Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Joseph Yobo Is Being Cussed Out On Twitter For Supporting #GEJ 2015.

Friday, January 09, 2015

Joseph Yobo Is Being Cussed Out On Twitter For Supporting #GEJ 2015.

........Obviously beacause of Joseph Yobo's speech at the GEJ rally yesterday. Fans took to twitter to lash at him. Attached are some screen shots.

I hope his wife Ada throws in some support for him at this 'trying' time...lol

112 comments:

1. Yobo is free to support who he wants. GEJ is our man. GEJ has already won. GEJ till 2019.

1. Gbam!!!!!!!!!
      They should free him abeg.
      If there were in his shoes, they will do worst.

2. he shud represent himself & not nigerian youth.

3. Gej till 2019, who God has ordained no man can change

4. And who says he shouldn't support GEJ.
      We are only saying he has no fucking right to speak for the Nigeria youths

5. And who says he shouldn't support GEJ?!
      We are only saying he has no fucking right to speak for the Nigeria youths

»Jealous SDKer«

6. Dauda Aliu take a Seat

7. Buhari supporters have you joined Boko Haram? Why terrorise people because they support GEJ. You are all a DISGRACE to democracy. Shane on you all.

8. Goes to show what Buhari represents - fanatism, terrorism, dictatorship, fear and oppression. He hasn't won and his supporters are hounding people for exercising their constitutional right!!! Smh!

9. Oya Adaeze, give them bible verse. I trust you babe lol

10. To y'all dat want Goodluck back in 2015! May God run ur life d way Goodluck is running dis country. Amen!!! Pls 9ja youth pls come out n vote 4 change in 2015, imaging Goodluck saying yesterday that we need change wen he's been der 4 5yrs... Smh he d doolest president Nigeria had Eva had.. Mind u am 4rm bayelsa.

11. @ Potable. Was it just English class u skipped or u skipped school altogether? Maybe u should just comment in ur language seeing as u just can't seem to shut up or communicate without shelling.

2. Joseph Yobo haters should go and hug transformer!Lmaooooo

1. Lmfaooo Stella you are the funniest lol "I hope his wife Ada comes to support him in this trying time" lmfaoooooo

3. @@Yobo....they got nothing on u

Haters gonna hate
    U have the right to choose anyone as ur president

@Jonathan we know

1. Nobody is saying he shouldn't support GEJ all we r saying is don't speak for d youths or did anyone elect him? I am asking o goats!!!

2. Why is that any1 who criticises or doesn't agree with another person's view on issues is automatically a "hater"?! U sound very much like ur clueless president, every1 who ain't on the same page as him is an enemy.

4. People are tired of jonathan. They want Change.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

1. Yup we want change buh nt GMB kinda change!

2. Who are the people? Oga omo'nna, abeg speak for yasef. As if you get PVC...mtchwwwwwww

5. All these Buhari voltrons should go and rest.

1. Haters should go n hug transformer! All dese yeye people saying dese shit ll kill to b noticed by a local govt chairman talk more of a President! GEJ till 2019 jor!

6. He should have said GEJ is the reason day break......lol. #GMB2015

7. Useless hypocrites! Let em leave him alone joor! Everybody get dem own choice of. Candidate!

8. His wife is always there to the rescue...lool @trying time

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

9. Lol...trying time indeed
    Smh!
    February 14 2015 another historical date in the making

10. Don't mind him. If only he defended Nigeria when he was playing football for us. What club is he playing for now sef? Is he still with Everton abi na Fenerbache?

1. I don't even know what club he's playing for.

2. Retired but not tired. Fenerbache didn't renew his contract. Man must chop so my guy had to join the winning team, GEJ.

3. Rubynnia dear thanks for posting that fake sisi eko post looking for job in abuja oo. No be me o. Na that vindictive idiot go dey behind it. If dem like they can post sis eko is looking for husband in sdk singles mingle. Thier headache o. Thanks jare. **hugs*.

