Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RANT HERE!!!

Saturday, January 10, 2015

RANT HERE!!!

Okay!...time to rant!

....Politics in Nigeria has become annoyingly do or die!

......Too many young beautiful people crossing over to the other side.. A 24 year old dying of cardiac arrest?WTF!

.......Too much poverty in Nigeria!

Please this is a rant post,do not turn it into a 'beggy-beggy' post ...and even if you do i will be deleting comments.This is January,transfer your beggy beggy to February please!!

359 comments:

1. Thank God for d gift of life...
    Nothing to rant about...

1. been sleeping with my boss, his romance is outta dz world
      plus its cuz my hubby is abroad
      my boss fucks da hell outta me
      and our kisses r heavenly
      i remember we cldnt let go of each other as i dressed to leave his hotel room
      we started kissing and i got another orgasm
      i think am pregnant for him now
      pls bvs pray for me
      his wife is my friend
      but we are sooo in love
      #end of rant

2. Chai ! My dear Nigeria... I love my country..buh my Country doesn't seem to love me ! Why ? Nigeria ? Life ? Why ? Why ?? God save us

3. Hian Anon 14:54 pray for you ke
      We be prayer warriors?? Plz nne continue fucking him and be deceiving yourself that you love each other. Na the day the wife go catch una, na that day e go clear you for eye msheww

4. BVs please nau for heavens sake, find my hubby a job in abuja. please

5. Anon, you honestly need the prayer u have asked for. So here it goes..... What goes around, comes around. Amen!!!!

6. Anon,after reading the first time, I laughed so hard,came back and read a second and third time.
      Its well hun,u'd better hope that preggy isn't for him!!!!...

7. @anonymous!! Did u make up this story?

8. @pregnant-for-her-boss anonymous u try. Clap for yasef. Pray tell, what kind of prayers are you seeking from us?

9. How i wish people really understand what it means to help someone in need let alone creating a platform to help the needy.
      You are indeed the best Stella
      GOD bless you always
      I'm tired of GEJ government,killing here and there everyday,some people are still out there shouting GEJ till 2019, you people need to understand that the innocent souls dying everyday are human beings like you, we need a President that can handle this whole situation and wipe Boko Haram out of our dear country.
      My heart bleeds for Baga town.Almighty GOD please heal our land #sadface

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Madam Bloglord! Pls stop wasting space. This your style is annoying. I hope you get a memo from Stella. People should learn how to act their age. This is 2015. If you like come under my comment and type rubbish, I have said my piece.

2. Exam fever oh, God I need your help. To all UNILAG MPIA students, all the best.

3. Stupid witch.

3. Young people dying everyday.. God help us all

1. rant!rant!!rant!!!....it is well

2. That's just the thing o might rant about, other than that I'm good and I thank God for his mercies and grace

1. How i wish people really understand what it means to help someone in need let alone creating a platform to help the needy.
      You are indeed the best Stella.Haters pls get a life
      GOD bless you always
      I'm tired of GEJ government,killing here and there everyday,some people are still out there shouting GEJ till 2019, you people need to understand that the innocent souls dying everyday are human beings like you, we need a President that can handle this whole situation and wipe Boko Haram out of our dear country.
      My heart bleeds for Baga town.Almighty GOD please heal our land =( #sadface

5. Iv got nothing to rant about today. Its bin a gud week, I can alrdi feel d rush of bliss coming to me nd my loved ones soonest!

6. Iv got Notin to rant about today. Its been a gud week nd I can alredy feel d rush of bliss coming to me nd my loved ones.

7. Too much poverty am an example hospital bills school fees food fee no job no husband single mother
    Need a job urgently

8. The problems in the world is too much!!!!
    Am going back to school next week with no destination!!!!! No hostel!!!! Have not bought any.thing that would aid me!!!"
    Am not happy
    People picking on me here just because I got Stella's blog app and I get post alerts!!!is it a crime to comment????
    Please I need help...

1. Why una no dey hear word. NO BEGGING BEGGING but you still found a way to beg without this blog are you not living. GEEEZ.

2. Pele boo.
      Most of them are agba ofos

9. Pls I have slept with a married woman but she is divorced over 5yrs ago. I feel guilt about it. I don't know if it is the same as sleeping with a man's wife. I can never sleep with a man's wife, I only did that because I know she is divorce but I still feel guilt. Pls are they the same thing

10. Abeg I rest my case because I don tire!!!

1. @Vivienne sweetie how did u download sdk blog app?my own rant is God should kill all the evil politician and put better ones like,stella,vivienne ada and me*wink wink*

11. I am tired of this cold o, one cannot even do anything because the cold don numb body finish haba! when we are not in Moscow.
    Thatshymuslimgirl.

1. Sup Babe @ #Thatshymuslimgirl

2. Shy muslim girl hug a shy muslim guy na#muah#

12. Too much poverty in Nigeria indeed.
    Submitting tons and ton. Of CVs and yet no result.
    I tire for this planet called earth oo.
    Abi na my village people dey do me?

