Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

#Team snoop please step forward!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
BRIDE TO BE SNOOPS AND IS IN SHOCK!

Stella,
As I type this message I am shedding serious tears. I just found out that the guy am about to get married to in April is cheating. He has just been lying to me and making me believe he is madly in love with me by telling me he has dropped all the girls in his life for me.

I came to his house yesterday evening cause we are supposed to go and see him parents tomorrow for final arrangements but I noticed he was guarding his phone jealously and he also kept on rejecting a particular call and when he later went out and picked it he told the caller that he Would call back tomorrow that ''she is here''. 

That statement really shocked me and when he slept I decided to snoop.

I have never been this shocked in my life, in fact its not just one girl oh but two different girls with lots of I love you, I celebrate you, I miss you, can't wait to be in your arms and kiss you again. 
I am in a real dilemma now, I am planning to confront him in the morning and then cancel my plans to see his parents and also the wedding if he does not have a good and Solid explanation to this dirty and stupid act.

I forgot to add that we don't stay in the same town and I also work maybe that's what gives him the mind to this. I am really heartbroken now. I can't believe this is really happening to me.

hmmmmm.you suspected and you snooped and got exactly what you were looking for?wonderful!...great!...i am so happy.
now let me sit back and watch #teamsnoop give you some support.

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
CONFUSED BY HUNGER AND POVERTY 

Good afternoon Stella
I am really bothered about this issue and I need honest advice. 
I have a bf but we've not dated up to a month and I have serious financial issues. My parents are really poor, no job here, no money to feed, will like to invest in one or two businesses but no capital. And my boyfriend doesn't have a job too, he is still job hunting and he stays with his parents.  Meanwhile I go to his place sometimes to feed cos he is from an average home and food isnt a problem. 

So I decided not to continue living this way cos my parents do not reside in this town and my house rent is almost due. I have decided to move back to the state my parents reside or move to Lagos becos I am presently in Abuja where accommodation is very expensive.  

I told my boyfriend though he wasn't happy but he said he cannot do anything to stop me. On the other hand there's this guy asking me out, he is rich and I also told him about my financial issue and he said he'll do everything possible for me to stay back here bcos he cannot afford to see me go. He said we should see this week and see what he can do. 

My dear stella I don't know what to do ooo cos hunger is real and since I met this rich guy barely two weeks now he has been making sure I don't suffer anything.  What should I do now cos I don't want to be a heart breaker and on the other hand the suffering is too much.

if you read your mail,you will notice that you are already tilted towards the side of the guy that wants you to stay,which is not a bad thing judging that your other boyfriend cannot do anything to make you stay.

Whatever you decide to do,just make sure you know what you are walking into with your two eyes open oh.

poverty is a bastard but entering a one chance is even worse.

248 comments:

1. this snooping thing has both its advantage and disadvantages...if you dont snoop,u wouldnt know the trap u are about to fall into nd at d same time once you snoop everything changes

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. There are somethings complement each other or come on pairs so if you see a guy, that dresses well, educated, has good sense of humor and comfortable, you think you got monopoly of him eh? Other ladies are blind akwaya? Anyways, not making excuses but men are wired to feel or love what they can see! When God brought Sis Eve to Adam, he gushed "beautiful" without knowing her xter! He loved what he saw and that's it. 99% of men will cheat if the opportunity presents itself so what should ladies do? The 3 rule to a heartache free life. a) Ensure he believes in STDs before u date him.- b) Ensure he believes the man is the provider and protector of his family. c) Ensure he knows and believes a man must not hit a woman no matter what. Any lady that gets those 3 in a guy should go to bed with both eyes close and stop snooping

2. Poster 1 your even still giving excuse for him, even if you stay in different cities, that doesn't justify cheating. Its good you snooped, now u know the kind of guy he is. Please dust your ass n move on. What explanation do you want again. So babe was just messing with their head, its you I love n u know that, then he gives u lots of kisses n you continue abi
      If you don't wanna send another cbronicles in when you marry him, please stay clear. If your not enough for him now you won't be when your married

3. All these snoopers! If after you've found out he's cheating and you don't leave him he'll do it again. If you're really sure you guys are engaged leave him, tell him you won't condone cheating, call his folks and apologise that you can't make it and state your reason. If he really loves you he'll move the heavens to make you forgive him then you can accept him back after a while. A message to team snoop, if after finding out whatever it is you're looking for you won't break up with him, don't snoop once your man knows you'll always forgive him that's it! He'll never stop.

4. Stella whrs my comment ooooooo

5. #team_snoop all the way abeg I can't fit shout...

2. Team snoop!!! Na we dey hia... Nothing dey happen if they do anyhow...we give them anyhow!!!!!!

3. Awww!!!!!
    I hope u both make d right decision cs t all depends on u.
    God help you both

4. Happy you have found out these things about ur man before going to d altar. Sad truth is he MAY not change. U need to make up your mind if you are ready to deal with having running mates or not. Lord knows the reason he has decided to wife u cos if he has diff girls he is loving and missing then why is he settling down with u? Money maybe?

1. Good a thing u snooped@poster one. Cos if u dint u wuldnt find out n then marry a man dat will cheat on u. Move on with ur life dear. Dnt boda seeing his parents esp if he doesn't have a concrete reason

2. Good a thing u snooped@poster one. Cos if u dint u wuldnt find out n then marry a man dat will cheat on u. Move on with ur life dear. Dnt boda seeing his parents esp if he doesn't have a concrete reason

5. HMmmm...I'll just wait for comments,
    I was formally #teamsnop but my dear,sometimes its better not to know somethings than know everything that your brain won't be able to process.

1. Not in dis case o. So she for marry dat cheat. Not everyone can live with someone dat cheats my dear.

2. Not in dis case o. So she for marry dat cheat. Not everyone can live with someone dat cheats my dear.

3. N who says the next man she meets is better? @poster1: Uve snooped, Uve found results it's decision time not crying time. Leave or stay ur call. But note: if u carry this ur snooping habit waka from door 2 door u will keep quitting n starting relationships. #myopinion#

@poster2: what exactly re u doing in abuja? School? Work? Infact wetin move u there in the 1st place? Staying back n depending on a man in totality for ur upkeep is No No 4 me. Besides how will u xplain ur sudden wealth n change of plans 2 stay bk in abuja to ur friend. My advice if u decide 2 stay n be a liability 2 ur new bobo b nice enough 2 breakup with d poor nigga else u go loose both. Again my opinion.

6. Poster 1- I wonder what explanation you want to get from him that will make this heart ache easier to take. He cheated and is still cheating, it's either you call the whole thing off, or you forgive him and continue with your marriage plans.

Poster 2- poverty na bastard

7. Do you have a convenant with poverty? Pls,try the rich guy . You may even love him more than you love your onu ntu bf.
    Your bf may become rich tomorrow n notice you hv an acute case of halitosis.

P1,is he rich?

1. Yawns....... This halitosis talk is getting boring,give it a rest

2. Oh no!!!! Covenant with poverty poverty? Chai ur mouth Irene.
      Lmao

3. Lmao@do you have a covenant with poverty.

4. Irene that statement isn't funny one bit. Very dry

8. P2 follow the rich guy joor, no time to slack. P1 it's good u snooped,else u would have sent in "I want to pack out" chronicle. If u can handle him,stay, if u can't, break-up. Bear in mind those mumu side chics will remain side-chics until meno-pause..

