Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sammie Okposo Apologises For Saying Buhari Should Be Flogged With Koboko .

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Sammie Okposo Apologises For Saying Buhari Should Be Flogged With Koboko .

Gospel Crooner Sammie Okposo suggested a few days ago that presidential candidate on the platform of APC Rtd Gen Buhari should be dealt some koboko strokes for allegedly forging his secondary school certificate.

That suggestion went viral and set the crooners very black ass on fire....

He has tendered his apology.....

Proud of you for swallowing your pride and apologising,it takes a real man to do what you have done...now lets move on and embrace peace.

May God punish all the people heating up the polity with their warring words,may God seal their tongues and blind their eyes so that we can have peace.

55 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaah @WaKa.
    Stella u no go kill person.

1. HahaaaaaA. Nah serious WaKa oH

2. HahaaaaaA. Nah serious WaKa oH

3. See his face. Good he humbled himself.. so I won't say much to him again. Goes to show that a lot of people, celebrities included, cannot form their personal opinion about matters arising without jumping on the bandwagon of media propaganda/frenzy.

The annoying part is that they do not scrutinize the veracity of any news before they re echo it. Thus making some of them look stupid when the matter turns out to be false.

The average Nigerian is mentally lazy. They find it hard to settle down to read or investigate. When a matter is going viral, nothing stops you from weighing out and balancing the possibility of the news. But no, they will be in a hurry to copy and paste nonsense. It is when the matter boomerangs that they'll start to admit that it was forwarded to them, hence..they ignorantly broadcast it.

People should learn to form their opinion of things. If u must agree with others ensure that you have also investigated it.. Many atimes not every blunder is repairable after its been falsely broadcast. Some are costly matters that can take a bad swing on persons involved. Issuing an apology note may be too late sometimes.
      Thankfully Sammie's here is still redeemable.

2. Next time please think before you talk/type. Apology accepted.

1. You de mind the man? Mscheww

2. Abi oh he knows he does not have mind nah he dey yarn opata...... Its good he apologised thou. Anything for peace

3. God save you say you apologise, if not Glo for withdraw their contract with you.

1. Hahaha@very black ass.. stella u don see d ass b4 ni? *side eyes*

2. Hahaha@very black ass.. stella u don see d ass b4 ni? *side eyes*

3. very unfortunate to talk like that. thank God u have learnth your lesson.

4. Sammie Okposo shame on you!
    Next time, think before your talk or rant.
    Attention seeker!!

1. Political appointment seeker on johnathan side. That's who he is. By d way Jonathan can't match or stand Buhari in anything. Buhari!!!! U too much.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. when grown up act like twelve year olds, what else do you expect??

7. It seems he was threatened....APC tinz.

8. Story..
    Fear of Buhari is the beginning of wisdom

9. Hahahaha hahahaha,was he scared Boko boys would come after him

10. Krakrakrakrakrakrakra
    *coughs and beats chest*
    Lwkm. Oh my days.
    Baba was set on fire.
    Afraid of kirikiri, isnt it?
    Just enjoy the freebies while it lasts.
    Come, FEBUHARI 14, the same God that has kept Nigeria united despite all the troubles will shame you all.
    Nigeria must be great again.
    SaiBuhari!

11. Good you apologised!

But I hate it when something nasty escapes the mouth of an adult carelessly..
    Irrespective of your party,views.. always learn how to present your point politely!

The true lesson you are gunning to deliver will be totally lost especially in a case like this... I don't remember what message you were trying to give,but I remember the distasteful comment vividly...

1. Assin! This matter don tire me, why everybody have decided to turn our backs to the truth and just follow the pleasures of our pockets.

12. It looks like he was threatened. Anyways, thats good of him
    Go and sin no more

13. He should know better. It's unnecessary to make enemies all because of politics.

14. Bette,we want peace !

15. Replies
    1. Lol, he ran back to his shell, next time think before talking carelessly

16. You just fall Gejites hand Sammy. But that was very good of you. God bless you.

17. Respect the elderly. GEJ till 2019.

18. Next time think b4 u talk,now u know he is old enough be ur father after spewing trash from ur mouth.I hope he finds a place in his heart to forgive u sha.

19. God bless you obama's sister.

20. All the followers of President GEJ have sense of belonging, showing maturity in all that they do, always willing to make amends and getting things better.

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. O boy you got your very black ass burnt ..Hahahahahaha...

23. O boy you got your very black ass burnt..Hahahahahaha...

24. The bottom line is that he apologised. Good of him.

25. Support for Jonathan's bad government is the beginning of most people's down fall, common sense is just common. No body wants to speak out against bad government, is alright. Face your career and support your president privately thou you lost my respect with your comment.

26. Don't say what you can't stand

27. Stellaaaaaaaaa lol,dat waka wey u dey give dem na dat same waka weh Opkoso dey give for dat picture so o.Meanwhile bros I,advise u to watch your mouth!!! Dont get into a brawl with a politician if he wins u will face fire o.

28. Tap water mouth. Notice me. We haven't heard of him in a while, so he wants to be relevant.