Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Night Club ''45'' Razzed By Fire

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Lagos Night Club ''45'' Razzed By Fire

A popular night club named "45" located at Adeniran Ogunsanya street,  Surulere,  Lagos caught fire last night according to an eyewitness' report.

Fire services were immediately called but they had slight difficulty accessing the building from a strategic angle that would enable fast extinguishing of the fire.

I hope no one was injured.

41 comments:

1. I pray no one was injured too. It's well.

1. BLOG ANALYSER: nawa oooo, it is well

2. Nigerians and this silly attitude of looking .. I Waka

2. repent for the kingdom of God is at hand!!
    Those of you that go to club when u should be @ the night vigil or preparing for sunday church. Hehe.

Happy Sunday Sdkers..

1. And u in your myopic mind u r righteous ?

2. Hypocrate..... disappear

3. Hypocritical fuck.... na una type no dey rapture

4. He is right, a lot of atrocities are been committed at night club, example women stripping and dancing naked. Incest! Draw closer to your creator because you dnt know when death will come knocking.

5. i wonder what is hypocritical in what i said.
      Chukwugozie gi Uju. These and many more can be said about night clubs.

6. So going to club makes one a sinner?smh
      G_pharm,u are a young guy,loosen up so u won't end up becoming a social awkward human being...dat will be dangerous for ur health #rme

3. lagos clubs and fire though, last year it was quilox night club now this, so much for people who usually go all out on the weekends with anticipation of painting the town red and setting the club on fire, maybe their words are finally coming to pass ooh!!

4. Whats with all this fire outbreak?

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

5. *sigh* fire outbreak we rebuke it dis year IJN

6. I hope so too. Electrical fault sometimes the cause of bad incidence like this.

7. They should call the fire service people,too many fire and accident in lag this January!God save us

8. Replies
    1. Me sef dey wonder for Stella. Please be mindful of your spelling. People do look up to you.

2. Na razzed for Germany ooo.

JK

9. This fire thing is getting scary. For a club this harmattan season, so many things can go wrong,cigarettes and co. But notwithstanding, it's a sad thing seeing investments razed to the ground due to fire outbreaks.Hope people are okay sha. God help us.

10. The rate at which fire burns down houses these days ehh..i am getting scared o. Fire here n there. Now I think God is telling us something..

11. Hope no one was hurt? No more groove for the people? Ahhh..what will Goodluck do about this? #Justkidding

12. What's up with all this fire outbreaks? Bad news on a Sunday morning

13. All this fire outbreaks is becoming too much these days,may God help us all

14. They shd have fire extinguishers in their club, I pray no one was injured

15. What is the cause of all this fire incidents!

16. Na wah o, what's happening?

17. Na wa o....dem don tafia this gist reach here...anyway it was change over that caused this shit o..imagine! Can't we have a country where we don't need to change over from PHCN light to generator cos there's 24/7 electricity? Oh! I forgot, it's Nigeria and that's definitely too much to ask.

18. CHAI....I know dis club ooo.used to live around that area o.
    Hope no one was hurt ooo.
    Na wa o!

19. Not again. We pray against anymore fire outbreak in Jesus name.

20. I hust hope end time isn't near. Lord pls have mercy on Nigeria

21. It wasn't the club. It was the house behind it.

22. Lagos and fire incidence. ..what's happening?