Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Drummer Girl Ara Has A New Look.

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Drummer Girl Ara Has A New Look.

When drummer girl Aralola has the drum in her hand,it talks!

We all know her with her famous knee length braids but she has re-branded without a press release and this is how she appeared for her recent 40th birthday party

THIS IS HER OLD LOOK........well from a while back

78 comments:

1. Gorgeous

Glory-Ghana

1. So she is this beautiful...i like this look

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

2. Beautiful! She look good @40

1. Bleachers club, she look good though..... I just hope all these bleachers don't have problem in futrure, madam that hair need loosing joor, the parting is looking so bad.

3. She dey use whitelicious abi wetin Dencia call that her bleaching cream again self.

4. who steal by Bleaching Bleaching, My precious bleaching, i buy am for shopping.*Fela's voice*

5. She looks younger,nice picx !

6. Your bleaching no get part 2

7. wow!

she's more beautiful now

Money, i see you!

8. Not there yet but MAJOR improvement.

The humongous braids must stink in hot Nigeria.

9. Na really #tbt....
    Nice Btw

10. i remember her very well with her talking drum on Ait every sunday morning around .1997 or so... Woow..

11. geez.. She is stunning! @ 40? Anyways artificial beauty doesn't count. See how she bleached her Generation. I am not a Fan joor.

Her Face has a 40 shade of Pink. Yes, i said it.

1. As in the bleaching no get part 2. See her dark scalp.

12. Happy Birthday Our Drummer Queen !
    More graceful years ahead !

New Year !
    New Life! !
    New Look ! ! !

She looks better now, has been pitying her for sitting down, for long hours (20 +).
    Just to achieve a change of hair style.
    It was shopping her front hair self, *can't deal*.

This is simpler Dear, what is the stress for ????? Branding ????
    The length is enough branding *Love you*

Your will forever be Our African-India Hair-Styled Drummer Queen.

13. It suits her. She looks Good

14. Love her new looks

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Shes 40? Wao. She looks good. .....really Good and i love her gap tooth. Proudly ondo state!!

17. 7up the difference is clear
    She looks prettier though

18. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Beautiful!
    The weave looks good on her.
    Happy 40th Aralola.

19. Bitches be like,I dnt bleach my real colour is coming out lmao...in other news stells who be dis tonto dikeh boo 'mr x'? she no 1 show him face bt be talkin abt him,postin pics of his hand warridat? Mkin us curious, stells u gats unravel that her mystery guy Oh,I trust u nd ur Olofofos sha lol

1. she has shown his face already ooh..abt 3 wks ago

20. What's with the long hair tho? I hope its comfy to carry sha.

Wetinbemyown.com

21. Correction, she's ruined her good looks without a press release. Check the effects of bleach on her body. Grosseroo.

22. Wooow, loke her new look. Beautiful at 40

23. Awww
    She looks good and whiter for forty years
    She is lucky with her front hair line after braiding for so long

24. absolutely beautiful but her skin tone has become lighter. still beautiful anyway...

25. Her new look is better. She is beautiful...

26. She is now brighter than her future! Abi u wan be like m-amie?

27. Pretty Woman.
    Her new look is better.

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. She looks good.I almost didn't recognise her judging from her old looks.How I frigging love red lipsticks.

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She was ugly then and nw she is still ugly so no much change......

31. She looks like a human being now.Nice

32. Wow she don run reach 40 na na?

33. Beautiful Ara! Happy belated BD

34. Red&Pink lipstick is always the best, See how different she looks.

35. she looks lovely.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

36. She looks nice. .
    Life begins at 40..heeehehhehee

37. Happy 40th birthday Ara! It's about time you dropped that style.

38. The change is epic sha...... Seven up the difference is clear.......

39. She really looks good. has tured into a white lady.

40. Hbd Ara, you're way prettier

41. She has bleached her skin. I prefer her old look.

42. She's looking gorg!...

43. May God bless her new age, she's more pretty now! Life just began for Ɣ☺ΰ now Ara.

44. She looks so different from them, she don bleach o!!

45. Pls any bv that knows the recent price of gold per gram. I want to sell one of my wedding band to raise a lil capital.thanks

46. Not everytime bleaching! Sometimes it could be flassh, and makeup, even redlipstick makes one look fairer, haba when you people see truth speak it, stop trying to pull people down, the people writing bleaching now I'm sure you people have bleaching lotions in your possession, any lightening, brightening, whitening cream is a bleacing cream, so if your judging her first do away with that qei, that makari, in your possession, and no I'm not ara I'm just a blog visitor that scrolled through comments and saw people dissing a fellow human being.

47. Nice improvement... Someone call 911*singing*

48. She looks beautiful but she is toning sha.

49. Anyways bleaching is a normal thing now.

50. wow. She's beautiful... Happy Birthday