Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Friday, January 16, 2015

Doctors In House Section

God bless all the contributors to this segment.Have a great weekend!

PROBLEM ONE
CHRONIC BODY ODOUR 

Good day Stella,I love the way you and fellow blog readers help each other out..I desperately need help/suggestion because am losing it. I am a 25 year old lady who has a chronic/bad body odour.I am constantly ashamed of that to the extent that i am now an introvert.

I have read and tried all suggestions to no avail.please doctors in the house am running to you for help.what should I do cause the once happy and vibrant person I was is now a shadow of herself.

Awwwwwww...

168 comments:

1. Rub lime under ur armpit twice a day before bath. Make sure it's there for at least 30 mins.
      That's if u haven't tried it o

2. yea. i have hed bout d lime thing. pls visit a dermatologist.
      If you like grt stories, check this blog out.
      opustjkwrites

3. U have said it all, she has tried it,

4. Yes dat lime works well....
      .try to take ur bath often especially when sweating
      try to shave ur armpit always......
      Try using herbal soap like dudu osun
      U can also use sure afta bathing
      Importantly BATH VERY WELL

5. Heard about rubbing lime under d armpit long time ago...
      @ poster try it out and also use anti-perspirant /deodorant always, practice personal hygiene religiously

6. Bath often with dudu osun soap. Then apply lime under ur armpit . Good luck

7. Yes the Lime works like hell. And always bathe atleast 2 to 3 times daily and apply body spray ( No Alchol)under the armpit

8. Baking soda aswel works wonders!!

9. Yea! The lime thing works wonders, practice good hygiene, try not to repeat same cloths unless they re washed especially inner clothing, shave armpit hair often, and avoid food that has too much spices in them...it is well dear

10. Wow! See general consensus. Let me join in, lime works as well. But dearie, please go spiritual. You have tried all method and still, no change. FAST & PRAY!!!

11. Yea! Try good body sprays and lime but do a patch test before rubbing the whole thing

2. Please see a dermatologist and practice a good personal hygiene...
    God help u...

1. Whatever d solution ppl'l render here,I'l tell d plumber who just fixed by bathroom tap dis morning...his BO can raise d dead...I had to spray d house n stay outside for like 30mins

2. You are dirty that's why you have body odor. People who are dirty don't know they are dirty but I'm happy you know you smell. Throw your clothes away. Throw you bra away. Throw those rags you call panties away. Go to a spa let them wax all hairy crevices. Start afresh. After that wax, scrub, and I mean scrub your armpit, use your left index finger to koputa ihe ni ne di na yua vagaina. Use vinegar to wash that vagaina and armpit. Raise your breast, scrub under, use spirit and cotton bud to clean your otubo (aka belly button). Gosh! There's so much you need to do. Dirty! Mmuo inyi! Agbimwen special. Drop your email if you need help. When I'm done with you, your body will be lighter. Also change your freaking diet. Eeeeewwwww

3. The same plumber?

Wetin dey spoil your bathroom tap all the time?

Too many users(babes)?

4. @ goldscent hahaha
      @ bitchpls , Wetin u dey always do for the bathroom?

5. Uselu shell bwahahaha.......
      U wicked ooooo

6. Lmao@ Uselu-lagos road shell

7. Lmao
      Uselu shell you are just mean!
      Very mean
      *holds laughter*

8. LMAO
      USELU your bad mouth no b here.

9. Lmao. Uselu..u get bad mouth

10. @uselu i don laugh tire choii. Am sure i can see my reflection on your skin. I like clean people. Lol

11. @Uselu, you think she hasn't done that? May we never be afflicted. Dearie, go spiritual by tackling it with prayer and fasting. I'm sure it's a weapon to prevent you from settling down.

12. @Uselu shell dats too harsh now. Haba

13. Uselu Shell, you're incredibly stupid.

Do you think putting others down will uplift you? You're so incredibly stupid.

3. Awwww.....pls see a dermatologist dear.

4. Dont leave hair in ur privates... always shave and use deodorant

1. Deodorant on privates?
      That's new...

2. Genny baby, some people need deodorant down there cos some smell pass ogiri especially those asian women wey i study with for class kaii bahahahaha

3. @samira omo those Asian are dirty o. They don't have their bath at all.you shouldn't even enter their rooms..gosh!you might not recover from such smell

5. You are not alone... Don't feel bad about it.... I think you need to take good care of your body....like bath 2 or 3 times a day....Use mild soap...I hope you don't use bad lightening cream because its not good 4 u...use body spray and mild body perfumes.

