Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Jos Campaign Rally Pics.

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

President Jonathan Jos Campaign Rally Pics.

President Jonathan and his team were in Pleateau state yesterday seeking support for re-election......

The Gbong Gwom Jos and President Jonathan, yesterday evening.

The Gbong Gwom Jos presenting a gift to President Jonathan, yesterday evening.

What does ''SAI'' mean?

31 comments:

1. Sai @Good luck

Continuity in Nigeria

Continuity in Aso rock

2. GEJ till 2019..... rotfl. landslide tins

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
      If you love good stories, join me. click this link
      STORY JUNKIE

2. Jos is a lovely city lots of Christians are there i hope they all come out and vote GEJ on feb 14

1. You naively think this is about religion.. How come when they are stealing our resources they don't raise issues of religion.. When you go to the supermarket next time ask the sales person his religion.. Then run if he is a Muslim right.. Don't eat foods planted by Muslims..Am a christian .. Am voting for Buhari ..Omofoma Ehi

2. EFE is not only Jos. The Whole of North Central.are giving their vote to Jonathan. Haters go hug transformers
      They said they don't want A Muslim President.

1. Lol l! You are on your own. Buhari does not qualify! Shikena!

1. Nope its not a praise word.it means "only or no one but " within the context its used.I.e" one but Jonathan'

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Buhari for president....

1. That's why you are called Dreamz!

6. stella, SAI is a hausa word for unless or must. For example, SAI BUHARI literaly means, it must be buhari.*green cupcake*

7. stella, SAI is a hausa word for unless or must. For example, SAI BUHARI literaly means, it must be buhari.*green cupcake*

8. This Jona came and caused unnecesary holdup for us in Jos.
    Thank God it was successful sha

Abeg Feb 14th should do and pass biko

1. Shut up because them nuh give public hols. Do u think its easy to.be a president of a Counyry. So take a Sit

9. 'Sai' means 'must'. 'sai' is usually accompanied (prefix) by another word.

10. My Jtown, I so miss this town. GEJ till 2019

11. Stella come boldly and identify with PDP.. Stop pretending

1. And she does support PDP what's uour problem- APC Bulldogs always threatening people who disagree with them online. Bullies! It will alienate swing voters. Continue. Violent terrorists!

12. Ok na .Stella u don see the online pol of APC and PDP?

13. BrokenEnglishmandey27 January 2015 at 15:56

How many of una drink garri and grandnuts this morning? Don't go, don't vote.

14. Replies
    1. Rubbish. Buhari is disqualified under the Constitution!