Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Delta PDP Flags-Off Campaign In Oghara

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Delta PDP Flags-Off Campaign In Oghara

CAMPAIGN : from left; Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State, his Deputy, Prof. Amos Utuama and the Delta Stae People’s Democratic Party Governorship Flag bearer, Senator Ifeanyi Okowa during the State PDP campaign flag-off in Oghara, Delta State yesterday. Photo: Henry Unini

Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State (left) introducing the Delta State People’s Democratic Party Governorship Flag bearer, Senator Ifeanyi Okowa (right) to the people of Warri North LGA during the State PDP campaign in Koko, Warri North LGA, Delta State yesterday

Governor Emmanuel Uduaghan of Delta State, Delta State People’s Democratic Party Governorship Flag bearer, Senator Ifeanyi Okowa and his running mate  Barr. Kingsley Otuaro during the State PDP campaign in Koko, Warri North LGA, Delta State yesterday.

17 comments:

1. Really delta state has no governor,see their face

2. Abeg is it only political news we will hear today? All these annoying lot. .please I can't find sdk blog on my play store. .anybody knows what link to use in downloading it?

3. Big wigs of delta state. We don see all of una

4. Good for them..
    Ifeanyi's dentition tho lol

5. IBORI"S HANDWRITING IS ON THE WALL

ONOVO FOR PREZ

6. Seen..
    Stella i said Goodmorning 2 u n u dint respond, e no good oh!!!!

7. Look for tatafo on playstore

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky thats nice....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

9. Replies
    1. Oghara my 2nd village, hope Kingsley otuaro is from isoko oo.. Atleast make power rotate oo

10. Can't wait to be ifeanyi okowa 's sister in law ooooooo