1. Vivienne is telling you from her personal experience! That's why she assures you that you are not alone!
      Listen to her advices! Lolzzz

2. Back in schl thr was this man that smelled from year 1 till we graduated. Mehn it was so horible. I used to think that d man doesn't bath but I was wrong and d annoying thing I noticed was that d man didn't notice it. He was proud to act like he was among. If his body exuded such smell, imagine how the breath would be like. So poster, I used to hear that finding out a problem is d 1st path to restoration. U have noticed it. I just hope u r not exagerating. But pls when u take d advice of Vivienne Ada, select perfumes that has a sharp alignment with ur body aura. Its very important. Cos thr r some that wd bring out d odour by force. And d aim wd hav been defeated. Have it in mind that to find this kinda perfume that I talk abt here would mean that u wd buy body sprays and perfumes almost every2days till u find that fagrance that suites ur body *Aroma* (winks)

3. @ Correction Fluid please take note it's ADVISE and it has no plural. Thanks

4. Correction fluid...hahahahaha. wicked fellow. Vivi.no mind Cf o. Vivi is jst trying to encourage poster not to b worried

6. Take ur bath regularly,may God heal u

7. change your soap. use a fragranced infused soap! use men's deodorant and men's perfume. Using a fragrance soap when washing your clothes too. save ur armpits and your pubic hair. best of luck

1. Save the armpits and pubic hair in ur jungle boot ba...lols

2. Hilarious Lmao, cnt sum1 mak mistake on dis blog? Chineke.

3. Haahahahhaa...@ digilee1. You are evil o

4. Hahaha, my friend dont be silly lol
      Auto-correct wee not kee us

5. Men's deodorant and perfume??? Ka mmadu n'esi dimkpa dimkpa! Tufia.

6. Una go kill person for this blog chai!

7. Lolz @ digileee1 u funny die

8. ehya, i feel for you poster. After all medicine fail, God comes in, go spiritual about it, pray and fast fervently. You are healed in Jesus name(Amen)

1. Yes oh @ Shakira.
      I heard some married women make their husbands' side chics develop chronic body odour.
      @Poster hope your hands are clean in that regards.
      Please see a dermatologist ASAP.

Maintain very good hygiene, always use deodorants on your armpits after shower. Don't repeat any cloth you have already worn without washing it first. Same with undies.
      Keep your armpits and privates clean shaven, always.
      You might have to change your soap and cream. Hope you don't bleach.
      Shower at least twice daily and make sure you bath well. While bathing scrub your armpits, private parts, back of your neck and ear very well. Make sure you change your hairdo as often as possible and always wash your hair before a new hairdo.

Once you sweat profusely, quickly go and shower even if it's not yet time for you to bath.
      If you work, or you are not always in a place where you can quickly take a shower, take a break at intervals to the rest room, mop your armpits well with a clean and wet face towel, you can you use soap too, take off your shirt while at it to avoid staining it. Then re- apply your roll on immediately. Always carry a roll on or body spray and clean hanky/face towel with you.
      That's what handbags are for.
      Change your bedsheets and pillow cases every 3 days at least and replace with fresh clean ones.

Don't stay in stuffy rooms. Ensure you stay in a well ventilated room to avoid sweating unnecessarily.
      It is well with you.

9. I think shaving should be very essential 4 u and get body deodorants strong ones dats if u havnt tried it yet bt wat do I no? Itz over 2 d doctors.....

10. You have body odour, full stop.
    We don't know the history, we don't what has been suggested/done before, how can we help?

Okay, may God send you a helper.

1. Shut up u idiot

2. your oyibo smells like sour milk,we know

3. Anon 15:31, dont be silly. That is discrimination.

11. Eyaaaa. Please what's the cause of people having this chronic body odour?

1. Heard when a new born baby is not well cleaned d first day especially that it causes permanent body odour. Don't no how true that's what my late grandmas used to say

12. Use perfume often,dnt stay under the sun too much!shower twice a day!you need to see a doctor on that as well

13. Hmm this is bad..
    My dear if you have tried doctors and different remedies and nothing have worked, then I personally think it's spiritual. Nne try God and he will surprise you. It's well with you in Jesus name...amen!!

