Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj Hints In ''The Truth'' That Dr Sid Broke Up Mo'Hits

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Dbanj Hints In ''The Truth'' That Dr Sid Broke Up Mo'Hits

...Dbanj was asked why he broke up his business affair with Don Jazzy...I mean he was asked the reason why Mo'hits broke up and i think I heard the '1st person Dr Sid'.....

Please listen and confirm...

Why was he talking like that?

84 comments:

1. Greedy guy..
    Na your loss now, Dr sid has taken ur place. So just take move on already!!

1. Lets wait for the full version, I think it came with the edit.Dr Sid that he mentioned might have been to another question Oliza asked, peeps lets not jump to conclusion.
      These peeps ain't loyal, before the real interview thry would have caused another casala, so,I stop to ask...wgere is the truth?

2. I dont just like that Dr Sid, I believe the talentless Dbanj

3. He's obviously high on drugs. ~ Blunt Truth

4. He is obviously high on drugs. ~ Blunt Truth

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dbanj can lie shah......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. Dear dbanj....

Pick a struggle...sell garri, do agriculture, invest,do Business.... I think that works better for u...

Donjazzy made u with his beats...make a hit track..or quit music entirely

2. Don't mind him, he is saying this now cos his career is dead and buried beyond 6 feet. He was feeling fly that year when he had that interview with Toolz why didn't he state his reason(s) then. He is saying this now cos soap water don enter his eyes .

3. Dbanj should park well jor. How did Dsid break them up. Don Jazzy n Dbanj did everything together, even fucking this woman together that is to show how close him n Don Jazzy where.Don Jazzy was closer to Dbanj than his own blood Charles (Dprince). i don't want to go into details cos dey might decode who I am .He should move on cause every1 ve moved on.

1. Shut up jor give us d full gist who r u ni

2. Who be the woman? Make we do amebo... lool

3. Bros abeg park well. Famzing aye

4. He is obviously high on drugs. ~ Blunt Truth

5. They were meant to break up sooner or later
      They should all move on biko

6. I no be man oh,i be woman. My son,s name is Ethan. I knw wetin I dey talk if u like call me famzer, that's your cup of tea.

4. Bollocks!

His career has taken a nosedive, and he's looking for whom to blame.

If he had made it with Good Music, he woulda attributed the success to only himself, but as he didn't, he's now heaping blames

I think he's practicing to veer into comedy,hence the way he was talking.

Either give us good songs or go back to Don Jazzy and stop being in our faces unecessarily.

5. Obviously this is a teaser and im sure his response wasnt to that question.... why not wait till the full video is out??? Why stir up unneccesaary controversy?.

6. I hope this doesn't brew any new beef! Tired of this month'hits/dbanj story. C'mon guys people/ businesses breakup everyday, just brush it off and move on already.

1. He is obviously high on drugs. ~ Blunt Truth

7. What nonsense did I just waste mb on??? Mtsheeeew

8. The truth is that Don Jazzy is not the Don he use to be.D'banj made him look like the real Don when they were together.Mavin is nothing compared to Mo hits.How many hits and meaningful song has Don Jazzy and his mavin crew done compared to when D,banj and wande coal were there?Both D'banj and Don Jazzy made eachother great.

1. Lillian.. well, time has revealed the whole truth and who d Don is and it's Don Jazzy, when it was Mo'hitz what meaningful song came out then, it was entertainment then, but now with likes of Tiwa, Dija, Korede bello even Dr. Sid, they've really tried, Dbanj left and pushed Don jazzy to d top of his career by working hard to be better than Dbanj left him. We can go on and on. Wande left and we've not see or heard anything, Dbanj left too nothing to show for it. So who is the Don now. God bless Don jazzy for proving them wrong and teaching people that hard work pays.
      P.S. I no no Don jazzy b4 una say I dey hype am o.