9. It's good dat u snooped ooo: @poster one. Jeez dats terrible shaaa.. dats aw I snooped too nd found out ma bf is doin d same tin. Anyway, d ball is in ur court. Poster2... as Stella sed: make u r goin into it wif ur two eyes open.. good luck

10. @poster1...its u he picked 2marry so I tink u shld relax bt dt doesn't mean u won't mk him knw dt u knw tinzzzposter2...hmmm, tink ur mind is made up and u want d rich dude wich is only natural 2do

1. Poster 2: U let him knw abt it n warn him sternly. Tho he might not change but ii ve it in mind that u ve caught him. I had dsame experience 10yrs ago n ws advice to ignore since he is getting married to me. Now d nigga has graduated into another level,travelling almost every wkend to have sex wt diff girls. I ve snooped n confronted,nothing. Good luck

11. It's good dat u snooped ooo: @poster one. Jeez dats terrible shaaa.. dats aw I snooped too nd found out ma bf is doin d same tin. Anyway, d ball is in ur court. Poster2... as Stella sed: make u r goin into it wif ur two eyes open.. good luck

12. Awwww,so sorry Poster 1.that guy is bad news o jare.buh Lets Hear wot he is Going to say first.
    Hmmmmm

Poster 2,do you at least like dis second guy?
    how well do u know him?
    Poverty n hunger n'a bastard.buh dere r worse things out dere o.
    Just shine u Eyes wella boo.

13. Mz snoop, am certain your heartbeat is acelerated and u feel dizziness. This is just the beginning since you belong to the snooping team. When we advice girls to stop close-marking their partner, dem go say its good to know. Ok! Call off the wedding and pray fiance number two isn't worse.

Narrative 2: if you can't survive in abuja, then get your ass out of that town and relocate. Never rely on any man for financial support as he too will get tired and move on along the line. Why did you skip the part that the new financial angel is a married man. Yes! Its only a married man that will be selfish enough to tell you to stay as his sex toy. Its up to you, but last I checked, young girls were dying as a result of greed.

1. Thank you Jare, better person. Dey no dey hear word. When you Don reach 40 years, no husband your eye go clear. Wait for Mr Righteous you hear

2. Somehow o thot I was the only one who noticed. Ole!

14. #1...confront him n ask questions about d girls,but I can tell u for a fact dat he's just using dem to satisfy his sexual urge..obviously d lady dat called is aware he has someone..he's cheating,no doubt but dat doesn't mean he doesn't love u

#2...follow either ur heart or brain

15. Team snoop I guess u must be so heartbroken be cos u wanted to see and now u have seen u better hold ur man and accept him d way he his. Poster2 I know ur pain and I know u r in a dilemma just open ur eyes and do what is right. All the best

16. Narr 1 pls make sure he is nt marrying u jst to make his parents happy,I believed he has been discussing u with his other lovers,he must hv told them he does nt love u but do luv dem,berest assured dat if dats d case,he ll continue hislove escapades with them after he must hv married u,pls open ur eyes b4 u put urself in a dilenma,gudluck as u take ur decisions.Narr 2 pls follow d second guy who wants u to stay bck if he is really serious,I think for now u hv. Gud opportunity. Wit him more than ur first guy who is also as broke as u r,abeg poverty is a disease biko,I'm not being materialistic here but I'm saying d fact.

17. Guuuuuys lmao.. Dont worry he will sure give u enough explanation for the wedding to still hold in APRIL...

Honey u Dumped Your Broke Ass Niccur.. And now u want a Rich Ass niccur.. I know ur Ass has been tilted already so keep it up.
    At least he hasbt put a ring yet lolz..

GURLZ ARE HEART BREAKERS..

# I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

18. I really don't understand you Stella. For the first poster, are you saying that she should have gone ahead to marry a serial cheat? Isn't it you who always preach that a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage? Your "team no snoop" is encouraging men to keep cheating. You are biased sometimes Stella.

19. Hmmn,it is well to both of you,look critically at what's on ground before making a decision because at the end its still your life.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

20. Narr1) tell him everything definitely he has an explanation to give, he will beg u please forgive him. ....carry on with ur plans with him, y am saying dis is dat out of 100% of men blck/white 80% of dem cheat jst 20% is left out faithful......so d one u going to dump him for might b worst! Please think well before u pick any action. ...

21. N1, You snooped and you found now do what you must. N2, why did you write us this when you already know you want the rich guy???..I beg..

22. Narrative one: A man that will cheat will cheat even if you live together. Married men cheat so do not make any excuse for him.
    For me oh, I cannot and will never put up with a cheat. I would rather walk away. I can't deal.
    If you want to stay, good but confront him.
    If you want to go, good but also confront him.
    The choice is yours.

Narrative two: Even rich kids are getting hooked to richer kids. Why will a poor kid be getting hooked to a managing kid?
    Follow the rich guy and enjoy your life. The time of surulere-ing is long gone. Guys are not loyal again.

1. Jayem,lemme ask u dis...if ur oyinbo cheats despite how u claim he adores n treats u,u'l take a walk? Honest answer pls

23. If i were you i will cancel the wedding.

1. Witch...you go find oyinbo for her a bit? Like you

24. Lemme start with the second poster.

After service year,a lot of the babes in my set stayed back...no money for rent,nobody to squat with. They began to "hustle" and remained playthings to men.
    Even job applications,they didn't put in. This was several years ago and most of them have moved to different Aristos when the previous ones got tired of them! No decent job till date!!!

My dear I will advice you to move to the town your folks are,shebi e dey for Naija? Bring out your cv and look for a decent job...you can always relocate to Abuja when you can fend for yourself..Depending on a man you are not married to for as little as water is deadly! Is this rich dude even single? Be wise!

Poster one.
    You see? I always say most times suspicious behaviours arouse the curiosity in us! Stella abeg quit with the sarcasm,if this girl had brought her story 2weeks after her marriage telling us she suspected something but refused to go further because she was desperate to become MRS,you for give am one of those your seats right?
    My dear,you have seen the kind of man you are about to marry,at least you are no longer in la la land..What you do with the info depends solely on you.
    Please whatever you do,postponement,break,or wedding proper...NEVER resign from that job...that will be the beginning of your nightmare,he is not loyal! Lol.take care my love!

1. Stella would tell her,"you must have seen the handwriting on the wall, yet you went ahead"

Are these men of these days writing any yeye handwriting on the wall like in the days of Moses?

The handwriting is on the phone. Read it before BVs start asking you ridiculous questions on chronicles.

2. Buhahahahah!!!
      I just dey laff for here!!!

The handwriting is in the phone ooh...

After asking her,Stella will now offer her one of her dick seats...kikikikiki

3. Seconded o! Team snoop when necessary else you may continue to be in the dark till HIV comes home to you.

25. poster 1 -some men are naturally polygamous in nature ,and their is nothing any body can do about it ,love is loving someones inperfection,if he celebrates and loves all these girls same time ,why would he propose to you ,so from your snoopment ,did he propose to the other females or ask them to come meet his parents ,abeg leave the guy alone ,and plan your wedding if you think the both of you love each other ,david was the man after God s heart yet he was a bloody womaniser.so choose wisely .

poster 2-money answereth all things .

1. She should also face it that her man acknowledge (d) her existence to other babes that there is a SHE.

'She is here', meaning the only madam that truly does matter (or not) is here.
      He didn't pick the call in her presence, he excused himself to do so.
      He might be cheating, but he respects her.

At the end of the day, only you understands your relationship.
      Don't let people that don't matter pour sand sand for your garri.