13. No rant abeg. Its praises to God all through 2015

1. Am tired of ranting. Sex is overrated, marriage is overrated in naija, everything is overrated. I don tire LOL

2. Old women always saying marriage is overrated cos they can't get men. Lmao!

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Where do i even start from biko..
    I need USHERING jobsssssss
    I need USHERING jobs pending when ΐ' get a job...
    I don't wanna rant so i don't get depress..
    Lord you alone know my heartdesires..please surprise me..
    Just wanna thank God..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Where do i even start from biko..
    I need USHERING jobsssssss
    I need USHERING jobs pending when ΐ' get a job...
    I don't wanna rant so i don't get depress..
    Lord you alone know my heartdesires..please surprise me..
    Just wanna thank God..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

16. Am tired of government not paying doctor and nurses salaries. How can a whole hospital that save lives be on strike??
    For how long will our youth be begging for job? And companies gettin money before giving people jobs..
    I just dey vex now, am running bk to today's laugh to cool my temper.

17. Our country is no longer safe 4 its citizen....tins are getting worse as day passes by...chibok gals are still being held captive....some many nigerians are being displaced of their homes....d rich kips getting richer...Gej kips making our economy difficult 4 pple to survive.....we need jobs oh

18. Rant? We need solutions. I cant imagine why a country specially blessed by God will allow its citizens to wallow in poverty. So much beggy beggy everywhere whereas the revenue from oil alone can keep every citizen comfortably comfortable.
    Oh God please help save Nigeria. Give us Godly leaders in Jesus name, amen

19. I'm tired of GEJ's government
    I'm tired of GEJ's government

We need change

No more badluck phuleaseee

20. Rant what do I rant about, if not our dear Nigeria, am just so tired of the politic here, so am ranting to God to use his own hand and choose the one for Nigeria. I don tire for dis country and sitting at home doing nothing.

21. I hate this kind of life am living, nothing is working for me, everything I lay my hands on turns into disappointment, I wake up crying, sleep crying, God when am I going to shine? When are you going to answer my prayers? Can't you answer the prayers from my mouth? Most I go to a native doctor or a pastor before my problem can be solved? Why me oh lord? Who can deliver me? I need deliverance.

1. He makes all things beautiful in his time just take it easy on yourself and keep the faith going

2. Anon 14:07; Read Micah 7:7....... You can read it inside a bottle of water, drink it regularly or bath with it. It's well.......

3. Matt 17-21 this kind goeth not except through prayer and fasting......There are some situations that require violent prayer... pray and fast nd always pray violently, crying will not stop ur troubles.. you can join our church winners chapel in your location cos we are pulling dwn strong hold with a 21 day fasting OR pray on ur own...

It's well

22. Why is it that when you remove a tooth...
    another cavity comes to another????!!!
    Osu n mi o

23. i want 2 rant stella
    This school has made us 2 pay even more than we budgeted......if u cough u go pay,talk u pay,laugh u go pay,so many pay pay here and there.i don even tire

1. Sorry dear I know exactly how you feel,we will scale through

24. Where are we going in this hopeless country? Person wan travel but dollar has gone up to 190??? Where person wan start? How much can I change now? Biz is slow, dollar is ridiculous. Wats d future going to hold? E go better 1 day shaa.

25. My rant won't change anything that I'm going through family wise, relationship wise et al. So all I want to say is evene pabi e, unjuon kenan (Lord you've done well and I'm grateful).

26. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

27. Lmao @ transfer your beggy beggy to February.

Make I rant!

Nothing to rant about.

I will be back to read regular BVs with blog IDs anonymous mode rants.

28. No rant
    I'm blessed
    Next level soon
    Baba God I am grateful

29. no job 4 d youths,tired of graduatin 2012 yet no job,smh

am tired of people sayin de need change change change meanwhile its d same people who defected 4rm PDP dat ar in APC so wher is d change comin 4rm,de ar d same people o,dnt b deceived

am tired of poverty in Nigeria,just wish everytin wil b good soonest,

God bless Nigeria

1. Did Buhari or his vice defect from PDP?

30. I don't have anything to rant about just tanking God for kiping me alive to see 2015.....may people who started last year did not end it but I did....so am grateful.......wud rant some oda time

31. Am just tired of this relationship, boo loves me but he can't express his feeling. He chose to hid his feeling in other to make my life miserable. Am dying emotionally,i know you will be saying in your heart now,have a heart to heart talk with him. Yes!! I have done that severally, I will change for a while and then go back to his previous behaviour. He can't help himself, how will I help him cos it killing me slow slow. Secondly, last Dec the girl that did my nails cut her self and mine finger with my nail cutter, I was not even watching her,and I didn't feel any pain so I wasn't aware when it happened. The next thing I saw was blood from my finger and hers tripping, I was scared cos this act is dangerous and I don't know what she is carrying*** HIV saga*** am scared,i need to get tested after three months

1. Be sure before you get hypertention.I think you are showing him too much love may be you should act sendless for sometime

2. Exactly.. My BF has not called me since Wednesday because when he wanted to talk, I wanted to sleep. Called the next day twice and he was giving me attitude. I don free am.. If he doesn't call, I won't call. No time