11. Don't mind him. If only he defended Nigeria when he was playing football for us. What club is he playing for now sef? Is he still with Everton abi na Fenerbache?

12. Abeg let this election come and go. I'm tired of all these political issues.

13. hehehe, Linda you naughty girl, waiting for her tweet in 3, 2, 1...
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

14. Pdp wud never cease to entertain Nigerians with comments coming from their silly party members. J-yobo,abeg kip ur bullshit talks on d down-low. Renegade has spoken. Sai Buhari 2015.

15. Let every man decide who he wants as his president.

Unfortunately your votes may not count.

By the way what is INEC voting materials for Febuhari 2015 doing in chad?

I need some bombass tea. Brb.

1. He took it there to give to his Boko boys so that they can participate from there.

16. Kia....some people can curse sha....just one question for all this bad belle people?.....NA WHO UNA HELP?

17. I was shocked to see him too. His career is long gone yet he won't keep quiet.... dumbyobo

18. Alot of people in Nigeria are so senseless, so isn't he entitled to his opinion and who to vote for, so must it be Buhari? He is entitled to his opinion everyone must not support GEJ,s opponent. Too many fools in Nigeria

1. Nobody is saying he should vote for Buhari.
      Yobo should have a better political punchline than 'if not for Jonathan....'
      Once they start rolling with these political parties, I think their intelligence quotients drops drastically.

Is he a fool ? Yes, he is the fool.
      And, it seems like you're a fool too.

2. @Mrs BitchBiko. Epic response. A million likes. These GEJ people dont know how to campaign and they are so aggressive that they have chose to start insulting people.
      Yobo has a right to support whoever he likes just like those who disagree with Yobo also have the right to agree with him or not.....How does that make them fool? Anon says there are too many fools in Nigeria,,, and am quite sure s/he is one of the "too many" fools. hehehehe

19. Lwkm@is yobo a youth?.. So Nigerian football team won the cup because of GeJ? I totally disagree... yobo said lots of rubbish shaa

20. These yorubas are very biter people o,see their names all over there. They r the only ones supporting Buhari, the winner is Jonathan no doubt

1. And Igbos like you are such tribalistic bigots. Your comment even shows how tribalistic you are. The only reason some of US are still supporting Jona is cos of tribal sentiments and/or religious sentiments. The sensible and non-sentimental ones out of US have decided to stick with the truth.
      PS: I am IGBO and a Christian BUT I want a Nigeria different from the one we have always known/had. I support CHANGE!

21. *Waiting for Adaeze's IG post on this soon

22. I was amazed when I read that yesterday, I was like seriously this guy didn't just say that??? Did GEJ play with em? Did he score all the goals???
    Was a dumb thing to say tho..
    Not a fan of politics, I really don't care who wins as long as Nigeria gets better!!!!

1. The truth is that the support for sports in our democracy is incomparable with gejs administration. Funding has grown, distribution of these funds are better managed now. This could be a result of the automation of banking services these days but let's be honest funding for sports is better than it has been since 1999. To win a trophy like afcon, you need funds and gej has provided same. Kudos

2. How has dat affected d nation as a whole? U people just talk like goats.

23. hahahahahahaha @I hope his wife Ada throws in some support for him at this 'trying' time.

Stella .... Stella.... Chai u are so funny anyway Adaze, na advice she give o

24. Wife support him you said ? His Instagram super star wife? She don't need to support him after all is his choice.
    Yobo got a good life like most of us but still blinded by sentiment, he should have used his position to clamour for change as a young Nigerian by being neutral and ask youths to register and vote the best candidate but not necessarily coming out as he knows his fans will come after him after all the ill happening in the country.
    People who are in a position to have young once who look upto them should be neutral when it comes to politics even if you support any candidate do so privately. There re alot of wolf waiting for you to show your supports towards a bad government.
    I don't respect the likes of Yobo because am yet to see him translate millions he made in Europe the past years into helping people in Niger delta like Kanu nwankwo did and still doing,Respect to Kanu.