2. I agree with you, Mrs BB but my own comma there is that he kept telling them that he loves and misses them. This is the red flag here. My ex used to cheat on me. Even with my pic on his DP, these chics still came around. They were not allowed to even mention my name not to talk of speaking badly about me. He respected me so much that these chics had to follow suit.

When I snooped and saw their messages, these girls kept saying 'I love u' and his response to them was always 'you're on your own, I love only one woman. This is just sex'

I dumped his ass either way. If you love and respect me that much, you wouldn't deliberately do something you know would hurt me. He begged as if his life depended on it and on retrospect, he would have changed if I had given him the chance.. I digress.... Anyways , my point here is that poster 1's guy also professed love to these ladies which is a red flag to me. This means he could be marrying poster 1 for other reasons and actually love one of these girls.

If not, I would ask her to forgive him and probably postpone the wedding to send home her warning. As much as I can't stand cheats, the realisation that most men cheat has hit home for me. I used to swear that I would never tolerate a cheat but some of these men sleep with chics and don't even remember their names. It's that minor to them, a mere sport . You may choose to disagree with me but it's the harsh reality we are faced with today.

26. Poster 2,since bf 1 is not making you stay,pls stay with bf 2.and don't make it a habit of asking everytime just cos he is rich cos he will take you for granted

Poster 1,kudos to you and I applaud you finding out,its better now you know the kind of man you are getting involved with than you seeking for a divorce twomonths after wedding cos he still keeps his girls
    Trash it out with him now and let him tell you why he engaged you when he knows he is not ready for marriage cos he obviously isn't man enough yet to let go bachelorhood.
    Make him understand you don't tolerate a cheat and that you can't be a plan B
    Also let him know you have to postpone the visit to his parent house till you clear your head
    After all these, a man that truly loves and respects you will do something drastic in discharging off those girls.
    Whatever his excuses are,only you can know if you will go ahead or let him go

Welldone,better late than never darling

#teamsnoop always#

27. Shooooo....'Ladies Stop snooping' it will get u into trouble

28. Narrator 1: do confront him and put your wedding plans on hold for now. Are you planning to relocate to where your fiancé stays after the Marriage? Why are some men so unfaithful?

Narrator 2: are you educated/skilled? Why don't you try and get a job. You should go back to your parents place if you can't afford your rent. Poverty is not a sin. Stop telling every guy you come in contact with how poor you are. Have some self worth and stop referring to your parents as been poor. A man that truly loves you will still be in contact with you when you leave Abuja.

29. Poster one it's a good thing you snooped. We need to know what we're getting into before we dive in. So now that you've snooped and seen what you've seen I suggest you confront him oh. Let him give you an explanation and watch him closely. Is he really sorry or is he just playing you? Dont go and keep quiet because someone here will tell you to sick with it cz husbands are scarce ooo so you don't live a life of misery. It's this kind of man that will transfer aids to his wife! "She is here" can you imagine? No respect for you sef. Mtsheeew. Poster 2 love without money I must say is very hard. I think you should open up to your boyfriend and let him know what you plan on doing. You won't be the first girl to leave a man cz he's broke at least when he stops feeling bad he will respect you for telling him that is if he falls under the reasonable and mature ones. Peace out, off to continue cooking my Sunday rice before Stella make me to burn my food!!!

30. Madam see i'm not even gonna sugarcoat this. Please drop that guy like it's hot. Like really, what explanation can be good enough for cheating with not one but two girls? You have seen evidence that this man cannot be faithful to you. Plus you aint even in the same town. If you can deal with always wondering about your man's movement aand not trusting him totally, then stayput put if you can't deal, please just leave. The man who would love you enough to stick with only you will locate you soon.Marriage isn't by force.
    Btw, God bless you a million times for snooping!

31. #1, your bf is a player which you already found out
    And he's into sugar mummies or probably told the other lady you are his troublesome granny abi what does he mean by "she's here".....good you know what you are getting into...all the best when you decide.

#my dear if the other guy is single and you are sure your relationship is just 1month old, and your bf doesn't even mind you leaving then you are breaking nobody's heart!
    Love doesn't last
    in the midst of
    hunger,
    confusion and low self esteem...which are all products of poverty!

You know what you want, go for it!

32. Poster one: I'm really sorry that you had to find out , that your fiancé is cheating!! I mean those implicating words you read, 'I love you' etc, I can imagine how it tore your heart !
    You deserve an explanation, this is someone you are going to spend the rest of your life with!!
    I know you must have done some wedding preparations! I don't think u should call the wedding off
    Confront him!!! Some men do tell ladies what they want to hear sometimes in order not to hurt their feelings! Those girls he told those words to, maybe ex girlfriends!!
    But I don't know why he still communicates with them in that manner!! He even said to one of them I can't wait to be in your arms!! That means! He is actively seeing one of them. Men...... Why are you people never satisfied !!!!! Why????

Me I have zero tolerance for disloyalty and cheating!!! Because if I love someone, I love whole heartedly!!
    All the best.

Poster two: barely one month into your relationship!!! Have your both talked about being exclusive ?
    This rich friend of yours!!! Does he know that you are in a relationship?
    If he is willing to help you!! Without no strings attached, which I don't think so, then fine

You have to come clean with him, let the rich guy know who you want to be with. If he truly cares about you, he would help you, notwithstanding!!

33. You should confront him... Ain't nothing wrong with that.... Lool @hunger is real.. It is well

34. Narr1) poverty na bastard I pray God see u thru,

so u wan go carry ur wahala join ur parents own because of lover boy???

please stay back in abuja, even if u go back to ur parents town tomorrow jst bcos of ur lover boy u will still cheat on him cause he's a broke Ass nigga! He can't wire u western union. ....

Stay with dat rich dude biko, life is too short. ....enjoy his ride, money, good food etc.... if ur lover boy really love u dat much, he will understand except he's ur enemy in disguise. ... imagine wat he has to say if his sister's in ur shoe.....good luck.

35. Narrative 2: pls grab d lemon life has given u and make lemonade....

36. poster one..u better marry your man.he's even scared of you.. thank God and the other two know you are his number one.take things lightly. if you love him stay and try to find out why he's cheating,get angry and threaten his ass...but on a second thought o.are u richer than him and are you d one funding the wedding. if so,run for your life o

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    ONE: pls leave this guy he is a serial cheater but if yu THINK yu can change him then all the best.....
    TWO: pls it looks like yu have already made up ur mind so all this one wey yu dey talk na wash.... Abeg follow ur heart...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

38. Also, at poster 2 plz do your homework before you accept the rich guy. Hope he's not a married man? And hope he's not one of these men that like to take advantage of girls who run into difficulty in Abuja and then do nasty stuff with them and walk? I suggest you do your homework properly. Don't just jump in because he has money and you want his money

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    ONE: pls leave this guy he is a serial cheater but if yu THINK yu can change him then all the best.....
    TWO: pls it looks like yu have already made up ur mind so all this one wey yu dey talk na wash.... Abeg follow ur heart...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

40. Poster 1,clap for yourself..he who goes a-borrowing-goes-a-sorrowing..you borrowed trouble,deal with it..

Poster 2,you already know what do do,you just need to be reassured that you are on the right path.hope you make the right choice though..best of luck.

God is Love

41. Me wan read comments

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

1. Lol..em Jay..if all of us keep reading comments who will give the advice eh

42. ...And that is y snooping around is not good. Cancel the wedding bcs I know dats d reply u will b getting here, and go back to 'singlehood', when u get hooked again, snoop again, n cancel d wedding!