32. Why did my dad have to die and i just cannot seem to move on since July 2014. Mum still cries everyday and i have become so detached that i don't feel like talking to people anymore.
    The pain has boxed me up into a shell.
    crying again
    Why
    Why
    Why

1. It is well with you!if he can watch over the sparrow my dear he sees it all and he will see you through

2. Don't cry sweetie, God has got your back plus your mama needs u more now. May God make u happy. Shalom!!!

33. The politicians are driving me crazy with the way they are abusing each other, no constructive criticism. Only insults and abuses, which is a smack of desperation on their parts. I have no interest in voting because of the way they are going on about their campaign. Long hisssssssss

34. Nothing to rant about for now joor, just grateful to God. 2014 ended on a good note, 2015 has started nicely too. I only pray that God help my dad get something tangible doing.

35. Thank you Lord for 015
    Thank you Lord for Family n friends
    Bless me abundantly n enrich my family...

Tackle this problem facing me,its too much for me to bear,its disheartening,why give me such cross to carry..Give me a clear picture of what is to be..show me Lord..
    I want to give testimony n exalt your mighty name..
    Give me that which I hv been pleading..
    I trust and will continue to sing praises to you.and i trust u to put a big smile on my pretty face soon.

36. WHY THE HELL ARE MUSLIMS TRYING TO IMPOSE THEIR RELIGION ON OTHERS???!!!!!!! WHY!!! WHY!!! WHY!!! CANT WE ALL LIVE IN PEACE????!!!!!! DO YOUR THING AND LET OTHERS DO THEIRS!!!!!

1. I tire oooo @Moi....... Only Muslims can answer that question.

2. Please pocket your ignorance.
      We have bad muslims as well as bad christians.
      Statements like this ignite unnecessary hatred.
      For peace to reign, it starts with you and me.
      God no pass you too?
      Please i am liberal. No insults intended.

3. @moi help me ask dem if it is by force.....in 9ja we have freedom to worship so dey Shud let is be

37. We just resumed and LAUTECH has already fixed exam date wetin we wan write within 3wks of resumption why is lautech doing this why can't they keep politics off lautech,it a school not apolitical party haba oga VC this is unfair abeg I just weak.God is bigger than you all

1. Graduated from lautec, 6 years ago,still no job

2. Wow greatest ladokite, it is well with you 2015 just kicked off just know that by december your story must have change for good.it is well with you

38. Let me rant Abeg,am tired of been single.i need a better job than my present one now.baba God pls grant my heart desire this 2015!!!!!!!!!above all i give God the glory

39. Feb' 14 2015: come and go!!
    come and go!!

Oh Lord my God 4give me for doubting your worthiness in my situation, thank you Lord cause I know You're ABLE!
    Oh Lord my God, I claim my Job this new week in Jesus name Amen! Thankiu!

40. Election day is 14th of feb....na wah ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo....God save,protect,guide ur pple oooo.

41. When will people open their eyes wide and stop supportinh Buhari. Why will they forget so soon the corpers and innocent Nigerians who lost their lives after the 2011 elections to his name. Why do they think Buhari is suddenly gonna change overnight. When will Nigerians stop overhyping Fashola for the little he's done???

1. The fact is nigerians are blind

2. I see eka joy is desperately trying to get the attention of GEJ agents. Hungry fellow. I bet you will go under anon struggling for recharge card from people donating because they have left that miserable Nigeria. Keep campaigning for mediocrity while you languish in poverty sooo deep that you have to be licking yansh to get noticed and recruited to be a sycophant. May God run your life as GEJ has run Nigeria. As to the people that will vote GEJ and later come and give stories that touch, your suffering just start. For the ones that will still give if GEJ is voted into power, I hope by this time next year you have the resources to give. Rather start saving cause nigeria will soon have only miserable coins in its pocket. As GEJ is planning to eat whatever profit from oil money right on his dining table. Ewu

3. When will you stop buying smuggled rice?
      When will you stop lying about 24hours electricity supply? Na factory una dey tap from?
      When will you stop chatting shit? You couldnt pass the old Oshodi without being harassed or 'obtained'.
      My dear, if it is the two hundred naira GEJ airtime that's making you reason from.your anus, remember Esau.

4. @Eka Joy, stop being ignorant. Buhari is the only man that can bring that CHANGE that we need. All the hear says are propaganda from the elites milking the country dry cos they know they are heading straight to jail if buhari is elected. Have u ever taken time to google Buhari's name and get some facts? Again, stop being ignorant.

42. I will rant. Is this what marriage is all about? Imagine this no good husband wanting me to bend to the will of his family, even his younger cousins. Everything is about them. Always putting them first. Always caring about what they think as if the world revolves around them. That us the very reason why I didn't want to relocate and live among them. They make an issue out of everything. Mtwss. Pls I should be allows to love my life. Can you imagine the idiot hasn't paid for any utility bill in the past two months and yet he got a new phone. Imagine him telling me to pay for DSTV subs? I be mumu. I had something urgent to do in my hometown and the fool had the audacity to tell me not to go until after his cousin's wedding. Indeed.

