Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actress, Temitope Osoba, Bares It All On Instargam

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Nollywood Actress, Temitope Osoba, Bares It All On Instargam

Fast rising Yoruba Actress, Temitope Osoba,showed off what stuff she's got today when she released pictures of her recent promotional photo shoot on her instagram page.

CHOI....ATUTUPUYOYO!

Tope Osoba came into lime light in 2012 when she debuted in a movie titled "Tekun jeje"

214 comments:

1. What is d essence of this? To find customer or to fool your age?

1. Is this really necessary?

2. Who knows...she may be building a brand.

3. Abio my dear na wa

4. Their mentor Genevieve owns mansions & we r yet to see her "promo pics"

5. Maybe the photo shoot was after her cannabis smoking session. Tope can smoke marijuana for Africa. Awon eleyi bad gan....

6. She's here to Market her products @list now u know her, u know she has tattoos, big boobs n ass! So u know how much her kaya be! Lol

7. In the words of that movie-maker midred okwo "where are the movies they've acted? ZERO"

1. This is the height of razz ness..
      This aunty akpuruka should cover up Biko...
      Agadi na agwo ofe....

2. Lmfaooooo! I can see the razzness literally dropping from each and every one of these pictures. With her obviously old skin.

3. Exactly. .. poorly done... the clothes are so shaby. No class... She needs to go back for lessons on photo shoots.. With that squeaky voice of her , there s nothing spectacular about her acting

3. Her make up in the 4th picture is nice.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Sweetie, it's the same makeup in all the pictures

4. These ones won't just stopping falling one's hands

5. Who is she and what is "tekun jeje".. I don't even understand the photo whatever..

6. Big. bold and daring. I like except the first picture. She's cute too

7. What is going on with this bare it all. She did not bare it all. Stella find the meaning of bare it all. you will see it. They can never be white people no matter how they try. they should show us all like Miley Cyrus

1. Stella is only exagerating...U shoukd know her well by now...Thanx God she didnt say d pics broke her internet.

8. She kinda looks like a tout and ps i like tattoos alot but ladies with tattoos on their arms abeg i can't deal

1. I love tattoos oh..especially arms tattoos...they look nice to me..dunno when am gonna get one(ofcourse with hubby's permission).

9. Hehehehehe.

She's probably the one Mildred Okwo called out.

These girls don't have good advisers!
    What is the relevance of these distasteful nudity to her career.

Just when people stated noticing her excellent acting skills, she decides to dish herself out to the hungry lions looking for who to devour.

Because Ini buy house and Gwagon??

1. Exactly what came to my mind. Mildred Okwo's tweet about prostitutes selling market and hiding under the guise of being an actress.

10. One thing i dont understand is why some ladies think they have to bare it all to promote themselves. It's very tacky and distatesful. What is she promoting? her body or her talent?

11. Chimoo!!!!she's fine sha but whts d essence of the almost nude pix!hian

12. Sooo sexy! Hmmm abeg o no break internet.

13. Mildred is calling out these species stella.

14. Disgusting body ,not attractive joor.Nyack!!!

1. How dis fresh body take disgust u now ehn? Una see chewing stick Miley, una curse am. Now dem don show una flesh, u still dey complain. Wetin sef

15. OVOKO... This babe is BiG.. Warristhis.
    I dont even know her. I thought fast rising are for those in their twenties.. Anyways i am not feeling even 1 of this pic.

Stella bae. Where is Adokiye?? I miss her much.

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE...

16. Razz biko..
    There are better clothes to cover up the body.Razz Tat!

1. Dis is so razz bikonu! But i love her shoes in d 2nd and last pic...grandma! Pls cover up don't even knw d grandma sef lol

kitan~

17. She is beautiful but nudity is now the order of the day. Too sad.

18. Ok... I'm going to ask this question again. What does promo pic mean?

19. The last pic is cool. The rest, a total miss.

20. Tacky, Zahra Buhari's daughter did not go naked, but she broke the Internet, take note madam

21. There's nothing spectacular about the pictures. ..

22. She looks okay facially, although I don't understand these promo pics. Which one come be atutupoyoyo? She is not that nah. Haha.

23. I find this studded nose ring ladies wear quite cute.Absolutely love the second picture and she has such flawless skin, no cellulite or is it Photoshop?

1. Obodo oyibo haf spoilt u o. Wake up! Dis z Nigeria n 'mama' madu like her don't wear such hia o.

focus, it's PHOTOSHOPPED!

