Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMOTOLA IN SILVERBIRD ABUJA FOR AUTHOGRAPH SIGNING

Saturday, January 31, 2015

OMOTOLA IN SILVERBIRD ABUJA FOR AUTHOGRAPH SIGNING

Day 4 of Omosexy @ 20 tour......

Omotola attended the only part of her ‘omosexy@20’ tour that was open to the general public today. The actress also referred to by fans as ‘The African Magic’ stormed the Silverbird Galleria Abuja to meet, greet and sign autographs for numerous fans who all came to celebrate with her.

Wearing a fabulous Omosexy by Ada print wrap gown and a golden head band, the actress and singer shone like a million stars.

Awwwwwww

Tomorrow Sunday is day 5...I wonder where Omotola will go.

42 comments:

1. Lovely! Nice one omo sexy.

2. Wow you are a gorgeous woman - your hair, make up and dress are flawless. Like you I wonder where she will go tomorrow

2. OMO SEXY ,BIA IAM BEGINNING TO SUSPECT THIS YOUR BEAUTY ,WETHIN ,YOU TOO FINE ,OVER FINE DEY WORRY U .

3. OMO SEXY ,BIA IAM BEGINNING TO SUSPECT THIS YOUR BEAUTY ,WETHIN ,YOU TOO FINE ,OVER FINE DEY WORRY U .

4. Pretty omosexy

1. Fake fool.

2. do u kno her personally? Even if u do y call her a fool? Na wa o bitter pole every...abi u dey b cos dat dude declared love for her and not u???? Plz take 2 cubes of sugar morning nd night, u need to purge ur Heart!

6. She will fly to germany...2b wit you*tongue out*or maybe she will visit ASO Rock....

7. Ewu! Shoki! I love Omosexy. I wish she were a bit younger. I would have married her. Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

1. Ezeanwanyi acting like a guy under guise as Ewu.

8. Sdk u keep wondering but u still get to know.

9. Kip soaring high omosexy...we love you

10. My one and only omosexytobadt...... See how she is looking beautiful and spotless.... Looking good was specifically made 4 some pple sha.....

11. This Abuja people can fall hand sha. Now she knows she doesn't have too many fans in Abj.
    Love her gown.

12. oh baby.

visit www.udokajane.blogspot.com

13. @bootylicious diva....me sef i follow and join you to suspect this her beauty o.honestly...
    Saw her in one old movie(angelica) on AM 2nights ago after seeing pics here from her 1st day tour and i wondered''how the frigging heck is she older and wayyyyyy finer?

14. I have never read about Genevieve here

15. Beautiful within and without...

16. She is flawless. I don't think I have seen any of her music videos oh *side eye*

17. I love this woman to bits! So proud of her!

18. This woman is always stunning! Ride on sexY OmoT

19. Hian no. Be small oo. Omotola b feeling like Beyonce! Instead of her to go focus on some other realistic things. Only jobless people would go. For the auto grahp or paid crowd *

1. She s into showbiz! Wots more realistic Dan wots she s doin? ...but u ll pay to go c amber or Beyoncé. ....learn to appreciate it own

2. i am just wondering the same @elizabeth. time she should spend making movies, she is walking around abj

20. Nice. ...I love love love her dress...

21. Funny enough!!! Beautiful woman

22. Oh sexy mommy.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

23. Yes, she is a BIG FOOL for not carrying her bag. After sucking dicks and sleeping around she wants to form pretty. Tell people how u went for lipo.....yash dey smell abeg