1. Spiritual body odour again??? Hian! What won't I hear???

2. Yes there is something called spiritual body odour...
      It has been placed on some people as a mark of shame..evil people full this world my dear

14. Please if you can, bath with salt water for 30days. And buy a perfume from a store

1. Salt water kwa....hope say u undastand d writer, no misinform her like u people talk about Ebola and bathing with salt water

15. Wher are the areas of smell?
    Armpit?
    Pubic region?
    All over the body?
    Whatever the case, let lime and lemon be the major content in your bathkit.
    Avoid sweaty situations.
    Use deosticks rather than regular deodorant.
    Wear cotton clothes, avoid heat and practice cleanliness.
    All the best.

1. She can use lemon soaps too n always bathe twice

2. @poster u can try walnut. Someone recommended dat on dis blog sometime ago

16. Aww so sorry as a lady will advise u bath like 3tyms a day use perfumes always or black soap ..

17. Aww Pele dear. ..this one u've tried all and it's not working. Hope it's not a spiritual problem.

18. Awww poster, wish I knew remedies to help with your case. Reminds me of a Yoruba movie I watched on YouTube where Bimbo Akintola's character had strong body odour. Turned out, someone was "doing" her (think it was a curse or something). Not saying someone is behind this but maybe you should also pray too if everything else fails. Prayer does wonders my darling....

1. Yes Tetrina, you are so right.
      I've also heard people can inflict others with body odour.

19. This chronic one na im I no understand. But you might have to change your diet cos most times its your internal system that can reflect on the outside. Hope you shave the shavables and maintain a level of cleanliness too. You might also need to use some masculine body sprays and deodorants as they are actually stronger and tend to last longer. Most female ones are mild sha. I no no again jor, but I think you need to detoxify ur system. Good luck with the advices coming your way.

1. U r so right about the internal system reflecting on the outside. Some types of fish, ogiri etc always smell out no matter what perfume u use.

20. hmmm. does chronic mean deo doesnt wrk for u? if yes den it might be a skin condition, so visit a dermatologist.
    If you like grt stories, check this blog out.
    opustjkwrites

21. Hmmm this one strong oo, let me read comments today

22. I heard adding a drop of lime or lemon into your water helps
    Get a deodorant especially men product and a good antiseptic soap.

23. Try losing weight if you are fat...
    Fat people smell alot....
    Make sure you take your bath at least 2times a day...
    Start using deodorant mearnt for men and make sure the hairs in your armpit are shaved....
    Visit the salon weekly....
    Make cologne your best friend...it's as cheap as 400 naira....

1. Hmmmmmmmmm this you comment get k leg oh. Waiting for fat people in this blog to come after you. Poster pls shower regularly like 3 times daily n make sure u shave all the time.avoid anything that makes you sweat n try soap with lime n lemon flavours.

24. I heard adding lime or lemon to your bathing water helps.
    Get a good deodorant especially men's product., then a good antiseptic soap.

25. Hi dear
    Sorry to hear about this.
    Body odour is not really associated to any systemic disease, except a metabolic process,

What is your diet like? Avoid poultry meals like egg, meat etc, incinerate more of vegetables which as lot of vitamins that are antioxidant, that will help to detoxify your system and eliminate body radicals .

What is your personal hygiene practices like??

Do you perspire a lot?

1. Sabo dear please clarify the incinerate part of your comment for her. The word means something else for layman language, in case na medical terminology.

2. @ nemerem! Thanks
      Corrected down
      * incorporate , not incinerate.

26. Try changing your body lotions, take your bath atleast two time daily, and strictly make use of toilet soap for bathing. And use a body spray. God help you.

27. *i meant incorporate , not incinerate

Ahh , this iPhone auto correct

28. Bath regularly, use a good deodorant n body spray.
    Also, try and go to a good hospital 2 seek 4 a solution.
    Good luck

29. Awwwwww. You no dey bath. Maybe your mama no bath you well when you dey small.

Sorry ooo.

1. And one person must say something meaningless...

2. Please don't try to be funny using people's predicament as the butt of your jokes. It's disgusting. Please use lemon to have your bath at least 3 times daily. Go to shoprite or any trust worthy store and buy cussons baby lotion or johnsons baby powder. Have it in your bag at all times,they have pleasant smell. And baby products does a lot to people's psyche. This is not a substitute for good hygiene. Have a good body spray in your bag at all times, lnfact let your handbag be a mini bathroom. Have baby wipes in there to wipe your armpit every hour or two. Toothpaste and brush should also be in your bag. It might sound much but, I don't have body odour, yet I carry all this things too. So try my dear. God will help you.