Most people who support the present administration do so not because GEJ is doing well or will ever do well for Nigerians, they do so because he is Christian,South South,albeit (Azikiwe Igbo as they say).

Today's politics news is very sweet lol getting interesting.

1. Youth is youth, my dear youthful brother.

2. Madam BB d plural of d word youth is youths "correcter must b d worst" u nor get dictionary MUMU

25. That serves him right. Busy body Yobo shld go and concentrate on his dead career n live leave Oga jona matter for us.

26. Funny shii!
    Lmao!!!

I just watched StudioAperto few minutes ago, 200 pupils were killed or what? Boo will just wake someone up from nap to see what boko people are doing. Abi I nor hear the news well?

We demand for change #2015
    Buhari is the man.

27. Peeps should let Yobo be oh, he is a normal individual like you and I bound to make mistakes, ,he has the right to choose which ever political party and the right of freedom of speech whether meaning ful or meaning less .

28. Joseph Yobo is very correct. If President Goodluck Jonathan is the reason we won the nations cup, it's also trite to state that he's the reason we failed to qualify to defend the cup too. Shikenan. They, I mean celebs & all have all the right to campaign for a particular candidate of their choice but they should please spare us all the exaggerations & bullsh*t. That's how one of them, who has now decamped to APGA to realise his guber ambition said President Jonathan brought Facebook to Nigeria.

1. Lol@ facebook. How about the internet? These people are simply empty medulla oblongata. How did we get here?

29. We can't all support Buhari nau. Yobo decides to support GEJ,let them support whosoever they pleases,haba!

30. Hahaahahhahahahahahhahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaah. Nigerians bad gan. Now that statement was all shades of dumb. Yeye dey smell.

31. Yemi Oyebamiji said: "So Abacha was d reason for the Olympic's team Gold?...Dumb!" This comment had me in stitches! Phahahahahahahahaha

1. Actually, Abacha was reason we won the Olympic gold and qualified to world cup for the first time. If you don't have adequate support from your government your talent is useless. After Kanu and co. defeated Argentina in the final in Atlanta, Abacha called and spoke with all the players one - on - one. Our sports was well managed under Abacha.
      Yobo captained the nations cup winning team. He's an insider. He stated the secret behind their success and someone who may not have kicked a ball all his life is calling him 'dumb'.
      Has anyone forgotten that Yobo is a Nigerian and has the right to support whoever he pleases. If he supports Buhari he'll cease to be dumb abi? That's a dumbest reasoning and a very disrespectful way to treat a patriot who has represented his country globally. I think Yemi and others owe Yobo an apology. Someone cannot be dumb just because their position doesn't align with your sentiments.

2. Actually, Abacha was the reason we won the Olympic gold and qualified for to play in the world cup for the first time. If you don't have adequate support from the government your talent is useless. After Kanu and co. defeated Argentina in the final in Atlanta, Abacha called and spoke to players one - on - one.
      Yobo captained the nations cup winning team. He's an insider. He stated the secret behind their success and someone who may not have kicked a ball in his life calls him 'dumb'. So if Yobo supports Buhari he'll cease to be dumb abi? I think the reasoning is dumb and also a very disrespectful way to treat a patriot.
      Has anyone forgotten that Yobo is a Nigerian and has the right to support whoever he pleases?

3. This reply looks like D.O or R.B's work. Stella said RB visits here. Welcome Sir.

4. Some people don't understand the meaning of democracy!

32. Na him go find trouble, all he should have done is keep shut, smile and nod his head when asked questions, and just smile for the camera....then leave with his money (kos am sure he was really compensated)

1. Lol exactly.
      He lacks tact.
      Politics is a very slimy game.

One's got to be a very good diplomat to handle such state matters.

