Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's Port Harcourt Rally Pics

Thursday, January 29, 2015

President Jonathan's Port Harcourt Rally Pics

Yesterday President Jonathan was in Port harcourt to campaign for his re-election into the seat of power...

It was a sea of heads and looks like all of rivers state attended the rally....

93 comments:

1. Hahaha!!! Ameachi r u seeing this?

1. Amaechi is a Big Looser. Rivers State has the Structure of the PDP.

2. BLOG ANALYSER: it is not by crowd!! It is by the number of voters.

3. The crowd was something else and No it wasn't hired! Rivers is a pdp state,even we the ikwerres are not in support of Amaechi even tho he's from here

4. For all the propaganda, the growth rate of the agricultural sector in the last five years still remains far below the performance under Obasanjo. No other president had presided over the slaughter of about 15,000 people by insurgents in a peacetime; no other president earned up to 50% of the amount of resources the current government earned from oil and yet with very little outcomes; no other president had the rate of borrowing; none had significant forex earnings and yet did not add one penny to foreign reserves but losing international reserves at a time of boom; no other president had a depreciating exchange rate at a time of export boom; at no time in Nigeria’s history has poverty reached 71% (even under Abacha, it was 67 -70%); and under no other president did unemployment reach 24%. Surely, these are unprecedented records and he surely ‘outperformed’ his predecessors!  What a satire! 

By Charles Soludo - January 2014

#Postive and non ethno-religious sentimental Nigerians, vote wisely.

#Buhari and Osibanjo for change

5. Same crowd come out for theses politicians, poverty is real people will come out as long as they will dash peanut.

6. No mind the guy..he no know say power pass power..I for like see him face make I laugh am well well..kolo

7. When presidO go show waffi na????? We de wait o, I PRAY SAY MAKE I KNO VOTE AM! GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN COM FEBRUARY 14TH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. No be small thing. Amaechi where u dey ooo, soap don dey enter ur eyes upon say u dey inside River. Cross leg dey look...

1. Lmao. President looks sharp though. I like the shirt. So Amechi eventually allowed them to use the stadium? Lol

1. Big one ooooo. After refusing to approve the stadium for GEJ's campaign Rally. mammoth crowd oooo

4. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Seen.
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

5. Is Yobo now a politician? Pst Zulu Aggrey, I see you. I heard the stadium was filled to the brim

Sai Jonathan

1. Joseph Yobo is a Rivers Man so...

I miss PH o...

Amaechi is a learner.

***Getting ready for 'Oso Buhari' (Buhari war).

Stella, if you see how people are relocating from the north?...

2. His Urging the Youths to support GEJ. u no na aPpointment things. Sai GEAJ

6. These PDP supporters will be the ones to vote for APC come February 14.
    E go shock everybody when APC.

These companies owned by expatriates are praying for Jona to win because it's more money for them. I go just look and whisper in my heart, Nigeria is bigger than your pockets.

1. Devil shut up. I know you reason with your pussy. PDP owns Rivers State

2. No mind them, their days in Aso Rock are numbered.

Buhari is gonna win elections in d north, west and in d middle belt. Jonathan is gonna win in the east and votes in d south will be shared 50:50 btwn Buhari and Jonathan.

Só who do u think is gonna win in dz lil assessment?

That's Y they are doing everythg possible 2 see dt buhari doesn't contest and shift d elections date.

But believe me whn I say, the time 4 P D pigs is up.

3. I keep saying that the mammoth crowd in attendance isn't an assurance that they'll all vote for you. Most of them are just indifferent and are merely hustling for the freebies attached to each campaign. It will shock both the APC and PDP come Feb 14th. Na here we go dey na.

7. Nope. Crown rented from neighboring states. Shine your eye.

1. Crown rented indeed. dey their make soap dey enter your eyes. Pdp owns Rivers State. Amaechi knows that one

8. looking good gej,new and ns sorry to pple DAT don't understand

9. the stadium was not even enough to contain the Crowd rivers state is a PDP state nt afeecee(APC)dats hw GMB calls it

1. Lmao. Rivers is a PDP state, the Structure is there, at the end Amaechi will come begging.

2. i suspect this Chinyere is Abati

10. Stella u didn't tell us where the event took place because I was close to the stadium and didn't hear anything, abi dem do am for the place amaechi refuse dem 2 enter?

1. Yes the place Amaechi refused them to enter.

2. Yes. It was done at Greater PortHarcourt Stadium in the outskirts of PH.

3. Yes d new one.
      But the going round bmis that Ameachi didn't allow dem use it cos it was Stil under some construction and he asked dem to use d oda one.buh I heard Wike refused and carried Army to go and scater the workers....

Politics!

4. Dey use d new stadium o, frm d day Ameachi said d stadium is under construction PDP don stationed soldiers there..so d stadium was used ystr, filled to d brim

11. God Bless You Sir!
    He shall bless you with more wisdom..and strength..i love you Sir!

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Buhari for president.....

13. Continue..... in the end, only the will of God will prevail

14. GEJ..till 2019.haters go kill yourselfs.

1. I guess when he loses,u n d rest of his lovers'll go kill urselves

15. But Amaechi said over his dead body will the president hold his rally in that stadium,Lmao...Amaechi, advice yourself and stop competing with a sitting president cause no matter how hard you try,he will always prove to you that power pass power.

