Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan Visits Late President Yaradua's Mum In Katsina - Pics

Thursday, January 22, 2015

President Jonathan Visits Late President Yaradua's Mum In Katsina - Pics

President Jonathan visited the mother of his Late boss President Yar'Adua in Katsina on Tuesday...dont ask me what the visit was about oh....I dunno!

Hmmm President Jonathan's white hair wil soon be competing with Prof Wole Soyinka's own...ah ah

45 comments:

1. GEJ need her blessing!!humble man

1. Very humble

"Heaven on earth!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

2. Probably for the election. Stella you are hilarious - lol @ soon his white hair will be competing with prof wole's own. I think men with white hair are attractive

3. lmao kevin.. If at all she has a PVC or TVC obviously she knows who are sentimental mind will vote.

Muslims up here always claimed that GEJ killed Yar Adua. Yes! Muslims can be that myopic...

4. Oju aye is allowed.. Lol.. I Waka

5. My Humble President. God will continue to protect you. You will rule till 2019 and go back to Otueke more fulfilled after giving what you have in stock for Nigeria. GEJ is the Real Change.

6. GEJ is the real change that we need. May God protect u sir. GEJ till 2019!!!

2. I just hope he get in touch regularly.

3. Yes Stella. He's ageing by force. Ruling Nigeria ain't beans.

I heard his convoy was attacked in Katsina. How true is that?

4. IreneB, just saw ur compliment on yesterday's post.

I would like to model for you, if you need me to.

Lol. Thanks dear!

5. Gud morning Jona, na now your day break.

6. He has visited her before Oga. Easy with the hate.

Criticise with facts abeg.

7. How nice. *side eyes* This campaign is no joke. Hehehe. It's been such a hoot, all the back & forth Twitter shading. Only comparable to a trip to the circus!

Liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

8. No sir.....he does that regularly.... But since this is election time and camera men following @GEj everywhere, so they captured this....And besides he went there for blessing

9. Hmmmmmmm

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

10. So all while he no know say he suppose go visit am all these years?shoir. He go take blessings

11. This one is campaign strategy inorder to get northern votes

12. @ Lord did u say 'after her husband was buried'? U ppl won't cease to amuse me. Ordinary read u can't even read. De said Yaradua's mum not wife, olodo. Illiterate. You ppl keep saying change n ordinary sentence u can't read. May God save Nigeria.

13. @ lord flacko aside from the fact that you are gay, u don turn monitoring spirit too, its alright...

14. My most humble president! GEJ till 2019.

15. anh anh. Mr. president is now into fashion. This is an epic form of colour Blocking!!
    Green White Red.. What was the colour of his shoe again? Lmao

16. why do u seem so insensitive? Were u always with him that u knew he has always been away from the poor woman? Learn to get ur facts straight dude. Coz this world is albeit an illusion

17. All na for political reasons...smh

18. I love this my President. very humble.GEJ till 2019

19. Her husband kwa? Sorry Oga dats Yaraduas mum not his wife. Sai GEJ

20. So he just remembered.... Deais God oo!!!

21. HRM Sanusi Lamido Sanusi On Pa. Muhammadu Buhari .

“My view is that Nigeria needs people like
    Buhari in politics but not to contest elections. Buhari should be in politics to develop Civil Society and strengthen the conscience of the nation."

"He should try to develop many Buharis who will continue to challenge the elements that have hijacked the nation."

"Third, I do not think Nigerians today are
    ready for Buhari. ……"

"……….I am opposed to recycled material.
    In a nation of 120million people we can do better than restrict our leadership to a small group. I think Buhari, Babangida and yes Obasanjo should simply allow others try their hand instead of believing
    they have the monopoly of wisdom.” -

Sanusi Lamido Sanusi
    (Emir of Kano)✔

22. It's high time we stop being sentimental to simple matters..he's just a humble man visiting the family of his late boss while in the neighbourhood..long live GEJ

23. Humble to a fault. I will catch more grenades for this man. God pls chase evil pipo2 their grave that will not mk his nxt tenure peaceful&governable like they did befor. Amen

1. Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!! GEJ till 2019!!!

24. Stella why won't d white hair increase? Country problems left, right and centre.. Too much thinking & worry makes one look older than his/her age..

25. Stella why won't d white hair increase? Country problems left, right and centre.. Too much thinking & worry makes one look older than his/her age..

26. Come to think of it, would it be nice if he campaign at Katsina state and ignore visiting her because some insensitive individuals would view it from a political angle. Please leave GEJ alone.

27. From Vanguard Newspaper 22nd January 2015
    Governor Sule Lamido of Jigawa State has expressed disgust over what he described as the level of threat some northerners were facing for not supporting the presidential ambition of the former Head of State, General Muhammadu. According to Lamido, any northerner who is not supporting Buhari was being threatened and seen as an infidel.
    Apart from northerners, Vanguard investigations also revealed that most residents, who wear caps depicting them as natives of some southern parts of the country were being molested by street urchins as “infidels.”
    Supporters of Buhari view those not supporting him as “infidels”, people don’t be deceived by the hype, OPEN YOUR EYES VERY WELL.

28. How nice of him, God bless his humble soul.