Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Year's Day In House News.

Thursday, January 01, 2015

New Year's Day In House News.

I dont know if it is just me but the Xmas and New year came and went so fast....2015 is here already and it started so beautiful for me.I was out in the cold with all the neighbours out and we blew 'knockouts' until 2am..It was like a war zone i swear.hehehehe.
I still have a lttle headache from drinking too much Champagne.

SPECIAL THANKS TO SDK and ALL BVs‏ FROM BLOG VISITOR BABY
Mummy Stella, Uncles and Aunties how una dey? BVs thanks for your Love and support, God bless you all.My Love and hugs to Uncle Tony,Mummy Adriel and aunty Uche. Mummy Stella my love for you na unlimited.
Na who I never greet? Na only me waka come? Chai dia is God OoOooh.
Compliments of the Season.

In the heat of criticism,frustration and despair I would have been flushed away and forgotten but your Love and support kept me, am very grateful. Lets Keep the SDK family ball rolling, shun discouraging words, bullying and criticism be your brother's keeper. Let's encourage one another in Love. 

If God has not answered you don't give up, His delays are not denials, He has a better plan billed for #The Appointed Time. 

Welcome to 2015, God bless you all.

Princess.

Awww thanks little baby.
.............................................................................................................

WIDOWS MITE SEED

Dear Stella,
Trust you are fine. I was led to this and I feel deeply that my miracle depends on it.

This year will not end without me appreciating you SDK,my fellow SDKERs and as many as those that reached out and played santa this season which made this blog enviable.

I recall I sent 10 different mails to give-away post but was never lucky. I want to use this medium to sincerely thank those I sent mails to. You did'nt choose me not because you didn't want to or you didn't believe me but because everybody cannot be selected because of the number of mails you get.
So I have decided that since I could'nt get,I will give my widow's mite.

235914587340856 glo
235912930159121 glo
235916330790844 glo
466434196917 mtn
871884410652 mtn

Please as you load kindly say I prayer for me and my family.

God bless.

I dont know what miracle you are looking for but i hope an angel on this blog locates you.i am adding your email address.
enahorob@yahoo.com
.............................................................................................................

Peter Mojuetan Skill acquisition‏

Stella, I ve been on dis blog for ages though without an ID. An
advert was made here for a free skill acquisition in Peter Mojuetan
Foundation,PH. I was choosen. With highly skilled Instructors, well
equipped and furnished 2-storey building and we were given free lunch
with no charges whatsoever. I feel guilty bcos none out of 40 of us
chosen from dis blog had written about that since then and I feel
guilty. Iam now a Fashion designer courtesy of d Foundation and that
beautiful young woman heading d company/Foundation who is also a blog
visitor though I got to know about her on our graduation day and none
of us could even say a thank you before leaving. I ve just received
another invitation from them to be trained free again on catering cos
we were given two free oportunities per applicants in any of their
departments. God bless u SDK and God bless you Tinablack. Just want to
return the thank you.

.........................................................................................................

Acquisition Training In PH For Free‏
Hello Stella I greet you specially, my name is Juliet and I
comment with my ID Olarinde Juliet. it is with joy and gladness I
write you this mail. You are such a wonderful woman. Some few months
ago someone droped a skill acquisition training for PH BV free of
charge, I sent my name and number, I never heard from them. Just today
I was sent an Sms asking me to come on the 5th to start my training.
Am sooo happy Stella. May God continue to bless you richly.

............................................................................................................

THANK YOU TO SANTA FRANGILA

Dear Auntie Stella,
Good day Ma, God has and will continually tremendously bless you for the nice job you are doing through this platform.  Simply, you are a rare gem for this generation.

I applied for kid's Christmas Cloth giveaway on 24th Dec, I was favoured and chosen.
This petite angelic Santa has put a smile on my 4 ýears son's face (son number 2). I picked the cloth yesterday, the young lad's face has been beaming with smile, as he pose for a snap shot, to the envy and admiration of the 7 years brother, who is asking plenty questions, ........lol.
God MUST meet all that her heart has longed and  desired for.
Santa Frangila, God bless you plentifully and replenish and refresh your source abundantly.
SDK your blessings and rewards on earth, no warehouse can contain it, as your Gold coated mansion and Diamond loaded jewellery box awaits you in heaven.

Love you Loads

*blushing*
............................................................................................................

