Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

how do you like it? BIG or small?

I like it moderate abeg i no fit shout!..LMAO!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
SIZE MATTERS - YES OR NO?

Hello Stella and beloved BVS
This story I am about to share happened to my friend and colleague. She really wants advice from all of you and gave me permission to send the mail, because I am lost for what to say to her.
 My name is Happiness(not real name). I am 28years old. I met a young man of 35years old who has a good job and lives in the eastern part of Nigeria, while I live and work in Abuja.
He made his intentions known immediately, which is marriage. Although physically, he doesn't meet my requirement, but I didn't want to be superficial by denying myself an opportunity to find love. I like tall, slim and light skinned men, this man is short, dark, pot bellied man. I over looked the physical and decided to date him, because that is the only way I will get to know if he has the inner qualities I want in a potential partner.
He actually has those qualities, he kept insisting on meeting with my family late last year. I told my mother about it and she told me he was welcomed to meet them.
Fast forward to Sunday the 4th of January 2015, he came with bottles of wine to meet my family. He got along with everyone and introduction went very well. After the introduction, I went with him to the hotel he lodged. We began hosting and enjoyed each others company.
He decided to go shower, when he was done, while trying to dress up. His towel dropped and I was shocked to my bones. A very cold chill ran through my body.
He has the smallest dick I have ever seen in my life. Way too small that my countenance change. I didn't recover in a long while.
I made excuses and left without telling him why I left. Now I regret letting him come to meet my family. I really don't know what to do, neither do I know if such a small dick can be managed. Bvs I really need your advices. Thanks.

*Size matters?....When you have seen what Marriage is all about you will realise that even sex cannot keep a marriage standing if it wants to crash.your explanation sounds like this guy does not even have a private AT ALL...which is even worse.
Sit him down and ask him how he intends to give you pleasure and please be nice about this because communication matters a whole LOT.he dropped that towel knowingly because he wanted you to see how 'big' he is and running or shutting him out might break him.No one created himself and i am sure you know this.
If you must walk away,please nicely let him know that you cannot deal.give him a closure ok?

Wish you all the best in the size thingy.

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
GIVING FALSE HOPE AND DEALING WITH THE CONSEQUENCES
Dear Stella,

I love your blog so much! I am an ardent (albeit quiet) reader - most times commenting as Anonymous.

I entered the new year on a tearful note and i am still smarting from my experience. I would like to share with fellow BVs as a way of getting healing, advice and serving as a pointer to other BVs so they can learn from my experience.

This is it: 

I met a wonderful, handsome, smart Christian guy in my church and we struck up a friendship before he travelled out of the country. Over the course of his absence, we kept in touch & got even closer...almost like bestfriends cos we could talk about anything. This went on for months and he seriously led me on cos he exhibited all the traits of a guy in love - always communicating with me constantly for no reason, going to great lengths & sacrificing for me, checking up on me, asking me leading relationship & marriage questions, dropping hints etc.

Before long, I fell in love with him...but one thing was missing...he didn't OFFICIALLY ask me out.

To cut the long story short, he returned not long ago and after meeting once, he started keeping his distance. I couldnt understand why. All enquiries resulted in the "I've been so busy...ive been swamped" response.

Lo and behold, by new year's day i happened upon the shattering discovery that he had eventually friendzoned me & had started seeing another babe! I saw them together and my heart was constricted...Anyone who has been heartbroken before will probably understand how i must have felt.

I cried, i'm still crying & will most likely still cry cos it hurts so bad...i can even feel the hurt physically deep down in my tummy! I had the perfect picture in my head already - even to proposal, engagement, marriage, every stage! I thought i had it all figured out! Yes, i let myself fall for him and be strung along even when he didnt ask me out but isnt love all about taking chances? Isnt it all a risk of the heart? I really need to get over him but i can hardly bring myself to think that i can get another better than him - he was all i wanted...my ideal man. Now im single for real & age isn't on my side :(

I am just struggling to trust God to heal my broken heart & send me THE ONE.

God bless Stella, God bless my fellow SDKers...

Let him go,he was never yours and you might be the one thinking he led you on but in his mind he was just asking questions.A relationship is more and if he didnt verbally commit you then i dont see where the heart break is coming from...you were probably blinded by your desperation.
You should be celebrating that he didnt nack the living daylights out of you!
Wear your shoes and move on!

263 comments:

1. Please click on my name, read and comment. Thanks

1. Stella E biakwa! Which one is sit him down and ask how he intends to pleasure, how else than stick his small pee pee in her p**y. And I'm sure that type of man won't want to give head. O girl! You're on ur own

2. The harmattan weather made that dick look small, coupled with the fact that he showered . You only know the true size of a dick when it is erect

3. Poster 1- abeg you, tell your parents you couldn't deal hence they disregard the drink he brought. E no get where d guy try small sef!
      Ki lo de? Only am short, pot bellied, small pee pee...ahhhh! Better things ahead..keep walking.

Brb lemme go read second narrative.

4. Buhahahahaha..Lmao@harmattan weather..

5. Poster 2, dust yourself and move on.
      I guess he just wanted you as a fling nothing more. The one who will treat you right will come.
      Pele! Matters of the heart na wa!

6. My thought exactly he dropped the towel knowingly.let me read comments

7. Poster 2, you led yourself on. U by urself concluded every step even until marriage without his asking u. U guys weren't even dating. Well, what has happened has happened. ....he wasnt meant for u try putting yourself together. ....the best is yet to come.
      Poster 1, if u can't deal with it....just quietly leave. Thank God its only introduction that has been done. I will advice u think things over. Marriage isn't just all about sex... u sef go tire for the sex at sone point in life (no matter his size).......lemme borrow xoxo's words.... "sex is not food". Just think things over. Finally,the ball is in your court

8. Narrative #1 you know there is something called show'ers and growers right? He might be a grower and not a show'er i.e he gets way bigger when he has an erection.

9. Pls my dr like stella stated,he didn't create himself and am sure if your breast is flat,you like to get a man who accepts you the way you are. What sustains a marriage is love and understanding.poster 2 may God heal your broken heart,with time you get over it.

10. Big Penis, Small Penis!!!! Just dey look who dey complain and I dey laugh, what of if Guys dey complain of Big vagina that can swallow Big Dick and the guy nor fill anything. You women complain of Dick as if na food. Abeg they say 3inches dey satisfy any thing. If the guy come get big Dick and the guy dey beat crase commot for ur head na. We are never satisfied.

11. Poster 1: he just showered and everything shrinks under cold water, he might be a grower when hard, try to see him hard.
      Poster 2: you were at fault, you never for once told him you were in love with him, this is 2015 or 2014, girls let their feeling known, you are the only one hurting yourself by still thinking about him!! He was never yours to begin with, u could have asked if this was a distance relationship or frndship. Come to think of it, did he ever ask you if you had a boyfriend?