You can make out the best outta d worst! Talk it out with him!

1. Wether u r team snoop dogg or snoop lion...wateva u cld find wen u snoop,I'd have told u already

43. Narrative 1: Call off the wedding
    Narrative 2: please break up with your boyriend & go for the rich dude.

Say NO to sufferhead..

1. You people will just say call off the wedding like it's a shikini something.

2. Na rily shikini something lol

44. Poster1,you better go aheard and see his parents pls stop snooping ladies,just forgive him!poster2 tho poverty is very bad but just call your broke ass bf n explain tins to him

45. Stella, I don't understand your after comment on the narrative from poster 1, she is about to marry a serial cheat and you are more concerned about the fact that she snooped??? Make me understand your point of view please.
    Poster 1, I suggest you do an STI, STD, herpes, hepatitis and hiv test to be sure you haven't contracted any thing deadly from the guy...... this will help you make a decision moving forward.
    I am not gonna say walk away, the choice is entirely up to yu, but I am glad you found out now rather than later when the decision might be more difficult.
    I know some one who married a serial cheater and decided to walk away after she caught them, the serial cheating ex died in an accident with his lover and today she is happily married with kids... don't let your instinct fail you.

46. Poster 1, it's a good thing that you snooped if not you would have been living in a fools paradise. So the question now is what is the why forward? Hear what he has to say then think long and hard before committing in to marriage.

Please click on my name to get % 100 unprocessed virgin human hair. Thanks

47. I am a proud supporter of #team snooping ooo, I snooped and I decided to leave before the guy gives me Hiv. Babe, if you can cope abeg ride on, but if you can't, take a walk, but have it at the back of your mind that cheating is in their DNA. Way your options seriously. Dont go ahead and marry him and then come back here years from now to seek for help ooo.

48. Poster1. We told you if you have to snoop you should always be prepared to dance to d tune of d music. Now that you have snooped you dey vex, well first you can confront him and hear his reply, and make sure you tell him how you heard"she's here" before snooping cos it means the gal knows about you.
    Secondly you can act like you didn't c anytin and keep hoping he tries to stop wch isn't possible cos he already started.
    Third, you can just quit d marriage or try to act as if you want to quit nd watch his reactions. Nd moreover you guys don't stay in same city so dres always room for him to be unfaithful.
    Lastly you can go ahead and marry since you don't know if there's any perfect man out there. " Snooping isn't for d faint hearted" always have a backup plan wch unfortunately you didn't have. "

Poster2 as human ill say stick with d one who can help you take care of things while still seeing d oda broke guy, oh and you can be very careful too. OR you just relocate, mayb ur broke guy may get anoda gal sef while you are away. Wch one is better, poverty or having enough. Choose wisely.

49. Poster1. We told you if you have to snoop you should always be prepared to dance to d tune of d music. Now that you have snooped you dey vex, well first you can confront him and hear his reply, and make sure you tell him how you heard"she's here" before snooping cos it means the gal knows about you.
    Secondly you can act like you didn't c anytin and keep hoping he tries to stop wch isn't possible cos he already started.
    Third, you can just quit d marriage or try to act as if you want to quit nd watch his reactions. Nd moreover you guys don't stay in same city so dres always room for him to be unfaithful.
    Lastly you can go ahead and marry since you don't know if there's any perfect man out there. " Snooping isn't for d faint hearted" always have a backup plan wch unfortunately you didn't have. "

Poster2 as human ill say stick with d one who can help you take care of things while still seeing d oda broke guy, oh and you can be very careful too. OR you just relocate, mayb ur broke guy may get anoda gal sef while you are away. Wch one is better, poverty or having enough. Choose wisely.

50. Poster 1, you have just saved yourself from major heartbreak and future depression.

It's better you found out NOW that your hubby is not a one-woman man, than you discover later on in the marriage that one or two mistresses are pregnant for him, or worse still he passes you an sti (Olorun maje).

And don't make excuses for him about the distance!
    So if you get married to him and you both have to work in different states, you'll be fine with him sleeping with someone else cos ua not there? !

Cry as much as u want to hunnay, but that guy has to be let go.

Cos trust me, no matter his excuse and all the pleading and begging to come, if you eventually decide to marry him, you won't be at ease. His cheating will be more coded...hell, he will even leave his phones for you unlocked after deleting the chats and messages and pictures. While you be be stressing your pretty soul, wondering if he's cheating, or even suspecting that he's cheating, but having no proof.

So my love, cry your eyes out, take a deep breath and tell yourself that you deserve better than him.

But after all said on here, the decision lies with you.

Let God guide you.

Team Snoop!!!

51. 'Weigh'you options not 'way' before you guys finish me with insults. Thanks

52. Poster no.1:dont enter that marriage to avoid stories that touch,sexually transmitted diseases full everywhere oh.
    Wait are u sure u are not d one that forced urself on him.

2.i dey come,infact follow ur heart.try and make d rich help u start anything so that u dont depend on people for every thing,

but dat ur first guy try for u oh.

53. Team snoop...
    Always snoop....
    Kip snoop.....
    Live by snooping.....
    @poster2 : hmmmmm I don't no what 2 day oooooh
    Will just read comments

54. Why some men can't remain faithful is beyond me. Poster 1, thank God for your life. Thank God you snooped cos if you hadn't, you wouldn't know you are living in a fool's paradise. One thing is sure - a man who can't be faithful in a relationship won't be in marriage. Marriage doesn't change anyone. The decision to stay or leave lies with you, but be rest assured you already know what you're walking into. Poster 2, you know what you want.

55. Why some men can't remain faithful is beyond me. Poster 1, thank God for your life. Thank God you snooped cos if you hadn't, you wouldn't know you are living in a fool's paradise. One thing is sure - a man who can't be faithful in a relationship won't be in marriage. Marriage doesn't change anyone. The decision to stay or leave lies with you, but be rest assured you already know what you're walking into. Poster 2, you know what you want.

56. Rotfl. Stella @ your Quote poverty is a bastard but entering a one chance is even worse. You don Kolo finish. Make I stand for your back read comments too

57. Poster 2, if you must date the second guy, please break up first with your boo.

Let him know that it's for the best.
    If he loves you, he should understand.

Good luck.

1. Why must she break up with her boo ?
      If she can, let her string both of them along.
      Kilo fi se'yan ?

"If he loves you, he should understand" ?
      Lol okay. Understand that she's leaving him for a rich dude ?
      Be more realistic, please.

58. Poster 1:Snooping is not bad at all.atleast you know the kind of man you are getting married to.I think you should seat him down and have a heart to heart talk with him.let him know the game is up and you know what his been up to.the way he reacts will help you determine the next action to take.one strong word of advice,once you marry him move into the same house pls no long distance marriage especially for a guy that is already cheating.the lord will see you through.
    Poster 2:
    Follow your heart.

59. N1: your relationship won't give you peace If you decide to go ahead with the wedding because he will keep calling the babes, for him to have made that 'she is here' statement is enough light that you are on a long thing. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage, It is too early to start having BP from the first day of the marriage.

60. N1, he chosen you among those whores, so y you tripping.

N2, longathroat.tongue out*

61. Im sorry Stella you sound like to you its about proving a point about snooping than anything else. Once again, someone has snooped and found out she is sitting on a long thing. Poster 1, what explanation are you looking for again? You ladies do not,hear. Are you waiting for him to drop those ladies, the ones he is kissing and sitting in their arms by April? Married women are considering leaving their cheating husbands and you that is not bound to this man wants to see what he has to say. Will you take your self out of that relationship before you enter lifetime of stress? No, all men do not cheat. Yes, some men are faithful. Good thing you found out what you did. Borrow brain o and waka. You will find husband, do not ignore this warning sign you have seen.