CATERER WANTED ASAP

Hi Stella,
Compliments of the season, God bless your good works. Please I need a caterer in kobape  Abeokuta or close to its environs that can cater for four people on the second or third of January.
The meal is ‎Sauced chicken or meat, friedrice,salad,moi moi . My budget is 5000 naira.
 Please contact seunadebayo38@gmail.com‎ 

‎Please manage this "Richard card " 21395 20765 67929

BABY CAME BEFORE INDUCTION
Good morning Stella and happy new year. I wrote you the other day asking bv's and you induction experience. When I read the responses of fellow bv's,  I felt the sdk family.  Now to my testimony. Like I mentioned earlier, I was booked for induction on wed- 31st Dec but I when I got to the hospital around 7pm I was told that the injection will be given around 4am- 1st of January.  We decided to go home and come back later since we live around. After we rounded up our prayers around 12 am.  I started feeling the pains. I told my husband that we have to go back to the hospital.  We got there around 12:45am.  I was already 6cm dilated. NO INDUCTION. 

The nurse kept saying this is precipitated labour. Within an hour, by 1: 45am , the baby was out. The  nurse, doctors were amazed. They were saying they have not seen such quick delivery before. Join me on this new year and celebrate our Angel Shantel.  Hallelujah.

awwwww.kiss your baby for me.I love little angels.Motherhood rocks and stresses,please enjoy both and welcome to the world of no more sleep.lol

HAPPY BIRTHDAY + SHOKI AAAANH

Hey Stelz of life....been a big big fan from way back though I keep changing my blogname but I must say, I am proud of what God has used you to do through this blog. It's simply put, amazing!!
I cannot thank God enough for His mercy and grace upon me. Another 01/01 is here and while the whole world celebrates a new year, I have the double priviledge of celebrating a new age too!!! Yep!! I'm special like that...lol
Thanking God especially for my life, my wonderful hubby and beautiful kids.
I'll just say one thing- true love is real!

This year, as God placed on my heart, my family and I will be celebrating at a home for the disabled here in Lagos and I pray for God's blessings and favour upon all children of the world who are striving to survive against all odds. I'm that same vein, as we celebrate let's not forget to say a prayer for the kidnapped Chibok girls and their families.

Now to the Shoki biznes..

AIRTEL :
MTN:
GLO:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!! HAPPY NEW YEAR, EVERYONE!!

happy birthday boo
..............................................................................................................

Blog Visitor Queen Hadassah Says Thank You‏
Happy new year Stella. My Kid brother was among the winners of the Nikon competition and each winner is to receive a brand new Nikon COOLPIX L330 camera. Once again thank you Stella, you put smiles on the faces of so many people last year including me and I pray that this year 2015 you shall receive a bountiful harvest. To all the Blog visistors that liked his picture on fb thanks a lot and Happy new year to everybody!

You are very welcome!

BV Madame Pam Hospitalized Since December 29th

My dears I didn't want to spoil the xmas fun for you guys with this news. Sadly I'm stil here spending my new year here. Its well. 3 drips and 16injections so far! I pray all will end today January 1st. And I get to carry my baby when he or she is due. I'm at Awka and alone. Mum is with my first child! Hubby at work. but d nurses have been awesome.I also missed work. Please pray for me..... Happy New Year Dears

Did i miss something?what happened to you honey?you are pregnant and in hospital?anyway buy airtime and stay on sdk blog so that you aint too bored honey.

BLOG VISITOR Orela/Oreladimples Wishes You All A  New Year With This Small SHOKI ANNNNH...

Ehen...I have been super busy and I'm still on call today.. (not complaining though).. So I am sending in these few RICHARD cards...at least some blog visitors would get it and be able to wish their loved ones a happy new year..
Airtel
Etisalat
Glo
MTN
Whew...typing out these figures na work.
HAPPY NEW YEAR BVs....
I love  you all, looking forward to having fun with you all this new year.

Thank you Orela darling *mwaaah*

RICHARD CARDS THINGS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR

Stella dearie compliments of the season. I really can't explain to you what your blog has doing in the lives of many of your visitors, neither will you understand, all the same keep up the good work.

Abeg help send these to my fellow bvs, its not much, but belle de sweet me doing it.

1150 5884 2140 168- etisa
1214 1952 3224 4495- airtell
1710 7552 4205 0020- airtell

Ese oooooo...ese ooooooo......
..............................................................................................................

PUSSY HIT AND RUN MISSION - LMAO
Good morning and a happy new year to you and your family, please Aunty permit me to use your forum to warn ladies about randy married men who are on a "PUSSY HIT AND RUN MISSION". I'm a regular bv and i comment with the blog id Enigma although only when i am free. I got a phone call early december and the caller mistook me for someone else and i corrected him only for the man to call back to say he fell in love with my voice and wanted to have a relationship with me, i asked him a few things about himself and he claimed he was single and lived in Abuja and was working with a federal ministry.