24. Choi! Stella y u call am atutupoyoyo ma Kikikikikikikiki. All these local yoruba actresses will not even respect themselves. Exposing unattractive body Mtscchheewwww

25. Nawa o..Hmmmmm, I comnt mi reserve

26. Her skin is clean sha unlike her other colleagues...

27. Okokobioko taranran ......sekem for temitope warris dis?

1. Madam bee 10... Longest time o

2. @orela i have been around oh! Its work hope you are good?i hope to see you on saturday.gracias

28. Tacky!! Yucky!! classless !!and more are the best words to describe her. Wtf!!! Looking like a female wrestler in the first pic, can't deal mehn *im out

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Advert tins, her face looks too innocent for this. Tailor SDK plz make a dress for her. Me no likey

31. Stella biko which kain wig she carry for head

1. I asked d same question oh..Maybe na darling yaki wig.

2. I tire. Na confused between curl n straight wig

3. Lol chizoba you baaaad! Ezigbo darling yaki. Lmao

32. Nudity is the new sexy in entertainment.Ok oh

**lululiscious**

33. What is on her head, mini Bob expression?

34. Abeg who b this one....am sure if u remove dat bra all the breast will just pour like well water....if u wanna see freshness come see my body

35. What is this????

None of the pics look good to me...my dear u can do better...

Cover up..for your next photo shoot
    #Plait me Ada's hair..u and Ada no be the same o

36. @ sTELLA DIMOKO; NOTHING WAS BARED HERE O! aT LEAST NOT ALL WAS BARED.wONDER

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If too say her naked pic dey raise my stuff i for dey consider the pic but nothing dey happen...... Stop deceiving urself yu are not sexy abeg......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

38. Hummmmm! I can imagine what the teenagers looking up to her as role model will wear... She is too old for this.

39. Uggggg.she looks like an old woman whose clothes got torn during a fight.cover up grandma!

40. That shoe in the last picture, Original e won gaan.

41. That 'akpola' heel in the 3rd pix tho....side eyes

42. I wish her all the best in her career.

43. ***HEALING-RAIN***

My dear put your clothes back on.

44. Bikonu whats d name of d wig she is putting on? Raaaaaaazzzzzz bitch.
    Ada Milan u need to get accross to dis yoruba mgbeke and show her what a wig looks like.. I dont know d difference between her and sunshine beggy beggy..ratchetness at its peak.
    Ogini bu ifea?

1. LOL.
      Coming from a pet monkey.
      Have some bananas first.
      Madam, you are the definition of ratchetness.
      Take a look at your DP again.
      Australian aborigines have nothing on you.
      The only difference is that you wear clothes.
      Empty headed sloth.

2. Your insults are getting out of hand. You are so uncouth . Cos u don manage get 100 mb u will come hear and show yourself. Mtscheww,. Even your gangs can't advise u .You are free to reply me but what ever you say goes back to you in a thousand folds.

3. Hahahaha! Sunshine, bikonu, Chizoba is better than u a billion and one times. She's not a begger like u and she's still her hubby's boo unlike u.... from toluwase to captain. all dumped u. Without one naira even to better ur life! Local street urchin

4. Chizoba ibebuike biko show mercy on sunshine and bad mama go and die

5. Lmao. Sunshine + chizoba= besties

45. Bares it all ke?
    She is pretty but the photoshoping odikwa odi

46. Old mama face youngie body loolzz
    I can see the stretch marks from here, look at those ones on her buttocks.rme
    Sugar daddies shey una don see her..ok nah

47. These yoruba actresses though...always lookin local no matter d effizy...I dnt even know her

48. Very ratchet n unflattering to d eyes!!!! Nonsense...

49. as beautiful as this girl is , shes always using synthetic hair.
    Haba! get some cheap human hair woman!

50. how did this blog become a battlefield???
    i miss the days of reasonable bvs like bloglord, yomslaw, qutie, don davido, pinkshell and co..... i'm a silent observer.... been observing even before the jalabia saga. i must commend u stella for doing a great job, i pray u soar higher than this.

1. Gerrrrraaaaawwwwwaaaaayyhere..Who cares about what u miss on dis blog?If everybody should turn to silent observer like u fen what do u think will become of dis blog?.u think its easy to comment? I'm sure u are a dunce daz why u are not commenting..block head..wetin u fit write sef? Mtcheeeeeeeww!

2. Chizoba ibebuike easy on these miscreants

3. bimpe is chizoba i know. you just displayed ur blockheadedness ad razness by dropping this flimsy comment. no wonder sunshine doesnt like u a bit. and for ur info, not everyone has time to drop comments. tf do u even think u are anyway? local dirty thing, igbotic pig like u calling someone block head. since i'vebeen reading comments on this blog i've never read anything reasonable from u. in 200 years to come, ur sorry ass wont be able to drop a reasonable comment i can bet my right ear on that. talking about reasonable bvs... the likes of yomslaw, wide eyed, iphie dearie, bitchpls, the general wife, irene brenards, jayem, sabo ora, kehinde ake, orela dimple nd co maes d list, not fools like you that drop comments filled with 99% insults and 1%punctuations. abeg no let me descend on u pass dis one. stay on ur effing lane, inugo?