62. @poster1, tnk God u snooped. If u hadn't u would av gotten married to a cheat.
    @poster 2, obviously, you've made your choice already. Poverty na bastard

63. U caught ur man cheatin wit anoda gal n u wanted to quit,who told u d nx man wont cheat on u? 99% of men cheat even d so called men of God cheat.Ur guy hav oda gals n he propose to u mean dt he luv u most n u shld appreciate dt or u tink oda gals dont want to be like u.Once d guy does nt take u for granted n he dont hurt u for odas.Becareful of blog advise cuz most pple lied,deir own hubby or relationship is worse bt dey wil be shoutin run run.

1. Please, let Poster 2 leaves if she want, after all it's only her that knows where the shoe pinches.

Her leaving is even for the betterment of the whores calling her men, all they have to do is move in with her man after she's left.

64. N2 is the rich guy married? What do you like about him aside his money? Live honourably please and do not feed from the mouth of a man. God will help you as you move and hustle. This man could become a very bad person overnight.

65. Poster 1 if I were you,I wouldn't like to continue with the whole wedd planning issue,he's def gona tell u a lie,that there's nothing serious going on btw them,but sweetheart you will be in for a shocker after the wedding...*face it

Poster 2: owu na real bastard!!!
    Meet up with the guy,who knows he might be God sent.#Goodluck

66. Stella was advice to the 1st poster ain't cool, what if she didn't snoop; thinking her man really loves her.Poster be calm and thing properly on your final decision about your man.Poster2,you already have the answer to your question...

67. Stella was advice to the 1st poster ain't cool, what if she didn't snoop; thinking her man really loves her.Poster be calm and thing properly on your final decision about your man.Poster2,you already have the answer to your question...

68. Narr1- There is no excuse to justify what you saw. Its your full choice to either stay or leave. All men cheat so that new one you will find, there is no guarantee he wont cheat on u. If he is very caring nd other good qualities, show him pepper but dont leave. Narr2- Are you seriously asking us that question? Hungry never catch u well. Wen it does, you will know what to do. Mtchew. #PreciousIbik

69. Since just met both of them, the ball is in your court, you can decide on who you want to follow but u must actually ask yourself whether u love d rich guy or d average guy by putting hunger+accomodatn apart becos not all that glitters is gold altho it seems u are having a short time succour from d rich guy

70. Poster 2 na first poster make me vex.Ur own case is simple,We cannot leave by luv alone n ur own condition need urgent rescue so u hav to take d available help.If u leave abj n go to ur parent state ur bf wil move on n u wil face anoda life deir.If u see d great opportunity in abj,i wil advise u to take help n stay.Dts y i dont hav serious relationship wen i dont hav money cuz wen ur gal needs help n u cant help her som1 else wil render d help n want somtin in return.

71. Seriously SDK, I don't get when you make comments such as the one you made to Poster 1. Would you have her live in a fool's paradise? You think ignorance is actually bliss?
    Please I do not intend to be rude or disrespect you in any way, but I think you ought to have shown more compassion and be a little more objective despite your stand against 'snooping'.

@Poster 1: You found out, now FACE HIM. And I don't know what you mean by 'solid reason'... there is no reason for infidelity and betrayal. And that is what he has done -- be unfaithful and betrayed you.
    I can't tell you what to do. But I can tell you this: He is not going to change, only get worse after marriage. The choice is yours to make -- marry the unfaithful, unreliable dick, or find yourself a better man.

@Poster 2: The choice is yours -- Money or love? Choose wisely and stand by your choice forever.

72. oga ooo.....Dnt knw what to say seriously, I'll jst sit and wait for comments

73. There a feeling of pure burning flame piercing through the heart when you discovered the indiscoverable. Telling you to kick him to the curb will be what you wanna hear, but if you love him, love conquers all. Work it out.

No 2: From your statement, your heart have chosen. Your heart have chosen the rich dude. Follow your heart and remain faithful. Poverty sucks!

74. Poster 1: From your write-up, you've not really confirmed if he's married or not since you haven't asked him, you only assumed though its clear that he's cheating. Ask him to come out clean and tell you the whole truth from there you can decide to stay or leave but one thing is sure, you aint the only one in his life even though he told you he has dropped others to be with you. This seems serious o. Pelee
    Poster 2: Are you saying you want to leave your present boy friend for the rich one? Do you know what lies ahead of you in the new guy? What if he's married or is in a serious relationship that may lead to marriage anytime soon and he's just going to take advantage of you seeing your present state and dump you later! Think it through. Be sure of what he wants from you. Friendship alone or the one that accompanies 'benefits' . The final decision lies with you.

75. P.2 u didn't say but I can bet the 2nd guy is either married or in a relationship. So u want to be a side chick? No problem. At least you are honest enough to admit that hunger is the motivation.
    P1. Now that you have confirmed your fears you should be ecstatic now. Why the tears? U were not prepared for the worst, and u went snooping? I know women are born snoops and amebos but nothing, not even marriage (forget the nonsense preached by your pastor- many of them physically abuse their wives and worse if they catch them snooping) excuses such invasion of another person's space without permission. Same as marriage does not excuse the man raping his wife.

76. Poster 1:

What good and solid explanation could he possibly have?

Imagine the disrespectful way he referred to you.

And the fact that he kept the messages speak volumes.

The decision to go ahead or not depends on you.

The good thing about this is even if you marry him, you know where you stand. You are better equipped to protect yourself healthwise and financially.

Poster 2:

Only you can choose who you want.

See if there's a way you can get the rich guy to invest in your business while still continuing with your BF.

You didn't mention your motivation for dating a jobless guy though. No mention of love either.

1. Her motivation na hunger.

"Meanwhile I go to his place sometimes to feed cos he is from an average home and food isnt a problem."

77. Teamsnoop get in here and help the young lady out.....this one pass me
    #okbye

78. P1 dese guys aint loyal at all, if u decide to go on with de wedding atleast u'll knw dat u're not de only woman in his life.
    P2 hez just asking u out and u've already told him about ur financial problems? My dear just be careful cos abuja guys aint smiling. Btw ur relationship isnt up to a month so u can always walk away with no hard feelings. All de best dearie.

79. Congratulations poster 1
    God has just saved you from what would have been the greatest mistake of your life.
    Please move on.
    It may seem hard but trust me it's for the best.
    From what you narrated, he seems like a chronic and unrepentant cheat.
    Be wise.
    #ehugs
    #Teamsnoop

@Poster 2
    Shine your eyes my dear.
    Choose one of those guys and date. Don't double date please.
    It seems you prefer the richer one so go for him cos I didn't see where you mentioned you love the one you have dated for a month.
    Make sure he helps you get a job or starts a business in your name for you.
    Don't just be eating money and buying new cloths.
    Invest! Invest! Invest!
    It is well.

80. Poster 1:There is no solid explanation he will give u,he's just gonna cook up lies
    Well now u know ur man is a cheat...what next???
    U either stay or leave...the choice is yours

Poster 2:would u rather remain in poverty or would u make do of the opportunity u have now????
    Answer the question and make a choice

81. Wait o, Stella. She should nt have snooped?? Wth!!!
    So it would have been better if she had married him?
    Its like you prefer being in denial!!!!!!!!