3. Hian! But its true now.

@agony bv, hope you've seen the advice given here. Goodluck.

4. Awww sorry dear
      Please endeavour to shave atleast twice in a week and exfoliate your armpit with lime..
      And use deodorants. .not those aboki types oo...
      You will come back to testify on this blog

30. They're always 25 or in their mid twenties.
    Nne baf!
    That's tge simple solution
    Bath!!!
    Water will not kill u o
    Bath!!
    Use iron sponge and Omo super action and scrub.
    Na wah o

31. HMM....LETS WAIT FOR THE DOCTORS TO COMMENT, D LAY MAN IDEA OF HYGIENE IS ALL I KNOW AND IF U AV OBSERVE ALL THAT AND NO SOLUTION DEN......

32. You didn't tell us about you personal hygiene.
    Shower twice a day.
    Use deodorant
    Wash clothing and underwear after each wear, don't wear a second time before trying to wash. Try to use small perfume, don't douse your body with perfume oh (or else you'll get a new nickname of small me before you see me).
    Shave your armpit and pubic hair.
    Wash your hair twice a week.
    If you follow the above steps, you should be fine, if not go church.

1. Lol @if not go to shursh.. B4 nko?

2. Practice a gud personal hygiene.

33. Reduce ur intake of spicy foods and red meat cos it can make you sweat smell...also use antibacterial soap and warm water for your armpit, bath regularly, use deodorant, shave ur armpit regularly...it is well

34. U should constantly take your bath n use deodorant all d time evn wen u r nt going out

35. Is there any cure/treatment for body odour? I'm not sure but you can manage it. Firsts thing first sis, Always shower at intervals when you have the time to, Use deodorants and wear strong perfumes, men perfumes to be precise cause they are always stronger than that of the women...Goodluck.

36. Hope you get to read this.

Step 1: Shave all hair on your body; fro armpit to downpit.

Step 2 : Buy lime (osan wewe), rub on the hairy parts of your body.

Make sure you bath atleast 2ce daily and use a 9c deodorant (not all this cheap 1ce o

Repeat the lime therapy every week and later everyother week.

God Bless You.

37. Use allum to bath. Put it in your water, you will not have body odour. I was told it works.

38. Bathe regularly use deodorant and visit a doc am sure ur parents didn't use red oil 2 clean u properly immediately after birth sorry 2 say but its tru

1. Hian....
      Red oil???...
      I didn't use that on my kids and they don't smell....
      Oriegwu!!...

2. See me see red oil again ooh!
      Ok ooh! Nurses and midwives take note to add 'red oil' aka 'epo pupa' to your list of baby items required in the hospital!
      Abeg! I can't laugh oooh

3. Red oil ke? What of groundnut oil? Lol

4. Hahahaaha oghene have mercy,which red oil?

5. Why are you guys surprised? Yeah, palm oil is rubbed on new born babies to absorb dirts and all before bathing them for the first time. My mom did it for my nephew. Ask around!

6. Why are you guys surprised? Yeah, palm oil is rubbed on new born babies to absorb dirts and all before bathing them for the first time. My mom did it for my nephew. Ask around!

39. Body odour?
    Use Tetmosol,use Rexona Deodorant for your armpits and also use a body spray.

Is the odour from your woman place?.
    Wear only cotton undies,shave your pubic hair and please wash well.
    Batje twice daily and change out of your clotbes if you sweated.
    Again,make sure you wash off semen from your woman place after every quickie

Try these and your life will never be the same again.

1. And do not wear your underwear to bed.gidigal

2. Which one is woman place again?

40. I used to have a maid that her body odour was something else
    My mum suggested she rub lime in her armpit every night then shower in the morning and it works

Try that then wash under boobs and punani well!

Use lots of deo and perf too
    Am sure u will be fine
    Pele!!

41. I knew i girl in my secondary school days, she was intelligent and beautiful but smelly. It was terrible. May God help you poster.

42. Chai! Mamie! She's been taking her bath regularly nah.
    Mamie, this is new year oohhh

43. @ poster try lime it works like magic

44. Sorry hun my ex had same issue buh i noticed when he changed his body spray to deodorante jean paul gaultier deodorante the odour minimize hp it will helps try to shave ur hair frm armpit to ur pubic area.gudluck .

45. Don't use perfume..... Always bath with 'Okin' soap and iron sponge. It really helps.

1. Iron sponge? Hope it's not the one for washing plate u r referring to? Chai,some ppl fit wound person for this blog

46. I would be very surprised if she hasn't tried all the remedies suggested here.

Looks like hers is a chronic case that has defied all these solutions.