51. na wa.do we have to be almost naked?

52. Wow! Fine woman. Abeg, wetin these people dey rub wey dey fresh their skin like this na? I have this stretch marked riddled, spot-filled skin and my Ernest desire is to achieve a very smooth skin. Abeg, help! Cos it's making me lose my self confidence fast (tears).

1. Ernest kwa?. Bear in mind that the spot wont disappear overnight. see a dermatologist

53. Smh@the first and second pictures.

The second one looks like someone that went for "runs" and was chased out into the rain...

People forget that you define your career by presenting yourself professionally. If you want to be taken seriously,release pictures that are neat and decent!

1. ‎OUCH!!! Iphie darling, now that was brutal! As if going for runz isn't bad enough, you just had to throw in the "chased out into the rain" bit, yeah? LMAO! Your imagination scares me!

Chased out by whom? I dare presume! Lol! Naughty gal.‎

54. Tope, I like you and to say am shocked about these photos is putting it mildly. kilode? Why do you think you need this awful indecent exposure?
    Don't do this next time, am begging!!

55. I love the sneaks in the last picture

56. Oh wow. What are we to do with these?
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

57. Frosh.... anything to b in d lime lights... enjoy d popularity this will bring cuz b4 now, i never heard of u

58. Plz just remove all ur clothes....mtchewww

59. She is ok. I thank God for photoshop, if not,how dem for do all those stretch marks. Exposing yourself will only attract bad boys to you. Goodluck! Rose

1. What's wrong with having stretch marks?

Real women have them

60. Psheeewww...warridis? Notice me or I quench syndrome. Odiegwu!

BTW Stella, atutupoyoyo is used for sum1 ugly. She's did not wow me but she's not ugly either. I'm quite sure u dont know what the word means cos I know u don't call people ugly.

61. No be small thing. Ride on na your body not mine Lol!!

62. Ride on girl, na your body not mine lol

63. Hmm i was expecting to see baring all but I must say am disappointed. This is no baring all biko.

64. Seems. 😱😱😱😱

65. Amala and ewedu at work. Bad market BTW.

66. Bleach baby bleach, highest 20yrs later shhhhhhh!

67. This kind tattoos is crazy, why all d tattoos, God bless her hussle.

68. What with d naked body showcase. So tacky, would have prefered her fully covered. Moreover does she do yoruba movies cos I rarely see her in movies. Make she go rest biko.

69. Warris dis???? I wonder what she is promoting

70. I know she must be a Yoruba
    Very dirty looking thing
    Not sexy abeg
    Better luck next time

1. you have a bad mouth..no.wonder your bf dumped you..it is well

2. May God cure you of cancer of the mind. You look so damn un-pretty(stella said nobody is ugly)

3. You look sexy abi
      With ur eyes like okpolo own

Ode
      Frog!!!

4. With your bean shaped face, silly girl.why being do tribalistic?U are even a beggar, always begging for a phone, yet you keep insulting and dropping derogatory comments. Stupid unpretty thing.

5. Cancer of the mouth ko. Giedi-giedi of the mouth ni. Lol.

6. Did you just insult the Yorubas you professional beggar with your twisted mouth like an imbecile, eye brows by Amadioha, student of Nekede poly,buhahaha,Yorubas have truly suffered, of all maggots in the toilet,hian, , go and eat shit and drink urine you patthetic low life, dredge of the earth.

Egbere!!

71. One word:Tacky!!about the inhouse news,all these ezenwanyi ass lickers,Nawa for u pipo.nothing wey I no go see for this blog.why don't y'll say the truth and shame the devil instead of begging her as if she be boko haram?she deserves all the insults gotten from Derah.someone needs to shush her for crying out loud!she's too loud and a big fat bully.i alws knew there's no grey matter in that brain.i refuse to go under anonymous for tendering my opinion.inukwa being afraid of somebody on blogs biko kwanu!U reply really does count cos I luff reading ur display of madness

1. Pls what post did ezewanyi get insulted

2. Jealous bitch,her ass taste like chocolate that's why everyone wants to die there....
      Deal with it....

3. Choi.the Queen you are harsh biko but thry deserve it . Ezenwanyi is well liked by her clique and they get on well . perfect bitchbiko go and form your own so they can kiss you too

72. I like the second pix...the rest? nah. beht y do dey have to go naked for attention? y not let her acting speak for her? anyway, what do I know.