12. Poster1: marraige is not all about sex, and you shouldn't only focus on sex .
      What does this guy brings to the tables ?
      Ask yourself that question

Poster 2: Adam and Eve in the bible Adam was they one who was chasing Eve and telling her what he want from her so in your case this guy is not chasing you. Guy suppose to chase you and tell you what he want so move one

13. Dear Poster 1: You'll cheat on him if you Marry him, reason Is this if you're not Comfy with the Sight alone now, when you enter that'll be your sole reason for cheating and hating on him

Poster 2: i''m coming back let me finish my biscuit.......thanks

14. LMAO!
      Poster 1, biko you mean 1 human being has all these flaws, pot belly, short, black and to top it, he has small amu!
      Chai!
      Nne gbagidi break and ask yourself if you can deal.
      Don't allow desperation and the thought of what people will say to push you into making a decision you'll regret for the rest of you life.
      Don't marry out of pity.
      Your happiness matters and from what I gathered, you are not happy with this man.
      Please kindly end it with him before it is too late.

Are you worried about the drinks he brought to your house?
      Forget it my dear, my Papa drank upto 5 guys wine before hubby's.
      Introduction is not marriage biko.

And yes! Size doesn't matter, Inshort. It matters sometimes...LOL
      Hope I'm not confusing you.
      All the best as you decide.

Poster 2
      Awwwwww
      Sending you many e-hugs darling.
      Such is life.
      Don't worry, your prince charming will locate you soon.
      Stop crying ok.

15. poster 1 if u want to walk u walk...don't give any excuse of him giving drinks to ur parents.. I walked out on my ex last yr despite he had gone to present drinks to my dad cos I discovered he had a babe in his base in Lagos and from d text messages on his phone DAT he forgot to delete I discovered DAT he was also impotent..my dear nobody advised me to run..before I tear race ooh..
      poster 2 u made a mistake from d beginning when u discovered he was asking u leading questions then u would hv hit d nail on d head by askg him seriously what he wants from u...rather u allowed him to lead u on...my dear take heart

16. Poster one
      If you cannot deal with the small dick,if you have had them bigger..please let the man go..tell your folks two of you are not "compatible".lol

Second poster
      We have all had crushes...luckily for me,as a very young girl....unfortunately yours graduated to love and you started day dreaming and planning..awwww....just move on dear..trust me,it only gets better....good men are still available..good-looking,hard-working,God fearing...wipe your tears and do not grovel!

17. Poster 1...I don't think u love ds guy. Ur just trying to get married cus age is running plus he's rich. I'm not discrimnating but I'm just saying if u love ds guy,its either you love him with his looks and not managing it or you don't care if he looks bad or his dick is tiny, u just love him dat way. Don't manage if u just don't love him cus if u really did,it wouldn't be a subject for you to discuss with ur friend!
      Poster 2...sorry o,such is life,its normal.

18. My exact thoughts too. He dropped the towel so that you can see how "he" is yourself. Which kain yeye bath he dey bath?? He fall for inside mud for una sitting room?? Now that u have done the "seeing is believing thing" by yourself,,the choice is urs....

Poster 2. Eeyah sorry, but you brought this upon urself. That guy is my kind of person. I dislike people who ASSUME they are in a relationship when the other party has not given his/her consent. I have acted like this guy too when i was in the uni. In my own case, the guy kept behaving,talking and acting like we were already dating when actually he never asked me out. The day his attitude got at me was when he called me on phone with a new line he just got(obviously i didnt know the new number) and i thought it was a course mate who i supposed to meet somewhere around Ikeja cos we were going for a classmate's candle night. You need to see how this guy flared up when i mentioned that my course mate's name on phone and trust me, i washed him down and told him never to cross my path again. He tried calling me several times,i ignored his calls,he sent several messages but there was no response from my end and when he finally saw me,he apologised but there was no going back for me.
      So Poster, only you can give you the closure u seek. Just keep telling urself he never asked you out, you led urself to where you are now. Dont worry,ur own man will find you but stop being a "bebeto".

2. Poster one you're complaining of small dick. I'm here shouting that the one I have is too big. Lol. Diff people different problems

1. Lol....na so ooo. Na in make God make all things small n big....d one wen fit ur punani make u subscribe to. Make Toto no go tear mbok.

2. Poster 1, the size doesn't matter most times. A guy myt have a big dick buh can do natting for bed. On the other hand, a guy myt have a small dick n knows how to whine his waist(making sure he touches every wall in the "kunja")
      For me, I won't risk marrying a guy with a small dick(except I'v tasted n accepted it's sexual worth). Reasons are: it's easier to cope with a big dicked guy who doesn't know how to nack.... Atleast, if e no fit nack u well, u personally use his tool(dick) to nack yourself. Just let him lie down wyl you do all the work!

3. BLOG ANALYSER:@ annon 14:02 it is funny bt true. Different strokes for different peeps

4. Hahahaha. Size thingy na correct matter o. Poster 1, broken engagement z beta dan a broken marriage. Since u r nt a fan f smally pee pee, gently let him. Try n find a wae n do d explanation 2 him. Do it in a wae dat his ego doesn't get too bruised.

Poster 2, u ll get ova him trust me. It's a phase dat ll pass soon. U r beautifully n wonderfully made so ur bobo z on d wae. Dry dose tears b4 u miss him#hugs

3. I like it BIG abeg....
    #Toto water no plenty,but e reach prick take baff..#
    *grins*

1. This ur comment na die jeez rotfl

2. Eh????????? This is the funniest comment I'v read this year! Hahahahahaha...quiksilver, you need a spiritual bath!

3. Omg
      lmao
      Quicksilver haff kill me

4. Bad child. Sometimes, d water no dey reach.

That igbo girl*

5. P1, I didn't even bother to read P2 cos am in same situation nd I wanted to c wat ppl wil say, of course they didn't disappoint...size doesn't matter as usual, but let me tell u d undiluted truth...PENIS SIZE MATTERS A LOT. I didn't hav much sex wen I was in sch, I alwz felt guilty d few times I did it so I went celibate. Then I met this short, not handsom man dt treated me lik a queen. I didn't love him but his attitude towards me made me accept his proposal. We did introd lik u. I didn't want to hav sex til weddin but we made a 30 sec mistake which got me pregnant. Wen I realized I was pregnant, we started hastenin weddin plans, and of course I didn't deny him sex any longer. See me dt was hopin to get my brains fucked off after waitin all these while. I alwz cry in my hrt after each sex, very tiny prick, he comes in 30 sec believ me nd he can't get it up again after one act. If not bc of this pregnancy, I would av dumped him if I found out even two weeks before the weddin, but now am stuck. And don't get deceived, disadvantaged guys tend to be nice til they've tied u down. Now am seein som certain strange character frm this man dt was so nice initially. If not bc of this baby, chai! So don't ever get deceived. Size matters a lot. I don't even see myself ever lovin this man cos the only thn I thought could bring us together even made me drift away frm him. I couldn't commit abortion cos I can't murder an innocent soul for my own gain. Be wise!

6. Anon16:14, kpele o. Tk heart dearie. Talk abt men n dia selfishness during sex! Nd for im mind he sabi do d fin o. MEN ABEG MAKE UNA LEARN HOW TO UTILISE UNA PEE PEE O weda small or big!