I was never keen on meeting him because he came across to me as a randy bastard who always wanted to initiate phone sex each time he called me, i wasnt interested in meeting a stranger in a strange place (2015 election things) and i was also busy so my mind was elsewhere even though he offered me N100,000 naira plus a first class air ticket to Abuja.

Fast forward to last night i sent a broadcast message on whatsapp and bbm to all my contacts and i got a shocking and funny reply from his phone.

LMAOOOOO.....I guess his wife was snooping and your message came in!...hehhehhehehehehehheehehehe

THE GIVING CONTINUES
Giving was not just a christmas thingy,it continues.I just want to say a special thank you to everyone who gave.Lets take it into this new year and bless more lives..if we can.
It is more blessed to give than to receive and i am a witness to that.God has blessed me beyond my wildest imagination and i cannot find the words to even explain.
I submit the blog at the feet of MY GOD and I ask him to anoint it and use it to bless his people.Let people from all over the world begin to log in to find out what God will do with this blog.
Please i also use this opportunity to beg blog visitors to say AMEN after this in house news today.
Two million AMENS from one post is like DHL to GOD.

KISSES FROM ME.

258 comments:

1. IHN rocks, May God bless all the givers. Happy birthday hun, may God bless your New age

2. Una just load all d cards, choi

3. IHN is the ish.

Happy new year everyone

*lips sealed and watching*

4. people can load ooo...
    happy new year SDKites

5. Happy new year to all...
    Thanks to all d givers... Congrats to d receivers...
    Happy birthday to bv... Thanks to richard card givers...
    Bin refreshing dis page since 12.58pm n still cudnt richard 50# airtel card, na wa o... *crying*
    Please anyone wants to give airtel richard for subscription? Thanks...

6. A bigger and louder AAAAAMMMMMEEEEENNNNN in Jesus name. Happy new year to everybody in the house.

7. IHN Rocks, yaaaay Happy new year BVz and Stella dimokorkus you my sis from another mother I love you... May we all have a great year and a wonderful time ahead and I pray this new year brings us all our heart desires 😘

8. Happy new year to everyone. Am so grateful to God. Congratulations to the bc with a new baby. I had mine on the 30TH of Dec . Shout out to the general's wife, Goldscent Diamond , nwunye okeke and to everyone. I love you all.

9. Oh my God. My MTN line was barred at my second attempt to recharge. See how I missed all these plenty cards. How can they bar me on the ist day of 2015. Not a good sign.
    *tears of shoki are spilling down my eyes*
    Happy new year to everyone on SDK. Love you all.

10. Wow! Givers never lack. Wonderful BVs

11. Amen!
    I am strongly believing God for a job or resources to start a business!
    I have sown my seeds in 2014, 2015 is time to reap my harvest!

12. God bless the givers...I got recharge card

13. Awww!!!!! Dt baby is so cute....
    Thank God for safe delivery, kisses to ur new born...
    Bv Pam dearie... God almighty ll perfect ur healing...
    Please, who wants to bless me wif airtel richard card for subscription? Please help...

14. I say a big AMEN to your prayers stella. This year will show us more of God's grace, favour and fulfilled desires IJN. Happy new year my blogfam

15. God bless u all

*****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

16. Amen amen amen. Love ur blog Stella. God continue to bless d givers! Happy new year

17. SDK touching abd saving lives since 1802!!

Happy new year to all members of this great family....may this year be a year of breakthrough for everyone of us here..

#God bless you SDK
    #God bless all sdkers
    #wishing you all a happy and prosperous new year!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

18. Amen!!!! That's a really cute baby o. To Ena dear, God would surely meet you this year....don't let a frown spoil that pretty face.
    And yet again, I can't dance 'shoki ahn' and my MTN phone has been barred. I N̶̲̅☹ go d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ try again sef. God bless us all in the New Year!

19. God bless all d givers. A very happy new Year to you all,I can't believe all d cards were gone within secs.

20. Happy new year Madam Stells and this lovely family.God bless the giver and the receivers.Induction madam thank God for u.and like Stella said welcome to the world of no sleep and plenty wahala that you will even miss if the kids go away for even an hour.Stella you inspire me alot.God bless you.

21. Happy new year Stella and all bvs, our expectations and more will be met this year, Amen.

Beautiful baby showing appreciation, God bless you.

