Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jeremiah Ogbodo Styles Uk Singer/Songwriter Monique Lawrence On Set Of Her New Video

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Jeremiah Ogbodo Styles Uk Singer/Songwriter Monique Lawrence On Set Of Her New Video

Nigerian Stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky Signature styling has branched out to International celebs!....Nice one!

Styled keh? i cant see any clothes on the babes..lol

66 comments:

1. Who is she again?

1. what are you again hun?

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

2. Good question dear...lool

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

3. Honestly I was going to say where is the style before I read your last line Stella lmao

4. Too much bad blood every whr.

Styling is not just about clothes alone. Una no see that make up and her accessories abi?

Y'all learn to encourage people abeg!

5. Encourage yourself and change that your hairstyle please. It's not for your kind of face. No hating.

2. Stella na God go bless u..same thing I was thinking while scrolling down..just couldn't see any clothes on her that looked 'styled'.anyways more grease to his elbows.

1. She's beautiful. .
      That camera they're using is so cool, see as the sand fine reach lol

3. Good for him.
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

4. Stella Bae,

Styling is not just about clothes.

And pease pick a struggle.
    Swanky or Adokiye?
    I can't handle both of them down my throat.

I prefer Swanky Sha.

1. I prefer swanky too
      His face I can tell at any point
      But wouldn't say same for adokiye

And yeah peak a struggle Stella
      Swanky or adokiye....
      We can't have both of them up all the time.

5. Na wa ooooo

6. hmm.. I still dont understand this issh about styling. How can u as a lady not to dress urself. This is becoming unbecoming. Her Face is an awful sight to behold.
    She aint putting on No clothes. So i am still left in this state of delirium. What did Jerry Style here??

Biko. Any God fearing person should explain that to me.

Hmmm

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE....

7. what are you again hun?

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

8. Otuocha!!! Stella, Ogini ki naakor?
    Aso na da?

1. razz human. bag thief ooooo

9. I don't know her. Everyone wanna look hot by fire by muscle. I don't like her make up either. Ok oooooooooooo. It's well.

10. Thats the way forward for Swanky.

11. Hahahahaga.... Na true Stella, I no see any cloth ooo

12. Stellz I quite agree with u, I can barely find clothes on her.

13. Swanky Stella's boo.
    Everybody now dey sing
    Dont know her
    As far as I am concerned,she is naked

14. Hahahhaha stella sef. He's trying nah, at least he's trying to create a niche for himself.

15. All join anty Stella nice one swanky.

16. Lol.... Stella you won't kill me with your comment

17. Lol! She's not naked naa stella at least the ones she's wearing too was styled by professional Jeremiah Ogbodo

18. International bawo? Because she dey UK?
    ABEGI! !!

19. No clothing here, all am seeing is d face n leg, abi na the latest be dis?

20. Nice one......good for him

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Damn she is an angel and Gawd i need a nyt with her i swear...
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

22. international singer u say..hian.

23. But I no understand the caption o. Is the international artist a Nigerian that bases in UK or she is an international artist that came all the way from UK to come and explore our keke mares in her video. Mbok which one.....

24. My goodness! what's happening with music these days!!!...More sex appeal than lyrics...Gee

25. Same thing I was gonna ask...biko. whr d style cos I can't c anything

26. ed dreamz do you work. I have asked before i no get reply. u are everywhere

27. Very serious, she is not dressed nah? Abi nah my eyes?

28. Werey on display.

Swanky don't let dis gal spoil your work o.

29. She use fowl feathers cover na...musicians are band to cover up male and female included. .....swanky my guy u try.

30. A good step ahead for him. But I can't see them on clothes sha.

31. Y de gal worwor like dat? She n her crew look like what u see in nightmare

32. Abeg I don't get d international part...who is dis woman & werin keke na pep dey find der na? Pls also, wats d purple lipstick on d dark lady?
    #Miss Kay#

33. Abeg I don't get d international part...who is dis woman & werin keke na pep dey find der na? Pls also, wats d purple lipstick on d dark lady?
    #Miss Kay#

34. Abeg I don't get d international part...who is dis woman & werin keke na pep dey find der na? Pls also, wats d purple lipstick on d dark lady?
    #Miss Kay#

35. Wow this is amazing🙌 this could be Beyoncé's wardrobe or Rihanna wow love it the swanky person is good