Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ini Edo And Annie Idibia Pap Themselves at Airport Enroute To Political Rally

Friday, January 16, 2015

Ini Edo And Annie Idibia Pap Themselves at Airport Enroute To Political Rally

Pretty Nollywood actresses Ini Edo and Annie Idibia arrive Uyo this morning as part of the support team of PDP's Emmanuel Udom's Governorship bid in the forthcoming gubernatorial elections. 

hmmmmmm....politics and entertainment biz have become siamese twins!

94 comments:

1. Annie sweet,please stop following Ini...
    I take God beg you...

1. Wetin ini do? She don become the worst person on earth just because of her marriage? Take it easy with judging people cause everybody has a rat

2. Hotties... when money becomes no problem.............. na only them waka go

3. Bwahahahaha.........

Stop following Ini because she go corrupt Ani?????

Oriegwu in Ur voice!!!!!

I think Tuface is broke and Ani has gone to do what she knows how to do best.

With proper packaging she fit upgrade to prostitute b4 ...........

4. Smh all for money, suddenly they became blind to the truth.

5. Ini I love ur Versace bag! Dang.

6. Ehn ehn, to this Ini and Ann's post. Why would you ask Ann to stop mingling with Ini? Haba, that's not fair naw. So to divorce is now a stigma like single parenthood? Waoo. Anyway, I would rather u encouraged Ann to mingle MORE with Ini, so that Ini can teach her how to be independent in case of any eventuality.

Didn't Ini just celebrate her newly acquired home single handedly? If u asked me, That's an achievement on the part of a woman who didn't use her hubby's money to step up. Go figure dear

7. All I see are two girls having fun with their bags in tow. Come to Www.Organics11.com to see more bags, locations in LA and more to come. Click on the youtube segment have fun.

2. Beautiful....

1. Them try. Ini fashion sense na minus zero kaii.. Ngwanu go give your support LOL

3. That's where some of them get their sponsors from. They both look takeaway btwn .

4. Make money sha enter account na the koko. Wetin concern dem

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. You de waste your time. Na mad person you de talk to lol

6. I know they most benefit from the rally,lovely pic tho!too much money in polities

7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Ghe ghen
      You have been called out oh

Oh,how I love memos

**lululiscious**

8. Nice looking divas. If you are not in PDP you are nowhere.

9. I must winning that rugged man T.S.W clothing, if na t-shirts I no want lol. See as Annie looking sweets in them clothes. Fine ladies.
    *side eyes*

10. ô di egwu oooo.

11. Not a fan of either.
    If it's not Genevieve or Nse Etim it cannot break my internet.

1. Why them dress up like masquerades na? Too much 'ngbogbo' for their body.

12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

13. two beautiful, hardworking ladies.

their fashion sense though : busy as usual. too much going on! from the 'down to my butt' hair extensions to the loud 'swimming goggles' to the loud handbag and jacket colours... too damn much going on.

doesn't take away from their 'fineness' though.

14. Both look like masquerades!

15. this ruggedy's pull over is really making sense

16. Annie's bag looks so cheap, she looks too razz not classy @all. Ini Edo plenty dress in just one body. Both of dem are wannabees.

17. They are live n direct in uyo Akwa ibom state for Udom's rally.beautiful eket gals

18. Nice hairdo ini...anyhow annie appears,me just like her #nohomo

19. They are live n direct in uyo Akwa ibom state for Udom's rally.beautiful eket gals

20. Ini doro frost ,annie doro frost ,nollywood + politicians they have things in common .

21. Hmmmmmmmmmm
    They are just after the money
    More money, more otimkpu
    They look good tho

22. They both look gorgeous

Isn't that Ruggedman's line Annie has on?

23. Dis my fone can like to embarrass me eh.. So I can't comment on posts again ba??

24. Lol your caption die @pap themselves

25. Any is certainly dressed for the rally don't know bout ini

26. Na dia biznx jare

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

27. lni ukwu sugar.
    Annie ukwu nnu.

is akwa ibom men as sweet as their men?

1. Please change your moniker, we already have a Ronalda here.

2. Ah ah ah. Dem don start again o. Of course u ain't Ronalda.

28. Ini looks soo nice minus the googles
    Annie's outfit I dont like
    Madam stop dressing like a teenager.
    All this gangster kinda dressing. .

29. Annie and Ini looking very youthful. Though Annie's outfit is very busy... In other news, I want to tap into miss Mae's testimony... I would be very grateful if any Bv decides to bless me with a new or used Laptop, I am a 300 level student of Uniben studying History, this session is going to be very decisive and critical with all of the researches and courses. please, ejoo, bikonu, God in his infinite mercies will
    ensure you never lack and never have to beg for anything in your life. Thank you. Love and kisses, SDK.

1. A little piece of advice, while browsing through SDK blog, kindly use your phone cursor and open a new tab, then click on google search and you can research whatever you want. You don't need a laptop to make a research because you are in "History" dept.

Stop this beggy beggy attitude.

30. Love their outfit especially that of Annie idibia, actors and politics are really Siamese twins connected by brain

31. Fine handbags. .......I love dat 8figure jackets. ..

32. Uyai of life...my Akwa Ibom sisters muaaaaahhhh

33. No be small. Politics and entertainment, na ashewo be dat ni.

34. Too much colours!

35. Pretty girls. Ini Edo looks good. Her bag is nice

36. No be small Siamenes twins o. Is dia money sha.

37. Yeah right,siamese twins of life with money as the placenta linking d two#rme
    They were paid to support whoever it is,hoping their fame can help influence his votes,but will it?lmao!

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Annie is a beauty no doubt......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

39. Stella, it's shouldn't be surprising that politics & entertainment goes together. The politicians need entertainers to promote their ideas b/c they have a huge following. In the west/ US & Europe, they even help to raise funds for the politician ( Obama & Mitt Romney campaigns had their respective celebrities rooting for them). It's another way of sending a message across to the population. It's just like the use of social media.
    On the other hand, the entertainers have their own interests in their personal views of the issues which if in line with a politician then they will use their platform to promote & sell the propaganda to the masses.

So Nigeria will not be different, or will not carry last. It is moving with the changing times.

40. Anything for the cash! Entertainment and politics....

41. They are only sourcing for their daily bread.... deep within them, d outcome of the election isn't much of their biz. It's more abt the "benjamins" involved.

42. They are looking for money nothing else.

43. Political appointment on d way. U both look good abeg. Hugs.

44. Abeg wetin I I Edo look like?,dat glasses na wa and as for Anne you dey naIna stop looking like a baby ��

45. Abeg wetin ini edo look like?,I no like d glasses & as for Annie an naija u dey so stop to dress like dat,u no b Tata