Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged/Encourage Someone

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Read And Be Encouraged/Encourage Someone

Hello Dear,
This is for you...Dunno what you are going through but you are not alone.

..........For God is with you and whatever situation you may be facing,honey someone else has been there and they came out!

Be encouraged as you read these words or send 'em to someone who needs to know!

48 comments:

1. There's no stopping or turning back in this journey...As long as we breath... All we ask for his God's strength...Amen

2. Marriage is not a race. Build trust,friendship.
    I keep telling people.
    Two months of courting and you are married. When you know nada about the man/woman.
    Down the years,its Chronicles.

MLK quotes be winning everyday. You not only refuse to shoot a man, refuse to hate him.
    Splendid.

3. "People will stab you in the back and then ask why you are bleeding".

Hmmmm. *smh*

4. This is for me., thank you so much Stella. I wish i could dictate for my heart., indeed only a coward will awaken a woman's love with no intention of loving her.
    I will get out of this heartbreak, no matter the days it will take for my heart to heal. God is preparing my prince charming. I will survive this pains. *crying*

1. Awwww! Darling, I'm so sorry for the agony you feel. I was drawn to your comments and I felt I should wrap my words of encouragement around your wounded heart.

Sweetie, I know you're hurting, it's counterproductive trying to pretend you aren't hurting, that's actually when it hurts more. I'm not saying you should bawl your eyes out for all to see, the grief from a broken heart is best managed privately or with trusted friends and family. Work through the pain, it may overwhelm you initially but it gets more bearable with time. It's also healthy to cry but not for too long. Crying is cathartic, it acts as a release.

Perhaps, you were driving a square peg into a round hole. It will be an effort in futility and should you somehow success in forcing it in, it will be apparent for anyone to see the fit is wrong. I don't know your ex but I know just because someone broke your heart doesn't necessarily mean he is a bad person, as weird as it may sound, it may be he is a good person who is bad for you because he wasn't meant for you. He may meet the right person and be the best thing in her world because they fit perfectly. I can assure you, my love, your prince charming will find you and make you glad this relationship ended. Just hang in there, unfortunately, the grieving process has no healthy short cuts, you have to sit it out like a virus and allow the pain pass. 
      #e-bearhugs.‎

2. Pele dear, all will be well. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage; am sure u've heard that times without number. "He that will come will come and he will not tarry", Amen.

3. Ronalda she haf come again wiv her epistle of life. Fake fake geh.

5. stella..you rock big time, blowing one trillion kisses for you. thanks for this.

6. BLOG ANALYSER: thank you so much Stella, happy sunday everyone

7. So educating n encouraging Stella. God bless u

8. Testimony time, blessing time...
    So my hubby slept with me last night for the fisrt time in almost two years.
    After we came together, i started crying like a little baby. Chai! Starvation na bastard.
    I had even forgotten what love making means not to talk of how it feels. 
    Meanwhile i fine no be small oh but why this man no just want do is beyond me. 
    I have the best husband in the world but for this one ugly issue (no sex except when we want to try for a baby).
    Is he cheating? No (team snoop doggy dog)
    Is he gay? No (Oloun majeh)
    So what's causing this ish?
    Whew!
    I hope the next meet won't be 2018 (tufiakwa).
    I thank GOD for strengthening me where i was weak.
    I thank GOD that i did not cheat when my body craved love (mostly because i no dey Naija so therefore, no candidate)LoL!
    I pray this remains permanent in my marriage(MFM prayer mode activated).

1. Na really, team snoop doggy dog style, . I am happy for u. Lol

2. May it be permanent IJN Amen...

9. Happy Sunday aunty Stella.Thank u...#yourNo1fan

10. Oh d first one touched my bones.

11. Thanks for these words of encouragement. i hope to come out of this misery someday n share my testimony.

12. Food 4 thought,,,,,,,,,,,,,,tnxx!

13. I just learn something from one of this write up,nice 1 SDK.happy Sunday

14. Thanks Stella for this, I have been feeling really low lately due to unemployment and zero love life. I really do belief that at God's appointed time everything will fall into place but u know how our human nature is sometimes. My Faith is sooo renewed with these words of encouragement esp the one of T.D.Jakes
    Happy sunday people.

15. Wow! So encouraging,thank you stella. Hapi sunday.

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    ""This is for you...Dunno what you are going through but you are not alone."" for who, yu knw me?? I want money, so give me money and leave me alone.....

17. Awwwwwwwwww
    I so much love all of them
    Food 4 thought

18. Some ppl will stab u at d back n still ask, y re u bleeding? Dts a great words I av read here n am already inspired. Happy sunday all.

19. Word! Thanks for posting this.

20. Am inspired, thank you Stella. Happy sunday

21. Awwwwww
    I love them. Thanks Stellz

22. Anony 9:11.wish i could hug you for real.
    Buh trust me when i say''he was d loser''.no need to cry anymore boo.
    Good words.i was inspired by some.thanks stellzy.

23. Jada savaa.i pray for you too that it be permanent.
    But thats a bit unsettling.a coulpe revisiting kpansh once in almost 2years.pls add fasting to dat prayer dear sista.i realy wish for you that this trend changes
    Recieve your testimony!!!
    Amem

24. My anticipated wants might be delayed but it's not denied . *words on the marble*
    Tanx stells

25. Thanks for this beautiful words of encouragement especially the last one.it ministered to my soul have been married for 6years and no baby yet but last year God blessed me and I became pregnant of twins and lost dem both after delivery. two boys. But I. Know it's just a delay because God is going to bless me again sooner than I expected.