1. Poster 1: yes size matters

Poster 2: pls calm down darling. He's not to blame really. Next time pls define your relationship at the very onset. He Ddnt friendzone you now , he did that at the very beginning....he probably best friend-Zoned you from the get go.

Now just learn ur lesson with no hard feelings and move on

5. #1...it happens wen d wether is cold or u take a shower wit a very cold water,d dick cld shrink to a pea size...give him d benefit of d doubt...atimes wen am nude n I look @ d mirror,am like 'girls dey try o,dem dey take dis kain tin'..I remember dos days wen my broda'd call me OKOcha,OKOlosi or OKOrowanta...n wen d shrinkin time comes nko I feel screaming 'egbami o'...take ur time to check d package well b4 u conclude it's very small

1. U nailed it! There are different types of dick , small may look small wen flaccid but big wen erect. Also weather sometimes affect the size. Before you make a decision, i advise u sample it first. Don't be in a hurry

2. you are not far from the truth

3. Honestly @Bitchpils, poster 1 must be a stupid person. I was expecting to hear that the propeller gingered and its very tiny. Haba!

I'm a man, any time you get out of shower, the thing gets down to its smallest size. If you want to know the actual size, take a look as he wakes up and wanna pee, then you can complain.

@Poster 1, your narrative is misleading biko. Go charge the thing and ascertain the actual size before you wound your marital career.

4. BLOG ANALYSER: @Bitchplis very salient point

5. Bbmtongueout. Bitchplis can make noise for Africa.
      @ poster: A wise person once told me that it is not the size of the weapon but by the effectiveness of the ammunition.
      Some big ones are more useless than your left hand while some small ones, if used well can take you to mars and back.
      Big "P", plenty action, no sperm or small "P", okay action and plenty babies?

6. You are something else..lmao

6. Poster 1, are u dumb or what. How can measure the size of a man's dick without erection. When there is no erection most of the penis shrink and become very small. You would have really touched that thing and do dome massaging on it, you might be scared of the size.

1. Why is it peppering you?
      Is your dick small?

2. My dear, she no be pikin na.... If she says the dick is small, then the dick is small.

3. You call her dumb, i call you ashawo.
      She should massage it yeah?
      Akuna kuna

4. Lol hinur baby

5. Hahahahahha @it's your dick small??. Funny u

6. Hahahahahhhah @it's your dick small?? Funny you

7. Jeeeez....and God decided 2 bring down his towel 2 show u what u would b expecting when u finally get married....gosh! Small dicks,I can't deal with..they are NO NO 4 me o....and 2 make matters worse him come get pot belly how d small dick wan take enter ur punani?
    ....Narrative 2:sorry for d heartbreak God will give u a man after his heart,dat guy is not for u abeg!

......I can't talk well again,31 sets of teeth,Jesus is my help.......

8. Poster2, this is a lesson to all those girls that are always of the view that any boy that talks to them want to 'chyk' them

1. Why do I have this feeling that poster2 has done that "tin" with the guy? Anyways, Give yourself time n you'll heal... Please do not rebound. Make sure you get him off yuh system b4 jumping to another relationship.

2. Poster 2 sorry if you feel that you were lead on, it's better it happened rather than later.

9. @ Poster one- ve seen a similar case like urs, the girl (a lawyer) jst calld the whole stuff off, it wz later dat she opened up y. So if u cnt manage it, do it nizly.. @ Poster 2- it happens! Trust me, it does.. But ....like Stella said 'he didn't say anytin' u were just there...Dust ur 'trampled' heart nd Move and believe like me...dat luv is gonna locate US....

1. Poster2: Girls will never learn!!! And to think that you ain't a baby, you hung on a guy Who never asked out and Now you're heart broken? TF? Grow up already

10. small dick na problem for marriage ooo. but if she loves the guy, she can overlook it. I once had a friend like dat ooo. Fine young man in the early 90s but his dick no be here. I dont know if he is married now.

second narrator - the guy is not your husband to be because if he is he will not friendzoned you out of the way. God will provide your own husband. Dont always think that friends will end up in marraige. Make friends first before you start thinking of marriage in your end

11. Awwww, poster 2 my heart goes all out for you. Like seriously I'm close to tears.. I know how you feel, I've been there (heartbroken) cry it all out, but please keep trusting God, there is light at the end of this turnel! We can't question God can we? No... His ways are different from ours... He knows best baby! Cry, dress up, go about your business of course with a heavy heart, do things that make you happy even if they won't for now but keep doing them .. Do whatever you want to do that you feel will help you heal but please don't hurt yourself. Everything will be fine... Don't hate him, pay for him, pray for God to heal you and pray for God to help you find THE ONE..everything will be fine in the end. Hmmmm... Come here *e-hugs

12. P2..dont be desperate, u were living with ur head in d clouds, u broke ur heart by urself. P1 me I like 7inces only. Anyguy that says size doesn't matter has a small dick, size doesn't matter is their consolation line. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa...

1. Ode u can't judge a man's dick size without erection

2. I'm struggling to find the need for the 'ode' in your reply @jesse,leaves me thinking you're projecting.

3. Yes erection helps determne size but some dicks don't need to be engorged for you to know its size. A man wth the size of a 1yr old boy both in width and length...no amt of erection can make it into a manageable size. I think d poster rily saw somethng small

13. Poster 1
    You should be very sure about someone before taking him to your parents. As per size matter, let him go if you can't deal with his small penis, else you might end up cheating if you manage it like that. Go find mr big sized penis, another woman would love mr smallie like that.
    Poster 2 in two words: move on.

14. Poster 2,stells have saved me from typing to advise you,pls follow exactly what she said and keep telling yourself,he aint worth it.
    Poster 1,I know you will have the highest number of comments todaymif you are sure it wasn't erect when you saw itanthen calm down,the effect of the shower must have shrinked the thing to that extent,you might be surprised what you see when nitrous flows to that place.
    I beg you,in as much as he has other qualities you want in a man and in as much as people say sex is very important in a marriage,I think you should go ahead with him cos the sex can wear out later with a big dick that is not in love with you.
    Also you would be surprised that the small dicked men are the more loyal ones cos they will be shy in allowing other ladies see their joystick so small.he must have had heartbreaks cos of that and wants to test you and see if you are not an exception.

Also he might be good in other aspects of marital satisfaction in bed apart from penetration cos he will want to make sure you are satisfied first. Pls do not bruise his ego,you guys can calmly talk about it and profer solution to how you can satisfy eac other,that is after he has used his mighty stick on you and no changes from what you saw.hehehehe

15. larryfresh09@gmail.com7 January 2015 at 14:19

Pls help me bvs am yet to complete my school fees pls. Any help will do,no amount is too small. Thanks

16. 1st poster, I keep telling g people that there is more to marriage than sex, if it be say that man fit use that small Dickson f**k you crazy you go speak in tounges... There are different ways this man will satisfy you in bed but for at talk with him politely and accord him with so much respect for any small mistake I. Attitude now might get to him? The Lord is your strength and don't forget to pray!!!