1. God is ur strength....dat is marriage for u u just have to be submissive

43. Ambitous Woman in the building10 January 2015 at 14:15

I dont wanna rant. I am grateful for being alive.... On the second thought, politics in this country no be for her. GEJ is a fucking failure.... GMB also is a pretender... All of them should go to hell.

44. This rant cumin @ the exact time.. What does men of this days truly want self? You give them all your heart yet they treat you like nobody., and you keep hearing calm down calm down., nobody unconsciously hurt anyone for 3months.. Mtcheeew. Life isnt just fair jare. NYSC is wicked., yes they are very wicked. After i was omitted for batch C last year, the dead scheme decide to shift batch A to May, is dat fair?? No work to do, no place to go., being staying in dis dead place since June that i graduated. Nobody is ready to employ me without NYSC discharge cert., na only God fit help me scrap NYSC and my school mumu Students affairs. I need a job o just anywhere in this planet., pls dearest BV's.

1. My dear if only God will open your eyes to see what his preventing you from you would be grateful all will be well

45. I don't like the fact that ii can't get a job yet and also the fact that I am still in the north. I don't understand y GEJ always abuse and look 4 fault in GMB when campaigning, y can't he just make some points without throwing stone @ d oda.

46. I bless God for his mercies and protections and hitherto he has helped me,yet I wish somethings can actually be put in place. As much as I don't wanna do this,i can't help it. My rants is about getting an accommodation and a part time job,I'm in dire need of those two things believing and trusting in God for miracles.

47. Why can't this fungi on my scalp let me be? My barber mistakenly used infected clipper and my life has been hell for the past one month. I ran a blood test and was told I had fungi on my scalp. Some drugs and lotion were prescribed, but I'm yet to see changes. It even gets worse at night and I'd be scratching my scalp like a mad woman. Why doesn't it just leave me? I have enough issues on my hand already. I don't need this now. Why are people desperate to make money? I just want these elections to come and go. I pray there won't be blood shed.

1. So u no fit buy your own clippers, n u will come here to form big girl.mtschw

2. ***yawns*** English is obviously a big problem for you.

48. I wish there was peace in the world.My heart literally breaks into pieces anytime I read any bad news.I wish I can get a job to keep me busy.I wish I wasn't depressed.So many wishes....Thank God for the gift of life.

49. so many obstacles? Oh God make a way for me

50. I wonder what kind of Government is this. since I have been hearing so so so watts of electricity will be generated in 2014, but yet we hardly have power supply for 4 hours in a day and this is 2015 and yet they are seeking re-election.. How i wish there was light i can comfortably start a pop corn and ice cream business that is lacking in this area where i live. I believe if we give another party a chance and see if the change we need is in their hand.. Pls vote wisely on 14 feb for change in this our nation Nigeria.. I just tire...

1. which anoder party ar u talkin abt,hop nt apc cos its still d same pdp politicians dat are in apc,de defected na,can u nw remember?

51. Where so I even start my rant for. I wonder how I for myself in this situation. Imagine having a so called hubby that cannot even buy common babthing soap. He works oh but he doesn't drop nothing and he will still eat without knowing how I came by it. With two kids. God where did I go wrong cos I wants wayward and I prayed and fasted o get a good hubby.

1. Mmmmmmm what can I say,it is well with you

52. meanwhile all this anony haters coming here to bash stella or compare here blog with others should please throw 5000 backflips to hell and die there

53. I hate the fact have been single for a year plus cos am scared of getting hurt again.
    I hate the fact the boko haram are getting away with their senseless killings.
    I hate the fact that I graduated with a second class upper and have not gotten a job by now.
    I hate the fact that sometimes I want to give my siblings and mum money but I dnt have.
    I hate the fact that am too kind to a fault and I have a soft heart.
    I hate the fact that this country is going backward. Above all
    I thank God for the gift of life and his undiluted love for me.
    Ps: lord, please let the best candidate win the election next month

54. *ranting* why am I not having enough sex? *runs around naked* Mon Marie is not too old oooo..hahahahahahahahahahaa *wicked laugh*

55. Am tired of d bad news dat I read online. ...am tired of political news.....am tired am tired am tired about d guy dat is asking me out....he's too stingy not dat I ask him for money ooo but dew to how he talk is how I notice. I don't ask guys for money, am very independent' in my relationship but I jst hate him....am tired of boko haram news, am tired seeing of some bv's in my dreams. ..I jst love to be loved.

1. Start being dependent now so you won't ppay children school fees in marriage just saying

56. Am not going to rant cos God is working on my case, i just have to be patient as he instructed me and wait!
    Though am tempted to rant about our govt, but i wont sha

57. My rant

because of the election,I have to write my exam this January when lectures started seriously late November.How does one cope

I'm tired of hearing 'the election will be bloody'.Can this election just come and go already

I'm tired of hearing 'u have to get married to be a fulfilled woman'.

