Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Victor Ikpeba Denies Tweeting In Support Of Buhari.

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Footballer Victor Ikpeba Denies Tweeting In Support Of Buhari.

Well he has shut down the rumour and its my job to let you know that some people prefer sitting on the fence at this time.......

35 comments:

1. I thought as much

@Good luck we know

2. Who cares if he made d statement or not...mtcheeew

2. What do people gain from impersonation?
    I just don't get it.

3. Mtcheeeeew
    I don't know him
    Enlighten me

1. and who are you Tayan? Remind me u don make headlines b4?

4. Hmmmm, but he ought to have been verified. All this imposter sef

5. But, what's with announcing who you intend voting for?

it only causes more and more uproar.

when the time comes, make your vote and hope for the best.

what will be, will be.

announcing your preferred candidate prior to the time only makes room for so much drama and problems.

yesterday it was yobo, today Ikpeba. whose next?

Nigeria sef!

6. If you like victor ikpeba vote Buhari that will not change the price of garri in the market,

7. 35 days to presidential elections. If you're voting,
    remember these factors;
    1. The chibok Girls
    2. NNPC Scam
    3. Police pension fund
    4. Missing 20Billion
    5. $9million Arms deal
    6. Bomb Blasts
    7. Immigration job scam
    8. Petroleum pump price
    9. Devaluation of Naira
    10. Oil theft
    11. Power outage
    12. Selling of Nepa
    13. Selling of Refineries
    14. Skyrocketed Nepa Bills
    15. Asuu & poly Strike
    16. Doctors Strike
    17. National Assembly tragedy
    19. Stella's oduah Aviation Scam
    20. Kerosene subsidy
    21. Insurgency.
    22 Judiciary Strike.
    23 70% increment on used imported vehicles.
    Pls vote wisely!

1. Sharrraaap n crawl back to your hole.
      Which Govt administration hasn't experienced this???
      Try harder @back2back

2. .......and also remember they didn't gather 21billion to go rescue Chibok girls,reconstruct roads or health facilities,nor to fight bokoharam,hunger and joblessness,but they gathered 21bill to use for campaign of continuation of a failed govt cos of their selfish interests!
      Nigerians be wise!change is what we need.

3. I'm gonna remember all these before I cast my vote

4. Thanks for reminding us to vote massively for the correct man, Jonathan. Jonathan all the way.

8. We v heard n seen n my handle too has been hacked n I keep asking who dey always hack all dis ppl dem handle.dere is God ooo

9. We v heard n seen n my handle too has been hacked n I keep asking who dey always hack all dis ppl dem handle.dere is God ooo

10. We v heard n seen n my handle too has been hacked n I keep asking who dey always hack all dis ppl dem handle.dere is God ooo

11. He's lying.
    The first handle is his official handle.
    Victor you can vote for whoever you wish, you owe us no explanation.
    Just stop confusing yourself!!

12. Accounts are no longer hacked, it's now 'not my handle'.

Even if Buhari presents Klin sachet as certificate, I will vote for him. E don reach like that.

13. Hahahahaha….That nah APC work..lol

14. Noted!All these confusionists hacking pple's acct there is God Oooº° ,make una respect n feaar him

15. Jobless lots will never stop causing confusion here and there. What is all this brouhaha about who one chooses to vote for? At the end of the day only one person walks away a winner.

16. Jobless lots will never stop causing confusion here and there. What is all this brouhaha about who one chooses to vote for? At the end of the day only one person walks away a winner.

17. victor do not be bullied and do not be afraid. this is a democratic nation and freedom of speech and vote is allowed. campaign for whoever you want and others should accept it and be civil about it.