The bv that brought forth thank God for a safe delivery o and praying also that my due time will be as easy as yours sounded no waste of time.

May God and reward all the givers, Amen.

22. I wonder the day am going to win something on this blog. I will give testimony on that day. God bless the givers and kudos to the receivers.

23. My dear isoko sister, I say a million amen to your prayers. This year will usher in outstanding miracles.It shall also be a year of favour, major breakthroughs and achievements for you and all my fellow Bvs.
    To the Bv who was billed for induction, I say congratulations and God's continous blessings upon you and your family.God is awesome . There is something about January babies that excite me a lot.Counting down to my son's birthday on January 4th too.The little princess is cute.God bless you.
    To the Bv in the hospital, God never fails, you won't lose the baby In Jesus name It is well with you.

24. Yepka. Please can a good samaritan send a new year recharge card. I was not able to load any and I really want to call one or two people this new year. Pls I woke up this year with N35 on my phone.

Dee

25. Amen stellz...Tnx to all d givers, may u never lack. Fastest fingers in dis new year, God help me oh...even if its richard card, I don't mind. Am never lucky with giveaways and richard card. 2015 is our year of greatness.
    Gold bless u Stellz
    God bless SDKBV

26. So happy for dat BV dat gave birth without d induction...I told u God will always make a way.......tanks to all d givers in 2014 u shall neva lack....i hope to be among d givers dis year by God's grace....tanks stella for all ur good work, u shall neva lack.......am so hapi to b alive am tankful to God......baba u too much

27. Haaappyy new year,new beginning of everything good for all of us.

28. Happy new year fam

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

29. Lord I tap into this testimony. my delivery will be quick and stress free. No operation in Jesus Name n I will be back to share the testimony.

30. Happy new year fam...it's raining richard card in here(new year,new levels)lol. Thank God for you ma'am you delivered like the hebrew woman,God bless and keep you and your baby. Madamme Pam by His stripes you are healed. Yes @ Stellz,let's keep giving it can only get better. God bless the givers and receivers,God bless SDK blog visitors and the CEO herself...IHN rockkkkkssss for life

31. Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen Amen, Amen, Amen, Amen

32. God bless the givers.happy new year

33. Amen, been finding it difficult to comment

34. divineolive68@gmail.com1 January 2015 at 13:29

Ahhh another badluck today. Which kain thing be this, common rechard card, I haven't gotten since the first day, nawa o.
    Anyway I will always be grateful to God and happy for the givers and recievers in this blog.

Happy birthday and congratulations to the celebrants of today.

Happy New Year my people. Its gonna be a great year for all of us in Jesus name, amen.

35. Amen! Hava a glorious new year Aunty Stella.

36. Happy new year anty Stella and all BVs. God bless ya all

37. AMEN!! and AMEN!!!!!.....God bless you Aunty Stella and God bless everyone here...

38. I tap into this testimony of safe delivery, Mine will be quick and stress free in Jesus Name. No operation and I will be back to share the testimony

39. Happy new year people. This year will be an awesome one for us all. We shall all be blessed. Amen

40. Amen

Amen

Amen
    Amen
    Amen

Thank u Lord Jesus!!!

41. January 1st lots of card Hun,shoki naaaaah -all the cards gone tho

42. ENEMUWE THELMA said...
    God bless both the givers and the receivers..
    Awwwww,ΐ want that sweet little princess,she's so beautiful,thk God she wasn't aborted....
    Happppppy 2015 blogfam...
    Antysterra,God bless you...more ink to ya pen,more data to ur lappy and more shoki to ur arrggghhh...lolzzzz
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

43. Every January 1st has always been a sad day for me, I lost my beautiful and awesome sister on that day, she died in my arms.There is this gloom I feel on this day the past 6 years.
    But, am letting go this year, I don't want to be sad on every January 1st again. I don't want to cry again, instead I want to celebrate the short but memorable life she spent on earth. She was an angel, ever forgiving.Continue to rest on my dear sister.I celebrate your life this day.
    Sorry for my epistle my fellow Bvs.

44. Amen, ...........PEACE

45. AMEN, AMEN, AMEN AMEN. To BV that had nothing yet shared richard cards, your joy and testimony this year will know no bounds. From today till d end of d year joy, favour peace and success shall be a walk over to you. To all givers thank you, I didn't get any richard cards but I know what its like to give so may God enrich you all pockets and grant your heart desires to you. To Bvs with bank or federal govt connection pls remember me dis year for a job biko please.

46. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

47. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

48. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

49. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

50. Amen! Amen! Amen!!
    Happy BD to you boo!! January babies rock!!
    Aww!@ that new year baby! Congrats ma'am! Thank God for that miracle
    @ all the givers, god bless you all in Jesus name.
    Happy new year to you SDK
    Happy new year to blog family!

Its nmy birth month and am super happy

51. Amen!... I am amazed at the way people give here. God bless all the givers. IHN rocks mheennnn!

52. happy new year 2 Stella and every bv! thanks for replying my mail Stellz...
    I didn't get any recharge card.. *tear drop*
    I love u all.... IHN rocks!!

53. Happy new year to SDKB family. My New year resolution is to start commenting on this blog and be a part of d family.

54. Wow,its new year already....Happy new year to all BV's,may God perfects all Dat concerns us Dis year!!!
    Ehen,its not like am complaining ooo Buh abeg who dey load all DSE cards Na??Na God I dey use beg dem,make una pity us Na Ehn?? Tanx nd God bless!!!

55. Thank u stellla. Happy new year darlings. Lol

56. All dis winches on dis blog una no dey take eye see crdt.... nawa ooo

57. Thank you all and God Bless

Amen @stella's prayers

58. happy new year to Stella and every bv!
    thanks for replying my mail Stella..
    I didn't get any recharge card *tear drop*
    I love u all...IHN rocks!!

59. Happy New year dearest Stella
    May God continue to bless you and all yours, amen.

Happy New Year to all bvs
    God bless you all
    May 2015 be your year of elevation, success, break throughs, good spouses for those hoping to get married, fruit of the womb for those believing God for children, promotion for those trusting God for one, good jobs for those believing God for one, good health and healing for the sick , amen.

We shall not die but live to declare the works of the Lord, amen.

Lets do this again this year, Cheers everyone to a wonderful 2015.You guys rock.

60. With faith, joining yours with mine..AMEN, God has done it for me and for us all in 2015!!!

61. Amen! Amen!! And Amen!!!
    Amen! Amen!! And Amen!!!

Cute Baby santa!
    To the sick, you are healed in Jesus name Amen! And thank God for safe delivery!!

62. Happy new year blog visitors. May this year bring so much joy and happiness and may all our dreams come true in Jesus' name, amen!

63. amen...stella touching lives since 19-gbogboro....

64. Stella my first comment on your blog after 2 years of reading. God bless you for all you do.

AMEN

www.pynk360.com

65. Amen!

Its more blessed to give than to receive

66. I. Did not load any of the cards

That is so bad

Well... I refuse to be sad...it's a new year

67. I. Did not load any of the cards

That is so bad

Well... I refuse to be sad...it's a new year

68. So much cards for richard today.happy new year stells,I can imagine the effect of the overdose of ur champagne

69. U are Soo cute Princess.hugs sweet baby.

Welcome to d World Princess Shantel.
    Kisses to u and mommy.may u remain blessed now n always...amen.

Happy birthday to d Celebrant.

And GoD bless all d givers.
    And D receivers too.

70. Amen to all prayers said here today.

Congrats to those who won the airtime sent..

Thank God for such a glorious entry into this year ... To him b all the praise forever..

I Pray that God blesses me this year with a Job. Good family of SDK your assistance to help a young sister will b greatly appreciated..

I am a female sociologist (B.sc)..

71. Woooooooow!
    And that's how the year started with lots of giving. I'm so in love with this blog. Let's make this year a happy one for not just ourselves but also for over neighbours. Love should be the watchword.

Happy New year darlings

72. Thank God for a safe 2015 landing
    some minutes late and all d cards gone,make unah take am easy abeg.

73. I just took a little break to the kitchen to put maggi (just maggi oooo) inside the stew i was preparing and just like film tricks, in house news came from nowhere and all the cards loaded by fastest fingers. Nawa ooooo. It's unfair ooooo. Maybe from now on, i will start carrying my phone about from bathroom to toilet, to kitchen,etc even to dreamland kos una eye no good for this blog.

74. YEEEEEEEEEE, I got the etisalat card. Happy new year everyone. I love the Santa baby pics. I wish you all a fruitful year 2015.

75. May God bless the givers. Happy birthday Orela and thanks for the card.

76. Amennn! Happy new year aunty stellz

77. The wife of that man will make sure he doesn't enter the new year in peace. Lol.

Please click on my name for %100 unprocessed virgin human hair. Thanks

78. HNY SDK and SDKERS!!!!! Love, peace and prosperity in 2015!!!

VIBE!!!