I'm tired of 'small' boys asking me out.It just strengthens my resolve to remain single

I'm tired of the so much curses and insults we get on blogs.Its just a platform to meet socially not a military group.Live and let's live

I'm tired of Mtn.Have done 4 subscriptions in 3months.My brothers are para-ing for my taxing already

On â good note,I'm glad to be alive with all my family and friends

**lululiscious**

1. Daphne, are u not a small girl still in school? Are u better than the small boys asking u out?! My friend, go and accept one of them so that u won't end up bitter at 40 running from Tb Joshua to native doctor looking for husband . Or u face ur studies instead of complaining that 'small' boys are asking u out.

58. When will I get a job after graduating best in my department 3yrs ago? When will my parent reap the fruit of their labour on me? When will Nigeria become a second world country? When I we going to have selfless leaders in this country? Why are young people dying? 2015 God pls help me o

59. The electrical power supply system is appauling,hopeless and greedy....very very f**king annoying!!!

60. Stella I'm just so confused right now.
    The poverty in Nigeria is killing me...the way the University are collecting money from the newly admitted student is really making me go crazy..
    Those clearance officers in Uniben are just so mean!!but I thank God I got cleared that day after spending up to #6000.. I'm so Angry that I'm starting fully on monday and I still don't know
    Were I will get money for school fees and accommodation???
    Well I know my God will provide.
    I'm so angry that pure the water factory I work used biro to slice my salary.. Instead of 10k they paid me 6k..
    I'm so angry that my Dad is broke financially..
    I'm so angry that I don't even have money to go church for choir practice...
    God I need you to change my story this year.

61. Stella I'm just so confused right now.
    The poverty in Nigeria is killing me...the way the University are collecting money from the newly admitted student is really making me go crazy..
    Those clearance officers in Uniben are just so mean!!but I thank God I got cleared that day after spending up to #6000.. I'm so Angry that I'm starting fully on monday and I still don't know
    I'm so angry that pure the water factory I work used biro to slice my salary.. Instead of 10k they paid me 6k..

62. Stella I'm just so confused right now.

63. Do i rant? Lol
    Im tired of feeding from hand to mouth!
    Im tired of always refreshing my emails hoping for a miracle interview invitation!
    Im tired of begging prodeco and other firms for a job i know id give it my best if given even half opportunity!
    Nna worst of all im tired of my stupid old blackberry always tripping off and i'll think i missed job interview calls!
    Im tired of looking at the rich getting richer and the poor getting poorer!
    Im tired of drooling at other people's nice life and imagining and dreaming i can have such life.
    Im tired of blaming myself for not loving a rich man who can make me shine!
    Omg im so really very tired of praying for one thing everyday!
    Im tired of waiting for a miracle!
    Stella...im even tired of sending emails to giveaway on IHN o....lol...i even stopped doing that!
    Chineke God hear all my rant o!

1. Vote GEJ for continuity of suffering and poverty. Na una campaign pass. You never see anything. You are suffering like this with oil money, no oil monry again o. You better start thinking o cause you never start

64. No Ranting,God has been good!!

65. We need BIAFRA...Division is all I need..In anoda news,I'm not happy

66. I'm tired of the things that happen on this site. People soliciting for help every now and then(beggars.com), talking about their personal ish and apologizing(like I care), apology not accepted(bullshit, you be God), calling people out( family meeting), ass lickers (joblessness), claiming to important on this blog (fools), interested in another bv's life(low life's), thinking you can cuss and lash anyone who crosses your path(empty barrel. Cuss me out, like I care. BBC come to my aid for the gbagauns.

1. You think it is easy to beg? Oh the grass is green for so every other person should go and die my dear the people helping others are not complaining so keep ur rant to yourself.busybody somebody

67. I need a job, so that my hubby will stop seeing me as a useless wife.i graduated since 6yrs,n no job.pls bv if u have any job opening for me @kogi state,will appreciate it.girl ain't smiling

68. Can dis Harmattan just go already, tired of buying drugs for my kids with d money we've planned to sustain dis January, tired of sleepless nights bcoz my 2yrs old son n 6months old dota are have cough n cartarh dat mks it hard for dem to sleep, tired of Husby having to leave home as early as 5.30am just to avoid traffic on 3rd mainland bridge, I just wish God will answer our prayers dis year n giv us a comfortable lifestyle......Amen

1. You will still vote GEJ for suffering continuity

69. Replies
    1. And you will still vote GEJ

70. Rant? No way, gat notin to rant abt cos God has being so faithful to me, 2014 waz a wonderful year nd I believe 201d got better tinz 4 me. Thankgiving all the way.

71. I need a job, so that my hubby will stop seeing me as a useless wife.i graduated since 6yrs,n no job.pls bv if u have any job opening for me @kogi state,will appreciate it.girl ain't smiling

72. Graduated with 2:1 from law school yet no good job.
    My parents are so righteous but people who they are lower become their seniors in their place of work
    Finding love has been awful cox of my genotype

73. Single ladies being single since 1900!!!
    While divorcee!! Baby mama"s been marrying and remarrying,
    Lord pls where have you hid my husband ooooo lol
    Bring him out, plsss

Tired of the killings ! ISIS, Boko haram! Alqaeda!! And all the terrorist Islamic sect!!!