Her narrative is not detailed enough.

47. Eyaa sorry oh, ur problem does not ve a cure, just use designer perfumes dats if u can afford it cos u sound broke.

48. Sorry for what you are going through.
    First of all ALWAYS shave the hair in ur armpit and privates all the time.
    Use a good antiseptic soap esp dose with lime or lemon eg Safeguard soap, the yellow one with lemon, its sold for #200 in the market here in nigeria.
    Always take your bath at every opportunity at least 4 times every day.
    Once you sweat,take a bath and change your clothes even underwears.
    Make sure you wash ur clothes before wearing them again.
    Finally get a good deodorant and body spray.
    You can also pray about it afterall there is nothing God cannot do.
    All the best dear!

49. .....once in a while (like every 2-3 hrs) wipe ur armpit wit baby wipes n re-apply ur deo /body spray

50. The truth is everybody smells, the ability to manage it is what differs in people, shave, wash, clean with products morning and night, and don't be too close when talking to people, look for rooms with proper ventilation i.e AC or fan and don't be in the sun for long periods of time

1. So if someone gets close to her while she's talking, she shd run away? Lol

51. Oh my once "happy and vibrant lady" what did you "bury" in your body that's causing the smelling; a baby, babies? Yes, probably babies! I've learnt from counselling ladies with body odor in the clinics that they've in the past had abortions or at least one abortion. That usually is the starting point of their problems. I deem it a spiritual thing; not due to retained products though. It requires "spiritual cleansing"; confession and mourning for the dead souls; in fasting and prayers and they usually come out clean and fresh like they've always been. Lady look inwards and take the right step . . . best wishes.

52. Poster, it might be your diet( try to think of the foods you eat). You body might have a reaction to those foods. Asians,suffer from that problem too. Also go and see a doctor.

53. Hian!try baff well or....infact I don't know, pathetic

54. awwwwwwwwwwww......i feel you poster, i want to believe u probably might have tried every advice that will be given but if u'v tried all and d odour still persists,then i think yu need to try God.We live in a very wicked world.God help yu.

55. Try nd tk ur bath 2 or 3 times a day nd also use men's deodorant cause they tend 2 be very strong nd u can try Nivea 4 a start

56. Dear poster I can imagine what you're going through.....Shave ur armpits and down below then use a very good deodorant you can try SURE there's a flavour called BRIGHT the smell is very nice.you can also reduce the amount of cream u use intact start using ORI(Shea butter) and wear light clothing.all these will ensure easy flow of air thru ur body.It is well dear

Nwakaego

57. anonymous 12:51 and ANGELRAY4SDK. u two will not kill me with laugh. all these funny suggestions,okon soap, lime,lemon,iron sponge,a lot of stuff. there was one in my uni then,chai! dis babe was smelling till she graduated, big girl but she tried all perfumes,non of dem worked. early morning lectures, she will smell like d strong perfumes,but give her 30mins,she starts smelling again. dearis God o. I got confused with suggestions,I think this babe shld talk to God. the body odour case may be chronic since she is 25yrs old.

58. anonymous 12:51 and ANGELRAY4SDK. u two will not kill me with laugh. all these funny suggestions,okon soap, lime,lemon,iron sponge,a lot of stuff. there was one in my uni then,chai! dis babe was smelling till she graduated, big girl but she tried all perfumes,non of dem worked. early morning lectures, she will smell like d strong perfumes,but give her 30mins,she starts smelling again. dearis God o. I got confused with suggestions,I think this babe shld talk to God. the body odour case may be chronic since she is 25yrs old.

59. Wow sorry oh
    Is really terrible and embarrassing

60. anonymous 12:51 and ANGELRAY4SDK. u two will not kill me with laugh. all these funny suggestions,okon soap, lime,lemon,iron sponge,a lot of stuff. there was one in my uni then,chai! dis babe was smelling till she graduated, big girl but she tried all perfumes,non of dem worked. early morning lectures, she will smell like d strong perfumes,but give her 30mins,she starts smelling again. dearis God o. I got confused with suggestions,I think this babe shld talk to God. the body odour case may be chronic since she is 25yrs old.