Ma dear, MOVE ON!!! Thank God you found out now!!!!!!!

Jeez! Stella! I can't even believe you typed that!!! Okay. Scrap that, I expected so from you.
    "She got what she wanted??" Imagine? Gosh!!!

82. Nne don't break off use wisdom if you leave him which of these guys are innocent relax plan urself well. Am coming let me read the other story.

83. wetyn u dey abuja dey do if u no dey work there? You no go carry dat ur two left legs waka go where your parents dey? Hiv is real o... Theres no free meal even in free town.

84. Poster 1, kpele I don't know why some guys are so childish. If you confront him nothing tangible will come out of that. Weigh his pros and cons.
    Poster 2, the only way to improve your condition is to be sure you vote GMB cos the way poverty spread under GEJ is spiritual.

85. Poster 1
    What is your problem?He is a serial cheat and so what?You should be happy that you know him better.What if he is a ritualist or even gay?He is using them for his sexual experiments but he choosed you for a wife.Don't confront him ,just be calm.If you can't take the heat,leave..
    Poster 2
    You come from a poor home and you went ahead and dated a poor guy,na wah for you oh.What makes you think that a rich guy can't love you sincely?
    How did you guys manage to make love with empty stomachs?
    you can never know the true color of a poor guy until he has made money..Poor guys can be humble and loving for Africa,just wait for them to hama...but If a rich guy loves you,he means it!!This new guy who is spoiling you with cash,make sure his source of income is genuine.Pls don't chase him with your all financial woes,he is not your daddy.Make sure you save and invest too.This is 2015,say no to poverty!

1. Lol@how did u guys manage to make love on empty stomach

2. She shoud not confront him so he can keep on cheating with impunity? Una no dey fear big disease with small name? Most of these men even the married ones like kpanshing raw. Babes shine your eyes o

3. Stop trying to be Ezenwanyi. All the advice you've ever given highlights the sad fact that you are a gutter breed. Your comments reek of low self esteem, desperation and small mindedness. I pity your sorry existence

86. Bride to be Pele, I don't even know what to say Jare.
    Narrative 2 dump the broke boy, if he loves you truly he would beg you to stay Inm Abuja to soak his Garri or whatever with him.
    SDK I've seen this your Figurine tire but. I must laugh anytime I see it again kai!
    A combination of #Donttalktome #Notinterrested #Yimu and Oyo, I actually imagine you doing them. Lol

87. P1, no man is faithful o, u better marry d man, running away n calling it off, do u no hw d 1 u'l meet will be. D fact dat he has many girls bt stil choose u as his wife is sumtin, if ders anyoda tin apart 4rm diis cheating matter den u can walk away, it hurts o, bt d truth is bitter. Stay......
    P2- do wat u feel itz best 4 u, dnt mak decesionz unda pressure, ders usually regret afterwards

1. Chisom Ejimadu,OGSS 2006 set..is dat u?
      Hips don't lie @ all....nne wassup?

2. The next guy might be worse, I suggest she talks to d guy and continue the wedding plans and am sure this is d same advice her mother wud give if she confides in her

3. Lol @ Chysugar, i'm nt a 2006 set of OGSS, dunno wat it meant, my skul was GSSS doe. D coments 2day is jst so disapointing

88. Stella atyms I don't undastnd u o, y won't she snoop bikonu? So u would prefer she went along wv d 'harlot' of a man? Abeg poster one tk heart u hear? Men f ds daes r too promiscuous for mi liking, dsame hapnd to me,(mine was even worse! Barely 8days to our trad!). Aniwaes, don't mk a hasty decision abt leaving him IF YOU WILL START REGRETTING IT TOMOROW! So tk ur tym b4 deciding. E-hugs

89. @Poster one.....#team snoop...
    this is really hard o, I think u will av to confront and threaten him to know your next step bcos u can't just keep quite...and if u forgive him how r u sure he won't continue and u work in another town.....
    Hmmnnn! na so me I hear horseband talking for fone o come stand by the door....he dey tell person say him wife no dey creative, she go dey like one kind independent woman,say he needs a weekend getaway.etc ....na so I shock for door o...snooping no easy at all....

90. N1, she who decides to snoop decides a good and obtaineth shock from her snooping escapades, serious. But am yet to find a faithful man. Where are they? N2, no be my mouth dem go hear say teacher mama don die, nma follow your heart, mokop?

91. Stella the way you reacts to things at times ehn..is not nice at all.you didn't have to be so sarcastic, agreed you don't believe in snooping, but everybody must not tow d same line like you do..As you must have read, she didn't set out to snoop deliberately
    Poster 1: I have 3 advice for you
    1.you go ahead with d marriage even with what you have learnt and hope to God dat he changes (that is after you must have 'sat'him down and talked to him)
    2.you go ahead with the marriage and take whatever comes your way (bear it in mind, that the cheating may never get better or easier)
    3.Cancel all plans and take a walk..

92. Poster 1: I snoop and when I've seen some unpalatable things though its not cheating, just chats with his female friends I don't like! I rake,sulk and rake alittle more while he begs and begs... But... We are married and have been for a while now! And He's an allround good guy... Now to u, u're not married...maybe its me but dat guy is about to get married to u and he should be sooo happy right now that noone should be on his mind but u! He chose u didn't he???... Bt there he is celebrating and loving other ladies... Its tough but I really don't think that man loves u(My opinion,only u could possibly tell)... A broken relationship is better than a broken marraige... Stella, I really think its better she snoops and knws what she's getting into now(if she decides to go on with the wedding) cos the question that would be on everyone's lips when her story turns into a chronicle(God forbid) is 'Didn't you see the signs when you were dating??

93. Me I'm here to read comments

94. poster1, I tire for u o... "...if he does not gv u a good n solid explanation? Abasi mmi mbok...
    so if d explanation is "solid" enough, u will not regard his cheating act as anything? by that you mean cheating is justifiable by " solid explanations"
    uhmm. OK.continue.

#Sapphire

95. Narrative 2,you better dump that your church rat boyfriend...
    Hian...
    If am still single,I would never date a broke ass nigga that has nothing to offer except some nonsense love...

Narrative 1;
    Am team snooping and I encourage it jare...what you did was right...
    Forgive him if he is willing to change...remember men are scarce..
    All men cheat except my man...

1. Loool..welcom back Linda boss..miss ya plenty.

2. Ode. It's people like you that your man would be fucking your best friend and you keep deceiving yourself, mumu

96. Stella u sef na wa o, wot do u mean by teamsnoop shuld shuld come in? Abi isnt it gid she snoopd anbd found out? If she didn't snoop now and comes bak later afta marriage to give narrative that touch d hrt, u'll say y she didn't do her homework well. Sometimes u dey wonder d way u dey reason sef. Abeg poster 1 run for your dear life. Its gis way of life. He'll neva change. @poster 2 abeg follow d rich dude. Owu na real bastard o but make sure u shine your eyes and don't make ursef luk cheap to him. Ofcourse u want d money burt form hard babe with principles for him too so dat he can value u.