1. Hian. People with pot belly can not last during sex. And stop deceiving the poster, sex is the number two most important thing in marriage after money

17. small dick is a big problem in marriage oo. I once had a friend with small dick, but i dont know if he is married or not. but the boy was very handsome.

narrative 2, make friends first before thinking of marriage once you start dating. The guy is not your husband your husband will come and he will locate you

1. I wanto assume u r a lady..if yes,how did u know d size of ur friend's dick?

2. loveme answer the question

18. Poster one:plz talk to him cuz Sex is one ingredient dat kips d marriage going
    Poster two:u caused ur problem my ursef ohhh...just put ursef together..time will definitely heal uu

1. I don't see how "talking" will enlarge the dick o

2. Hahahaha quiksilver has liked me lol

19. Poster 1
    The size of his koko does not matter as far as he has a kind heart,the devil always looks for something to deny us of our joy. Marriage is more than having sex with The a big koko . I run from big koko sef because am very tight and don't want someone to brush me biko.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

1. Ogbeni no matter how big a dick is, your vagina can contain it

20. Small blokos...hahahaha... Well my own story is even worse... I have a guy that I was dating before I got married... We both love each other but due to some circumstances we can't get married.. Now that I have gotten married to someone else, we are still seeing each other..I still love him and he still lives me too.. My hubby is the best man any woman can wish for but I can't do without my ex... I need to find a way to get over him.... But how???? #seibatu

1. Relax you will get over him when your loving hubby finds out you and your ex still love each other.

2. Divorce ur husband n b with ur ex pls...mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwww. Some women r foolish to infinity.

3. Seibatu,I don't normally do this but because I feel the sincerity in your desire to get over your ex so as to have a fulfilled marriage;I humbly offer you my pussy-freedom deliverance lmao!

4. Just spare your husband the pain of living under the same roof with an adulterous woman by serving him divorce papers and you go marry your ex. Its women like you that brings shame on womanhood

5. Just spare your husband the pain of living under the same roof with an adulterous woman by serving him divorce papers and you go marry your ex. Its women like you that brings shame on womanhood

6. Release your good husband!
      There are good women for him..thank you!!

7. Nne, it's because of people like you that Satan keeps renovating the he'll. Your mansion there is awaiting!

Your hubby is the best man any woman can have, yet you're cheating on him, tufia!

8. You can't be with this ex of yours, get over it already. Try!

9. Stupid lady. If he's the bestman any woman can wish for, then you don't deserve him.

21. I like it big biko.. choi.

22. Narrative 2: The guy really put you on a long thing. If a lady is so intimate with a guy and they are not dating, better to ask him on time what his intentions are before she starts creating a blissful scene mentally.But since he did not officially ask you out, he has no much blame. He only flirted with you and most if not all guys do that.

Narrative 1) I go sidon read comment for your case

23. I think there are times when size would matter especially when you have been with guys with moderate to huge sized package.. and in that case "tiny/small" will certainly matter. The choice is yours to make, introduction is only a first step to the marriage process, so it's not too late to throw in the towel if size is important to you.
    Poster 2 - you must really like "princess in distress" tales a lot, because you are crying your eyes out over nothing. Na wa for you ooooo
    Stella I am following you bumper to bumper today.... (winks)

24. I think there are times when size would matter especially when you have been with guys with moderate to huge sized package.. and in that case "tiny/small" will certainly matter. The choice is yours to make, introduction is only a first step to the marriage process, so it's not too late to throw in the towel if size is important to you.
    Poster 2 - you must really like "princess in distress" tales a lot, because you are crying your eyes out over nothing. Na wa for you ooooo
    Stella I am following you bumper to bumper today.... (winks)

25. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. @Olumide. ..who get that "PRICK" wen u dey use shine so for ur dp?.....

No be u...I sure baje baje

.@Galore

2. Olumide Abeg go borrow that bros ur dick!na dis type she dey fine

3. As in very inappropriate......

4. Dnt mind the fool! Pple like him who parade demselves like dis re does that re blessed with HIV! They re lookin for who to give it out to! Ladies be warned ooo

5. @Sabo,was that a rhetorical question or were you wanting an answer?

6. See dick on sdk blog Lmaoooo

7. And you had to use that display picture on this particular post? Lmao!

8. Just so u know ur dick is small and unnecessarily long...mtchwwwwwwww

9. Olumide abeg abeg abeg
      wetin be this

10. Sabongida don't mind him! he's not the owner

11. Na today una know dis boy with all this penis dp?

Borrowed pictures...

26. D man is even a good man for giving you a hint.Its left for u to make up your mind.
    Poster 2.Move on abeg there are many fishes in d river.Just believe.

27. P1 u saw d dick wen it never rise for action, I think u shd work on making him get a hard on and see d size then

28. N2. Pele, move on. Shit happens. But like Stella Said, he was never urs in the first place. He didn't commit.
    N1. I can imagine, it's well.

29. Poster 1, so you don't know that after a bath that the pennis shrinks in size? Coupled with this cold weather. Dey there dey find big prick till u enter one chance. Some girls are so stupid. If u don't want him, send his number my sister go manage am. So far the small prick go fit give an belle.

30. @poster1 Stella have said it all,but if you still want a guy with big dick pls go look for ijaw or Hausa guys.their dick is as long as plantain!poster2 pls move on

1. Hahahaha! Especially Ijaw guys.

2. Ijaw guys... No wonder!!

I ran with my feet touching the back of my head.. No be my cervix he go damage abeg.

3. i tried not to laugh, but i could'nt hold it....hahahahaha

31. Poster 1, sometimes d thing can be small while limp but grow kind of a lil longer when its charged fully"u know wt I mean". First of all he might be able to please you more than u can imagine but how would u know when uve already dumped him from d first time, moreover u wrent even so into him first cos of his looks too wch is y u shld hve not let him come c ur people first. All d same make up ur mind or taste him" u can of cos protected" or move on. I hv met someone like dat who was so gud to me then dou small but he could take me to cloud nine still with it.
    Poster2. Move on baby, of cos u can cry nd scream ur head out, but after that wipe ur tears and move on, look ahead cos someone better is coming dis year watch out.

32. Poster 1, sometimes d thing can be small while limp but grow kind of a lil longer when its charged fully"u know wt I mean". First of all he might be able to please you more than u can imagine but how would u know when uve already dumped him from d first time, moreover u wrent even so into him first cos of his looks too wch is y u shld hve not let him come c ur people first. All d same make up ur mind or taste him" u can of cos protected" or move on. I hv met someone like dat who was so gud to me then dou small but he could take me to cloud nine still with it.
    Poster2. Move on baby, of cos u can cry nd scream ur head out, but after that wipe ur tears and move on, look ahead cos someone better is coming dis year watch out.