33. i dont know why buhari supporters are insultive nd aggressive towards pple dat dont share their sentiments. only maybe 5% of d north is supporting GEJ nd they claim d election is not based on ethnicity. i pity d southerners supporting buhari cos u pple will not believe what is going to happen if buhari goes to aso rock. the north has ruled naija for 37years and what good did it do to nigerians? northern nigeria is d most under developed and uneducated region in nigeria yet they want power believing it is their BIRTHRIGHT. what has they gained from their northern brothers ruling them? this election is about ethnicity and not d so called "CHANGE" they are clamoring for bcos buhari is surrounded by theives and greedy people who are financing his election campaign. GEJ nd BUHARI are both evil but i will go with d lesser evil which is GEJ cos buhari has an hidden agenda and is very desperate to rule this country and will do anything to get there. GEJ ALL D WAY

1. i dont know who you are or where u are but im gonna find you and give you 10,000 kisses for this statement. im an easterner and im not suprised that this ethnic bigots are deceiving the rest nigerians with "CHANGE". I had d opportunity of talking with some aboki's i saw where i went to buy suya and i asked them who they will vote for, they gave me an unifed answer "BUHARI BCOS HE IS OUR BROTHER". infact one told me that their elders in their respective villages will bring vehicles to transport them to d north to vote for buhari. i asked him why nd he said nigeria is their own. unfortunately this is d mindset 99% percent of d northerners have. tinubu, amaechi, oshomiole and co following buhari are doing sobfor their selfish reasons and not bcos they want true change, they have nothing to lose cos they have made provisions for their next 3 generations. wen buhari wins d election, all this yeye aboki pple will misbehave and tell u that u cant do anything cos their brother is dbpresident. God help us all

2. buhari is just too desperate for my liking. u surround urself with theives and corrupt politicians and u want us to believe u are d messiah sent to deliver naija from GEJ. continue fooling urself oh

3. may God help us.i lived for 16yrs in the north those people are evil i will never vote for a northner

34. Lol...I laugh at joseph's foolishness! How could he? Mtcheewwww!

35. Tunde Aluko (MFR) said: "So Yobo Joseph is a youth?" Phahahahahahahahaha. If he isn't a youth, what is he then? Senior citizen? Hahahaha. Funny Nigerians!

36. Most of the people supporting this administration do not know how much some Nigerians are suffering. I live in a state where people are being owed six(6)months salary and 10percent is taken from that same salary. Most children ve been withdrawn from school because parents can no longer afford education for their ward when all they can afford is the daily meal. And this is all under jonathan's watch a the president . We had him for 6 years with nothing but anguish and poverty, nothing for the common man so I think its only fair we give another person a chance.

1. That's d biz of your state govt....call your governor to order. hope you have heard of the word 3-tier of govt?...each has its job. pls don't always sound ignorant...educate yourself and do research...not just social media. Peace

..........!!omu Iya dun!!

2. So it's when Buhari takes over that they won't owe 2yrs salary?u re so funny @lami, let Buhari smell aso rock, pple like u will gnash ur teeth. Una go see papa call am mama! Na Naija we de, let's watch n see. Se u can still come to SDK blog n cuss Jonathan?? Let Buhari enter, oju yin aja.

37. Nigerians wil always complain even if u give dem a saint.So wat has suddenly changed abt Bhuari? U need change u need change,we are d leaders of 2morow,come out na n contest,stp hidin under twiiter n cussin out.Lilly livered learders of 2morow.

38. lol.abeg make una leave am alone

39. Ihn always interesting because I was look forward to it. God bless all the givers on this blog. There is no need sending mails about the giveaways cos am not always selected. God I need a good job... Thank God its friday!

40. Oya...Mrs Yobo come to ur husband's rescue (as usual). We are waiting.

41. Honestly,some Nigerians are way so annoying.Why should you impose your candidate on someone?Its his choice,his vote,so why attack him?? Sick things,*hisss*.

