Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour N’abania and Yemi Alade Cover Complete Fashion January Issue

Monday, January 05, 2015

Flavour N’abania and Yemi Alade Cover Complete Fashion January Issue

OMG...Yemi is so sexy!

Flavour please step forward,you are breaking my internet with your ABS!

Where is my seat?Make i siddon,this edition is too loud on the cover page!

Kudos to the editor!

WOW!

62 comments:

1. May his banner over those abs make it to become responsible.

1. Ahhahaahah Badt babe @BLOGLORD no b only his banner lolz

2. Bloglord ure very funny.
      Beautiful Yemi my former neighbour.

3. Hahahahaha. Flavour looks like all these Abiriba war dancers. Those strong men that carry something on their heads

2. flavour nwa afor igbo.. Dont i love this man..
    Yemi keep doin what u doin but try change this ya hair style nau.. Werin dey do u sef..

This edition is superb!!!

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

1. That's her signature I guess...

Same way full front fringes works for mocheeda.

BTW,those dead people no dey finish....lmao

3. Why do i love Yemi Alade this much? Well,maybe because she's a bag of talent. This girl Yemi doesn't know what her music does to me. Flavour, please easy on the packs, they are getting uncountable dude.

4. Wow! Yemi looks scintillating. Em flavour, all this abs you are showing to make stella look for her seats. Sho ara e o. Nice photo editing.

5. Wow!!! Yemi is so OMG!!! Gorgeous

6. Beautiful Mag covers..

Just Beautiful.

7. Flavour this your pic is cracking me up.
    The red cap
    The determined Jane Aku look
    The serious ogodo wey be like Masai own

Lemme recover. I shall return.

1. Lmao! Abeg make una allow Jane aku breathe

2. lol @ the determined Jane Aku look, una no well for this blog.

3. Lol @the determined Jane Aku look

4. Afi determined Jane Aku look na! Lool

8. Flavour this your pic is cracking me up.
    The red cap
    The determined Jane Aku look
    The serious ogodo wey be like Masai own

Lemme recover. I shall return.

9. Flavour bu ezigbote odogwu di na nwoke haha...nnam ijuru eju, me loorvve u scarra *muah* lol
    Yemi looking hot nd sexy...the boobs tho hehe, standing tinz..

10. What is flavor precisely??? Is it that thing they're tryna cover with that write up,' this is flavor'?

11. Flavour, where is your ugegbe?

12. Flavour has nice body tho,am tired of going to the gym this six pack remove to come out

13. Haba! Flavour too look kakaraka for that pic. nah! Haba!!! O boy slow down on fufu jor..kikikikikikiiii...

14. Hian madam stellina na today u begin see favour nakedness? Not new biko..yemi alade beautiful lady. My Internet is very much ok.

15. shiii.. this is flavour!!! sexy

16. Yemi Alade looks sexy, flavour and his guguru abs abi na chest

17. EZIOKWU STELLA!! I JUST DONT UNDERSTAND U SOMETIMES

WHAT IS IT THAT U WANT US TO SEE/KNW abi u wan tell us something BCOS I STILL DONT GET IT

18. BLOG ANALYSER: I am so happy for Flavour! Gosh! This is wat he has always wanted in his life. Shirt less covers! Wow! Congrats! YAladi the queen of the moment. God bless ur hustle

19. Yemi Alade is a sexy chic anyday anytime. Her outfit to lagoscountdown was dope. She has a nice curved, lips if u Know what am talking abt (winks)
    Make I siddon for one of those madam Korkus chair read wetin ladies go comment about flavour lolz

20. *Singing*...Its Yemi Alade o..

21. Yemi is indeed a beauty to behold. Flavor abs no be here ooooo

22. Yemi Alade don turn to diva overnight. Me sef I go turn to celeb oo.
    Flavour= Man whore
    'nuff said

I'm just here to read comments; e ma na uwa odiro easy?
    *chewing bitter kola*

23. What size of bra does flavour wear again?

24. Yemi tried sha with her iru fanta, okpa coke. Why is flavour looking like a tout? Bad one for the night! mtcheww. #SDK Terminator

25. Yemi tried sha with her iru fanta, okpa coke. Why is flavour looking like a tout? Bad one for the night! mtcheww. #SDK Terminator

26. Flavor odi hot ooooo.....see packs like agege bread.....yemi sef is looking very sweet....

27. Flavour will be very hot in bed, I can bet my life on that.

28. Yemi's nipple trying 2 break loose from bondage...flavour u look sumptuous biko...can I eat u?

29. What flavour is Flavour? Anna, don't be shy you can tell us.

30. And there's nothing much down there o .

31. Yemi my gal any time, flavour Hmmmm

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yemi my love.. She is so pretty no doubt...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

33. Flavour has this igbotic look that when you look at him you just know, aaah omo y'igbo, nwafor, Anambra classic look.
    #igbo kwenu

I'm just here to read comments o jare; may the banner of God protect me from the roving eyes of lustful men, aseeee!

34. Flavour always looking for an opportunity to strip. hmmmmm

35. Flavour doing me something, Y Alade's chest is doropopping.

36. Yemi has an amazin skin in real life,even b4 d fame!!! And she's beautiful... As for flavour, I comment my reserve

37. Flavor abeg park well, Yemi Alade spells originality

38. Hot Chocolate...Flavor

Sweet Tangerine...Yemi Alade.

Nice pics. But Yemi don't ALWAYS forget ur bra. Thank you as u comply.

39. wow!*faints* *green cupcake*

40. wow!*faints* *green cupcake*

41. Flavour idi oku. 1000W. no homo

42. Honestly he looks like one of them #Abiriba dancers. Nice one Yemi, btw Flavour di kwa oku.

43. yemi biko no near flavour too much ooo, before you sef carry belle. hit and run flavour

44. Fine gal, choi.

See manly bodi, hehehe

*Runs away o*

45. Flavour you sexy hunk. Guys can't stand his well sculptored body, jealousy na winch.. Girls don't want to admit that he's hot & wished their men go try even small to tone their bodies. Girls complaining of seeing him half clad. ..but they love it. Hmmm they just don't know how to deal with what his pics does to them. .moist.