Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cops Hunt For 12 Year Old Girl For Being Part Of A $4.6 Million Diamond Heist‏

Monday, January 26, 2015

Cops Hunt For 12 Year Old Girl For Being Part Of A $4.6 Million Diamond Heist‏

Hong Kong police say they are hunting a girl aged between 12 and 14 years old over the theft of a diamond necklace worth more than US $4.6 million from a luxury jewellery store. 

Police say she helped carry out the audacious theft with two women and a man, all aged between 30 and 40. 

The adults "pretended to be customers choosing items from the shop" police said, while the girl stole the necklace. The 100-carat gold necklace embedded with more than 30 diamonds was worth HK 36 million dollars. - culled

Wow already a criminal at 12?She must have had special training before the heist was carried out ooooh!..I pray they catch her.

43 comments:

1. That's very bad.
    A criminal at such a tender age.
    #sad
    God will punish those adults for corrupting a child.
    I wonder why we now have so many irresponsible adults who forget their duty to set children in the right direction.
    Mscheeew

1. Exactly where my mind went.. they probably trained her or put her up to this! Very Sad!
      Good morning nwanyioma.i have been seeing your lovely greetings..ndewo nne

2. I actually saw a cctv video of a lil girl and two women sometime ago. The adults kept testing n pricing while the lil girl stole some jewelries n Left the shop with one of the ladies holding her hand like she was her daughter n the other one left later. Stupid people spoiling the future if innocent kids.

3. Exactly my thoughts. At that age I was so innocent and I still am

4. @Iphie, Nne good morning.
      How are you, your hubby, daughter and unborn son?
      Ejim n'aka na unu disi mma?
      Have a blessed week dear.
      Dalu.

5. Anyi di go di wuuuuu!!
      Lmao@son. ima obi'm

kisses to my lovelies!

2. Oh wow. That's a lot of money.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

1. funny enuf, it myt evn b her ma spoiling her so. n she wld prob jst get a new bicycle for a job well done.

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
      hilarious stories about life
      if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
      Life Encounters

3. Longer throat don finish that one for this tender age. Thieve.

1. It can never be the decision of such a tender child to choose such path she must lured and coached into it.

4. A lot of criminals tend to use children in their activities, cos they know no one would suspect them. If caught, they probably won't face prosecution either.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. That's how one used her baby's trolly to steal grocery in the store. What about those parents who hide drugs in their baby's diapers...na so e dey start.

5. Gosh I can't believe at d age of 12 so wen u r a full grown adult what happens.i pray they r caught

6. A criminal at 12????wat is dis world turning to...God Shud help us

7. Reminds me of a movie;The Rock, Sean Connery; such a fine Man?

8. Make them catch her o! Or else, she will become too hot to handle.

Funny enough, she may not really know the worth of what she stole, and was probably given a token. Hmmn

9. Olorun maje o. Hmmm. I saw a police video clip where kids btw ages 3&6 assitted their mom&granmom rob a jewelry shop in d US,it was so organised,as their mom&granny engage d 2ladies working at d shop in conversation,kids were stuffing their lil bag pack wt enough gold necklaces&bracelets. So organised dat dey succeeded in carting away wt d jewelries,but dey were caught days later after de shop security officers watch d video. Na so my mouth open,like whattttt? Too bad. A Lot of parents out dere dt lacks good parenting skills. The Bible states"Train up a child in d way he should go,So when he is old he will not depart from it.

10. Stealing from belle. 12years old.

11. Stealing from belle. 12years old.

12. Well, who better to get involved in a heist than a child, nobody ever pays attention to children.

Seniors are notorious for being thieves too, but again, nobody ever pays attention to them.

13. That money is huge mhen!!! That child is 2 young for such act.

14. Omg! At 12? Anoda shina rambo in the making.

15. U say wah?? At twelve she's stealing, nt jes stealing buh stealing such huge amount Chei! Whr is d hope we have for dis future generation

16. Wow,she must have really pass through training

17. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Early training
    It didn't just start
    She must have started from age 6 or thereabout. There is nothing surprising about that,kids are stealing everyday from parents and relations,and shoplifting with their innocent face on display,this one just graduated and moved to a higher level. Wait till she's been caught you'll know its not her first time.

18. Seriously! At that age? Some adults just like corrupting other people's kids. I'm sure they can't allow such with their kids.

19. Nice grooming from the parents! She's now a pro!

Reminds when I went to the shop with a friend's daughter and my BF, when we got out of the shop I saw the kid bringing something out of her paent! Oh my! Where did it come from? I alerted my BF and he dragged her to the shop and told the cashiers that the kid stole from the shop and since the kid was crying he had to pay for what she stole. I told the mum and she was like "oh, what's in a chocolate bar that you had to make a fuss over it". Huh?!
    That was the end of our friendship.

20. Smart child.12 years stealing she most have gone true training

21. That is really bad oh!
    How can adults use kids to rob a shop,they need to be punished for this act.
    I pray they catch the kids too because they will do worse when they grow.

22. Kid criminal,i pray they catch her soonest.

23. Na indiscipline cos ds abi na greediness.

24. any1 in need of a panasonic split AC to buy?almost brand new used for just 4mths.lagos AjaH.

25. Do u think that small girl knows the worth of the jewelries she stole. Am sure she won't steal such an amount in cash. I pray she is caught so she can be helped correct her ways. those adults that have led her to this path should be jailed for life

26. That's horrible! She's suppose to be a child not a thief..

27. Hmmmmm 12 years that,s bad !
    This is not her first and not even the second, the adults that are with her must have trained her. It is just a bad thing to use kids to carry out criminal act.