42. LOL......Stella You are very sarcastic

Pam

43. Some Nigerians are always quick to talk trash about individuals and group behind the phones or laptop. They should stop bringing people down with their stupid view about another people. If yobo chooses to support GEJ, it's is choice... Everyone should be allowed to make his/her choice.#Stopbringingpeopledown.....

44. God bless you @Enigma
    You just spoke my mind

45. Fellow blog family, please what do I take to add weight. I want to be alittle chubby. Am a male blog visitor...

46. @GEJ was the reason we won AFCON gosh that really cracked me up

47. Must everybody support Buhari? Pls joor.

48. Why is it that Nigerians feel the need to bully people just because they do not agree with the person. Please everyone has a right to their own opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!

49. Yobo you try well well! It was Jonathan that gave you prick to fuck Adaeze.. Tell us

50. Indeed, there is need for change in the mess Nigeria has come to be known for either by the incumbent president or a new elected one
    P.S. i believe anyone can support whoever they wish. It is a right for each citizen....

51. buhari and his touts wont get anywhere with att these bullying and ranting! NO VACANCY IN ASO ROCK!

52. your be here killing each other ,nigerians vote dont even count .cant deal please.

53. your be here killing each other ,nigerians vote dont even count .cant deal please.

54. He has a right to support whomever he pleases as I do. Yet, I am uncertain even now what is best for Nigeria. May God help us. Amen.

55. Yobo is a failed footballer. He does not even live in naija and I am sure his family members can update him in how bad it is here from healthcare to infrastructure, education to insurgency. Oponu omo.

56. Seriously, are some people really that jobless? He's free to support who he wants to support - take a chill pilllllll

57. Yobo can even change his name to GEJ, I don't give a damn. What is imminent is Change 2015! Vote GMB!

58. People seem to forget that the people bank rolling GEJ are all southerners, who have cases to answer in their various states. What did they do when they were in power? apart from enriching themselves. Now they have the audacity to talk about corruption. I can't wait for wiki leaks to start happening in Nigeria. I'm not saying certain individuals in PDP didn't fiddle the books, but this is a classic example of the pot calling the kettle black! Yobo support whoever you want to, last time I checked it's a free country!

59. Seems a large amount of showbiz people have smiled home from Asorock. Should I begin to name names? You need to look on FB like in the last month or so, since the presido hosted them. People like, Charles Novia, Fidelis Duker, Dickson Iroegbu etc etc. They have been running their mouths like sewage. The power of money! Chai! They are also quick to say they are doing it for the love of Naija. Allegedly ni o, please don't involve me o. Let them continue, there is God o!

Lola

60. I don't know why the women on this blog keep supporting Jonathan.. Its clear the man has no plans but they stil keep vouching for him.. May God help this ladies/women

61. Continue to abuse each other, what many of u people fail to understand is that d speech Yobo made will earn him more money into his account while u keep ranting here with your megabytes without a dime rolling into your account. Think about, how much was credited into your account for abusing him or supporting? Nothing!!! The poor gets poorer, what a pity

62. P0LITICS!...no permanent friends or foes...

Nitty
    www.thenitty-gritty.com

63. I'm really sorry for this country, in a sane environment, if had someone in govt for 6yrs and there's absolutely tangible to shown for it and even no plan for what he's going to do for the 4yrs and ppl are still supporting that govt cus of ethnic sentiment. This is really madness doing the same thing and expecting different result. In my own opinion I think ppl should vote out this present govt to show d incoming one that it's not going to be business as usual, if it didn't perform as expect it will be shown the door by the ppl not all dis ethnic and religion gibberish

64. PEACEFUL DEMOCRACY. FOWARD MOVEMENT. EDUCATION AND ENLIGHTENMENT!!!! NO TO BACKWARDNES AND DARK AGES!!!!YES TO WOMEN!!!