9. Dbanj should go back to Don jazzy,since they went their seperate ways Dbanj has not come out with any hit single!he should stop Putin the blame On Dr sid

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Make dbanj stand well abeg. He just wants to give a dog a bad name just to hang it. Y is he mentioning that now? Or he feels Dr. Sid is taking his shine with the #surulere. Agreed, if he had sang that song, it would have being a monster giant whatever hit. But u set ur own path by leaving mohit so wth.

With every actions comes responsibility. Accept urs! If u wanna come back, do so but don't rubbish Sidney. After all everyone know say yanke wey u go na BLLB.

I REST MY CASE

12. I didnt watch but dbanj should go,cap in hand,back to mohits(pride wont let him,i know).
    He has gone so down musically and i wont be suprised if he starts singing with Igbaakwunachienyi.

13. Hmmmm so much water have gone under the bridge,i hope Dr sid didn't v a hand in d break up.

14. Hmmmm so much water have gone under the bridge,i hope Dr sid didn't v a hand in d break up.

15. I've heard Dr Sid being called a snitch before now.

Abeg they should stop talking about it. Too much water has passed under the bridge.

16. stella na bcos oF igbo na,highness

17. is it that time Dr.Sid sang.
    'Baby i Feel Like, Im Flying Over the Moon'?

Lolz. Because that was the only song i heard Dr.Sid sing under Mo Hitz Record. Correct me if Im wrong.

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

18. Maybe he had hot yam in his mouth or boil, hahahaha..He should stop this name dropping and go back to Mo Hits if he wants to.

19. He's sounding fed up, he wnts to com bak......

20. Was Dbanj d only artist in Mohit? And why is he just talking about it now? Didn't important pple try to reconciled them and he disagreed? He got carried away by pride cos he thought he's on top of d world, Well he is the one who lost out the mavins r waxing stronger by d day.. he should better ace his nose diving career b4 he finally becomes a cassava farmer...

21. This nigga is saying shit....he is just looking for who he can transfer his failure too.....mbok lets hear word

22. MAVIN is bullshit.
    I want Mo'hits back.

23. Was Dbanj d only artist in Mohit? And why is he just talking about it now? Didn't important pple try to reconciled them and he disagreed? He got carried away by pride cos he thought he's on top of d world, Well he is the one who lost out the mavins r waxing stronger by d day.. he should better ace his nose diving career b4 he finally becomes a cassava farmer...

24. Stella stella! Always brewing quarrel

25. As far as i'm concerned D'banj does not need any hit single, he's making more money than the whole mavin crew put together.

He's getting endorsement from apple, who is endorsing mavin.....
    No hating, I love them both

26. To tell you the truth Dr sid snitched on both jazzy and d banj even with wande .he gossip s like girls, he is enemy of progress . hearing from jazzy and telling d banj a different stuff what out he ve started it again with tiwa.

27. D 'banj brought connection to mohit and his contribution with jazzy and wande made mohit.

28. Smh, Igbo no good oooooooooo!

29. He was asked and he answered

30. Dbanj the noise maker, Not a fan mbok. Dbanj how far Kanye na? Please help me touch his wife's behind. tell her she's da bomb!

31. See how y'all are jumping into conclusion. That's not the real video. It was touched to make peeps look for the full one.

See comments!

Na wao!

32. Medicine after death. Move on and stop wining!

33. It is well. Dont let another man put u asunder oooo. Dbanj bring another hit and stop talking shit.

34. more than igbo. coke. cocaine.