79. Dat fone call/wrong number tin is an old trick...girls still dey fall for it? I thought it stopped working since 2005...someone gave him ur number n instructed him not to let u know where he got d numba from....childish tin.

80. Happy New year everyone. God bless us all.

81. Wow. I'm speechless on the level of giveaway on this blog. Keep saving lives, keep putting smiles on peoples faces people.
    God bless you all richly.
    Congratulations to the woman who birth a Lil Queen. Thank God they didn't take you through...
    Happy Birthday celebrant.
    Upon this loads of richards card, I didn't get any?! It is a wha.
    When will I ever get any? Shuuuu

My Birthday loading... January 5th...#TeamCapricorn #
    TeamJanBorn
    »»Jealous SDKer««

82. AMEN. IHN and SDK blog, always touching lives. I didn't bother loading the cards because some people na only look dem go just look the recharge pins, their phone go load am. Am still waiting for santa even if it's 5 naira make my phone too get alert.

83. Wow!!!!! Good news everywhere, thank God for that.

84. Rockin dis year wif swag jare,no more thinkin or cryin of nt having a job.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

85. In other news, mY God-Child has arrived!
    Whoop Whoop!
    It's A Beautiful Girl!

Whoops Whoops!
    Mini CharisMAtic Diva Is Here!

GoD Bless U I-Baby! Ur second name shall be FAvour.and it shall follow u all d days of ur life,amen!

Kisses to u Baby!
    And some to u the one and only DIVA!

86. Happy New Year Blog Family, welcome to a year of possibilities, achievements, uplifting and uncommon grace and favor. This is our year.

87. Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Amen

Hehehe

Happy New Year, beautiful people.

88. it has not been easy 4 me in 2014 but dis 2015 is my year of moving forward and never backwards, Sharp Sharp 2014 don end and nw today is a new year. happy new year Aunty Stella and to every bv's on dis blog. cheers hehehehehehehe lolzzzzzzzzz

89. Happy new year all. Criticism is good. Constructive criticism that is.

90. To everyone one who gave may almighty God bless and replenish your purse.amen.
    Before this year runs to a quarter I pray that God would bless my sister with a profitable job.amen
    As many that has been searching for a job ,this year you shall find one .amen

91. Amen. And Happy Birthday to BVs. The good tidings continues. ...Dr oreladimples. How's work and please what's your specialty? Don't get Richards card but God bless the givers and loaders.

92. Shoki ahhh plenty today oh.New year IHN rocks!Stella,your 2015 shoki dp is so funny,see her black yash!lol.

93. Wishing stella and all bv happy new,and to my God that no one control, He was,is and ever be God, my sovereign God, my rose of shalom, Lion of judah,my source & channel of blessing,my advocate, my next kin redeemer, my transformer,my supreme,my ebenezer, my channel of spiritual stability, my love personified, God telling truth, I want to say thank you.

94. God bless all the givers

@Stella Amen oh God will continue to lift you up in Jesus name. The blessings of God upon your life and ur family has just started . You have indeed given peoples lives a meaning. I want to say a very big thank you to an Angel

95. That baby is too cute. Ahn ahn.
    What happen?
    Only you

96. God bless me...I entered the new year with tears in my eyes and empty stomach....
    Father perfect all that concerns your daughter...am tired of this pain Lord.

97. Happy new year BVS!!!!! Am super excited about 2015!!! I see ma diamond bling coming to ma hand sooooon!!!! Ama share the news here!lool BF be speaking in tongues of 2015 wedding lol! Ya'all gt ready! And it's ma bday month!!! Turn up!

98. Thank God your baby came before the induction. It shows that God answers prayers. @Bv Madam Pam may God heal you completely.You will carry your babyin Jesus name. @ bithday Bv I wish you a very happy birthday. I wish you LLNP and everything wonderful

99. God bless all the givers

@Stella Amen oh God will continue to lift you up in Jesus name. The blessings of God upon your life and ur family has just started . You have indeed given peoples lives a meaning. I want to say a very big thank you to an Angel

100. Stella Amen oo
    IHN rocks big time...
    Mother of new born baby congrats oo, thank God for u nd ur baby nd welcome to the world of sleepless night lol
    Sick madam i pray that God heals u of whatever is ur problem...amen!

101. Happy new year Stella!I tank God for all his mercies towards me,my family and friends.I also tank God for d lady who jus put to bed.God bless you!

102. Amen and amen! This blog blessed me this year, no denying it. I love you Stella!

103. Amen! To the blog visitor that gave birth, congrats dear.

104. IHN making sense since 1900.
    Dancing and singing*plenty songs on my mind*
    God has done it for our fellow BV, without induction labor started and delivery followed suit in shortest period. Just like the Hebrew women.