1. Offcourse. Amaechi has bought a house at South America and gotten Asylum so when GEJ is re elected he will immediately run away he won't wait to hand over in May 29th. Amaechi is a big Losser

2. At south America lolzzzz

16. I was there live. No space....the stadium was full. Despite Ameachi tantrums PDP must win in rivers state. APC downfall was the decision to make dakuku governor.. I have never heard about him and His contribution to politics and how credible he is. .. Nyesom we know dakuku we no not... Nyesom may not be a saint but I rather vote for him than dakuku. That decision to make him governor instead of magnus has ripped APC apart with many returning back to PDP... ..nyesom knows how to fight a war not by noise but by tactics. He waited until APC announced their governorship candidate before he announced his deputy. He choose a woman who is from kalabari but married to a man from within the same zone dakuku is from. The woman. Is popular and has followers. That will definetly divide the votes between her and dakuku. Sorry for the epistle

1. I pity Amaechi's political career if he looses in both state and federal side.

And to think that he started very well...

2. The Epistle is not boring. Well written and easy to understand. Governor Nyesom we know oooo PDP we know

3. Just imagine what you typed. Am not an Ameachi fan but with brains like yours, Nigeria is on a long thing. Which way Nigeria in the voice of Sunny Okosun.

4. Lovelace SHUTUP!!! SHUT ur Trap!!!

Always there to point out people's errors.

Who want give us certificate fore here?

Charcoal calling kettle black, read what you typed yourself before thinking of correcting others.

Ewu!

All u do is go under people's comments and point out flaws. Make your own 'gadamn' comment!

Can't deal!

17. Where is Rotimi Amaechi. Looks like he's disappeared.

1. Of course he will disappear Na. GEJ till 2019!!!

18. something scares me to the bone about all these campaign.
    What if somone bumps in with explosives. How many people will lie dead?
    I think it is high time Nigeria placed a ban on public rally. It sucks!

1. Stop public rally then how do you campaign to the Masses? Your Contribution can be considered if you channel it to the right source

19. Such an extravaganza.
    Visit Www.Organics11.com.
    Featuring the best dark spot remover for smooth skin.

20. Anyone that is familiar with the spiritual realm will not even argue knowing the spiritual determines the physical.....in the spiritual realm nyewom is the governor of rivers state. And nothing will stop him from being the governor. The same way Jonathan is president in that realm. The only problem with Jonathan is that the success of this his tenure will determine how well he can turn his enemies to be his friends. ...he should take a clue from Obama who made john Kerry his cabinet member. Funny enough who was supposed to be governor of rivers state was magnus . but the crown was taken from him when he left PDP because PDP is destined to run rivers state for the next 8 years.

21. Oh men See crowd ohhhh!Ameachi feels so miserable right now *tongue out*
    I sight Yobo my Ogoni brother.#TeamGEJ#PDP#WIKE

22. choo the struggle for power is real ,they once say if you taste power you dont want to leave ,now nigeria just stand still ,because president is busy doing campagn is alright .,

23. Amaechi don die abi him dey sleep? Amaechi and Femi Fani Kayode na twins but Femi get small sense pass him.

GEJ2019 doesn't make noise but if he needs something he will take it jejeje, and that's when people will start talking after he has taken it. hahahaha Oga Jona carry go joor.

24. Story, na by crowd? Despite the fact that crowd was rented, this election is too sure for Buhari. Sai Buhari, Sai baba.

25. Amechi is too vindictive abeg, God will not allow his candidate become governor. Imagine a sitting governor declaring that over his dead body wil pdp use the stadium, what kind of dictatorship is that

26. Massive crowd.... @SDK if u see the Akure rally too eh...u WL know that Continuity in Aso rock is @Good luck Jonathan

I love this man

He is the people's choice

APC go and rest for now

1. Did you see the crowd at REINHARD BONNKE crusade in Kano?

If its by crowd all of Kano will be Christians.

27. Spectators are not Eligible voters......A lesson for all political parties in Nigeria.
    I still pray for u Mr.president.....u may not be the best so far but ur still , meek, humble and liberal. ....u may not have achieved so much but u have ushered a new political awareness to our people.
    U have opened governance and created the enabling environment for multi party system unlike those before u.......I pray when its time to bow out.....may the next man not be rigid and one party inclined.
    God bless and guide our leaders right, help our youth to live in truth and honesty shunning violence and even in d face of disagreement, may they believe that its in unity our brotherhood stands while in war we perish as fools.Amen

28. Nigerians please vote wisely

29. UP P-D-P ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

UP G-E-J ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

All the way

30. #Amaechi. Where is your dead body ? Over your dead body. Lol. Onye iwe Amaechi.

31. Dahs politics for you, if buhari is to hold his tomao, the crowd would be as much as dat. BUHARI ALL THE WAY. SDK!!!???

32. pulled quite a crowd

Liflblog.WordPress.com

33. Na real sea of heads. Let God's will alone be done.

34. If President Jonathan becomes the winner in this 2015 election. He should reshuffle his cabinet like dropping Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, DIzeani and some others too. This is to make his second coming as a President reign well.

35. Awww...poor Amaechi. GEJ seems to be winning ooo.

36. Whereas am a corper here and don't know if to partake in d adhoc staff stuff i heard its going to be bloody.

37. See crowd eee. Apc see n learn bc u guys re still learners n dts all u can ever be. Learners Gej till 2019!

38. it is well with my country.let d perfect will of GOD be done

39. The point to note is that the same set of people attend both PDP and APC rallies. These people are lured with "goodies" such as money, rappers etc to attend. This is from my interaction with people across the country.

Elections proper will show the real strength.

40. All the militants were there.

41. GEJ is soooooo loved! GEJ till 2019.

42. GEJ is so winning this cm Febuary. GEJ till 2019.