35. Shut up. Silly thing.

36. What is wrong with this guy, pride ruined his career, he should shut his mouth cod e music no dey sell again.

37. the all in mo hit crew; helped each other; which made their albums the bam.but ever since wande and dbanj left; I think they have all not made big hits since then like when they were together

38. He is obviously high on drugs. ~ Blunt Truth

39. He is obviously high on drugs. ~ Blunt Truth

40. He is obviously high on drugs. ~ Blunt Truth

41. NA them sabi

It is well oh ...in Uniki Daniel's voice

**lululiscious**

42. I tot d whole matter has been settled

43. You are better as an individual

The truth be told....Wetin @Dr sid dey sing?....he has no talent as far as am concern.... Well...God smiled at him when he released "surulere"

@wandy is way better

And I hope he wil not break up @Mavin as well.....Bcos the likes of @korede and co are now his contender

44. Like really? He shud be lynched? For wot? U talk like a fool @times... Gosh!!

45. I can clearly remember in 2012 when all dis started.and I told my fellow corps members then to mark dat day.dbanj will regret ever leaving...now its happening.I jus pity him.bt better late than never.he can still go back na

46. I knw u guys hate dbanj but u guys loyal milk don j. Can't reach am dbanj level till he die. Dr sid is wack . Dbanj and wc was mohit back bone. Since 2012 dr sid can only be pround of one single surulere. But dbanj. And wc are in their various label doing what they knw hw to do. Am just felleing dbanj. Glo ambs , bank of industry ambs, RCA, beat of life ambs. Ontop of world was used for afcon theme song. Db for life.

47. Letter to dbanj... Oh dbanj,who ever gave you dat advise to leave mo'hits? Now see wetin Don happen...no single hit.we all know say "ewa na beans of course!!!.dbanj,you are very talented.I mean verrry verry talented.bt what you needed (still need )was Don jazzy d great.you guys were like bonny and clyde .......well its bera late than never..I know u've got him on speed dial jus in case you change your mind.today is probably that day you have been longing to call him.

48. This is not the full video,will wait for the full interview

49. Ezika Chi joke or whatever you call your name,I respect people who not only have money,but reach out to people around them and touch them positively, when Tiwa got married Don Jazzy gave them 2013 prado jeep,Dr Sid got married he gave them 2014 prado jeep,Dbanj or Ejanla or whatever you guys called him what has he done for the people around him,that was how he lied that he gave Ojs 7million only for us to discorer it was all lies,abeg park well,if you have money and can't reach out to the people around you,my guy your are poorer than a puppet.

50. Ezika Chijioke, or whatever you call your name,I respect people who not only have money,but reach out to people around them and touch them positively, when Tiwa got married Don Jazzy gave them 2013 prado jeep,Dr Sid got married he gave them 2014 prado jeep,Dbanj or Ejanla or whatever you guys called him what has he done for the people around him,that was how he lied that he gave Ojs 7million only for us to discorer it was all lies,abeg park well,if you have money and can't reach out to the people around you,my guy your are poorer than a pupper

51. Ezika Chijioke, or whatever you call your name,I respect people who not only have money,but reach out to people around them and touch them positively, when Tiwa got married Don Jazzy gave them 2013 prado jeep,Dr Sid got married he gave them 2014 prado jeep,Dbanj or Ejanla or whatever you guys called him what has he done for the people around him,that was how he lied that he gave Ojs 7million only for us to discorer it was all lies,abeg park well,if you have money and can't reach out to the people around you,my guy your are poorer than a pupper

52. Ezika Chijioke, or whatever you call your name,I respect people who not only have money,but reach out to people around them and touch them positively, when Tiwa got married Don Jazzy gave them 2013 prado jeep,Dr Sid got married he gave them 2014 prado jeep,Dbanj or Ejanla or whatever you guys called him what has he done for the people around him,that was how he lied that he gave Ojs 7million only for us to discorer it was all lies,abeg park well,if you have money and can't reach out to the people around you,my guy your are poorer than a pupper

1. Dbanj all the way even if dbanj sing ABCD as song I still love him. One love db family.

53. Y'all drinking Phensic on top another's headache.

54. Dbanj is just look for middle man to put his blame on btw him n Djazzy.

55. Lmaooo @lynched sure u ddnt join that Aluu 4 killing so?

56. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay16 January 2015 at 19:03

This man is just trying too hard. Na wa oh!