61. Google is your friend...
    HOME REMEDIES

Regular baths
    Use a very strong deodorant - get d masculine type, 48hrs.
    Lemon/lime solution (rub some under your arms, you can mix it with baking soda if you wish.
    Go to any pharmacy (I got mine at HealthPlus in Lagos) can't remember the name of of the product, but ask for something to stop excessive sweating...droclor or somthn, its like a rollon...

62. Always try to shave , be very persistent in using your perfume, always use a strong perfume.

63. D worse advice u wld follow nw is to use lots of perfume..DONOT DO IT..it will worsen BO. Use lime on ur armpits be4 bathing.and pls STOP using any toning cream if u are currently doing so.
    After bathing at night use prickly heat powder (dusting powder)on ur armpit and neck.my neighbor has chronic BO and my mum gave her dis advice...trust me,it works lik magic.

1. Asipra u r right. Perfume mixed wid Strong BO is a bad combination. Poster your focus should be on natural home remedies.

64. You definitely need a doctor

65. I have seen this remedy work for children before. And it wouldn't be a bad idea if you give it a try. Buy lime from the market, and squeeze in four of five lime juices into your bath water. Do it consecutively for one month. It would eliminate most of it if not all of it.
    Best of luck dear.

66. Hi,

I sympathise with you and am glad you realise that you have a problem.
    Depending on the nature of your job, bathing more than twice a day may not be feasible. Sometimes the odour comes fron microorganisms that have invaded the your hair follicles in armpits and pubic region. To figure out the unique cause of your body odour visit a dermatologist who will review you in detail and give you a solution that is suitable for you and your lifestyle.
    All the best

67. your problem can be from birth; when all those birth fluids are not well cleaned at birth; it can cause this type of problem. all the same we have to think of a solution.
    1.if possible bath 3 times a day and after each bath; apply a creme that has a very good scent.not bleaching cream oh.in order not to compound issues.you can Also put bath water soap in your bathing water.
    2.apply a good deodorant after each bath; with a good perfume to go with it after dressing up.
    3.stop wearing clothes twice.remove after each bath and wash. after work; remove and wash with detergents like aerial that has a good scent.
    4.try to wear sandles for now; in order to expose your feet and prevent wet legs that smell.
    5. don't carry your hair for more than two weeks and wash with hair shampoo when you loose each hair
    all the best

1. That's why red oil or palm oil is rubbed so the fluids can be cleanse easily from a baby's body.

68. It's like is only God dt can heal u of dt o. But make sure u help urself by being clean. Shave all ur private parts, armpit n vagina very well. Bath regular, treat infections like candida n gonorrhea, bc infection causes smelly body, bt first change all ur undies n cloths. Make sure u wear atleast 2 pants in a day, use lime to clean ur armpits n use a good deodorants preferable sticks. I wish u goodluck.

69. So many remedies all at once, i think you need a professional in order not to complicate your issues.

Though some remedies sound reasonable like the lime in water and eating lots of vegetables but then please ensure you visit a dermatologist.

Hope your situation gets better soon.

70. Use soap like Idole papaya soap to exfoliate (it smells heavenly)and a good body deodorant. Like essence of eden. May God b wit you

71. So touching,I tink u shuld do this wen bathing with a bucket of water try again to get another bucket immediately n start all over this is exactly how my own stop but I convinced that Holyspirit reveal that to Me

72. Never wear your clothes or underwear more than once, wash before you wear again.

73. Dear poster, I'm sure you have done all these and more, yet no improvement. If physical method fails, try spiritual. You were once bubbling and full of life but BO came and spoiled that and you think it's normal? Wake up babes and cancel BO out of your body with prayer & fasting.

74. Watch what you eat too. Garlic, ginger, onion &other spices has a way of mkn the sweat smell in a putrid way. Also shave constantly, bath twice or thrice daily, wear light clothes, don't wear ur clothes twice. You can change ur panties and other underwears twice daily too. You'll see changes.

75. I am sorry dear. I hope you find the information on this url useful. It will give u a wider understand of the problem and what to do
    http://www.proudlynigerianblog.com/2014_09_01_archive.html?m=1

76. Please on top of bathing twice a day. Shave your armpits and down there regularly. Also there is this natural remedy. Use lemon juice underneath your armpits or white vinegar at least once a week. Hope it will help. May God see you through.

77. fellow bvs pls help a sister secure a job around amuwo odofin axis, m tired of ds my situation, I need urgent help pls! I need a mature friend to talk to, am really depressed, am in my late 20z someone older nd experienced, male or female but not bedmates pls, its ur one en only JB on SDK family