74. I just need a car. Am I asking for too much?

75. Why would INEC and co fix feb14 for election, of all the days in 2015 calendar. When I should be home celebrating five years of amazing love with my adorable husband (we officially started dating on val's day), I will now go and queue up all day that I'm voting, this vote should better count.

76. I've been waiting to do this. Health workers have refused to call off their strike of more than 2months, it's really not the way I planned my year, i've been waiting for this year's recruitment and now the strike won't let them, the private hospitals can't even pay to cover transportation to work let alone feeding, I'm managing to take care of myself, Oh God remember me this year, I believe in miracles & I know mine is coming soon. I pray my landlord won't remember to ask for rent soon. As for my husband, where ever you are, please locate me soon, I'm anxious to be a caring wife and loving mother to our kids.
    Yours faithfully Oma

1. Oma,if you gimme your number so I'll call you.
      Yours faithfully,
      future husband

77. Its too early for me to rant dis new yr.bt I really want to settle down this year.after d very huge disappointment of last yr.I'm very optimistic sha.my besties and I haven't bn having it easy.even though they are in the uk studying..this year is ours babes!!!.i know God shows mercy to whom he wants,we have paid our dues enough and he leave us this way dis year.

78. Am tired of this marriage this marriage that!!!
    I prayed last year for a husband bcos my bf of 7years have refused to propose claiming he is still young and not financially stable!! Who said you must be a Dangote b4 getting married? All our mates are married with kids.
    Am no more waiting for him to pop the question joor! Met abroad guy with baggage!! White woman + 2 kids(boi nd girl) he is divorced and wants to marry me. Everybody said no no no cos he came with a baggage!
    Am 33 years old ooo not getting younger too, parents on my neck to get married, still them said no to dis man, what do I do ooo mi wan get married full stop!
    Rant over arrrrhhhhh

1. You ain't a child anymore please follow heart

79. Am tired of this marriage this marriage that!!!
    I prayed last year for a husband bcos my bf of 7years have refused to propose claiming he is still young and not financially stable!! Who said you must be a Dangote b4 getting married? All our mates are married with kids.
    Am no more waiting for him to pop the question joor! Met abroad guy with baggage!! White woman + 2 kids(boi nd girl) he is divorced and wants to marry me. Everybody said no no no cos he came with a baggage!
    Am 33 years old ooo not getting younger too, parents on my neck to get married, still them said no to dis man, what do I do ooo mi wan get married full stop!
    Rant over arrrrhhhhh

1. This is JayEm I'm sure. Coming under Anon to rant about the true situation of your pathetic life.

80. Gat nofin to Rant about ..Politics iz not ma Headache ..na Money be ma Headache nw

81. Am not interested in this election because I need God to give me money no matter how big or small it is so I can take care of myself.

82. Ehen i forgot to add
    Im tired of writing exams for university both Bsc and a whole Msc students o stella! Dem go even dey pet me join!
    Just because of exam i needed to write for someone today i cried all week cus i knew this wasnt the life im supposed to live....thats not my job!
    Lemme rant biko!!!....

1. You write exams for people!!! And when such people don't get jobs!! Dey start causing their ancestors!!
      And u r a perpetrator of such acts!!! Stop it now
      There are other dignifying ways to make ends meet.

83. I can't rant o just greatful to God, some of my mates died earlier dis year pretty olive and Esther and I no holy pass.and I also found my love from sdk tru single n mingle and it's been smooth as ever.Thank u Lord!

84. Why cant all the monsters making this country ungovernable just trip over something and die?
    They should just fall and die.
    Above all, i'm.thankful to God. Nothing much to rant about.
    Eka Joy, hope you know smuggled 7500 rice reduces the IQ?
    And to think you aint intelligent at all.
    Baby, don't pick on me on this blog okay?
    Just imagine me to be a Cactus and let peace reign.

85. •I Wonder why dad had to leave(RIP my World!)#sad!

•I wonder why Nigeria can't rule out their Political Party to just two just like US, yet for Presidential seat, we keeP hearing just GEJ(PDP) and GMB(APC)

•I wonder where Saint Zizee le boo has been hiding

•I wonder why Charles Arinze my sdk crush always aPPear and disaPPear here

•I wonder why girls menstruate??

•I wonder why sdk ain't my biological sister

•I wonder why i have to wonder when i am not in wonderland self.Mtcheew!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

86. I wish I could get a job asap. Tired of going for interviews without been called. Lord knows Im almost going crazy. I need a man to call my own, why do the deceitful, unfaithful ones always find me? How long do I have to wait for a miracle? Shine your light upon me dear Lord.

87. Why should I rant,I am grateful to God for keeping me alive,though I have many problems facing me in this life but God is still gracious,since their is life I still have hope that one day he will answer me. His mercies never comes to an end,he promised he will make a way where they seems to be no way,he says he will always be with us till the end of time,why should I worry.

88. I don't have anything to Rant; just full of thanks and praises. Thank you Lord, thank you Stella for the help you have been rendering on your blog. I am a living witness of your good will. God bless.