97. Lol@ hunger is real, it is real my dear,since ur boyfriend isn't really bothered if u relocate,u can stay we this rich guy cos from your write up it seems ur mind is there and Iwnt blame u cos nobody wants to hunger or suffer if there's an alternative,but he shd set up a business for you or give u a job if he is that rich cos he cNt b helpin you without u bin able to stand up for your self.poster1, I will advice u confront him but dnt cancel the wedding cos the truth is most men cheat but they know who to marry, if every woman u see around u that is married behaved like u,they wnt b married, that's d truth my dear, am not condoning cheating ooo but it's not a new tin among men.. Just confront him and tell him d problems in having multiple partners cos he can infect u, at d end of d day, u have d final say, if u feel u can get someone very faithful u ca leave him o but no go tey for shelf

98. #1#what do you want us to tell,which solid explanations do you want him to give you,more lies,abeg leave him and let him marry one of the girls while you continue to search for Mr perfect
    #2# so all the stories about poverty that you read here,you are still asking stupid question,don't you want to be like Jayem that the bf spends all his money on,so you want to remain a pauper for life,your family is poor very poor and you want to settle for a poor guy who can only offer you food from his mother kitchen,

99. Too much problems in this world. #big sigh#

100. @1, cheat on ur boy friend cos do me I do u god no dey vex.
    @2, u are the most foolish person on earth, my friend dump dat broke ass nigga and go for the rich dude, I detest poor guys.

1. Ekwensu, the devil. Jezebel

101. Confront him and make up your mind on what you want to do! Poster2 be vert carful with what you choose

102. Poster1: thank God for snooping
    You know what to do next right?

Poster2: go for d rich dude, unless, I repeat, unless, you're foolish...
    PS: if u don't want him, transfer him to me innugo...ana'ko bullshit!

1. He'l be 100% reliant on d guy..d guy will be her personal lord n saviour,after a while d guy will get tired of her n her situation will be worse dan it is now

103. It's well. Men are naturally polygamous in nature. It's a pity.

1. Change it ooo. Men are generally polygamous means you will settle for less.

104. Nne it good you snooped inugo,some men need to be caught to behave themselves..just throw tantrums and threats and make the bornfool beg..and promise you heaven and earth and make him call them girls in your presence and tell them he is gettin married and can't continue the ish.and keep reminding him,and ensure they aren't his friends on fb or anyoda social meeting place and make him know he is under serious scruntiny and no passworded phones for now and when you both are having fun and very happy,suddenly have a mood swing and cry softly and remind him of how he broke your trust and you are still trying to get over yourself and so on and so forth..hehe #teamsnoop

1. Yes he did call d gals in ur presence and tell them he is getting married nd warn dem

105. Poster 2, you're scared of breaking his heart when y'all have only dated 1 month? Please just jejely follow this other guy. You don't know if he's the angel God has sent to rescue you. Na you Sabi! This is a no brainer.

106. Poster 1, run abeg. Pls we don't need the Part 2 of your Chronicles hen you decide to marry this guy. A broken engagement is better than a broken marriage.

#NahMe

107. Poster 2, you're scared of breaking his heart when y'all have only dated 1 month? Please just jejely follow this other guy. You don't know if he's the angel God has sent to rescue you. Na you Sabi! This is a no brainer.

108. Oh sorry poster two I was highly distracted by my support for my fellow snooper..hehe,you say you are hungry? And you have seen food but you are confused as to wheather to eat or not? That's what you said right?

109. Poster 1- come let me give you a hug.
    You are a smart woman for snooping.
    The next part is making a decision.
    You wanna stay or you wanna call it quits?
    Whichever decision you make, the most important thing is you know what you are getting into or walking away from.
    And you know what? It's better than walking blindly.
    #teamsnoopalltheway

Poster 2- pls follow the rich dude before hunger kills you. Am sure your poor bf will understand.

1. Yes,he will understand.
      Poster look at it this way. The guy is poor,u are poor. Then you will go to his house to eat,which means you are doubling his church-rattism.
      He doesn't even care if u leave the town cos he wants to search for GEJ's foster child to marry. Abeg,swerve.
      Follow the rich man n make sure you save well well o.

110. Narrative 1, u got exactly wat u wanted to see and hear.
    Everyman is a cheater.
    You dnt av to end d wedding plan coz of dt. Confront him bt in.a reasonable way.
    Narrative 2, follow ur heart.

111. Stella is a feminist..dats all i want to say.#sipsMoetnChandon#

1. Please go and Google the meaning of feminist, olodo rabata

112. dropitlikeitshot11 January 2015 at 16:01

#N1# mehn snooping sha, well I ve a friend dt was once In same situation but she still ended up wt d guy in fact dey ve a child together now, d choice is urs, guys don't really change o , if u know u can deal wt his lies dn believe what ever he has to say to u about what u saw, cos there r many more lies to come , all d best .

1. Hope this is not your own chronicles, claiming it's your friends. Any way,that guy is a serial cheat..

And this your name..hope no be toto you dey drop it as its hot o......

I still remain badasschick

113. Oh wow, God will see you through both of you.
    pls visit my blog...

LIFLBLOG.WORDPRESS.COM

Live your best life everyday!

1. Poster 1,your man is a chronic cheat,thank God you are not married to him yet.I hate men that cheat,its disrepectful.Its up to you to stay or walk away,nobody can tell you what to do in situations like this..Poster 2,No let poverty kill you o.even if you don't marry a rich man,go to where rich pple are are marry from there..loool

114. Poster 1, my late mother (God bless her soul) used to tell us that for as long as our father kept his dalliance away from their matrimonial bed; did not flaunt it in public; came back home to eat and sleep ; she couldn't care what he does behind her. If the man wants to sneak around like a small boy, all in an attempt to keep it away from you (just so you are not hurt) why would you want to go dig up the dirt yourself? Women are not made like men. Women that run around are in the minority, while men that do so are in the majority. It has always been that way. Men that prefer other men are also in the minority. This too has always been so. How would it look to now expect that the majority would take up the habits of the minority simply because some people wish it was so?
    Even if you suspect him gently tell him to ask his women friends to only call him during the day, preferably when he is in the office (so at least they don't disturb when you are together). Also occasionally remind him to always use protection if he must. Of course he won't admit he is guilty, and you don't have to press the issue but you have made your point. At some point he would get tired of his antics and you will have a very sweet and remorseful man, who cannot seem to do enough for you, living with you. Incidentally my parents lived together till they passed away. Their friends refer to theirs as the ideal happy marriage. I know they had their problems initially (hence my mother's advice above) but in the end nobody remembered or cared about that. All that mattered was how they ended.

1. Poster shd tell her fiancé mother wat d son is doin

115. First poser? Why snow? See where it got you now. The truth is that men would always cheat. Get over yourself! !!! He decided to marry you not those girls. He even told the foolish other girl, you are there. What else do you want. Look don't listen to those silly people that would tell you to tell him to go to he'll because they dive at him!!! Quit being stupid. Life is no fairytale. You are no Cinderella.

116. Poster 1: do wat ur mind says. #guyscancheatforafrica#
    Poster 2: u r already dancing shoki to dat rich guy. But pls find out d source of his money b4 u enta one chance dis election period.

117. Poster 1: just answer 1 question for you? Has Stella not warn you several times not to Join #TeamSnoop? Now u sent ur story in after ur snooping for advice after u know ur conclusion.
    Poster 2: Everyone wants some that is rich and wealthy, but don't forget Not all that glitters is GOLD, then ask Mama patience Jonathan, who was "patient" with Jonathan when he was poor and look at where she is today!! The ball is in your court.