33. Poster 1...Stella can like sit down and talk to him....I wonder how that convo will go though but pls be nice but firm if you are really sure
    Poster 2...your story is basically the story of my life right now, the only thing is dat I did ask d guy if we were dating and he said yes but I found out later that he prob said that just to sleep with me as he knows I wouldn't have given it up any other way...but the truth is what isn't urs just isn't..just know that yours will(scratch will) must be better than him, you are avoiding something majorly bad here 4 urself...you will get someone better in the future...and get busy... You can't get over him immediately though so don't try...just take it a day at a time...one day you will realize you don't think about him as much...lucky 4 me...didn't take me long cos I was already letting go emotionally as soon as I saw the signs .....
    Dacountess

34. Poster 1, i dont think the size of his dick is important, what is important is how well he can use it.
    Poster 2, U and i have almost the same issue, the only difference is that mine is my ex whom i truly loved and we stay in the same environment. He is seeing someone else now, and ,most times i bump into him and his new geh, cos we stay and work in the environment, and also go to the same church. I fully understand that major heart attack you get when you saw ur frnd with some other geh, becos i have experienced that feeling severally but now i have choosen not to experience that again for someone who does not really care. So i found closure in God, n i intentionally do not even burge, let alone have a heart attack when i see him dese days with his new geh. I know its hard dear, but you have to be strong for you and move forward, because in the end you have to do you and believe God that someday, he will bring someone who will truly love you, and you will love him in return. Note dear, dat you cant force someone to love you just because you love them. Love is supposed to be given freely. Do not worry, just hold on to God, and you be fine.

1. Umu nwanyi Atokwa bikonu. Hian!

35. #1 permit me to lol...
    size doesnt matter, usage is the koko... a trial will convince you in due time!

#2 pls move on dear, this is new year! your happiness shouldnt depend on a guy mbok!

36. Bitchplis just STFU And GTFOH.. was it only anon 9:14 that cussed you out? Why couldn't you respond to genny baby? Fucking coward. What you did for that 14yr old was utterly disgusting. You should have kept it to yourself but with your verbal diarrhea you fail to know when to shut it. FYI, im not the anon.

37. P1 u saw d dick wen it never rise for action, I think u shd work on making him get a hard on and see d size then

1. What even after it rises she still cant see it nko?

38. Bwahahahahahahaaha @ nack the living daylights out of you! @poster two, you broke your own heart by yourself,mourning over nothing! You are just very annoying Allah! Don't put yourself together and look less miserable for the right guy to locate you! Mtcheeeeww...poster 1, there is such a thing as micro penis and trust me,lots of men carry that thing around. Be thankful that towel fell off his waist.

39. Poster 1, i dont think the size of his dick is important, what is important is how well he can use it.
    Poster 2, U and i have almost the same issue, the only difference is that mine is my ex whom i truly loved and we stay in the same environment. He is seeing someone else now, and ,most times i bump into him and his new geh, cos we stay and work in the environment, and also go to the same church. I fully understand that major heart attack you get when you saw ur frnd with some other geh, becos i have experienced that feeling severally but now i have choosen not to experience that again for someone who does not really care. So i found closure in God, n i intentionally do not even burge, let alone have a heart attack when i see him dese days with his new geh. I know its hard dear, but you have to be strong for you and move forward, because in the end you have to do you and believe God that someday, he will bring someone who will truly love you, and you will love him in return. Note dear, dat you cant force someone to love you just because you love them. Love is supposed to be given freely. Do not worry, just hold on to God, and you be fine.

40. Poster 2 sorry my dear. We women often build castles in our head. Due to subconscious desperation. Thanks to the subtle messages that Men our messiah balbalbal....

You need to stop discussing this guy that's how you move on. You dismiss ever tot and conversation relating to him. Men are logical that's why he could friendzone you easily.

Sorry you will be stronger. Just avoid and delete the number. Respect yourself.

Poster 1
    ehm sorry eh. In my experience it's love that matters oh. The size of the dick is a myth in it's own. It's about how he knows how to use his tool. I most adventurous was with a guy with small dick. Just pray he knows how to use the tool
    Besides this wahala about size of the dick your due diligence or intuition didn't caution you on the progress of this relationship?

I had an ex with small dick. I didn't mind oh. But bc he could lie for Africa and I was more unless a trophy to him. I just told him oya bye bye. It's love that holds a relationship. Sex is a bonus if you set your mindset on big dick you will not cum. Another ex had a big dick. didn't know how to use it I didn't cum.

When you are attracted to someone and you love them you will enjoy sex.
    Besides you are not physically attracted to this guy. So oya peace.
    Respect yourself and choose who you are attracted to.
    Caution am weary of guys with small willy they could be ritualist. If God can coz miracles that's not impossible.

1. Hmmm.. yeah true talk.. and as for poster 1, she isn't even attracted to him and the dick size would have just been an icing for her... buh she s pissed.. make she waka na.. I feel a broken engagement is better than a broken marriage. .

41. Bwahahahahahahaaha @ nack the living daylights out of you! @poster two, you broke your own heart by yourself,mourning over nothing! You are just very annoying Allah! Don't put yourself together and look less miserable for the right guy to locate you! Mtcheeeeww...poster 1, there is such a thing as micro penis and trust me,lots of men carry that thing around. Be thankful that towel fell off his waist.

42. Poster 1: size matters oh cos if later чσυ cheat on him he will throw you out, continue the affair if only чσυ r sure not to cheat.
    Poster2 move on abeg.....the guy is history now

43. Hmmm. @poster 1. I can perfectly relate with u. Y wil u allow some1 meet ur parents when uve not varify something as important as that? I didn't let mine meet my people cos am not sure if I can be faithful to him when we get married. Am trying to find a way out peacefully.

44. My dear most pot bellied men have kinda small dicks but wen errect its usually not dat bad. Plzits not all about d size . its who can take careod u and make u happy. I left a wonderful guy cus of a small sized dick , and married one dats always giving me bruises now.today I regret it cus my ex was such a great guy compared to my hubby. But all d same I love my hubby and I grateful to God . so plz look beyond d dick .

45. Poster no 2 He didnt ask you out remember?? So move on. There is nothing like heartbreak here. He was just a friend. Forget him already.

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    ONE: lmaoooo.... Yu wicked i swear... Yu should have tasted the dick b4 yu complain nw and incase yu have forgotten the dude just took his bath so it will definately reduce in size.......
    TWO: sorry yu hear....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

47. @Quicksilver do not make me laugh in my mouth like this again. Hahahahahaha.

48. #1,why not find out if its really small like when its hard??he just came out from the shower,you don't expect it to be huge,besides marriage is not all about sex,cos d sex go tire u,you can stay weeks without it,its not all about love cos its fades sometimes n its only friendship that rekindles the love,let your hubby be your bestfriend,that's all,according to you he has all the qualities for marriage,dick size shudnt be a problem,but if you can't handle it,wait for a guy with a Huge n pole like dick who will only want to bulldoze ur ikpapa and runaway,a word is enough for the wise. P2,free yourself,the guy was never yours,he only saw you as a friend and nothing more.I know the feeling but do not waste your tears,yours will surely come!!!