89. Ranting continues.Stella where is d IHN na.2day DAT I made up my mind to be on time, u didn't post it.anyways.why am I always meeting guys dat are just a year older than me....I can see their childishness in one glance.can I jus meet someone dat is 30-35? I will be 28 dis yr for crying out loud.will sha,I go manage. The one that is even a lil bit serious,am taller than he is.and its affecting me oooohh

1. Madam you seems too choosy better take it easy cause you can't create an ant

90. Ranting continues.Stella where is d IHN na.2day DAT I made up my mind to be on time, u didn't post it.anyways.why am I always meeting guys dat are just a year older than me....I can see their childishness in one glance.can I jus meet someone dat is 30-35? I will be 28 dis yr for crying out loud.will sha,I go manage. The one that is even a lil bit serious,am taller than he is.and its affecting me oooohh

91. If i start my rant, i won't be able to stop. So let me just shut up and thank God for life.

Baba God i thank u for making me and my family see this new year.

That's all.

92. I have nothing to rant about right now.
    Rather my heart is filled with gratitude and appreciation.

So grateful to God for sparing my life and giving me reasons to smile always. God has been good to me, a sinner like me.

I thank God for my wonderful parents and siblings. The treated me and the kids like VIPs this holidays we spent with them.
    I really enjoyed this hols. There was no dull moment.
    God please continue to keep, protect and bless them for me, Amen.

My darling hubby, oh my sweetheart, my prince, my baby, the big brother I never had. He is just the best.
    The only man who understands me more than I understand myself. The only man who knows my mumu button.
    He does everything to make sure I and the kids are happy and comfortable always.
    He works so hard just to keep us comfortable. He is so loving and caring.
    I can't stop singing his praise.
    He is such an angel and I pray God continues to bless and prosper him and also keep him alive and healthy.
    I pray he lives very long to enjoy the good fruits of his labour.
    He is the best of the best. So gentle yet 'tough', so handsome, so kind.
    He puts others first in all he does. He can be very annoying sometimes sha but I guess I'm even more annoying, hehehehe.
    I love you my sugar. I'm blessed to be yours and you, mine. Keep being a great husband and father. God bless you 1000000000 zillion folds.

I also want to use this opportunity to beg God to bless 2 of my wonderful friends with good husbands this year. They are Uju square.
    Those sweeties don't deserve to still be single. They are just too good, loving, kind, caring, hard working, God fearing and drop dead pretty.
    God please, I want to wear their aso-ebi this year, Amen.
    Uju squared, I love you both and wish you both the best.

Thank you Lord for my cute kids. I give you all the glory for blessing me with them. Can't still believe those cuties came from my womb.
    Dear Lord, please continue to protect them from evil men/ women, animals and evil spirits. They shall grow to make us proud in Jesus name, Amen.
    They shall be shinning stars amongst their peers, Amen.
    They will not die or fall ill,Amen.
    They will grow in your ways Lord, that I will try my best to see to, Amen.
    Through the power you have given me as a mother, I bless them once more in the mighty name of Jesus Christ, Amen.

Holy Mary, mother of God, intercede for me and mine.
    St Genevieve, my patron st, pray for me and mine.
    All the angles and saints in haven, pray for me and mine.

God bless Nigeria
    God bless SDK
    God bless all SDK BVs
    God bless everyone
    Amen! Amen! Amen!

1. Stella said rant. She didn't say that u should come and brag about ur lie lie life here

93. Nothing much to rant about. Grateful for the gift of live $ lookn unto God for His favour. Life without money $ love isn't easy @all.

94. I've been trying to get someone to help me through this blog but no help is coming, may be because i don't know how to lie which i will never do no matter what! Anyway, my daughter is resuming school on Monday but still no hope of school fees. I believe something good will come out.

95. The grass is green telecom uses for poliite slavery and you get peanut,single mother can't sustain myself,I wan join army ooooooooo. I pray 2015 brings better things and a better job becos this whole issh use style pass mi

96. Had a serious argument with wify this morning over not doing things at the right time and she said i am free to try other women outside. Been married 5yrs and i have never cheated on her even when i had the opportunity and now she dares me to try other women? e be like say she really see me finish,knowing i am not the type to cheat. Even while single having multiple relationship with the opposite sex always backfires. Hmmm ladies mind what you say to your partners oo.

97. I have so many things to Rant about. Election is on again and politicians wont let us be with their empty prromises.
    I hate the fact that am being owned 4months salaries yet am expected to be at work.
    Am tired of reading about old men molesting minors in this country almost on daily basis and its seems little or no punishment is meted out to them.
    When will my phone stop triping off and to think that i missed stella's santa give away cos of this mumu phone. Am tired of been single and tired of pressure from friends and relatives who thinks am being choosy.
    Oh God!! When will Boko haram stop?am tired of seeing roasted corpses.
    This year startd on a bad note with many youths dying mysteriously.
    Can i ever go online without hearing one gory tale thAt will put me off for the rest of the day? God have mercy

98. Oh God pls push down dollars from d height it has risen to. Am fedup d language of all sales person in d market is 'madam/sister/aunty/my dear, dollar don go up' wetin sef.