73. Chai...una go put person 4 trouble ooo

74. Madam temitope, you're too old to be doing this and should be ashamed of your stupid self!

1. Why should she be afraid?

It's her body she's flaunting
      You don't have to look at the pictures

75. Not bad looking.
    She's huguugu

76. I hope this desperation will pay off. She's sexy sha...

77. This old lady won't respect herself and cover up
    Nonsense!

78. a very ratchet look, she is just trying too hard to be flawless and this brings to mind that tattoos are not meant for some persons, my advice to her is got rid of those ink on her skin ASAP, get a better hairdo and dress more like a classy lady rather than a tramp!

79. a very ratchet look, she is just trying too hard to be flawless and this brings to mind that tattoos are not meant for some persons, my advice to her is got rid of those ink on her skin ASAP, get a better hairdo and dress more like a classy lady rather than a tramp!

80. Stella my most embarrasing moment jst happened. D guys in d compound all went out so i and my frnd decided to bath outside.
    We were deeply engrossed in our sdk gist wen we noticed 3 pairs of eyes staring at us.
    Na so we fly enter room begin laugh. I m wondering how i m going to face dose guys tomorrow. Choi!

Haney

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha am sorry for laughing,i just had to laugh again,chai. Babe forget how u wwill face them jor,just raise ur head up like say nothing happened. Noo be u he see na ur shadow

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha....
      It has happened to me...
      Lmao..::

81. a very ratchet look, she is just trying too hard to be flawless and this brings to mind that tattoos are not meant for some persons, my advice to her is got rid of those ink on her skin ASAP, get a better hairdo and dress more like a classy lady rather than a tramp!

82. Marketing...what's with d shoes? This old woman won't dress her age na! Promotional pics indeed.lol

83. Is this a joke?
    Doesn't she have friends, ...well what am I saying,I'm sure she does,but they are just as razz as she is.

The photographer must also be very razz with zero talent.

I feel like a hater for not having anything nice to say about these pics. I'll scroll back up to look for something, anything....

I give up, can't compliment this ratchetness.

Moving on

NewBie!

84. She's got curves alright.

She should go easy with the body exposure though.

85. Another cosy in the lime light. What happened to wearing clothes?
    Love mee some Toolz anyday any time. Class iz different from crass

86. Stop cooking beef yall. She nailed it.

1. Wetin she nail? If na Her Royal Razzness them sure she did!!!!!
      This babe's got bad friends

87. Perfect female dog, why didn't u drop ur comment on IHN.You are derailing d post.

88. Pretty lady but..For the first picture,she should have used stilettos not timberland. bad hair style too.

89. When I look at this aberrant pictures, all I can say is "WHO LET THE DOGS OUT!!!???" woof, woof, woof, woof, woof!!!

90. Yoruba people sha, looks like this one isn't bleaching because their girls like bleaching die and can smell for Africa. Nobody should curse me but incase you do back to sender.

91. Bush woman!!! Chai!!! See thighs like footballer SMH.

92. ‎Oh dear! As soon as I saw the 1st picture, I scrolled down as fast as humanly possible searching for a particular blog visitor's  comments. I actually laughed out loud. 

Her disgust for body fat, regardless of how almost insignificant it may appear, is remarkable! All hail the queen and boss of this blog. I'm positive that the  reason I can't ‎find your comments is either, my eagerness to read your comments made me scroll past without knowing or, you haven't seen this post.‎

93. The picture with wet hair...fire!

94. This lady is big bold and beautiful. The only problem I have with the first picture is the outfit......I don't understand it.....but she is a sight for sore eyes. For those calling her names and insulting the pictures, how can any nice thing happen in your lives with all that negative energy? Umu nwanyi ike gwulu unu!

Aunty Stella you're amazing! A blessing to your generation. I've been too lazy to sign up and get a blog ID but will do so soon even though the BVS drama dey taya me.

SDK blog is the first thing I check as soon as I reach for my Ipad each morning (not famzing biko kwa) keep up the good work.
    Dawn

95. she looks too old for this shit. she should be in her 40s and looks like a mother of 6. She doesnt look sexy at all. Just like seeing my mum forming sexy...ewww

96. E no easy..the hussle is indeed real..

97. Stella wishes she could b like her...may ur wishes become real

98. Marketing strategies for the old cargo!

99. Awww! Tope why now? ... and to think I like you. Please fix this with a better photo shoot.

100. all na wash ,dear actress your pics will be nice on a dating site ,just a honest advice.

101. That's what one director said on Linda's blogg this is just prostution mention the film she has acted in then we know she is really an actor

102. She used to be dark/chocolatey...why is she bleaching now?, I liked her former complexion better.
    Anyway, it's only the second picture i like.
    #sayonara

103. 2moro now them go say dem see husband marry.Wetin dem go marry wen u don karry every every show d world...LOL @ ATUTUPUYOPUYO....Stella eh....

104. Love the way she talks