49. Can't comment on IHN(dumb phone) i need a smarter phone, sow a seed..
    Epistle Time. @Poster, i can imagine how you felt, i hope you've learnt fully, learnt mine a long time ago.
    Dear Peach 1, i don' t think you have been in love, infatuation or obsession. If you have, don't think you'll type that, yes, her self esteem might have been low, but not any longer. Courageous enough to share her experience and encourage others. @ Lady Stark, hmmmmmn, vengeance is for the Lord oooooo. @AUNTY MADAM MA Chizoba Ibebuike(hope i spelt it right)(me licking your ass now) that was harsh on my namesake ooohhh "JANE" Aku, she has the never give up/backdown attitude (papa raised her instead) and that prayer erh..... I just want to be/feel among, no mind me. Searching for cheap/free training on event mgt, cake baking and catering, beads making or make up training please consider me, Job searching also not gone for service though. Abeg Stella don't don't leave any juicy detail out concerning Ezenwanyi and Lady Stark saga.

50. My dear small dick doesn't garantee pleasure o and by the way you can't know the true size of a dick when it's down..so relax dear

51. Poster1, size does not matter, as you said he meet the inner qualities you need in a man. Marry him small stuff will give same satisfaction as a 9inch.

Poster 2, i understand what you going through. I was also heartbroken this January. Being tongue tied and too ashamed to tell anyone even when they ask me of her. but one great advice i have given to my self is i will be fine. The lord is your stength

52. N1 d guy wasn't meant for you at first, forget asking out or not, not every relationship starts after asking out, some of them just kicked off form friendship

53. Poster1,if u really love this man,the size of his dick would not matter to u.the love is not there,let the man go cos u will still find out other things and u won't stand them.but when there is love,love will always make a way.
    Poster2,ur story sounds so familiar to a cousin of mine,dou she doesn't read this blog and hers has not gotten to the point of a heartbreak but he keeps giving clues and signs without asking her out officially.thats emotional manipulation,I asked her to be careful with such a person.....infact I will sit and await more comments on this#

54. 1] Hmm to me oo size matters a lot, so u go check within yourself to know if u can manage, so you won't end up cheating on him in the future.
    2] Well u saw the hand writing on the wall but u refused to heed to it. Just move on nd pray to meet someone much better than him. He was neva yours to begin with!

1. But what I don't understand is that some guys have huge "John thomas" but their partners still cheat. I am not saying it should be pea sized, but does size really matter? A moderate thomas and a porn star thomas?....... Hmmmmnnn!!!

55. First time commenting anyway

56. Size matters o....

Its when she's in it that she knows... #poster 1. U cnt knw d size without erection, get intimate with him 2 know better.

#poster 2.... U entered one chance, he stopped communicating d moment he slept with u,gues that was wht he wanted or maybe he used u 2 get over a break up... Move on n be careful nxt tym

Mrs Korkus 's blog reader

57. Lol.. Poster 1,use your tongue to count your teeth...heaven forbid you become sexually frustrated in marriage becos the "pot is not being washed thoroughly". Abeg there are good guys with Big Dicks. Leave that tin. Small dick,big dick,anyman who wants to be good to you will be good to you. And vice versa. Think am well ooooo. Sex is very important in marriage,don't be deceived. If girth and size is important to you,ask God to send that your way.
    P:s- I know girls that can stand big dicks,they prefer it small. So don't feel guilty about your preference! That he just took a cold shower does not mean that it should be as small as you described! Hian!

58. Back to the matter.
    Dear Poster 2, i can imagine how you're feeling been there before, don't think i'll like to experience it again. Best advice, MOVE ON, Crying won't make the pain and hurt reduce, it'll only bring red puffy eyes, yours is on the way.

59. Poster 1 please if you know you cannot cope or stand his dick size biko runnn.it once happened to someone a friend's friend and she had to call off the wedding.it was weeks later she opened up

Poster 2 sorry oooo.There are people like that.They know they don't want to have any relationship with you,yet they get too close and at the end,the other party gets to lose.

60. Hmmm..Big Prick can sweet for Africa. Choi. As the thing dey enter you go dey feel am for brain mhen..my very first Orgasm was with a big dick and from then on I was hooked. I can't do a small dick abeg.

61. Ppl with different problem, his towel fall for ground e kwa, u want big dick, what thing is sure my dear, God will surely answer us accordingly. Poster no 2. Am so sorry dear cos I understand hw u feel, but did I hear u said "he never askd u out" then why killing urself, pls move on dear urs will come just hold unto God.

62. ....Poster 1, marriage is not all about sex you know and sometimes, it's the little dinkys that give the most pleasure. Okay, that's what I heard o, don't take my word for it...lol

63. Poster 1: if u have swallowed a big dick before, u will find it difficult to manage that ground nut trust me.

64. The heartbreak lady,pls do wht I choose to call "private party"! Get a bottle of champgne, all by urself,get this music from kelly rowland " heaven and earth"* if u don't have download it* pop n drink n hug urself real tight. Most times what we lost is not ours and if it is ours we simplyly n effortlessly won't loose it. U said u won't see anybody body like him? Massive lie! Lie from devils mouth to kip u frustrated n more desperate so u can kip destroying urself. I use to think like dat when I got d heart break of my life,I tot I won't find a beta guy,,my dear,I got a far better interesting guy,and if d old guy I lost come back now eeh,I don't think I wuld want to have ooo! I simply wished him well... So,don't let ur mind fool u dat he is all dat,well,he can b all that but if he is nt all dat u want him 2b 4u what's d need? Bless him wt d one he has choosen afterall,if u truly love pple u want dem to b happy n if they choose to b happy wtout u,bless dem still n trust me,the reward of dat blessing will give u d best man u neva tot exist! A man God hand made, tailored for u and u alone! Go tru d pain but pls don't stay loong mourning someone dat has moved on! Ur challenge is to move on as fast as u can bcos if u don't help urself to heal n bounce back, who will? Ok,leme go back to enjoy my TV,I'm watching "house of DVF... Common,life is too short to wear ugly cloths n mourn peeps who has moved on! Loudest laughter!!!

65. Hmmmm poster 2 reading your story, I did a double take because it felt as if a friend of mine sent this in. Omo lemme show her this story before she throws away a bird in hand for a dude that may or may not have friend zoned her!. I can't shout...am so sorry darling, let go and healing will definitely come okay?. Mehn it is always good to ask oh haba, know where you stand and act accordingly to avoid stories that touch.

66. Poster 2-Get over it, He is not for you,you can even let him know you saw him as a friend...not directly sha!reminds me of this my guy friend, we have been close since school days.the guy likes me but has never asked me out, though he asks about my relationship status from time to time yet no action from him. Just last week we were gisting when he mentioned he has a gf, but that he didn't ask her out ..in short he said he doesn't ask a lady out that all his previous gfs always gave the green light. Issokay but I told him I can neva ask a guy out.He got the message, if he is waiting for me to do the talking, he's on a lonnnnng thing.So dear, free your heart cos ur dream man awaits you, no time for drooling over a guy that can not do d rite thing. Cheers

67. Size does matter I think
    Couples should be attracted to each other
    I can't imagine myself getting married to someone I am not attracted to..poster 1 I think I understand how you feel
    Poster 2 sorry of
    This is what reading too much romantic novels can cause
    You were obviously inlove with yourself.
    Your own man will come
    Wipe your tears and cry no more
    E-hug

68. awwwwwwww@ poster 2, such is life...pls move on

69. N1, go look elsewhere for your hubby. N2, please go your way, the guy did not ask you out.

70. Poster 1: Mehnn... I can't deal!!! As heartless as it souds, I once dumped a guy for having a small dick AND not knowing how to use it! Infact d thing kept sliding out of my p**sy and he kept trying to put it back it... It was half erect and he kept screaming like he was in Mars!!! Hian!!! Stella, sex is not all that makes a marraige but it is 50percent... Let's not decieve our selves ooo... Poster 2: Pls cry for 5mins, clean ur face and move on... Life's too short!