99. Oh God pls push down dollars from d height it has risen to. Am fedup d language of all sales person in d market is 'madam/sister/aunty/my dear, dollar don go up' wetin sef??

100. I tag this "setting the records straight". It has to do with the Chioma and Amara story.
    Yes it is true Chioma and Amara were friends and Chioma met Hope through Amara. However, the exchange of numbers between Hope and Chioma was in Amara's presence. Amara was fully aware of the later relationship between Hope and Chioma sometime this year and even the marriage decision between the two. She was in support and happy for Chioma as she (Amara) was meant to marry Hope but after medical compatibility test, the two could not be an item.
    Chioma and Amara even chatted on whatsapp and Amara actually congratulated her wishing her success and asking her to please take care of Hope for her. Furthermore, they spoke on Sunday and the relationship between the duo was very cordial and a cousin of Amara was even present when the two spoke on phone.
    It is true that a lot of people have their grievances over the age gap between Chioma and Hope but I'm of the opinion that it should be the problem of the parties in the marriage.
    Please kindly post this on you blog just to her Chioma's own side of the story. Amara's failing health is what caused her death.

101. I don't know why some human beings are very wicked. My laptop was Stolen by a very close friend of mine that knew how hard it was for me to get the laptop...how sad. May GOD help me.

102. Hmmmn, had a lot to rant about but Saturday laughs has cooled me down.
    Grateful to God for life. Very angry for being jobless for 3 years now after resigning a bank contact job of 5yrs to further my education and yet to secure another.
    I am very angry for a spouse that wishes I weigh 600lbs so can seize my phone and leave me bedridden.
    I am angry that I can't afford to learn a trade on my own as job is not forthcoming or start a weight loss plan to shed off this accumulated weight caused by depoprovera and depression.
    But I still remain thankful to God for life and hope for a very good year

103. Oh God pls push down dollars from d height it has risen to. Am fedup d language of all sales person in d market is 'madam/sister/aunty/my dear, dollar don go up' wetin sef.

104. Sharon, zip your mouth and join the association of BLOGLORD's haters if you may. see your mouth like I am wasting space, did you pay for space here?
    I gave long gap cos its meant to be a short suspense comment
    please allow your brain function properly and stop limiting it with your urge to call my name.

105. I thank God for life but still feel terrible bad. I have been in this country since last year, a masters degree holder in economics and business, worked with one if the top three tier banks in England ranging from bank of new York, Lloyds banking group and royal bank of Scotland.......still am still unable to secure a job here.....i have. Written entry level test for some banks and still nothing....

I have prayed, I have fasted , I don't know so many people but I know I have done my little. Bit of networking.....am not hiding the fact am searching.

I want to get myself back in my feet, am tired of these all...no source of income ,nothing just home thinking and doing applications.

I NEED a job badly.

106. Nothing to rant about. I give glory to God for EVerything he has done for me. 2015 is blessed for me.

107. Thank God for this ranting section I need to speak my mind....why can't I get a job? is it a crime to be a lab technologist?...am not even talking about marriage self....cos have given up already....leboo wherever you are...there is God o...I just pray you meet me in one piece sha....feeling so down, when will all this be things of the past....i need a break

108. Happy for the year 2014,got a job.now I need a hubby,God make d right choice for me.2015 more beautiful tins coming.

109. All to God, he will perfect my way

110. I can't rant because am blessed..if not for any thing for d gift of life...Am thankful Lord.

Riri

111. Years after graduation, countless Aptitude tests and interviews and yet no job forthcoming...several failed promises and all...in spite of all this I have my life to be greatful for!

112. Am just thanking God for his mercy on me and my family. God please bless me and my sisters with a good husband this year so there will be celebration in my family in order to Shame devil and his agent.

Am just tired of staying at home, FG should pls settle judiciary so the strike will be over.

113. All the warring bvs should sheath their swords already...To the anonymous that keeps monitoring my body weight,Are you that obsessed with me? Haven't you heard of the saying that "Bone is for boys while meat is for men" That i am simple minded does not make me a weakling,Do not make me flip my bitch switch on you.

114. Dnt want to rant. Bless God for the gift of life and am trusting Him for a good job. Tired of staying @ home without job Baba God send my helpers to me.

@PUSH

115. I'm in love with a person who doesn't even send. Okey Ndukwe. I just wish he would notice me even. It is eating me up so badly but there's nothing I can do. He doesn't have my time. :( E dey pain. I've liked him for so many years, we became friends, then he just blanked me. Pained.

116. I v nothing to rant over but just praises to God,if nt for him whr wil I b.his mercies r new evry morning.am grateful for the big n smal,cos he has made me a wonder to my world.am grateful for Oluwaboo that is nt in view but on his way coming.

117. I bless God for his unfailingly love,may he be exalted forever...my rants is about job,been home for 4yrs with good qualifications. I really need a job badly cos the thought of this joblessness is driving me nut,i pray my prayer gets answer soonest.