1. See your life, so Stella is now her mother??

118. POSTER 1-A cheat will always be a cheat, no matter what you do. a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.I could remember when i was dating my hubby and he is also like yours, i confronted him and he swear heaven on earth to change but after marriage, the situation got worsen. nowadays, i don't even bother about his cheating attitude cos i have a good job and he can go to hell and stay there for all i care. that is a story for another day. but girl, open your eyes wide and look before you leap. he will always be a cheat.
    poster 2- in your present situation, marriage is not an option. just do what u can to get on your feet. if your lover boy cannot take care of you,go for the money bag and don't use your 10fingers to eat oo. Establish yourself and be on your feet, no be today man dey use woman money make am, and same to women. just shine ur eyes and play your game well. God be with u.

1. @morenike, a cheat will always be a cheat, if u like padlock his penis, he will find a way to duplicate d spare, in short i don't have anything to say, becos morenike have said it all to poster 1 and 2

119. N1, if you like cancel the marriage, other desperate husband seeking girls will help you to marry him. Don't come here later to cry and ask Stella to do singles post so you can hook up with an imaginary husband.

120. P.2 u didn't say but I can bet the 2nd guy is either married or in a relationship. So u want to be a side chick? No problem. At least you are honest enough to admit that hunger is the motivation.
    P1. Now that you have confirmed your fears you should be ecstatic now. Why the tears? U were not prepared for the worst, and u went snooping? I know women are born snoops and amebos but nothing, not even marriage (forget the nonsense preached by your pastor- many of them physically abuse their wives and worse if they catch them snooping) excuses such invasion of another person's space without permission. Same as marriage does not excuse the man raping his wife.

121. we women sound defeated as in our minds have been trained to depend on man and not focus on God Renew your mind and all will be added.

Have they told you the repercussions of cheating? Poster 1 STD, soul ties, familiar spirits, spiritual spouses etc..

Take it to the Lord and be accountable.

Was it not Liberia that the women starved the men of sex and there was peace in the land? no war.

We give men laisse passez due to fear of not being single.

Poster 2 follow ur instincts n not ur emotions n hunger.Take it to the Lord and be accountable.

let Fear never rule your judgement.

122. P.2 u didn't say but I can bet the 2nd guy is either married or in a relationship. So u want to be a side chick? No problem. At least you are honest enough to admit that hunger is the motivation.

123. Poster One...Sad as it is...you need to confront him and please and please again....if you are not sure dont go with the wedding...

Poster Two....You already know the answer...no dey ask question joor....Later now you go say na some SDKERS teach you....lol

124. @poster 1, I'm sorry to say this but you got what you deserve... You could have asked or confronted but no you decided to snoop and now you're suffering the consequences which is a very turmoil mind, indecision, hurt and pain.. The question is what do you want to do? Because only you and you my dear, has that power to decide... That is, if you can live with the hurt and start all over or pretend it never happened or just scatter the whole thing.. By the way, did I condemn his cheating?.. Oh I forgot to.. What he did was terrible! So over to you, my dear Snoop what shall you do,?!

125. @P1. Nah wah ohh. Can't men be loyal for once. If you knew you could not take the heat you shouldn't have snooped abeg wipe your tears jor. Let's see the explanation he will give

126. N1, hope you transferred some of those messages to your phone? Its always good to have your evidence after snooping. It's a pity things turned this way, we all deserve better and please don't be desperate. Confront him about it also let him know you overhead his conversation where you were referred to as "she". The young man is seriously playing games but you need to hear him out and decide if you want a future of continued heartbreak. Let me ask, can you trust such a man after this? And what is love or marriage without trust? My dear, you are human for snooping, he acted weird and having him guard his phone that way made it all fishy. Let him go.

N2: the ball is in your court my dear. Hunger is a bastard.

127. Poster 2:I think u shd ask yourself if you can marry a cheater if your answer is yes den go ahead with the wedding and if you still decide that u will still enter one chance na you get gbege.

128. @post 2, I really understand your plight cos we're experiencing same in my home, infact our last born of 9yrs can't go to school cos we can't afford it and public school is too far to our house. Just use your brain with the rich guy as adviced by aunty. I pray God in his infinite mercy look down from heaven and put an end to poverty and hunger in our homes.

129. @post 2, I really understand your plight cos we're experiencing same in my home, infact our last born of 9yrs can't go to school cos we can't afford it and public school is too far to our house. Just use your brain with the rich guy as adviced by aunty. I pray God in his infinite mercy look down from heaven and put an end to poverty and hunger in our homes.

130. Poster 1.If u no wat is good for u let dat guy go.cancel d wedding if u do not want to use years of your union to fight over cheating.Men who do not disentagle themselvs from past relationships for months or even a yr befor marraige will definately cheat cos its stil in their system.
    Poster 2.Follow your heart.

131. Hmmm marriage&money ask 4 wisdom u both. Kemi Kane

132. @P1 the decision is yours to make,if u feel u can condone his cheating acts in marriage,then u can go see his parents. The devil you know is better than the angel you dont know,. Ask him and hear what he has to say . If you dont have the heart to accept what you see after snooping,then dont snoop to avoid BP. Just talk to God on this cos some men stop flirting after marriage while some enter Gear 2 after marriage. At the end it all boils down to you,what u really what and how much u can take as a woman

@p2 wetin u wan do dy your mind already now,any need to waste spit?lol. There is nothing bad if a guy sees u,likes u and wants to take care of u. You are still a single babe now abi? I will advice u to use ur head, be smart. Try to save small money from the little he is giving you to learn any handwork,so that you can be independent and fend for yourself. If u are not far from cynham's cake,with little money she can teach u. BV's in abj making beads,ankara bags and shoes etc can also assist you wit small money. Hunger is real o and See finish is real too.

Happy sunday Bv's

133. Poster 1: Don't snoop if can't stand the heat. Ask him 2 call both of them in your presence and break it off, if he doesn't then that wedding you never had is history. Poster 2: Hope that guy is truly rich enough to take care afterwards o, he is not doing the more you look the less you see. Be guided.

134. No 1: I'm still support of snooping. Imagine she didnt snoop at the time she did. The decision to continue or not is left for her to decide but atleast any similar act if she decides to go on to marry him wont be a surprise to her. My advice, he might say he will change, do not continue d marriage hoping he will change then. If u love him and want to give him a chance, do the courtship longer and put wedding on hold until you are convinced.

135. I laugh when people claim i dont snoop! I am snooper and the only time i decided not to snoop? I felt stupid when the revelations started coming. I started dating this silly 32 year old that told me he was single and was so loving, well some things didnt add up, comfortable guy, not bad looking, no bad mannerisms, why was he single i kept asking myself? He gave me the touching story, his ex gf went back to her fiance cos they started dating when she had issues with him! Long and short, 2months down we had sex for the 1st time, i got pregnant! Had to remove, never thought i would abort in my life! After 3months of knowing this guy, i still doubted him, always sleeping 8/9, number always busy at night around 9/10 . He claimed he had issuea with his line! I kniw this also happens to my mums line at times. Anyways long and short he travelled, didnt call or bbm for 5days, i holler and he started saying shit that i accused him so he wont tell me what really kept him busy for 5days. I ended it with a word, just deleted him etc. only to find out days back Mr was married to his high school sweetheart! This dude took me to their matrimonial home and lied it was his uncles cos there was female stuffs and he figured i will ask questions! Met his friends oh, etc. if i had just snooped checked his phone done background run. Please dont snoop oh! Till you find out your husband has a senior wife that is the legal wife and your marriage us void! Or he enda up dead and the real family fly in from US for burial and Will

136. Poster 1: hard as it may sound its good you found out. "She is here" proves that the girl knows about you and your marriage would not have changed anything between them. It is unwise and unsafe to marry a cheat but if you must bear Mrs immediately then please go ahead...