71. Poster 1: Mehnn... I can't deal!!! As heartless as it souds, I once dumped a guy for having a small dick AND not knowing how to use it! Infact d thing kept sliding out of my p**sy and he kept trying to put it back it... It was half erect and he kept screaming like he was in Mars!!! Hian!!! Stella, sex is not all that makes a marraige but it is 50percent... Let's not decieve our selves ooo... Poster 2: Pls cry for 5mins, clean ur face and move on... Life's too short!

72. Poster 1:My dear overlook dat small blokos, if he has gud qualities,a peaceful home is better. Learn to pleasure urself, I did. after he does his stuff and comes, I tell him its my turn to come and I pleasure my self,sometimes enlighting his help. Or not becos men and women dnt come d same way. Dat way its balance out. I wld rather chOose a small blokos wt gud qualities,than a big blokos wt choko for head.
    Poster 2,abeg take heart,clean ur tears and move on,he was nvr meant for u,let it go. Time dulls d pain.

73. Mehnnn sorry o.. Poster 1.. I can imagine... im sure she ddnt describe it well.. its worse than our tiny finger... I remember the day I saw one, i felt my skeletal spines shiver. ... Thank your stars God made the towel fall o as its not too late... How would you have felt if u had seen it after the wedding. .? Please do the right thing, if you are not comfy.. so as to avoid adultery in the future. .

74. Mbok who is into decoration, catering, makeover? Pls employ me oooooo. Frustration is eating me. Somebody helppppppp

75. P1 one more thing, thank God for this guy and blessing of being off the market this new year.kindly work on his appearance into how you want it. Same goes for his home. Take charge and you guYs will blend. Be there looking for packet shirt flat tummy guy tht plenty girls r chasing

76. P1 one more thing, thank God for this guy and blessing of being off the market this new year.kindly work on his appearance into how you want it. Same goes for his home. Take charge and you guYs will blend. Be there looking for packet shirt flat tummy guy tht plenty girls r chasing

77. Haaa
    Size matters ooo
    When I first saw my Bae's
    I shouted
    The thing big ehn..
    I can't get enough of him
    I almost raped him last weekday
    The guy is fine n super caring too..
    Ehn ehn
    Back to the matter
    Poster 1,attraction matters ooo
    Since you are not attracted to this guy,
    And him peepee con small join
    Ngwanu leave am ooo
    Attraction matters a lot in marriage ooo
    Poster 2 pele oo
    No u use your hand break your own heart.
    Pele dear..too much romantic novels naim cause am
    You will be fine don't worry
    E-hugs

78. Haaa
    Size matters ooo
    When I first saw my Bae's
    I shouted
    The thing big ehn..
    I can't get enough of him
    I almost raped him last weekday
    The guy is fine n super caring too..
    Ehn ehn
    Back to the matter
    Poster 1,attraction matters ooo
    Since you are not attracted to this guy,
    And him peepee con small join
    Ngwanu leave am ooo
    Attraction matters a lot in marriage ooo
    Poster 2 pele oo
    No u use your hand break your own heart.
    Pele dear..too much romantic novels naim cause am
    You will be fine don't worry
    E-hugs

79. Lmaoooooo poster one sorry ehn..sometimes sex doesnt matter..just stuck up on diildos and vibrators..and tell him to work on his fingering skills atleast that one go give you ogasms ...kai i feel for you shall if na me i go feel bad too..but sex is not enough for a happy home....

Poster 2 please move on..the dude aint just into you..it sucks yeah but you will get over it and him...look at the bright side,atleast he didnt decieve you into thinking he loves you where as he doesnt give a monkey azz abt you

80. Interesting,poster2 forget him

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

81. Well sha me I love big,long and dark dick lol nothing more so my sister if d tin no meet up to what u want jeje walk away.

82. P1- After a bath, the penis shrinks. Or In a cold weather. Until he is aroused and erect, you can't truly access his phallic size. So don't just run away yet..

83. @ poster 2, I'd advise you move on, the earlier you do the better for you.

This is why it is always good to define your relationship, never assume anything.

84. N1, does size really determines how well a marriage holds? N2, let it go, as a guy I have been in your shoes even to the extent that others accused me of impregnating her whereas our friendship never got to the point of pecking!!!

85. Poster1...it is when it is limp that you can tell the actual size.
    My dear, the thing is small, do not be deceived.

Poster2...stop playing besties with dude. Either you let him know you are interested or not.

XOXO MYSTERY

86. Poster 1 - I am afraid it could be because he just came out of the bathroom. You know that thing tends to grow smaller in cold conditions and as are aware, it is cold in the morning these days.

Poster 2 - Well, I'll simply advice you to move on jare. As the guy didn't officially ask you out, he is not to be blamed.

87. @poster2:just try to forget the guy; there's always someone better and if only you can get your confidence back and trust God..u'll get that 'someone' soon enough..
    @poster1..I dont think the dick size should determine your being with him or not + maybe it wasn't erect when you saw it.

88. Hmm, Poster 1: Biko, look at it again. Touch it very well. Ride it sef and be very sure before moving ahead.

What even pushed you into taking him to your parents without several ROUNDS OF VERIFICATION?
    Mydear if you like it big, don't settle for less. Don't listen to all these people saying it's skill that matters.
    Many of us like it big, long, heavy and full of veins. You know, the veins help in a special kind of stimulation on the clitoris.
    DO NO SETTLE FOR LESS O. If you settle for less, how will you be quick to forgive him after a hard day at work na? You need to look at your man and have this under belle tickle for bed time. When you lay in bed you need to look at him with glee knowing that hes got the joystick that rocks your world.

When a man has a good rod, he's automatically a sweetheart.
    Don't write him off yet,just do several rounds with him then score him (yes I said she should ride the dick, all you saints/virgins don't rant under this. We all know you "virgins big holes") so as I was saying, please sister be sure of what you are going into, be sure to have quality orgasms before you spell marriage.

These small dicks are super annoying. Imagine doing a high speed/tempo doggy and the little worm keeps sliding out, that's a kill joy. You need a dick that can let you rock and ride, turn 360degrees and still land with it properly inserted.

Small dicks are a kill joy and if you are a big lady, some of them don't even make it past the butt chicks.
    Let a man be a man.
    Let a man be able to deliver orgasms.
    Let your man rock that pussy well.

Small dicks hardly rock the top of the clitoris while doing missionary. They are so insignificant. Big dicks pass through the top of the clitoris, slide down with enough friction then enter the honey hole thereby creating all the excitement and sends chills down your spine and while grinding, big dicks maintain this relationship with the clitoris which leads to a good and well delivered orgasm.

Good luck sha.