To the amazement of the medical personnels, OUR GOD ROCKS ! !
    Baba God thanks for this new year packAge.
    Hugs to all that joined us to pray for this miracle.
    Our miracle 2015 awaits us.

Mother and child alive healthy and bouncing.

Happy New Year SDK & family !
    Happy New Year SDK Blog Family ! !
    One Love to we All ! ! !

105. Chai...the answer wey dat girl give the wife of the randy bastard is epic and well deserved.......thanks to all the Richard kards...be replenished continuously in Jesus name even though I don't even try to load any again sef ....
    Dacountess

106. Happy New Year Sweethearts. In house news always smashing.

107. Lmao @pussy hit and run mission, happy newyear fam.

108. Uhmmm, I miss this cards again, God knows how badly I need this card to call my family members, to wish them a happy new year............ Send me an angel Lord

109. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

110. Lol at the snooping wife. Cute Christmas baby. Kisses darl

111. Amennnnnnnn.... Lara

112. Thank God we all made it into 2015. A year of fulfillment of God's promises., amen. Happy new year SDK and SDKERS. We all rock. God bless all the Givers and Recievers. God will continue to bless SDK for this great platform. You are good. Hope to see you when I visit Germany soon. 2 Millions Amens to all the IHN Today. Pls my fellow great Nigerians remember to come out massively to vote for Gej 2019. He is the Change we ask for. We should give him our Support, Second Chance, our prayers for God's blesses and Wisdom also to direct him wisely

113. Happy new to y'all.

May God bless all the givers abundantly.

Happy birthday to bv celebrating her birthday, wish u many more fruitful years ahead.

Pregrant bv still at the hospital, we shall hear of ur testimony soon.

And a big AMEN to ur prayer, Stella.

114. Amen Amen and Amen. Happy new year my SDK family. One luv!

115. Happy new year to all my darling BV's, this year God ll locate everyone of us and grant our heart desire

116. Hmmmmm wonderful Bvs God bless you all. Stella for life happy new year.
    May God bless and give u more
    wisdom to reach out and touch Lives. Madame Pam by his stripes you re healed. Thanks for the richard cards eventhough i ve neveer gotten.
    I belive God is out to give me a surprise this year. We shall Conquer

117. I didnt win anything , but I pray God ll enlarge my pocket so I can bless someone too

118. Happy New year 2 this wondaful family I found in Sdk. &Mrs korkus u re truely an awesome angel amongst angels. @ madam Pam wishing u quick recovery&safe delivery. May God bless all d givers. I sincerely love everyone here. God keep us all safe in 2015. Amen

119. Amen!
    I'm so proud to be an SDK BV...

120. AMEN AMEN & AMEN

121. Amen amen amen IJN to your prayer Stella. May God miraculously bless all this givers. I have decided to use you as a contact of prayer. I want to be a blessing and be blessed. I know this is my year. Believe God will end my joblessness this month IJN. Never been lucky with the giver aways or shokis but I find joy on this blog. May God hear all our prayers. Pls if anyone has a job for a 32yr female with masters in information technology, hnd in computer science and 4yrs experience in banking operations and customer service or can sow a sewing machine into my life. I will really be very grateful and glad.

122. God is Awesome!
    So happy! Congrats on your baby ma; God answers prayer.

Happy birthday Orela live long and prosper

123. Amen and bless me tooo ohh cos I love to give but no job still believing God and I know dis new year will not pass us by will drop my widows mite anytime soon God willing. God bless sdk blog dat has kept me sane over d past month. By d grace of God dis blog will be read by nations. God be with us dis new year and satisfy us early with Long life. AMEN

124. Happy new year to my fellow BVs!see testimonies upon testimonies here!I really feel like shouting! I say AMEN to ur prayers.

125. Happy new year BVs. Numerous blessings are definitely coming our way this 2015. I'm really grateful and happy to be alive till today.

