Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's Big OOPS!

Sunday, January 25, 2015

President Jonathan's Big OOPS!

Ooops!..

55 comments:

1. GEJ all d way indeed,no wonder some of u are currently jobless and hence ur constant scribbling for recharge card...N to think he said he'd create more unemployment hahhaha GOD has finally exposed him...#FEBUHARI #CHANGE

2. Illiterate fake-phd holdin bastardo!

3. Shutup with your GEJ!
      And Stella you are being one sided and thats very unprofessional you are supporting Jona bcs hes Niger Delte,Thats why you refused to update about the PDP paying their own supporters in bauchi to stone GEJ's people all in the ploy to postpone the election
      Abi you want to say it ddnt come to your notice that those that stone GEJ's convoy are PDP supporters?
      I know you wont post this but at least you will read it

4. Who Jonathan help???? Make e dey form*smh*

5. That Sokposo asking for GEJ certificate go read Sunday Punch. GEJ certificate is Authentic. the secratary of Uniport spoke about it
      Infact GEJ was suppose to be awarded a first class in BSC. So get your fact right because insulting. Mschew

6. It's either you have a first class or not, there nothing like supposed to!

2. Did he say "going to..."? He has created it already, he will positively "create"more unemployment. Incompetent drunk!

1. BLOG ANALYSER: hahahaha! I just like u

2. Lolololol! Dat wudnt deter his loyal supporters....nigerians suffering since 1900

3. Abi o. Nigerians like suffering if not GEJ should get 0votes

3. What's the oops? Em-Employment??? Lol!!!! He is lying through his teeth, hence the reason he almost choked....7years down and unemployment is still.on the rise...pls go and rest gej....

1. toh. God has d perfect plan.

What are u up to? BORED? Need a gud laugh?
      If you need a pick me up, click this link
      LIFE ENCOUNTERS

2. Is everyone in abroad employed? Is GEJ the one stopping u from starting a business and employing someone? When GMB was in power,was everyone employed despite the fact that population was as much as it is today? Pls give GEJ a break.

3. Anon 12:23 don't mind them attacking the man front and back. Mtecheew...

GEJ till 2019!!!

4. Stella please what's this post about? No pix or anything to give us a clue. Just an Ooops! Ok nau. Make I join you and Gej say a bigger OOOOOpppps!

1. He talks like a child. No comportment at all. Biko, we do not want some one who is going to use our 4years to lEARN how to be disciplined, go back to school and learn that one, I don't know who is going to change Naija, but I definitely do know that it's not GEJ nor his power hungry wife.it pisses me off that he does not even know what he wants, ask him d price of a dollar as of today and he will tell u he will set up a committee, what kind of lazy ass attitude is that? Playing with our destinies. He should go for an i.Q test 1st.

2. Lolololol!!!! Ur so damn ryt!

5. He didnt say unemployment,wat i herad is ermm,then he paused and said employment. Nigerians be making a fuss about nothing instead of facing reality for change. Mrs O

1. Abeg he said unemployment jor! It just shows dat he is human. Nobody is saying its a big deal but call a spade a spade

2. @anon 8;13, where u for hear pause??? Something he said in one breath? Abi syllable. What ever. Abeg fear God my dear.

6. Hahahahahaha.

Even when he had the whole text in front of him.

Obama spoke for an hour during the "last state of the union" address without referring to the smallest paper.

It's simple. If you wrote an exam yourself, you'll be able to defend it.

GEJ is right anyway, he's been creating unemployment since he got into Aso rock.

1. Yes,Obama used what is called a TELEPROMPTER. Google that my dear...

2. Dumbo! Obama reads from a screen/teleprompter. The same way its done on the news. Educate thyself. Do not compare what you do not understand.

7. Sigh. @mrs oreo

8. Will wait for comments and know how the oops came about. Can't waste mb on Oga Jona biko.

9. He wasn't sure of the word, 'cos he has been creating unemployment for the youths. Gej 2015.

10. my wonderful; loyal and faithful president all the way till 2019.our dear president always giving us fresh air as he promised

11. #We are going to# we've heard dose promises and manifesto for long...say something new

12. I actually feel sorry for him tho.
    The pressure must b affecting him.
    Lol

13. Dis man is gonna be disgraced out of the villa

14. Whatever he says it is still GEJ all the way.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Uncle jonah abeg go rest......

16. I did not watch the video,i don't have such data to waste
    GEJ2015

17. He said unemployment loud and clear,wont blame him for d slip of tongue,tension

18. PROPAGANDA PEOPLE!Em..employment was what he said. Truth is bitter but say it as it is.

19. Princess Scheherazade25 January 2015 at 10:33

It sounded more like he stuttered or used a filler like " erm" before saying employment.

Nigerians just like to sensationalise the smallest issues, making a mountain out of nothing.

I'm so tired of all this "GEJ till 2019, FeBUHARI" crap. Can this election be over already so that people can drink water and put their cups down...

The most annoying part is that one candidate is not even better than the other, IMHO, they're both opposite sides of the same bad coin.
    Power thirsty corrupt people. Mtchewwwww.

20. Can this election come and go already.....

21. Ok o make I join Stella in d ooooops! Gej all d way. I can't load d video but can't stop saying ooooops either.

22. Wiv the money this guy has spent on his campaign,i pray Nigeria can recover from it.

23. Is this a one sided show???
    FeBuhari is waiting.

@fortunedexcel.

24. Oh men little faith. He has promised employment, ve faith plz. Gej2019

1. What about d faith we've been having since 6yrs ago?

25. all these noise about GEJ.
    Do you even have your PVC?
    are you eligible to vote?
    will you vote?
    consider that before you come here to blab.