'll soon kill u.I doubt u n chinyelu'll live 2 see the elections

5. U will die long before me Zik, which kain stupid talk is that one. Fucking idiot

6. Eka d destitute forming on sdk. Kikikikikiki.

25. Congratulations to the lion king!

Sai Buhari/Osinbajo 2015!!!

1. See this Corn Beef him don turn.am to Lion King. He will kill Tinubu, Amaechi etc

26. Hahahahahha..ogbuagu ko ogbungwere ni? Biko make dem park well. That's how they keep giving someone dat doesn't know anything about dia tradition title to seek favour. Ndi ara.

27. igbos can be funny sometimes. what has buhari done to the people of aba that he has to be given ogbuagu1 of igbo land? He is not an igbo man,he has not really identified himself with ndigbo all this while so y should he be given d title? It's just a pity! I guess he bribed his way thru to get it..anyway I blame the greedy igwe . He is a big sell out and should be ashamed of himself.

1. Aba are the fake Ibos. He dare not try go to the original Ibos for such like the Anambrians, Imolite, Enugu. Them nuh go ans am. He went to get it where its cheap. Nonsense Man. So full of Desperate

28. He looks weird and uncomfortable
    Buhari stop trying so hard

I am so ashamed of some traditional rulers in ibo land
    You guys are a sellout
    Tmoro , you will start wanting respect.

Have you ever seen an hausa man confer cheiftaincy title on people who aren't from there or deserve it.

XOXO MYSTERY

29. In the name of power and politics

30. Odiegwu!all of them r after moni dat ll go into their pockets,no be only ogbu gu 1,ndi ara

31. Yea..change is near..they said he is not strong...yet he covered three states in one day

1. @sassy,don't mind them;they're desperately looking for anything to hold on to as they drown.

2. @ Sassy Chick and Truth that means u are not current. Buhari collapsed. He is Sick now. Cloth sef they fall.am.down. Kikiki

3. Anon..he did not oo... Buhari that went to ebonyi state at night...hmm..bad rumour

32. Mtcheeeeew
    He look sick
    Loin killer ko bear killer ni
    Traditional rulers selling their vote since 14AD
    Thieves
    GEJ2015 till 2019

33. May God help our great nation in this forth-coming election,and may the will of God be done.All we want is a government that will make life more bearable for the people.

34. Hmmmmmmmm
    He is forming friendship wit d igbos and everyone......
    Aso rock is nt vacant come February

1. Thank u swt...we ar not so gullible..all na wash!

35. Rubbish just of us Ibos to think he likes us. Who is fooling who? Na wa this one Buhari dey fall fall. Na wa oo. APC

36. Rotimi,what is your agenda biko?you're everywhere.rochas lekwa afo gi ka tube and tyre!oga GMB,ogbuoke one of Nigeria #teambokoharam#

37. Hmmm. . Politics! Odiegwu!

38. congra,ibo peeps sha,lolz,money don fall plenty

39. Lion Killer? I want that Segilola necklace in the pishure. Where is my Richard card?

40. President buhari

41. even if tiger killer1 join d title ,I don't see GMB winning d presidential election come February 14. Anyway, congrat on d title

42. Anything is possible in nigeria when you have the "ego"..what has buhari done for the igbo nation?

1. Wat has GEJ done either!? 2nd Niger bridge he promised where is it?

43. GEJ till 2019. Say no to grandpa. If he like he can get 1000 chieftaincy titles that won't get him to Aso Rock. Mba!

44. Hehe...

I just dey observe.....

45. If they like, Let them make him the "Rain maker" he will never smell aso rock.

1. @ Zik take a Seat
      Mscheew. Busy body does The Daura Man know you. Change your Life first

46. What a country filled with shameless rogues. A man who jailed some of your fathers for no concrete reason or decent trail is who you see fit to confer a title? Some who stopped free feeding in Universities, sacked soldiers who were mostly from the east!!!. I laugh in spanish. What a shame. A country controlled by recycled polithieves. A country filled with lawlessness and deciet. May God run the lives of every supporter of any of this candidate the way they have ruled the country and plan to rule again. Pls research and think well b4 you say Amen. May God lead us aright. Amen.

47. Please is it only pdp and Apc that are contesting for this presidential seat.

1. oya na.form ya own party and contest.
      Bwahahahaha....

48. Ihekire Tony just brought about some salient points. Only sensible people will realise the truth and implication of what he's saying. Buhari isn't a man of the people, he's not done anything for anyone. Pls let's vote wisely. After all the security challenges, I actually was against GEJ for a while but then he won me over with the youwin organisation. At least a lot of people are testifying. This shows he has d interest of the youths at heart

1. Wat does it profit u 2 sell ya soul n not live long enuff 2 enjoy d peanuts dat's ur soul's worth?

2. EKA JOY of course you are on Point. This stupid Zik is just an ass licker with no brain

3. Eka d destitute govt pikin weyrey alaso

49. Na when Buhari don kill lion we go know say him be man, for now him be toy where Presido Jona dey. GEJ na "Idum na egbu agu" (the Lion that kills tiger). -D Power of Alchemy

50. For the first time,i just pitied this Man.
    Like i have dis kind of "kind pity" for him
    Chai....like i feel they should let this Man rest.
    He doesnt look soo strong
    *Sad sigh*

51. Thank you Chinyelu…Thank you Tony.

52. Nothing YOU can say to reduce the goodwill General Buhari enjoys and the reputation he has garnered (even in Igbo land), NOTHING. Why don't you take a rest?
    Matter of fact i see some people's mouth as good for taking things in than spewing words out.