126. Fastest fingers on dis blog Nawao.. 2015 is my year, I must win in Jesus name AMEN!

127. IHN::the reallll thing mehn! una weldone ooo,all the richard cards don go..awww! cute baby..God bless the givers and the receivers..happy new year sdk and sdkers

128. Amen!! Happy New Year darlings... LOL

129. Happy New year everyone! The day I will get free credit on this blog I will give testimony in church, makes me feel like I gat the slooooowest fingers

130. This blog has been a huge blessing to me, connecting me to my destny helpers i pray God will embarrass you all with his blessings. And to stella you shall begin to see his manifestaion in your life. Happy new year

131. Happy new year my online family!!! May God bless us all this 2015.
    In other news, I made the BEST jollof rice in history, all PH BVs r welcome to come eat *big grin*

132. AMEN Stella darl. GOD will bless u beyond your imagination. I LOVE YOU TO BITS

133. AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN

134. AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN

135. I'm saying a big Amen. I pray my husband finds me this year. Happy New year aunty Stella and sdk bvs. I pray our heart desires shall be met this year. I hope you post my comment ooo.

136. Amen! God bless you Stella! Happy New year

137. Your baby is so cute
    Oreola darling! God bless you
    And to the rest of the givers
    Some men will always be men@the lady with the married man encounter
    Wishing everyone a blissful happy eq year! Great success and long life

138. God bless the angels on this blog
    And a big and thunderous AMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEN to your prayer Stellastica.

139. Cute baby. God bless d givers,will be lucky to one day. Happy new year to u all

140. Lol @ pussy hit and run mission, na wah, una don start again this yr, all d cards are gone, make una fear God oooh.

141. A loud Amen...... happy new year to all my blog family. ...2015 is our year of breakthrough. ...madam stellina special happy new year to you. ..

142. Welcome to 2015.I need an angel that would support me on my clothing business financially.pls any amount is not too small.its not being easy in d past year wit d kids but I still give thanks to God my CREATOR for seeing 2015 hale and hearty and I believe when there is life there is still hope.pls help a sister I want to start this new year with beautiful testimonies and good sign.thanks and May God bless the giver.

143. Welcome to 2015.I need an angel that would support me on my clothing business financially.pls any amount is not too small.its not being easy in d past year wit d kids but I still give thanks to God my CREATOR for seeing 2015 hale and hearty and I believe when there is life there is still hope.pls help a sister I want to start this new year with beautiful testimonies and good sign.thanks and May God bless the giver.

144. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

145. NYDP- New York Delta. Pikin.
    Amen. Greater heights for us all, in Jesus name, Amen.
    NYDP.

146. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

147. God bless everyone this new year. I say AMEN a million times, dearie.

148. Happy New year to this wondaful family I found in S to D&K. Mrs Korkus u re one awesome angel amongst angels. I got 2 know abt dis blog tru Mrs Gentry jalamia saga,lol& i've bn hooked. I sincerely love all the characters on these platform equally,as dey've all impacted me smhow. God keep us all safe cm 2015. Amen.
    Madam Pam i'm wishing u quick recovery& u shall deliver like d Hebrew women. God bless all the givers& U the Queen of giving/charity 'STELLA remain Blessed. I love u.

149. Amen stella, and I luv dat little cutie/angel she's sooooooooooooo adorable. Gosh jst v this tin for babies

150. A bigger, better , stronger Sdk blog this year. Happy new year blog family, this is our year of accomplishments! I was cooking this morning and ran out of gas, decided to go cook outside with firewood but harmattan didn't allow the fire. I gave up but suddenly remembered that today is the first day of the year and am not going to give up! Hmmmm, come and see fight, fire for fire and I won. Prepared my beautiful rice which I enjoyed with my son. Long chronicle abi? But I learnt never to give up, let's match into this new year filled with expectations of God's mercy, favor upon our lives.

151. Hahahahaha... I love the reply that lady gave the wife

152. Its allowed.
    IHN rocks.
    Happy New Year follow SDK blog readers
    Happy New Year 2 u Mrs Korkus&family.
    2015 will be awesome. Ahn Shoki, shoki ahn shoki.

153. Amen. Remain blessed Stella darling.

154. Amen to ur prayers SDK!
    Blog bv dat needs a caterer. All that for 5k huh? Issorai

155. Amen! Amen!!
    Nna na wa oh.. fastest fingers u peeps havnt repented ni? It's Newyr!

156. IHN rocks!
    I didn't want to roam but thanks to SDK blog my €3.00 is gone for today. I was reading and forgot when we passed the boundary. Ok oh!
    Now that I'm roaming, make I spend my €3.00 well.

157. Happy new year stella n all bvs

158. Happy New year
    hahaha
    English comprehension - snooping wife.

hahaha
    gud response given. mtcheww check your husband.
    these men chai

159. Amen to aunt Stella's prayer. Wow! Happy new year people!!! God bless us all.

This is our year of sudden increases. God bless us all.

160. Happy new year my beautiful sdk family!!! I just have a feeling something wonderful will happen to me this new year