89. Poster 1,I understand what u mean and how u feel.totally.buh sweerie,wit that small dick,dis dude can take u to Heaven.....Problem wil be sef....can u come back.

Big dicks can do wonders! And can disappoint! I know dat for a fact! From a friend ,so it's firsthand.
    she and I are d only ones that know....she is Soo sad.
    I have tried to counsel her and talk to her.and Wat have u.....for where?
    and d hubby is such a wonderful man.
    mY friend wil look at me and say"U know it's a crime for someone to be dis cute,generous,nice,kind,spiritual,funky,funny and rich buh don't know how to use his Tool.
    u see,mY friend is cray.
    point of dis story is ds: if that small dick handles u poster,I bet u,it wil take u days to come back to Planet earth.
    Pla focus on dis good man and how to live happily and forget all dese big for nothings....
    LMAO....

Poster 2,come here sweerie.I Soo feel ur pain.Awwwwww.....
    dry ur tears love.ur own wil come ok?
    someone cuter than the General.
    More Generous than the General.
    Kinder,more peaceful,more Patient and more loving than d General.....
    Buh he won't be more "Spiro" than the General o.cos that one go be "Spirit-Man' no be ordinary Man again o....hahahhahahahha

It's alright sweetie....u wil be fine,ok
    Keep dose sweet daydreams in ur head for our future Boo,ok?
    U sound like a good babe,just hang in dere darling.
    Sending u much love and hugs.

90. Sister's in christ, flee from those brothers in christ in ur church. Bcs Most of them are hypocrites!!! They don't practice what they preach. If u must date any one, go to another church. I prefer a regular guy, than all those so called brothers in christ. God will see u true ur mourning. Do not date in ur place of work,
    place of worship,
    And ur residence.

91. Don't be deceived by the small dick oo, when it's fully erect it's another thing altogether oo! Trust me am speaking from experience. My friends wife stumbled into me while having my bath and i heard her joking about my d..k to her husband for my mind i just laugh say who no go no go know. it's even bigger than her husband's own.

1. Una too de lie, ah ahn!!!

Which woman will see her hubby's friend's dick and joke about it with the hubby?
      Make una de fear God abeg... Chai!

92. Poster1.abeg shift..go ask mercy Johnson how she take manage her own,,because me wella know say odi penis small well well and na 123 gbosam..he don pour..

93. Poster 1. What matters most is his heart, how he will treat you in the marriage. The affection will be needed everyday of the marriage but the tool is when it is required. You can discuss your fears with him, and I think he may have other means of giving you as much satisfaction as you desire irrespective of the tool size.

Poster 2. Bros was not having you in his picture, he was only using you to keep company, you caused yourself the headache by picturing him in your future. Such things do happen especially when we are blown away by love,
    Please pick up the broken pieces of your heart and move on, no time.
    Next time get the facts right before crushing in love, assumption is not fact.
    Shake off the dust, love yourself, pamper yourself and move on, true love will surely find you.

94. 1. It might not be that bad when erect. Since you haven't ad sex you really can't tell and sometimes it isn't about the size but performance. Some have it big but can't use it while some ave it small and get you to cloud 9

95. Narr1) babe please run for ur dear life! I say run run run. Size matters alot jare, imagine u can't use his D to rub ur clit by yourself hian me i no do ooo after giving me head I need a heavy kilo of D to calm me down. I love good sex and I hate small size shuoo no matter how gud he's with is small D I can't feel it, seeing dat big D alone gives me orgasm! Lond D is very cute wen it's hard On. Imagine holding it while sleeping#teamtastedAndTrusted

96. Poster 1-hhhmmmm size matters wella, but a hard on will give you the true picture...

Poster 2-Can't deal, no comments

97. @ poster 1:walahi you never wan marry.don't you know that iron rod do shrink very well.you just saw it when it was not in use and you are backing out.see everybody wants to marry beautiful and handsome; good looking; tall guy or babe; but my dear this is outer cover and marriage pass outer cover. you should be concerned about the package inside.you have to look for someone that will make you happy for the rest of your life.or do you want to marry Mr world that will keep you miserable all the time.pls you should know that the criteria for choosing life parterners should be things concerning inwards beauty.

98. Narr2) babe please chill abeg. Where's d heartbreak coming from? U were d one crushing on d guy jst d way I fell in love with psquare thru imagination to my surprised dey got married without even noticing me .....relax abeg.

99. Damn!!! This just got interesting.

Poster 1 : tell your friend and colleague that it's not about the size o. It depends on how well he can satisfy her. Some av dick bt cannot f*ck some can f*ck but have small dick...we have dick and we can f*ck, Glory be to jah jehovah. oya sope ti e..... (in Wande coal's voice)....*outta here*

100. @Olumide are you ok ?
    @ur dp
    Poster1/i love them big aswear...
    Poster2/pls what's wrong with you self.corntunu crying i nu go....!

101. @poster 1. The size of his penis shouldn't matter. My boyfriend is on the small side as well but he makes it up to me. Foreplay is the key. By the tine he uses his fingers and mouth to finish you with orgasm size won't matter o. The only thing is my bf is cute no pot belly so i can sit on top very well

102. Poster 2, i understand how u feel,i was recently in that situation..i cried my eyes out..and i never even meet the guy sef,we started chatting thru facebook,he was acting like he was interested,calling and asking about my past.i said we should met,the guy no gree and i was already liking him.
    only for him to turn around and say i was the one manipulating him..still finding it hard to get over him..it is well

103. Some ppl can b so dumb that they judge a guys dick when flaccid! Dicks that r small when flaccid grow abt 5times d size wen erect while those dat r perhaps long wen flaccid, increases nothing more dan an inch wen erect...

104. Narr1- Check well o. Let him do you first to confirm properly. When I first saw my baby's dick he was bathing and I stormed into d bathroom to take my panty cos I bathed first. Lo n behold I saw the smallest dick ever. Wen I entered d d room back I was like chai chineke wat have I done to deserve this? Eh kwa me dat likes dat thing pass food. Then we did it finally at night nd nne lo n behold what entered inside me was like lokozuma! Chai best sex ever n am still receiving it.. Oh yea! So wait and confirm before u make a mistake u will regret. Narr2- One word for you_ IDIOT.

105. Poster 2,y are u crying abeg???Wats d meaning of heartbreak??? D guy didn't ask u out,Na u take ur eyes 'see' una future,Na u take ur mind 'imagine' wedding and proposal and now,u're crying??Y didn't u ask questions??get over it abeg,d guy did u no wrong.....PS;drink coke for d pain!!!!
    Poster 1,listen to d advice of odas,me dunno wat to tell u!!!All I knw is Dat wateva decision u make,don't send Stella any 'chronicle' ooo....DO THE RIGHT THING!!!

106. poster 1-please ask yourself if you actually marrying this guy because of his Dick or because age is no longer on your side, God Forbid you meet the one with a big dick but treats you bad, also like Bitchplis said i tink he made some sense there.so be wise.
    poster 2- Since you said he did not ask you out then do not blame him maybe on the course of discussion you must have mentioned stuff that turned him off or he never had in mind to date you, so strong dear and forget about him.